1. Home > 


0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Angel's M.
Maryland
August 29, 2014
Older dog, great teeth and breath!
Angel is 50 pounds of pure love! She loves these CET VeggieDent Chews and the "regular" size is perfect for her. She enjoys one after each of her two meals. Angel just had her senior check-up (she's 10 years young now) and our Veterinarian is always amazed with what great teeth Angel has! Angel does not have old dog bad breath either...in fact she just never has bad breath and loves these chews! I like that she loves them and that they are gentle on her stomach too.
By JWym
July 22, 2014
Best Chewie Ever!!
Says my dog! He absolutely loves these things. I figured since they were recommended by the Dr. that he would not enjoy - but quite the opposite. He tells me everynight when it is snack time and sits by the cupboard patiently waiting! And - seem to be keeping his teeth cleaner!
By JOHN
Tempe, AZ
July 18, 2014
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
My Golden loves them. Begs for one each night after supper
By Connieskins
Solvang, California
July 12, 2014
Delicious Treat
Holly instantly turns to us for her treat after dinner. And it helps her fight tooth plaque too.
By Dan
Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2014
Excellent product for dogs with food allergies
Our Yellow Lab, who is also a rescue dog, has severe food allergies and has to be on a fish based diet. Most all of the dental chews use chicken or beef and these just aggravated his allergies. When I discovered the Veggie Dental Chews, this has completely eliminated the problem of irritating his allergy itching while giving him a quality dental chew for his teeth. He is a much happier dog now!
By Magic
Bend OR
June 9, 2014
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
I like this chew for my dog as it is not too hard or too soft for his teeth. I also like that it is veggie based. My dog likes them very much.
By punkie
colorado
May 16, 2014
These are the best
I have bought these for years. My dog waits at the pantry door every morning after she has finished her breakfast for her veggie chew. Her teeth are so white and clean they still look like a pups teeth and she has never had "bad dog breath".
By Bonnie
East Texas
April 14, 2014
Healthy & Delicious Treat!
Our English bulldog, Gracie Anne, loves her CET VeggieDent chews! She doesn't know that they are good for her and help keep her teeth clean! They must taste very good because Gracie Anne often goes to the cabinet, where we keep her VeggieDent chews, and barks until we get one out for her! I don't worry about giving them to her often because they don't upset her sensitive tummy and won't add extra fat to her diet. I would recommend VeggieDent chews to every pet owner.
By JRD
Springfield, MA
April 9, 2014
Dog chews
My dog loves these bones! Eats one per day and keeps white teeth and nice breath
By Robin
Yakima, WA
March 31, 2014
CET Veggie Chews
I get the veggie chews for my pets because they are easier to chew and digest. I don't worry about any choking that could occur with the raw hide chews if the chews are too thick.
By Beth
March 24, 2014
Excellent product
My dogs love these. My senior husky can't eat hard treats due to mouth issues; everything I give her has to be relatively soft, if I can't bend it, she can't eat them. These are perfect. She eats them without any issues, loves the taste, and they help keep her teeth cleaner. My corgi shepherd mix isn't picky, so her approval isn't worth much on treats, but she adores these too.
By jsmall
Tennessee
March 22, 2014
Great Product!
My dog refuses to go to bed without his VeggieDent chewy. He loves them! Great for his teeth and breath.
By PAT
WAREHAM, MA
March 15, 2014
TREAT IS GOOD FOR BREATHE
WE GIVE DUGGAN 1 TREAT EVERY OTHER DAY FOR HIS BREATHE AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS
By Katie
Washington
March 2, 2014
My Dogs love these
Every morning my dogs will go to the file drawer and stare at it, looking and waiting for me to give them a stick. I really like these because they are not messy and are easy for the dogs to chew.
By Cupcake
Salt Lake City
February 27, 2014
My dog loves these!
I'm sold on CET chews for superior dental care. My veterinarian recommended CET chews along with regular brushing (at least every other day) to ensure that my dog's teeth and gums stay healthy. VeggieDent chews are also a fun part of my dog's daily routine. She really enjoys chewing them, and I'm happy her teeth are getting cleaner as she does it. Also, because these chews don't contain meat, I'm being kinder to animals and the environment by using them.
