toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
110 Reviews
5
79% (87)
4
13% (14)
3
5% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
3% (3)
89% Recommend this product (98 of 110 responses)
By Joe
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
July 29, 2016
This is a very good product. It does the job intended. The only problem is occasionally it makes the hair come out where the product is applied.
By SEH
Panama City, FL
Excellent Service!
July 11, 2016
I've ordered multiple times from Entirely Pets & have always received excellent products & service!
By Duck 3.
Palmer MA
It Works
January 26, 2016
Have been using Frontline Plus for Cats for several years with no flea problems and only an occasional tick.
By Peggy
Baltimore, Md.
Best price I found anywhere
January 24, 2016
Excellent product. Good company to buy from. Best price around !
By Gram
Elizabeth, PA
So far, so good
June 22, 2015
I have used Frontline Plus for two years now, and it seems to do the trick. I've used other flea medications in the past that haven't agreed with my cats, but this one seems to be fine, no side-effects that I can see. I have indoor cats, one cat we take outside occasionally, the other stays in. So, we worry that the one cat that is exposed to the outdoors could potentially bring in fleas or ticks to the other one, but so far, so good.
By Anne
New York
Never Fails!
June 16, 2015
Frontline Plus has never let us down. It has protected our two cats for over a decade. We have not had any problems with fleas or ticks. It is so easy to apply!
By Lew
Tennessee
From long time Frontline Plus user
May 4, 2015
We have used Frontline since we adopted our first cat - about 20 years ago. Our family of kitties is now up to 18 and they all get their Frontline every month. We have never had a flea problem, so keep up the good work.
By Sally
Dekalb jct.,NY
Frontline for cats
April 20, 2015
I had read about your product and found it to be very good. It didn't make them lethargic or other signs. They were totally over it in minutes. It took awhile 3-4 days, to slow down on their itching and it starts losing its repellant a week or so before. I use the the frontline spray and that takes care of it until time to give again. I feel it's worth the extra money for their well being. I'm treating 36 cats (yes all spayed and neutered) so you know it must be good.
By Tuesday's m.
New York
Great product
April 9, 2015
Used for years with success, good price and timely delivery here.
By novatz
Florida
Spoiled Cats
April 8, 2015
Two house cats, only allowed out when we travel in our coach and then only on a leash. Want to ensure they continue to remain free of fleas and ticks, especially in the confines of the coach. Have used this product for several years now.
By IslandMary54
Central West Coast of Florida
WORKS!!!
March 5, 2015
Here's my perfect recipe for good flea control: I give each of my cats one Capstar every month to kill off any die-hard fleas and then apply Frontline Plus topical. This is the best combination in the world to keep you and your furballs happy. :)
By Grandmom
Chesterfield, VA
Fast service
February 16, 2015
I was very pleased how fast my order arrived. And the cost was very competitive. And shipped from the USA.
By Deb
Illinois
NO FLEAS
August 5, 2014
Have been using this product and purchasing from Entirely Pets for while. Love the product and Entirely Pets has been has delivered fast and efficiently.
By chris
seattle area
will do
June 16, 2014
although none of the current flea medicines are full-proof, I find Frontline plus will eventually solve your flea problem. last year (2013) our indoor cats got infested with fleas before we realize there was a problem. It took a major effort over a 7 month period to finally rid the cats and house of fleas. Fleas seem to becoming resistant to what's available to us today. Although Frontline plus did eventually work, it was a real hassle getting there.
By High 4.
Disappointed
June 15, 2014
I had used Frontline a long time ago but it became ineffective. I switched to Advantage II and it, too became ineffective. Frontline Plus was no better.
By Luna
Pennsylvania
Works good!
May 27, 2014
My cats roam the woods so they get lots of ticks if I don't treat them! I used this product and it works great, just be sure to mark your calendar for reapplication in 30 days. I found two ticks and realized that it had been a month almost exactly.
By sjf
MA
Frontline Plus for Cats
March 25, 2014
I have used this brand for many years on my cats and it works great! Entirely Pets has competitive pricing and is always the cheapest. I have never had any issues with this company.
By Anniekins
Shavertown, Pa
Great product at a super price!!!!
March 19, 2014
Very happy with your website and your company. I spoke with a customer service rep on my last order and it was painless. He was very helpful and nice.
By John
Eastern Long Island, New York
Important to Protect Outdoor Pets
January 15, 2014
Our three cats go out a lot during good weather Spring through Fall. We live in an area with ticks, both Lyme Disease and Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever, as well as fleas. Frontline Plus protects the cats very well. We almost never find fleas on them In the late Fall when the ticks get desperate we occasionally find a dead tick. (Apparently killed when they bit and before they sucked blood) Years ago we had a dog who got Lyme Disease, and cats who got tape worms from the fleas. We never see that anymore. Also Flea powder and flea baths were a lot of work
By dolly
Chesapeake, VA
Did not work well
November 23, 2013
This was not successful on my cats this time. I used another product recommended by my vet and it worked much better.
By Lin
Wilmington NC
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
October 27, 2013
Never fails to so the job. Reasonably priced and fast service.
