toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
222 Reviews
5
77% (172)
4
14% (30)
3
4% (9)
2
3% (6)
1
2% (5)
92% Recommend this product (205 of 222 responses)
By Pegg
Elkview, WV
My dog's favorite!
October 11, 2013
CET Chews must taste pretty good based on my Welsh Corgi's preference for them. Binkley loves to chew on rawhide, but these chews are by and far his most favorite. It's worth the extra price for the higher quality product.
By Jamie
Spokane
CET chews great value
September 24, 2013
I used to by these from my Vet but they are half yes half the price on Entirely Pets they have the best price on the internet and the stores
By me
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
September 12, 2013
dog likes them, but there is poultry used and my dog is very sensitive to poultry !!!
By waz04
Great value, and dogs love these
September 10, 2013
My vet recommended these for our dog after a teeth cleaning set me back $300! I knew they would help with plaque buildup, but I didn't know if the dogs would like them. We got the medium size and the large size chews, and both dogs LOVE these! I will definitely order more, since the price is much lower here than at the vet's or the store.
By DogCopilot
VA
good stuff
August 28, 2013
...chewing on these is (I think) better and more enjoyable for the dogs than trying to brush their teeth with the CET toothpaste that has the same enzyme ingredients.
By Diana
Cottage Grove Oregon
Dental health for dogs
August 22, 2013
This product has been great for my Australian Kelpie mix Sigred. I give her a CET chew everyday and it has kept her teeth white and tartar free; even her vet has remarked that for a dog Sigred's age (7), she has remarkably great dental health.
By Wanda
Arlington, TX
Great Product!
August 7, 2013
Bootsy loves her Chew. All I have to do is show it to her, and she runs and jumps in her crate.
By 3bags
Portland, ME
Perfect size for our dog
July 31, 2013
We give our dog one of these when we leave the house and we like them because they are not that big and she still thinks she's getting something special.
By Uncle A.
Florida
Can't Live without them
July 13, 2013
my dogs just can't live without them. They love these chews so much and they are healthy and great for their teeth. We go through a bag a week.
By Jersey G.
Lorton, VA
CET Chews with Hextra
July 9, 2013
Dogs can't get enough of these treats. Wonderful for dental care. The Hextra in these chews inhibit or kill the bacteria that forms the tartar on their teeth. I highly recommend.
By Sheltie m.
Fresh breath!!
June 25, 2013
My Sheltie chews one or two of these everyday! His breath and teeth are on good shape and they seem to be easy on his sensitive digestive tract. I highly recommend this product.
By johno
New Hampshire
puppy loves them and they are good for her
June 25, 2013
We give one of CET chew to our dog after breakfast and she licks her lips while waiting to get it.
By arlene
Charlotte, NC
Been a user for years
June 22, 2013
My vet got me started on these. He sells them. He said they would help so I did not have to brush Annie's teeth(I know you should). It has worked. We give them to her daily.
By DanO
CET Chews
June 16, 2013
Great product that my beagles both love. Vet recommended them for their teeth and I give them one several times a week.
By Grace
Irving, TX
Best dental chewy ever!!
June 12, 2013
We have a shar pei and border collie mix and recently added a border collie/springer spaniel mix. All of them just love this. They look forward to this treat after dinner!
By reo
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
May 31, 2013
My dog a jack russell will not chew on them.
By Jim
West Fargo, ND
Great Dental Product.
May 30, 2013
On a recent trip to my veterinarian,..with my Bichon, Samantha, for a routine checkup, She asked what I was doing to keep Samantha's teeth in such a great condition. I said CET Chews. She was impressed and said, "keep using them for Sam'"
By CD
CET Chews
May 23, 2013
Excellent for keeping teeth clean and for dogs who like to chew. They last for a little while and my dog thinks it's a "treat!"
By CharlieHonse
Greensburg, PA
best price!
May 15, 2013
My Labs love these!! My Vet wanted $35.00 a bag....love these! Priced well!
By Bosco
Queens, n.y.
Awesome
May 14, 2013
My dog enjoys chewing on these sometimes better than bones.
By Pam
Utah
Very satisfied
May 12, 2013
Correct product arrived on time in good packaging. My dog loves these as his nightly treats!
By Mike
Greer, SC
Works for our dogs
May 9, 2013
This product works for the dental care of our dogs. It also lessens the doggy breath issue
By Bubba
Great product
May 6, 2013
Our 2 year old pet was already beginning to have tartar build up on her teeth. Our Vet. recommended CET chews for her. We brought the first pack from the Vet that day and she loved them. Even after the first week we began to notice improvement with her teeth. I found them at EntirelyPets at a big price savings and ordered them. EntirelyPets made it easy and cost efficient to provide our pet with a cleaner healthier smile.
By Sharon
More natural alternative
May 1, 2013
Our dog loves them and would eat the whole bag at once!
By lucydog
Fort Worth, TX
CET Chews for Medium Dogs
April 26, 2013
My Dogs love these and get very excited when they know it's time for their "treat"!
By Schmance
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
April 20, 2013
My dogs dinner dessert :) Keeps them very happy for about 10 minutes.
