toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
38 Reviews
5
84% (32)
4
11% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
92% Recommend this product (35 of 38 responses)
By Owl01
Indianapolis
Excellent company to work with
July 15, 2018
Quick, efficient, able to contact vet for approval
ProsNa
ConsBa
By jan
canada
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
April 6, 2016
it's the best more people would buy but;canadian dollar is so low it makes it very costly
By Tina M.
Colorado
Best Purchase Indeed
May 8, 2015
For cocker spaniels it is a MUST. They are nosy and need to have protection from those nasty pests out there.
By siouxc
Slinger, WI
Frontline Plus is a Must Have for Fleas and Ticks
April 16, 2015
I have been using Frontline Plus on our dogs for years. We have never had a Flea or Tick problem with our dogs. We start using it on April 1 thru Nov. 1. Based on our positive results with this product I would not hesitate to recommend it. We always purchase Frontline Plus from Entirely Pets. Their prices are by far the lowest. Their service is the best!! Thank you Entirely Pets!!
By Liz
Garfield, Arkansas
This product works very well
March 20, 2015
I have been using Frontline Plus for about 10 years on my two terriers. We live in a rural area with a lot of deer and ticks. I also experienced a flea infestation when I first moved into our house. I got rid of the fleas with diligent effort, started using Frontline Plus on a regular 4 week schedule and have not seen one flea on our dogs, and maybe 2 ticks each in these 10 years.
By Owned S.
Good price performer
August 20, 2014
We've used Frontline Plus for many years and been happy with the results. Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
By dls
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
July 18, 2014
the product is fine, I have used this since we have our dog.
By gary
shenandoah,virgnia
flea meds.
March 10, 2014
the same thing is was getting at the vets for a cheaper price .
By caroline h.
flea and tick control
February 28, 2014
I've been using frontline plus as per my special vet Dr. Judy Morgan Clayton Veterinary Asso. We have five adopted animals and have used this product for 30 or more years with great success. We would not use anything else for our dear furry friends. Its the best!
By 18thstlocal
Excellent flea protection
February 17, 2014
We've been using frontline for years with our dog and never had a problem with fleas.
By jeani
The Best
January 7, 2014
I have had dogs for about 40 years. Not sure how long I have used frontline but I have no desire to change to another being frontline does its job. Living in the country we have tons of ticks with all the wildlife passing through the surrounding area. Great product
By Lindsey
Bel Air, MD
Excellent Protection
January 7, 2014
I have been using this product for years. It works great. Kills fleas and ticks!
By hallesmom
Greenville, SC
Don't let your best friend go without it
November 13, 2013
I use Frontline for all my dogs...I have NEVER found a flea or tick on either of them..Best product on the market!
By Jack&Jesse
Syracuse, ny
Ready for good weather
April 16, 2013
good timing for a sale. now all set for spring & summer with flea and tick protection.
By DogMom55
Best Price Online
April 11, 2013
It was as described, and a great price. With the free-shipping, I was saved a lot of money by buying Frontline on Entirely Pets.
By 4bostons
Chesapeake, VA
Kills ticks
January 24, 2013
This works very good for fleas, but we use it because of ticks. It provides good protection from ticks for 3-4 weeks.
By Shelby
Great purchase
January 8, 2013
The vet recommended this product. It has worked great for my two dogs!
By Jersey J.
Great Service!
January 1, 2013
Found Entirely Pets to have the best price for Frontline Plus products and received fast and free delivery!
By dihof3
Georgia
Completely Satisfied
December 30, 2012
I have purchased Frontline Plus Blue several times from Entirely Pets. I always receive the product in a timely manner and feel that the price is the lowest that I can find.
By Floyd
Entirley Satisfied
December 29, 2012
We started using Frontline on our Bichon "Buddy" with great results when he was just a puppy. His vet talked me into trying an oral tablet but it made him sick and we went back to Frontline. He tolerates it well and has had no fleas or ticks in the almost five years we have had him. The most economical way to buy it is purchasing a years supply from Entirley Pets online.
