toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
140 Reviews
5
81% (113)
4
14% (19)
3
2% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
4% (5)
95% Recommend this product (133 of 140 responses)
By Sun G.
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
November 6, 2012
Love the product. Easy to apply & it really works!
By iLoveMyPets
Ontario
Great product
October 26, 2012
We suspected our dog to have flees, so we got this for our cat as well. After one dose and a couple days, no trace.
By Littlebit55
Maryland
Works, and affordable
October 23, 2012
I was hestitant to purchase a topical, but the fleas this year were unbelievable, I had huge outbreak. I had a couple of cats , long hair, where I coudn't really get them under control so I used this. It works, it's affordable. Plan on having this at the beginning of flea season next year to prevent the problem instead of having to cure the problem.
By catlover4
Yes still works well
August 15, 2012
Advantage & Advantage II have been effective for both my indoor and outdoor cats thankfully during Florida"s year round fleas! Thank you!
By Nancy
Salem, Ohio
Advantage II Flea Control
August 12, 2012
I am very pleased with this product and the service.
By Wing
didn't work well at all
August 8, 2012
We have used Advantage on our cats for years now, but this particular batch is very substandard! It didn't smell much and the cats did not mind having it on at all. This is not usual. They usually hate it for a few days. But most important, it didn't kill all the fleas. The cats still have some fleas on them but our vet said not to put more on the cats within the month.
By kevman
Great buy!
August 1, 2012
I tried a generic brand of frontline. Didn't work. My cats had fleas crawling all over them & I purchased Advantage & fleas were gone in 24 hrs.! Product didn't make the cats nuts like other meds. I would choose this product over frontline.
By The A.
Pittsburgh suburbs, Pa.
Advantage II for Cats.
July 23, 2012
Been using this product for a few years now. None of my cats seem to have any type of problem after application, except initially when they must feel that "wet spot" on the neck, but that only lasts temporarily. Importantly, no side effects, and I can wait about 5-6 weeks before re-applying. The Advantage for Kittens Specifically works safely on a kitten, and I don't need to worry about him being overdosed.
By Sue
Excellent Product
July 18, 2012
Not only is the product excellent the price was better than other sites I searched and it was delivered promptly.
By GOLFMOM
California
Absolutely works
July 15, 2012
I put Advantage on my cats and never see a flea, they don't scratch or bite at fleas, no fleas in my house. Advantage absolutely works! I've been using it for years. I've tried the other brands that make the same claims and they don't work on my cats.
By jeanief24
Great product
July 11, 2012
Love this and the tube is small, so you can get the whole thing on the cat before he knows what I'm doing! Keeps the fleas and ticks away
By frankie
Morgantown WV
Avantage II for catsVS Frontline for cats
July 11, 2012
When Frontline stopped working...and I have used it successfully for years) my vet recommended the Advantage...it's amazing!!! and it works great on my cats!
By Linda
Purchase of Advantage II for Cats
July 10, 2012
I could not get over how promptly I received the Advantage II for Cats that I purchased from Entirely Pets. I received my order the very next day after placing my order. I have ordered from Entirely Pets several times before and the Advantage II has worked to keep my cats safe from fleas. The prices are very good and the ability to buy a 6 month and/or 1 year supply is very convenient. I have tried different companies, but I like Entirely Pets the best!
By hafepint64
Florida
flea control
July 5, 2012
Like that it comes in different weight dosages as my cats range from small to extra large. At this point, it appears to be working quite well for my feline family and us!
By keylime
arrived on time
July 3, 2012
Happy with my order, was shipped right away, no long wait time. Very pleased!!!
By Babalu
Los Angeles, California
"from a cats view"
June 28, 2012
Being a real "Tigress" -- a la Chinese calender -- and cats being my "smaller cousins," I can feel the terribly disturbing ITCH the flea season inflicts on my beloved four-legged friends.........the reason I always buy "ADVANTAGE II" -- made by the trusted company BAYER. It's the BEST and long-lasting, 6 to 8 weeks. All 10 cats under my care -- my now indoor/outdoor feline recues -- "purringly" appreciate the needed treatment, and have become the "HAPPIEST CAMPERS" of the whole neighborhood.
By Teapot
Mobile, AL
Can't Do Without
June 26, 2012
Have 5 cats and each month on the 24th they all get treated. Not that they are happy about it but I am cause there are no fleas or ticks on them or in my house.
By gail
wilkes-barre pa
arrived quickly
June 13, 2012
It arrived quickly. I am unsure if there is a way to stop the boxes from being crushed.
By leslie
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
June 12, 2012
We have 2 house kitties and this ensures they remain free of pests that they might otherwise bring indoors.
