1. Home > 


4.7
44 Reviews
5
73% (32)
4
23% (10)
3
5% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (44 of 44 responses)
By Agenuine1
Novi. Mi
January 30, 2019
Great product
My fur baby was plagued with your urinary track infections and has not had one now in 2 years since I started this supplement.
ProsWorks
ConsNone
By Fur m.
Michigan
September 27, 2018
Great product!
These supplements really help my dog. She used to have frequent urinary tract infections. I have given her Cranandin for a year and a half and have not had any more uti problems.
By Helen
Salisbury, NC
August 8, 2017
CRANANIDIN
We started using this for our Golden due to her health issues. While she was taking Caranidin she did not have any bladder issues for infection. She became very ill with a heart issue and trying to keep the cost down we tried something different. That was a HUGE mistake! She started having urinary infections. We put her back on the Crananidin after the 2nd infection she had with in 3 months. She has not had an infection since and we will not take her off it again.
By Shannon
March 24, 2017
Review for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (75 Chewable Tablets)
My dogs haven't had a UTI since I started using this years ago.
By dog m.
December 29, 2016
Crananidin review
We have a rescued dog who gets recurring UTI's. The vet recommended this product as well as Cosequin which apparently has been shown to be effective along with Crananidin, besides its normal usage on joint problems. Since we've been using both products on our miniature poodle type dog she hasn't had any more UTI's. I wrap the pills in a little Braunschweiger so she'll swallow them readily.
By Boxer l.
Dairy State
October 23, 2016
Healthy purchase
My vet recommended this Crananidin for my older boxer. She loves the chewable tabs, and so far they seem to be helping keep her urinary tract healthy.
By AudsDC
Washington, DC
August 2, 2016
Good supplement for preventing UTIs
My vet recommended Crananidin for my older cocker spaniel (16) who is prone to UTIs, mostly as a side effect of his Cushings disease. He loves the daily morning treat. He's been taking it for a few years, and it seems to have prevented additional UTI occurrences.
By Scooter
Mt. Shasta,California
June 25, 2016
Consistently terrific
I have been using Crananidin for my dog for years and it works very well for her. I always get my order from Entirely Pets in a timely manner so she doesn't miss a dose. Thanks again Entirely Pets!!
By Upsidedown13
Everywhere & Nowhere
July 23, 2015
Excellent Supplement For Chronic UTI!
Crananidan has been a Sanity Saver. My dog has had chronic issues with blood in his urine associated with UTI & an enlarged prostate. My vet suggested it was worth adding as a supplement to augment treatment of one particularly stubborn bout, & since then I have had him on & off of it for about a year. It increases his urine acidity & has reduced our time at the vet & need for other medications by about 70%! Plus he actually eats them as if they are a treat! Thanks to Entirely Pets for stocking this item. Both my dog & I are grateful for what seems like a simple daily miracle!
By dtomic
Croatia, Zagreb
March 18, 2015
Crananidin
In my specific case, this product did not work as expected, recurring E coli UTI is again here. However, due to some clinical reports and recommendations, cranberry extract may prevent UTI caused by UPEC (Uropathogen E coli). And Crananidin is among very few products available that has standardized amount of proanthocyanidin, an active substance which might prevent E coli to attach on bladder wall. For this reason, I would recommend to try it, but do not expect miracles; it may work, but it may also not work. The reason: different E coli species have different mechanisms for attachment, proanthocyanidin blocks only one of them.
By NinkyNankyNoo
Las Vegas, Nv
October 4, 2014
Good Stuff
Seems to be really helping my little one. Much less expensive that buying through the vet.
By Bode'smom
Colorado
September 14, 2014
good results with Crananidin
This product has really helped stop all the e-coli UTI's that my girl had been experiencing. Since she has been on this product she has not had another E-Coli UTI.
By Puj
Tampa, FL
September 6, 2014
UTI
My pup has suffered UTI's since she was a baby - gone through various rounds of antibotics and the last bout my Vet gave me some Crananidin since he felt it was the best product on the market. I give her two tablets a day and haven't had any pbolems with UTI so far but have only been doing so for 60 days.
