toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
44 Reviews
5
86% (38)
4
14% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
91% Recommend this product (40 of 44 responses)
By Angus
California
One of my favorite purchases for dogs
July 11, 2017
My Airedale has been on this product for 6 years and as 11 year old he is doing great!
By Tammie
Great product at a great price
May 15, 2017
This is a great product and quite a bit cheaper than getting it from the vet.
By Trish
Wallingford, Ct
Works
January 21, 2017
Glycoflex has helped my dog to move his back legs better. I continue to give him daily dosage to keep him as strong as possible.
By 3GreatDogs
Minnesota
Good product
December 20, 2015
I bought the Glyco Flex II on the recommendation of my vet for 2 senior dogs. So far they are great. Mobility is better in both.
By JulieRX
Maryland
Excellent flavor!
October 21, 2015
This product has really helped my 3 yr old Rottweiler. I think she may have jeuvenile arthritis and these chews have her running and playing with our older rottweiler. This helps us to keep her weight down also by having her increase her activity level. Thank you!
By Linda
Ohio
Great joint supplement
September 13, 2015
I have been giving VetriScience Glyco Flex to my dog for over 3 years. This was part of the conservative approach I took when he tore his ACL. Quick shipping!
By rdw1961
Mount Pleasant, PA
Glyco Flex ll (3pack)
July 5, 2015
Great product, it was recommended by our vet for our adult Golden Retriever. My only complaint is I would like to be able to order it WITHOUT the free Joint Treat Mini's. Every time I order, the container of Free Joint Treat Minis go straight into the trash. It would be nice to have the option as to whether to receive them to eliminate wasting them.
By Lucky D.
Great price.
May 16, 2015
Our dog gets two of these a day ever since her CCL surgery several years ago. She loves them and Entirely Pets always has a great price on them plus they throw in the free bucket of Joint Treats!
By Minigal
California
3 Pack Glycoflex & Joint Treats
March 21, 2015
My dog Sadie is almost 5 years old. When she was 4 months old, the vet took xrays & told me she had hip dysplasia. She recommended I give Sadie Glycoflex. I've given her this product every single day & it's a miracle supplement for her. She sits pretty (no leg flop), she runs at full speed & shows absolutely no signs of a problem. I am grateful to my vet for recommending this particular product at my dog's young age. I hope she has many good years of activity left.
By cassidy's m.
my 3 legged dog loves it
May 23, 2014
From the start Cassidy's doctor advised us to start the Glyco Flex to insure the remaining front leg stay strong for his mobility and enjoyment of life. He is nearly 8 years old and still loves his daily runs. It's a great product.
By Dirt R.
Californai Foothills
Definitetly Helps
February 17, 2014
Purchased to try and aid our almost 11 year old German Shepherd. He is a fairly large and active dog but began showing signs of difficulty when getting up after lying down particularly at night. While this is not a miracle supplement, it has had a positive effect and he appears to use significantly less effort to rise.
By zookeeper
Portland, OR
great buy
October 9, 2013
My dog loves these and thinks they are a treat...she knows the morning ritual and doesn't let me forget to give them to her....she will stand in front of the cabinet and wait for them. Priced well and an extra support for those joints.
By Vivian
Glyco Flex II
July 30, 2013
Easy order, quick delivery, and exact product I normally get through veterinarian but for much less. Also received free joint treats which my dog loves :)
By keeshondlover
Lavonia, GA
Picky Dog Loves These
June 19, 2013
My Keeshond with a very refined palate - aka PICKY - eats these without hesitation. I call them his "strong bone" treats.
By BMW
Vermont
Great product
May 27, 2013
We have been using these products since our dog was diagnosed with arthritis at 2 years old. She is now 7 and can still chase squirrels, a ball and anything that moves. She occasionally limps if she is around other dogs and plays too much but overall she does very well.
By jen
Jeannette,Pa
works great
April 26, 2013
will continue to purchase as long as i own pets
By Laura
Great Product
April 3, 2013
I have been giving these treats to my dogs for about 6 months and they really seem to help them and they love the taste.
By Golden F.
Recommended by my vet
February 19, 2013
My dogs love these chews and they are the only ones my vet recommends. She is a certified hip and joint specialist. My young dog is extremely picky, but his face lights up for these.
By Clayton
Really good stuff
December 20, 2012
Our 8 year old German Shepard has gotten excellant results . She likes the new chewables.
By GoldenLuvr
Fairfield, CT
Great Product!
December 4, 2012
I have had my Goldens on GlycoFlex II for a year now. It has made a noticable difference in my older girl. Highly recommended.
By Susan
Gig Harbor, WA
My dog and I are both happy
November 27, 2012
GlycoFlex II is a great product and I have been giving it to my dog Dexter since he turned 10. He is now 13 and shows no signs of joint problems. Entirely Pets is the cheapest and fastest way to buy this product. Each time I have ordered, I have received the order within a few days. Pleasure doing business with Entirely Pets. Thanks!
By lautere
Great Product
November 13, 2012
Vet recommended this product for my German Shepherd after his leg surgery and it has made a huge improvement in his mobility.