By 1 s.
Missouri
Effective and easy to use
June 6, 2012
My indoor-only cats came up with fleas. Their vet says this will be a terrible year for the pests, and to keep the cats dosed with Advantage from now until the first hard freeze. I was concerned that the medication would be too much for my 18-year-old and 19-year-old cats, but no ill effects--and it takes care of the fleas well.
By cmoceri
Sterling Heights, MI
6 Month advantage-Cats
May 2, 2012
Rceived fast at a great price! Best price online and in stores!
By Rg
Good
April 23, 2012
It worked quickly both of my cats stopped itching immediatly
By Cat L.
Rockport, Texas
What a difference!!
April 17, 2012
Texas has a horrible flea problem this year since it didn't get cold enough to kill any of them. My cats were in torment and another brand I used was like water. It did nothing. Then I read about Advantage II and it worked like magic. I have already ordered a second batch for next month. I have 10 cats to keep clean of fleas and this is doing the job. Thanks so much.
By DaisyGirl
Atlanta, GA
Awesome product!
April 15, 2012
This product has helped my babygirl Daisy win the fight over flea allergies. She normally has a hard time with sores and bumps from flea bites. We live in GA so we have fleas year round! Thanks for selling this great product!
By dlmi
Maine
Advantage II Flea Control
April 8, 2012
I am back buying more Advantage II for a flea free summer. Cat's are treated and I'm confident we will not have a problem this year. This stuff works best for us.
By lou
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
April 3, 2012
very good for all my cats they don't seem to have ant more fleas or any discomfort
By fromlu
Arkansas
Advantage
March 29, 2012
We changed to advantage last year after Frontline quit working on our cats. Advantage seems to start working instantly. We live in the South and fleas are a problem in the summer months for our in and out cats. Advantage has helped this problem tremendously. No more fleas!
By Don
NY
Great price, fast shipping!
February 3, 2012
EntirelyPets has great pricing and exceptional shipping. Very satisfied purchasing flea medicine here.
By tootsie
Georgia
Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat
January 28, 2012
I will do my best to review this product but honestly, I put the product on my cats January 14, 2012, and I have to wait and check to see if it worked!!!
By j1975r
California
Works Great
January 10, 2012
I have used Frontline Plus on my cat and it just didn't do the job. So, I switched to Advantage ll. I saw great results immediately after the first application, I could literally see dead fleas fall off when I brushed him. I'm staying with Advantage ll Flea Control & Tom is happy I am.
By bandit
mohawk n y
worth the money
December 19, 2011
when I used a this produt she was very calm after applying it not like some other ones that sent her into hidding
By oleman
Dresden,TN
6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for C
December 10, 2011
Excellent sevice and prompt delivery, Would reccomend to anybody
By Bernie
Pacifica, California
Another Great Product
December 6, 2011
Advantage II Flea Control for small cats works wonders. Just like the Advantage II Flea Control for 9lbs and over that I use for my other cat the fleas seem to disappear overnight. I was using another product from another company and my cat would have scabs after using it but with Advantage II from Entirely Pets.com my cats coat is back to it's beautiful, soft self again. Thank you for a great product.
By CCL
indispensable
November 29, 2011
Although only one of my cats likes outside, they all get fleas. This product is a must have-easy to use, inexpensive, and very effective
By catangel
pittsburgh, pa.
No problems basically with Adv. II
November 17, 2011
At first was hesitant in switching from original Advantage. Have not had any problems then...but i do have a 'sensitive cat 9 yrs.old"...even with advantage original though". Seems a tad tummy upset for about 24 hours, then is just fine afterwards.
By Nancy
Portland, TN
Great service
November 14, 2011
Rid my cats of fleas and the shipping was fast. Thanks
By angelplum
Flea Meds
October 31, 2011
Advantage is one of the best flea prevention medicines available. My long hair cat has never had fleas since I used this product. My cat also tolerates it well. Can't beat Entirely Pets prices either!!
By Ragtop
I don't miss a month
October 25, 2011
My persian gets this flea treatment at the beginning of each month. She is an 'inside kitty' but I live in a sandy area where fleas can come in on clothing. Knowing the flea cycle, I don't want any hatching going on -- ever. My kitty doesn't either.
By Christina
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
October 20, 2011
Been using it for years. Works great. Wish it was more natural...but oh well.
By blackcats
Advantage II for Felines
October 13, 2011
I was very dissatisfied with this product and even called to see if I could return it. I had always used Advantage in the past and thought this would work even better. It was like putting water on the cats neck.

Page 3 of 3
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.