By jazzfam
Lancaster, NY
excellent dental product
April 19, 2013
I have been purchasing the CET Chews for our two douchaunds for 2 yrs. I typically purchase the large and cut them in half but sometimes they're thick and a little hard to cut. I just purchased the medium and some pieces to me were small and not consistent. So my next purchase I will go back to the large. My dogs love them and their teeth are in excellent condition.
By Ralphie's m.
My little dogs love these
April 16, 2013
Bought these for my Chinese Crested Powder Puffs. They love them, but I have had to start cutting them in half since my Lab will eat them if my little girls don't chew them up in one sitting. Not a product issue-a greedy Lab issue
By Karie
Renton, WA
CET Chews for Labs
April 16, 2013
My black lab really likes these chews. I get the medium sized ones - they are the perfect size but sometimes they put some really large ones in there (which I save for the neighbors dog). Entirely Pets always ships very promptly and I will continue to do business with them. Thanks once again!!
By mawags
Miami FL
Product ingredients have changed!
April 4, 2013
Have purchased these chews for our dogs before and they loved them. However, the ingredients have changed and they want nothing to do with them! Sorry. Going to have to send them back!
By Mary
Vancouver, Washington
This is a monthly must for us
March 30, 2013
My dog is a chewer and our vet recommended this product to us. That was 5 years ago and they are her daily treat. They weren't affordable from the vet so now we buy them here. Everyone is happy and the vet says her teeth are in excellent shape.
By Cdorwick
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
March 27, 2013
Great product and great price! Vets charge much more so buy it at Entirely Pets!
By Anna
Garden Grove, CA
Second best to brushing
March 23, 2013
My dogs are older and they don't like their teeth brushed... My dogs doctor recommended these in place of brushing. My dogs love them and it helps keep their breath fresh.
By Otto M.
Tampa FL
CET Chews medium
March 21, 2013
These seem to work better than other teeth cleaning products and for a good price compared to what I have seen in pet stores. My biggest worry is that they are raw hide. My standard dachshund can finish one off in less than 5 minuets, so I worry about him swallowing chunks. My little mini takes several hours to finish. I never leave them by themselves if they have these chews.
By Kathy
Best Dental Chews!
March 8, 2013
Our vet recommended CET chews for our dogs and the results have been great. The dogs love their treat every night and don't have to have their teeth cleaned very often!
By CA
Virbac Dog Chews
March 8, 2013
Wonderful product with a very credible history in pet products. "Entirely Pets" is a very professional company with great products & a very quick turn around after ordering from their easily navigated website. I will continue to utilize them for all my pet needs and I would highly recommend them to others. Sincerely, Christopher A DeVuyst
By kat
Look mom, I'm brushing my teeth!
March 7, 2013
My Westies recognize the bag and crowd around me waiting for their own chew. With a chew in their mouth, they each find their own "space" and work on it for hours until it's all gone (bad breath included). This product is a must for my Westies' oral hygiene.
By janet
great treat
February 17, 2013
My dog looks forward to one of these everyday.
By Buster
Colorado
Great
February 15, 2013
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Buster is very happy!
By antiquescollector
Excellent product
January 30, 2013
I give one of these to my dog every day for good oral hygiene. She loves them!
By BJK
CET Chews
January 27, 2013
Have used one of these for my bichon every day---the vet always comments on her great teeth--she is 7 1/2 years old. Entirely has the best prices I have found.
By Dottie
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
January 18, 2013
My dogs love these. They're a great alternative to rawhides and help clean teeth.
By AZLady09
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
January 14, 2013
My dog LOVES these chews and her vet has seen a difference at her dental check-ups!
By Charlene
CA
great for keeping my dogs teeth clean
January 10, 2013
I have used these for several years. They do an excellent job of keeping my dogs (3 Cavaliers) teeth clean. It reduces gingival inflamation too
By GK
north carolina
ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT
January 1, 2013
have been using these chews for years because one of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and this don't bother him.
By countryrose98
Rancho Belago, CA
CET Chews Medium
January 1, 2013
awesome, my vet told me about these chews and my dog loves the. I feel good about giving them to him. it helps along with brushing his teeth.
By Mary
Los Angeles
Dogs love them!
December 30, 2012
Great product to clean their teeth! Recommended by our vet!
By dog o.
WA
Best chew for our dog
December 22, 2012
Our Cav always gets one of these chews after his dinner and while we're having ours. He sits expectantly, tail in high wag, waiting for his treat. We find the chews to be very good for Tucker's teeth and easy on his sensitive digestive system. They aren't messy or smelly and last long enough for a good, satisfying chewing experience for our dog..
By JSR
Best Product for Dog's Healthy Teeth
December 20, 2012
The best I have tried on my dogs in over 30 years. I may try a sample of something similar, but I don't expect I would change, unless the product was discontinued...heaven forbid!!!
By ginby
columbia sc
cet dog chews
December 14, 2012
it seems the sizes of the chews are getting smaller and thinner. before my dogs takes a while to finish them but now it's gone in less than a minute. but they like it a lot and it seems to help reduce plaque on their teeth.

Page 3 of 5
3