By pin
Frontline Plus Blue for Dogs
November 15, 2012
great and I like being able to get in 6 months supply
By ju
houston, tx
using frontline plus for my cats and dog
November 6, 2012
use this product over 10 years for all of my pets. Do not have any problem.
By 2Aussies
Youngsville NC
Dependable
October 25, 2012
I have used Frontline for years and my pets have been free of problems. I started using Entirely Pets about 5 years ago and their service and prices are great. I always check them first when I need something for my Aussies.
By CP
Frontline
August 7, 2012
I've used it for years and never had flea problems.
By Debster
Lakeland, Fla
Frontline Plus Blue.23 to 44 pounds
May 30, 2012
I have always used Frontline Plus, on rare occasions, I have used Comfortis during a particularly bad flea time, but Frontline Plus is my go to flea medicine of choice.
By dihof3
Georgia
Frontline Plus BLUE for Dogs 23-44 lbs, 12 MONTH
May 30, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. I have already recommended Entirely Pets to my friends and told them about the quality product at a good price.
By Tux
Chesapeake, va
Frontline plus vs pet armour
May 30, 2012
Frontline wins. We use frontline for protection against ticks. We have shorthaired dogs and found frontline stays on longer. Don't know why, maybe doesn't wash off as easily?
By happy c.
Bridgeport, WV
great price - great product
May 3, 2012
You don't have to worry about fleas if you use this product monthly.
By dogfriend
very disappointed
April 25, 2012
I have several dogs and each one without exception continues to have fleas after application. This product does not last 30 days as a matter of fact it is not even effective for one day. It is way over priced for what it claims to do. I called the help line and they were of no help either.
By Dusty's m.
Pensacola, FL
This Product Works!
April 17, 2012
I couldn't be happier with this product. Easy to use and it works wonderfully!
By meandmypets
Great Product Best Price
April 6, 2012
My dogs have been treated with Frontline Plus since they were puppies. They have remained flea and tick free. One of my dogs has severe allergies. Frontline Plus has never caused him an allergic reaction. While the product is rather expensive, the 12 month pack from EntirelyPets was the most reasonable price I could find. Great product, best price, free shipping - good stuff.
By furbabies m.
Hendersonville,NC
FrontlinePlus
March 28, 2012
I give this website 5 stars+..I ordered & recieved my order of Frontline Plus for my two Aussie's & am delighted to say the order was filled & sent to me in just 5 days. The price for this product is great & about half of what my Vet has been charging me, I am happy to get the low price for the Fronline Plus. I have used this website, Entirely Pets.com for many years, now with these two Aussies & for 6 yrs for my Husky who passed on 4 yrs ago. I did get all of her meds here & saved quite a bit of money from using EntirelyPets.com. Thanks for keeping your prices low & your service is great. Furbabies Mom
By pupmom
westerville, oh
Works like it should
March 17, 2012
I have been using Frontline for years and it does a great job keeping fleas and ticks off my pups.
By Pat
Brooksville, Fl
Frontline Plus Blue
March 5, 2012
We live in Florida. So the problem with ticks and fleas is year round. We have had 3 dogs, now 2 and have never had a problem with either. After searching the internet we continue to purchase from Entirely Pets for the best prices.
By Nat
Renton, WA
Really works
December 1, 2011
We use this for both of our pugs and we have zero flea problems.
By Zena
Worth the money!
November 29, 2011
You need to keep your pets on Frontline! The alternative will cost you much more in vet bills for lyme and/or ridding your house of fleas not to mention the comfort your pet receives from not having ticks and fleas. Don't even think twice about it! You have to use preventative!
By CG
Have the fleas become resistant?
October 29, 2011
We've been buying Frontline Plus for years, and never saw fleas on our dogs until last month. Our three terriers were suddenly covered with fleas and we switched to Comfortis, a prescription oral flea killer, and the fleas died within a day. The veterinary staff told us they had heard similar stories from other clients, so I'm wondering if there is a resistant strain of fleas emerging.
By laurie
flea
June 11, 2008
i love this product i use on all my pets i have 2 dogs and 1 cat it works wonderful and easy to use

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.