By Jeff
Santa Cruz, CA
Reliable
October 8, 2013
Frontline works reliably. Neither of our two cats ever has fleas. We use Frontline every month and have done so for years and years.
By flyjy
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
October 7, 2013
works good, & easy to apply.Cheaper than buying at the vet.
By Witzy
Frontline plus is great
September 30, 2013
frontline plus is an effective, cost friendly product for both our dogs and cat.
By E G.
Michigan
Best thing for my cats!!!
September 27, 2013
Was safe to use on my cat that was nursing 8 kittens and took care of the fleas on the kittens as well, all my cats were flea free within 3 hrs of application, and entirely pets shipped it fast with no problems. Recommend this to every I know who has pets!
By Bev
Pembroke, MA
A blessing!
September 23, 2013
What would we do without flea med? Nice to know that it is safe!
By H
Suffolk, VA
Works well
September 10, 2013
We've been using Frontline Plus for cats on our family for years now and it is still the best flea product we've found.
By Mary
Bunnlevel NC
Excellant flea and tick protection fro my two cats
September 10, 2013
I find Frontline flea and tic protection is the best you can buy. I have woods woods on two sides of my home. For some reason the fleas have been terrible. With the flea and tic protection put on once a month I have not seen one on them. Also I have not seen any tics this year on either cat
By Cat H.
Arcadia, CA
Very Economical
August 22, 2013
Entirely Pets is the best value that I have found for the products that I use.
By Lamblady
flea product
August 22, 2013
Another disappointment. Did not kill the fleas, what is up with these products. Will not purchase this one again
By fluffy
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
August 5, 2013
excellent product,my cats haven't had a flea or tick since we started using the product 3 years ago.
By Pixie
great
July 22, 2013
great product at a great price. love the free shipping as well. Thanks!
By fwreed3
New Jersey
Keeps the fleas away!
July 17, 2013
I use this year around and my cat is indoors and outdoors and I have never had a problem with fleas or tics.
By Pat
Scotia, NY
Great for repeling fleas and ticks from cats
July 7, 2013
Works great to keep the cats clean of nasty parasites.
By JoviGirlTP
Tennessee
Perfect protection for my cat
July 3, 2013
Best product I have found for my indoor/outdoor cat.
By Sheila
frontline plus for cats
June 28, 2013
Works well for my cats.Very happy with the discounted prices on the 12 month supply.
By Bunkie
Heber Springs, AR
Always Love Entirely Pets!
June 18, 2013
Entirely Pets website is so easy to order from - just place the order & it's done! And, the order comes directly to me when it is promised! The other plus is that Entirely Pets offers this Frontline product at less cost than anywhere else I have priced it - I will always order from Entirely Pets!
By pogo22pogo
Connecticut
consistently dependable
June 12, 2013
I have used this product for years. It has always kept my cats tick free.
By Sparky18
Stamford CT
Works well
May 22, 2013
Have been using Frontline on my cats for several years and found it to be totally effective for fleas, and reasonably effective for ticks. When I do find a tick on one of my cats it's usually dead...
By Suz
Averill Park, NY
My kitties are safe
May 21, 2013
Both of my kitties are explorers. Frontline keeps them free or fleas and ticks. If it could keep mice off my front porch, it would be the bext product ever!
By tigger77461
best purchase
May 3, 2013
this product was cheaper than I've been paying and it came with free shipping and came in a timely manner.
By tdchastain
Geneva, FL
Frontline Plus definitely a plus!
April 22, 2013
We've been using this product for years. It was first recommended by our cat's vet. We have tried similar products due to the lesser cost or their claims of providing superior results. Yet, we have never found a product to be superior regardless of the cost. Frontline Plus is the product we continue to use on our cats and dog, and Entirely Pets (recommended by our family pet sitter) has been our go-to supplier for several years.
By crazycatwoman
florida
fleas bad this year
April 11, 2013
I usually purchase the Advantage multi spot on but they are eating my 7 cats alive no matter what so I tried the frontline plus this time... The fleas are still winning...
By Jean
Maryland
Great value
April 10, 2013
works on both fleas and ticks, easy to apply, good price
By Madcats
Rutherfordton NC
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
April 2, 2013
I'm very satisified with Frontline Plus for cats. I buy it every month for the cats in my shelter. I also put it on a couple of little possums that hang around my back porch at night.
By lv
NC
never fails
March 17, 2013
I have used this product for my cat for many years and it has never failed me. We do have mosquitos in this area and i wish they had something like the advantix but they do not have for cats yet so I stick with what works.
By debc
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH
March 7, 2013
Frontline Plus is a great product, have used it for years on my cats and feral cats.
By curlyq
Nashua N.H.
Great product!
March 6, 2013
I have 3 cats and this product does what it says. My cats don't have any problems with ticks or fleas. It is easy to use and Entirely Pets always has the best price and great service. I've been a customer for many years now and I happily recommend them to others.
By TB
Glad to get it
March 4, 2013
Ordering in my home is convenient. It comes quickly to my door and I have it for my pets
By justme
MA
Frontline always
December 11, 2012
Frontline is the best product and quite frankly the only product on the market that treats ticks (not at good as it used to) and fleas for my wonderful outdoor/indoor family member (cat).

Page 1 of 3
1