By Ray
Northern NY
February 25, 2014
CET Veggie Dents, Regular
My Vet had these and I brought them for my four dogs. They scarfed these up and I stop at my vets regularly to get these. Only problem is they sell out of them as fast as they come in. I found them on this website and they also had automatic delivery. Now the fur babies are happy and so am I now that I don't have top drive 20 miles to get these.
By Mykids2014
February 23, 2014
My Dogs Love These Chews
I have been purchasing these for my two dogs for several years. They bug me each night until they get their Chewy.
By SUS
PITTSBURGH, PA
February 17, 2014
TEETH LIKE NEW
OUR BORDER COLLIE MIX IS GETTING UP IN YEARS AND HER TEETH STARTED TO BROWN. WE WERE AFRAID SHE'D NEED SURGERY BUT OUR VET RECOMMENDED THESE CHEWS AND HER TEETH HAVE SHOWN A MARKED IMPROVEMENT! WHILE NOT COMPLETELY WHITE THEY ARE LOOKING VERY GOOD.
By Chris
North Carolina
February 5, 2014
Awesome treat!
An awesome treat...at least my dog thinks so! Keeps him busy for a while. I feel that these really help with his teeth. I usually buy the larger chew and break them in half for doubling the amount!
By ladybug
Richmond, VA
February 3, 2014
My dog loves these
I am purchasing these on a regular basis now. They are a good snack for my dog.
By Bren
January 30, 2014
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Nice hard, all vegetable chew to help satisfy need to chew. Made in Canada. Helps to keep dentition clean.
By G-Pop
Columbus, Oh
January 22, 2014
Our dogs love 'em
We have three larger dogs, (the smallest is 60#'s), and they can't wait for their CET VeggieDent Chews each day. We like them because they don't "gulp" them like they do with some "treats". They actually take the time to chew them, which is obviously more beneficial to their teeth. We've been purchasing them for quite a long time and will continue to do so in the future.
By rozlind
December 31, 2013
Best Treats Ever
My Westie loves these CET veggiedent chews. He jumps for joy when he sees the bag. He has a sensitive stomach, and these have not upset his digestive system. They are also helping keep his teeth clean.
By Chaka
Bay Area, CA.
December 27, 2013
My dog loves these!
My dog builds up tartar on her teeth, and my vet recommended the CET dental chews. My dog particularly likes the veggie dent chews. She gets very excited when I give her one, and runs around the house before finally devouring it.
By yankeesue
December 21, 2013
nightyly treat
My dogs get a veggie dent each night at bed time as a treat and it keeps their teeth in good shape
By tricia99
Seattle WA
December 12, 2013
Great and great for her
My dog loves these and they are so good for her teeth. The prices and shipping are so reasonable also.
By Vanfe
December 11, 2013
Cet veggie dent
Very good product my dog loves it and i didn't need to do dental cleening on him. Im using this product for more than two years
By rubylin
November 29, 2013
yummy!
great products! i give one to my dogs each morning and they look forward to it and it helps with their bad breath!!
By Noel
Lincoln NE
November 20, 2013
Excellent
Great tasting nutritional product that my golden retriever LUVS!
By Ann
MINNESOTA
November 16, 2013
VeggieDent Chews
We brake them in half as 1 is more than I want to give our dog and he loves them. We had taken our dog, who is 4, for his checkup to the vet, he looked at this teeth and said they look great. We attribute it to his chewing on the CET dental chews and the Veggie Chews. Our dog does not eat table scraps, dog treats other than the CET and Veggie Chews. He also gets a special organic chicken jerky from the USA. He likes no other treats and the vet said his good teeth show it. He is a happy pet.
By 2 p.
Hawaii
November 13, 2013
Veggie Dent Chews
Dogs like them. I like the uniformity of size. Wish there was more of a "chew" satisfaction for the guys.
By AussieMop's F.
Charlotte, NC
November 13, 2013
Want your toothbrush?