By bingobabe40
Murrieta, CA
September 3, 2014
Works like it should
My vet recommended this product for my dog, Fudge after two surgeries for cysts in the bladder. I crush the pill into her urinary track prescription food, add water and she goggles(literally) her food. We are certainly happy with its effect.
By Les
Glendora, CA
August 17, 2014
Recommended by our dogs Vet
Our Vet recommended Crananidin Urinary Tract Support for our Senior dog. I give her half a pill a day and she chews the chewable pill like eating her kibble. So the taste must be liked by dogs. I placed my order and received it pronto. The price from Entirely Pets web site had the very best price. Will order again from here when I run out.
By sukismom
PA
August 5, 2014
Too Soon To Tell
I purchased this product because I have a 12 year old female Pug who gets frequent urinary tract infections. She hasn't been on it long enough to tell whether or not it will help prevent recurring infections, but she likes the taste and thinks she's getting a treat when I give it to her, so I will keep her on this cranberry supplement for awhile to see if it works. The vet said it can't hurt, might help.
By Kate
Pittsfield MA
April 22, 2014
Seems to work
My 13 year old otherwise healthy terrier mix started having periodic urinary tract infections and even started having "accidents" in the house! My daughter is a veterinarian and one of her dogs was experiencing the same thing. She recommended that I try the Crananidin because it seemed to eliminate the problem for her terrier mix boy as well. I did and - so far - it does seem to help! It must not taste bad because he eats it out of my hand which eliminates having to crush it or "hide" it in his food. It's a little pricey for my budget, but we haven't had a UTI in quite awhile so it's worth it and we're keeping it up.
By Aychee
Los Angeles, CA
March 5, 2014
Eh..
I didn't realize there was only 21 pills in the bottle. My bad. For the price, of course I naturally expected more. If it worked or did anything, I don't know. One of my boys has a cyst on his kidneys but otherwise no signs of infections. Our primary care does sell it in her practice so I believe it is good stuff.
By honeybee
high point n.c
January 31, 2014
very helpful for bladder stones
my poodle had 3 bladder stone surgeries and we were at our wits end. our daughter suggested we try cranadin. very succssful.
By cher704
October 13, 2013
great product
Really helped my Golden Retriever with her UTI's and kindney infections. We spent a lot of time (and money!!) this past summer at the vet treating bladder and kidney problems and these have really helped. Also should mention that these are recommended by her vet.
By newfmom
Westminster, Co
September 23, 2013
No more UTI's
I purchased this product on the recommendation of my girl's vet. She has had multiple UTI's in the past 3 years. I always know when to get her checked as she stinks when she has a UTI. She has been on this product for about 2 months and no problems.
By bunny2
Henrio, VA
July 27, 2013
Crananidin for Female Corgis!
Our Corgi, Abby, suffered with continual UTIs the first 1 1/2 years of her life. My wonderful vet recommended she go on Crananidin as a daily supplement, along w/ changing her diet to a prescription food. She has not had a UTI since then! I am certainly hoping Entirely Pets brings back the larger sized bottle (please!) as it provides quite a savings. You can't find Crananidin on many pet websites. But Entirely Pets always seems to have it in stock! I'm thankful for 'Entirely Pets'!
By TBW
July 6, 2013
Great product!
Two of my dogs have chronic urinary track infections. Crananidin has helped immensley in managing them. Highly recommended.
By Mama5
Southern California
July 3, 2013
Review for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
My vet recommended Crananidin when my male Cairn had recurrent UTIs. That was three months ago and, so far, no more infections! Very happy with this supplement!
By Georgina
Monterey Bay, CA
June 21, 2013
Crananidin Urinary Tract Support Tablets
We started giving my senior dog Crananidin after she had a major UTI. She's been on the tablets for a few months now and has not had a reoccurring infection. I wish this pills came in larger count bottles and that they weren't so dang expensive!
By Deb
Newton, MA
May 22, 2013
One more good help
My little ShihTzu Fiona is prone to UTI's. Cranandin is one of the means that I use to help prevent recurring infections. I targets e-coli infections. It is palatable; I mix it with her food. Yes, there are many ways one must use to keep ahead of those dreaded UTI's---keeping her clean, regular monitoring her urine with urinalysis and urine cultures. Still, I'm convinced that the daily regimen of Cranadin is helping her. It's a good product
By Norm
Gilbert, AZ
May 12, 2013
Cranandin
This product has helped my 2 year old Golden eliminate her uninary tract infections and keep her healthy.