By Smurph
Maryland
Joint Treats
November 6, 2012
The Glycoflex are great - my complaint (such as it is, is with the free Joint Treats ... they changed the recipe and they are not as soft and gooey now. I used to use them to hide my dogs pill in - I could break them in half and put the pill in the middle and squish the Joint Treat back together. Now they are more brittle and can't be squished!!!
By shelterdogmom
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Glycoflex II chewables!
October 29, 2012
I have a 12 yr old Lab/Newf who was having some difficulty walking that comes with old age and arthirits; I also have an 8 yr old Lab mix who has had 2 ACL surgeries and the eventual arthritic changes. So the vet recommended Glycoflex II chews for both of them. It takes a while to see results, but it truly has made a difference in activity and comfort levels for my babies. I strongly recommend!
By Nana
Great Deal!
October 26, 2012
I was very impressed with the promptness of the delivery of my order and the amazing savings over what I had been paying at the vet's office. The bonus treats for our dog were very generous. I will definitely be ordering from Entirely Pets again.
By mojomom
love it
October 23, 2012
I have been ordering this supplement for my dog for years! He loves it and one would never know he has hip dyslasia.
By jen
Works
June 9, 2012
This really is helping my dog to be able to move better.
By chaos
Cincinnati
great product / great price
May 30, 2012
my dogs love them(always a plus) and they work great too. great deal with 3 packs of the glyco flex plus the free joint treats
By LauraD
Fort Myers, FL
Review for 3-PACK GlycoFlex 2 (360 Soft Chews)
May 30, 2012
Good product, works well. Dogs love the taste.
By Grammy
Good product for dogs with arthritis
May 29, 2012
I have been using GlycoFlex for my Golden Retrievers who have had hip surgeries and arthritis for several years. Excellent product recommended by our vet.
By JB
Raleigh, NC
Great Value!
April 9, 2012
Product was exactly what expected, arrived in specified time-frame, and bonus treats are nice touch!
By crtrlvr
North Lakewood, WA.
great joint compound !
March 28, 2012
I love this product for my almost 10 year old sibling Rotties ! They act like yearlings again and expect me to keep up (:->)
By Goldenluvr
Fairfield, CT
It really works!
March 27, 2012
When I mentioned to my vet tech sister that my 12 year old Golden was no longer jumping up on the couch to snuggle as much as she used to, she recommended the the GlyciFlex II for her, so I ordered it immediately. I started noticing withing about a month's use that is is now hopping back up. She has always been active and spends more time ever playing with my 6 yr old Golden. I really believe the GlycoflexII has put her back in action. Also shopped it out, and found your prices to be the best!
By Patio
California
Very effective supplement
March 14, 2012
This product has helped my older dog stay comfortable and mobile. I recommended it to a friend; she had the same success. I place the nuggets in his food but also accepts it as a treat.
By Rick
Daalas, TX
The right stuff
March 8, 2012
My Golden Retriever 18 months ago, was not able to walk very well. I started using the Glyco Flex II and double it for a yr. Now, at 14 & 1 /2 yrs. old he is walking great. It really help me & I so glad every day. He lets me know when its time for his treats and he loves them. Thanks to Glyco Flex II, he is back to normal for a old golden retriever. Rick
By ryaner8083
PA & Fla
excellent price
December 7, 2011
I checked other sites and Entirely Pets was the best deal by far !
By shelterdogmom
Highly recommended
November 13, 2011
I have one dog who has had 2 ACL surgeries, and one dog who is 11 and doesn't quite have the spring in his step that he used to, so my vet recommended Glyco Flex II chews. They both love them, but more importantly, I believe that the Glycoflex has helped them. It doesn't happen overnight, but now my ACL girl walks normally without that slight limp and hesitation, and also after a run in the backyard with her siblings:) And my 11 yr old boy can now keep up with his siblings during our stroll around the block, no limping, no problem:)
By yvonne
gooooood
November 11, 2011
My little doggy is happy. It might be delicious~~ I think she is going to healty~
By goldensmomma
Good value
November 1, 2011
I am a comparison shopper, and Entirely Pets offers the largest quantity of this item for the best price! I buy for 3 dogs, so I like to buy a large quantity to last a few months. Good deal!
By John
St. Louis MO
Sheltie love it
October 30, 2011
I have a CH MACH 10 year old Sheltie who still loves agility so I supplement her with GlycoFlex chews-she loves them and I can see an approvement when she runs a course
By MAndy
GREAT!!!!!
February 16, 2009
My Peanut recently had knee replacement surgery and they found arthritis during surgery. She has been taking Glyco Flex for 6 months and is doing great!! She does prefer the soft chews, they are more like a treat. They truely are great!!
By WJ
Working great for my dog!
December 30, 2008
Woogie loves these...use a ziploc bag because the packaging is difficult but the chews do dry out.
By Ellen B.
Great Product!!
October 16, 2008
I have a 14yr old dog who could barely go on walks.She was in pain and limped on her front leg. I started her on Glycoflex ll and after awhile she stopped limping and had more energy. I won't change brands, Zoee and I are very thankful for this supplement.
By brooke
best for joints
March 19, 2008
The tablets my dog refused to eat, but he likes the soft chews. They just stink!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.