Absolutely the BEST way to keep your dog's teeth and gums healthy - and give him/her the tastiest treat in the process. All I say is "want your toothbrush?" and one very large and happy 10 yo dog is behaving like a puppy, wiggling with excitement and salivating. Toothbrush time is dog heaven in his book. My vet is amazed at how effective CET Veggie Chews are for dental and gum health and AussieMop loves it. What more can I say ...
By poopala
November 4, 2013
Highly palatable.
These chews are easy to feed and are obviously very tasty. My dog looks forward to receiving one of these chews.
By Burgproof
Middle River, Maryland
October 30, 2013
VeggieDent Chews
My dog Corky a yellow lab has been a fan for about 4 years now. He likes them best after a swim in our pool
By shortcake
GARNER, NC
October 21, 2013
dogs loves
MY HUSBAND & I HAVE TWO SHELTIES, I ORDER THESE ALL THE TIME, THEY THINK THEY ARE GETTING A REAL DOGGIE TREAT, THEY LOVES THEM & ALWAYS BEGS FOR THE VEGGIE DENTS. I ORDER 7 BAGS AT A TIME SO I WANT GIVE OUT AND FREE SHIPPING
By Debbe
Texas
October 20, 2013
Cet Veggie Dent Chews
My dogs love these. They get one every morning. They wait at the pantry until it 's time. They have whitened their teeth. My mixed breed has problems with plaque on her teeth. This has helped.
By misty
Pa
October 19, 2013
Good Treat
After our dog has done something good we reward her with one of these. She really likes them and will sit by the place we keep them and will beg for one.
By GermainHusky
October 13, 2013
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Our dog is very picky about treats, and he loves these. They have also been very helpful with keeping plaque build-up down for his oral hygeine.
By maggiesmom
Destin, Florida
October 9, 2013
Cleaner teeth
This product was recommended by our Vet. Maggie gets one a day as a treat after meals and they are really helping to keep her teeth clean. She loves them!! .
By Rosie
Raleigh NC
September 22, 2013
Great for keeping teeth clean!
Both my dogs love their CET veggiedent sticks! And I love the fact that it cleans their teeth enough to forgo an annual professional teeth cleaning.
By HS
August 28, 2013
Great Chews!
My pups love these...and they are great dental chews!
By BusyRD
Long Island NY
August 24, 2013
Yum
My puggle loves these treats, he gets so excited he runs all over the place looking for somewhere to stash one. Eventually he'll eat it but I think the fun factor is amusing. I do get frustrated by the shortages though. I have ordered them 3 times and have had to wait for the delivery twice. I guess they are so popular they become backordered.
By Lucky M.
July 26, 2013
Great chews for dogs
Nice healthy treats for dogs. Very good for their teeth, safe to eat, and low in calories. My dogs love these!
By zielinam
Apex, NC
July 6, 2013
Keeps teeth and gums clean and healthy
Both my dogs love these. It's their morning treat every day after their walk. It's kept their teeth clean and their gums healthy and I can go over a year in between their teeth cleanings now.
By Mel
July 2, 2013
Veggie Dents are a big hit
Our 16 yr old golden retriever loves these. She has had some major dental work over the years and these are soft enough that it won't hurt her teeth. A very good product.
By Moops
June 30, 2013
Healthy snack
I do not feel guilty for feeding my giant breed dog these chews , she has urinary crystals, and these are the only treats she gets, they are excellent for keeping her teeth clean, and they are made from vegetables ! What could be better !
By Dex1sFun
June 11, 2013
Great Product
This product has worked wonders helping to keep the tartar buildup off our dog's teeth, and reduced the number of times they have to get their teeth cleaned.
By BBinFLA
SW Florida
June 11, 2013
Great product
My dog loves them and everyone asks how I keep her teeth so white. Wish they were made in the USA this is one of the few items I let her eat not made in the USA.
By alexi611
Tennessee
June 5, 2013
Good Veggies
I order this product in regular basis, it is very good and my dogs love it.
By NormaJean
Fort Worth, TX
June 4, 2013
VeggieDent Chews
My dogs love these and they are healthy and good value for the money!!!

Page 2 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.