By Fang M.
Oregon
April 28, 2013
Crananidin
Crananidin was recommended by my vet for my Shih Tzu's bladder stones.
By lovey
March 21, 2013
best of best
My dog suffers from UTI infections and so far no UTI's since she's been on Crananidin! Thank you!
By Barbara
March 2, 2013
Review for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
My dog loves these cranberry tablets, she chews them up like a treat. She was leaking urine a little when she barked, she was on medication and I gave her these cranberry tablets and doesn't have that problem any more. I figured cranberry is good for us so why not try on my little chihuahua.
By bob
January 17, 2013
best product
Very Good Product advise for anyone who has pet with U.T.I. problem
By anna
January 16, 2013
Great for UTI
My 12 yr old Golden had an incurable UTI and was continuing to have symptoms. The vet reccomended we try Cranaidin daily and her symptoms were gone. Thanks!
By Akita
Ohio
December 26, 2012
Very good to deal with sent same day.
My order was sent the same day! The item was just as described.
By ks
Dallas, TX
December 8, 2012
recommended by vet
have a miniature schnauzer who had crystals in her urine. my vet recommended this product to help her uninery tract. seems to be helping.
By Roma's m.
Southern California
November 27, 2012
It's a great product
My vet recommended this supplement after my dog Roma had an UTI. This product has a sweet flavor so it's easy to administer. I have read from other reviewers they swear by this product and recommend for dogs with leakage problem. I'm giving this a try to see if this helps her in the long run. It's a bit on the pricey side but it helped with the UTI almost within 24 hours. Thanks Entirely Pets for your reliable service and timely delivery!
By Nancy
Thompson, CT
November 9, 2012
Great purchase.
My 10 yr old chihuahua suffers from frequent utis. this product is wonderful. She has not had one infection since she has been taking it.
By Janie
October 22, 2012
good product
my dog avoids drinking water and therefore tends to have urine issues. These pills are yummy apparently (as she thinks they are treats) and change her urine ph encouraging healthier bladder. I think they my make her thirsty too as she drinks more water when on them daily . . . just a guess though.
By Judy
August 14, 2012
She's a new dog.
My cocker spaniel has been plagued with urinary tract infections for sometime. She was on a scheduled dose of Baytril. Since giving her Crananidin, we have stopped the Baytril and her tests have been very good. She feels better and that's what is important.
By Eleni
Uxbridge, Ma
July 31, 2012
Happy little bladder et al
So far so good. My little lady is almost 12 years old and has had 2-3 uti's in the past few years. This is being used as a maintenance and hopefully will keep away those nasty uti's.
By Dani N.
Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2012
No More Urinary Infections
My female dog was regularly getting urinary infections. Since my vet started her on this medication, she hasn't had another infection. This is well worth the money spent and my dog is happy!
By Marmoxmag
Portland, Maine
June 7, 2012
Great price, fast delivery of recommended produc
My local vet strongly recommended this product for my dog, who has recurrent urinary tract infections. I've ordered PhyCox from Entirely Pets many times in the past so wasn't surprised to see that EP was cheaper than my vet's price. However, they were 1/3 the price, which was amazing- I stocked up!! Shipping is always stunningly fast, and the product packaging and quality was in top condition. I can't imagine how much money I've saved over the years by using Entirely Pets. Top notch!!
By Nance
Livermore, CA
May 31, 2012
Crananidin
Being my dog has urinary tract buildup this product seems to have improved her condition. I noticed that she even drinks more water which is a plus for her condition.
By Ego
Edison, NJ
April 8, 2012
A good product for aging dogs
My dog is approaching the 15 year mark and has developed a penchant for getting bladder infections even though environmentally nothing has changed. She also began peeing in the house. The supplement has helped knock out the constant infections and lessened the in house/urgent peeing. I have been using the product for 6 months now on the recommendation of my vet.
By jeanne
Texas
March 5, 2012
Crananidin
My dog was piddling his urine in what appeared to be the begginnings of a prostate infection. I gave him the Crananidin and by the time I got him to the vet 5 hours later, it was cleared up! Even the vet was impressed.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.