toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
32 Reviews
5
88% (28)
4
9% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
100% Recommend this product (32 of 32 responses)
By Huili
new york
perfect product perfect price
June 16, 2021
perfect product perfect price
By S
Switzerland
Perfectly
December 28, 2020
Unserem Hund tut das Produkt sehr gut: er l?uft viel besser! Es ist perfect!
ProsDog witout pain
ConsNothing
By Cleo
Kew Gardens, NY
Wonderful Product
April 18, 2018
Per my Vet I gave this to my dog who had crystals in her bladder with reccurebnt UTIs. He told me that this product wpuold help to protect her bladder lining from bacteria. It work VERY well to accomplish this. In addition it helped to prevent artheritis. I have added a new puppy to my family and have started to give it to her as well to help prevent problems in her future. It is worth every penny!
ProsIt works!
By Kath
cosequin DS
April 17, 2016
My dogs are now 13 years old and are still moving around like puppies with the help of cosequin DS. I buy the three bottle option to help save a little more.
By AL
Dalton, GA
Great relief for joint discomfort
May 9, 2014
I give Cosequin DS Chewables to all three of my Great Pyrs and my son's Great Pyr. We have seen a big difference in the older dogs ability to move freely and without pain. I highly recommend this product.
By ct
pa
great purchase
February 5, 2014
I have 2 dogs that need cosequin, they are 9 & 10. I found a great buy on entirely pets. I ordered 750 count for the best price ever. My dogs are going to be needing these for the rest of their life so thanks for a great website with good prices.
By gd
Derbyshire UK
puts others in the shade
October 14, 2013
EP have shown me how much profiteering other companies do with pet products. fair price and quick delivery. will be back.
By Bordeauxdoggie
Apeldoorn Holland
Cosequin ds the best
October 11, 2013
I can't buy anymore cosequin ds in holland so i buy it by entirely pets because it's reccommended by one of the best doctors for animals in holland. It's the best for "Beer" the bordeauxdog Thanks entirely pets for the best service
By Lisa
Mesquite, Texas
great product
September 28, 2013
Cosequin DS helps my 11 year old lab feel like a teenager again
By Pep M.
Michigan
Cosequin DS chewable
September 7, 2013
I have two large breed senior pups and they both require 2 doses a day!! When we started them on this supplement 4yrs ago and it was distributed through our veterinarian, which was expensive. We found EntirelyPets, loved their prices, S&H and especially the periodic sales!!! Being on a tight budget your company is the only one that actually has the lower prices and amazing products, thank you :-)
By shifty
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Parcel Force
May 29, 2013
Very pleased with order,only compaint is with Parcel Force.Who charged another £8 handling fee to collect custom charge.I would prefer to have Royal Mail deliver
By Erika
good product
May 7, 2013
The condition of my dog is getting better after taking this product.
By Chan
Hong Kong
Fast shipment to Hong Kong
March 18, 2013
Just took about 10 days to reach Hong Kong. Good packing, definitely will buy from you again.
By DoggieMom
Southern California
Excellent Product
February 6, 2013
A day doesn't go by that I don't give my dogs their CosequinDS. This was recommended by my Vet years ago, and has been a life saver, or should I say Bone Saver. My pets have been happier and healthier and I wouldn't be without it. I send Cosequin DS to my family in Europe for their dogs and they can't believe the positive difference in the health of their adult dogs.
By Aranea
the Netherlands
Cosequin good buy
February 6, 2013
Good and fast delivery, also outside the US.
By Sharon
Colorado
Great product and best price.
February 2, 2013
I've been giving Cosequin DS to my dogs on a daily basis for several years. For an injury I use Rimadyl but for maintaining healthy joints I've found Cosequin DS to be a safer alternative. In fact, I've been using the human form - Cosamin DS - for ~20 years. I always search the web for the best price and Entirely Pets has had the best price on my last several orders. If you have a dog w/ arthritist or want to prevent arthritist (from an injury or surgery), I highly recommend Cosequin DS.
By Silverfox
Another Satisfied Customer
January 3, 2013
The service, delivery & product were all great. I have purchased from this Company a couple of times now and on each occassion everything has been excellent.
By PepMabel
Michigan
Able to move freely...
December 18, 2012
We've been using this product for our pups for years and EntirelyPets has been our supplier. We have never had a problem with customer service, delivery or the product. We willl continue using your company for as long as our pups are in need of a energy boost!!! Thank you ;-)
By Rick
World Wide to California USA
Reliable pet med supplier.
November 13, 2012
I have relied on Entirely Pets for online purchases and fast delivery of my dogs joint supplements for the past seven years. I am active duty military and travel and deploy often and long. I count on reliable and accurate service from Entirely Pets to deliver my dogs medications to my home quickly no matter where I am ordering from. If I can get an internet connection, my dogs are taken care of.
By friginit
Review for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
November 6, 2012
my dog suffered from knee and hip. She was referred to an orthaepedic surgeon. He recommeded Cosequin DS which I was buying from the vet and was extremely expensive. A friend suggested that I shop on-line at a much cheaper price which I dii and I figure I have saved thousands of dollars.
By MC52
Winnipeg, Mb
Order Not Filled Properly
August 4, 2012
I ordered a 3 pack of chewable Cosequin (250). I received 2 of the 250 size and one that only contained 132. I advised of the problem immediately, but the issue has not been corrected.
By mattie1000
Super product
August 1, 2012
I have been giving my dog 2 a day for 4 years. He keeps active and well - no joint problems ever and he does agility!
By Eleni
Uxbridge Ma
Comfy joints
July 31, 2012
Works awesome for my 12 and 9 year old weim!!!! Totally can notice a difference in gait for my older girl.
By Kathy
Blue Bell, PA
Cosequin tablets
June 14, 2012
this is a great savings and the same product as from the vet! thanks!
By Potato
Hong Kong, HK
Good purchase
June 7, 2012
this product is good and the CS are really helpful
By Nickita
Review for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
May 5, 2012
My dog has had an operation on both elbows, I believe the Cosequin helps keep her mobile at age 11.
By mattie1000
London, Ontario, Canada
3 pack cosequin ds
February 25, 2012
An great price for an excellent product.
By Keeshah
Germany
Cosequin
January 26, 2012
Excellent product, I need it for my almost 12 year old shepherd. You can really see the difference in his movements.
By doglady
great price on this
January 21, 2012
product was exact and expiration dates indicated product was fresh.
By monaka
Cosequin DS is the best supplements for dog joint
January 14, 2012
It seemed that there was a pain at the time of a walk since my pet dog has the bad hip joint. Since it began to have drunk Cosequin, She could walk normally. Rather than the thing for man put on the market in Japan, many chondroitin and glucosamine are contained and are satisfied.
By mama M.
Best Product 4 Best Price!
December 17, 2011
I rec'd best price vet could give and researched many sites - this company has the correct product for best price and arrived just as promised! Thanks!!!
By chet
police dogs
December 30, 2009
we have used this for over 20 years on all types of dogs including working dogs. i have reviewed several of the dogs before and after x-rays and have been shocked at the good it does. costs a lot but is well worth it. we just adopted a belgian dog 13 yrs old. it would limp after walking around for about 15 minutes. after 3 weeks on cosequin the dog runs around on 1 acre

Page 1 of 1