toTop
  1. Home > 


4.3
115 Reviews
5
67% (77)
4
15% (17)
3
7% (8)
2
1% (1)
1
10% (12)
83% Recommend this product (95 of 115 responses)
By Fran
Not happy
January 9, 2019
I purchased this product about a month ago. The image of the product on your site depicted is not the product I received. It was entirely different packaging and was not manufactured in the United States. I e-mailed you to express my concerns about the validity of the product and never received a reply. I have not used the product as my cats are important to me and I will not use a product of which I am unsure. So even though the price was good, essentially it was wasted money as I will not use this product.
By VeggieChica
Maryland
Works great
June 24, 2018
This product works great at keeping ticks off my indoor outdoor cat. It doesn't work as well on fleas but protecting my family from my cat bringing in ticks is so important. The deals on this site are great!
By KRrn
North carolina
Flea medicine
April 9, 2018
Have used thus fir several years and will continue to use it.
By Bela
Montclair, NJ
Does the Job
September 24, 2017
Was recommended by my vet when I first got my cat. Seems to work as advertised.
By BOSSLADY
Fleas
September 9, 2017
Cat stopped itching for a few days after bath and application of this product, but was right back to it and fleas still there.
By DIDNT W.
SAVANNAH GA
DIDNT WORK
February 1, 2017
USUALLY BUY THROUGH VET, NEVER USE ONLINE AGAIN PRODUCT DIDNT WORK
By Mary
Bunnlevel NC
I absolutey trust this product
December 29, 2016
I have used Frontline Plus for about sisteen tears. I have never trusted another flea treatment for my cats. This year was a bad year for ticks. Seems like almost every other week one of my baby's would get a tick on her. At first, I would try and pull them off. Naturally they would not come off. With a little patients and time they would just come off on their own. I would recommend this product to anyone that has cats or dogs. The price is also reasonable.
By pantry57
Tennessee
Works Great!
December 29, 2016
I have been using Frontline PLUS for Cats for several years. My cat has never had fleas or attached ticks. We live on several acres shared with deer, turkeys, etc. and Frontline has never let me down. My cat has never suffered from flea or tick bites. She is 13 years old and enjoys the good life free of fleas and ticks, thanks to Frontline PLUS for Cats!
By Deanna
Orange County, CA
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
November 3, 2016
Usually takes 2 treatments but then the fleas are gone!
By micky
rochester, ny
Hoping for better results
October 22, 2016
I have used his product before. I guess I expected an immediate improvement after the first application; that was not the case. We just used the 2nd tube and I am still seeing evidence of fleas.I questioned whether the product was defective but was told to use it for the full 3 months, which I will do. Perhaps we have a bigger problem than I had thought; but I will continue to use it as recommended.
By mkwebb
Frontline for Cats
June 17, 2016
I have use Frontline for years. It is very convenient to use and very effective. Also, I have always been very satisfied with the service of EntirelyPets. I wouldn't think of ordering my pet supplies anywhere else!
By sheri
Salem, OR
frontline
June 10, 2016
I've used Frontline on my dogs and cats for years, but it doesn't seem to be as effective as it used to be...not sure if it's because it's been an unusually bad flea season, but I finally got seresto collars-hopefully will do better
By JE
MD
Frontline
September 14, 2015
Worked excellently! My cat stopped scratching that same day. Always trust frontline.
By Oklahoma
Frontline NO
July 8, 2015
Never had a problem before, but Frontline this year IS NOT WORKING AT ALL. My home is full of fleas, and I've been fighting them for weeks now. I've used Frontline on my two cats TWICE now within one month, and they are still suffering. I've asked for money back but have not heard from EP. I can't help but wonder how OLD the stuff is that they sell. Are the fleas becoming immune to it??
By Charlotte
What's changed with this product? It's worthless.
April 30, 2015
I've used Frontline for years but this latest purchase hasn't worked at all. Both cat, dog and I have been bitten beyond words. I've had to call my pest control specialist to rid the fleas from my house. I've been told and I've seen online that the product isn't the same. Absolutely worthless.
By Jojo
SC
Why I buy from Entirely Pets
April 11, 2015
They have all the products that I want at good prices and their service is amazingly fast!! Frontline is the flea treatment that works best for my cats. I am quite happy with that product.
By Cat w.
Tampa, FL
Frontline Plus for Cats
March 31, 2015
I've been using this product for many years. It does work to prevent and kill unwanted fleas on my cats.
By angelplum53
Pittsburgh, PA
Frontline Plus for Cats
January 16, 2015
My cat was using Advantage for fleas but last fall he got a tick so I switched to Frontline Plus and he has been flea and tick free!
By carley
New Hampshire
great price for a good product
September 7, 2014
I saved about $10 by buying this from Entirely Pets instead of from a store, or from my vet. I have two cats, and a dog, and am on a fixed income.
By Melissa
Maiden, NC
Will not purchase again
August 4, 2014
I normally use frontline on my cats but this time the fleas were back on my cats in 3 weeks. Switching back to Advantage II.
By katcon
Lake Orion, Michigan
good flea protection
July 28, 2014
One of my cats goes outside and has, on occasion, brought home fleas. Not any more! He gets a Frontline application every 30 days from April to November and we haven't seen a flea since we started the program.
By CCRinNYC
New York CIty
Tick Prevention
July 14, 2014
I use Frontline to keep Lyme-carrying ticks off my cat and away from my family. Right after a dose it seems to repel ticks; after three weeks I find that ticks will still crawl on him, but they die quickly after they bite. Wish Frontline kept the repellant quality for a full month.
By kitty4
Fulton, NY
Frontline Plus for cats
July 7, 2014
Very unhappy with the product. The product did not kill the fleas.
By moi
Ct.
Frontline Plus for ats
June 29, 2014
Wonderful product- deals not only with fleas but also ticks. I would advise everyone to buy this product.
By JimInPA
Camp Hill, PA
So far so good
June 7, 2014
It's still early in the season but we haven't had to deal with any fleas yet. The crucial time will be mid-summer and I hope I can maintain this rating.
By jenny
Midcoast Maine
seems to be working
May 16, 2014
Using this on one of my cats who likes to be outside. Cat is about 3-4 years old, and this is only the second season he has had Frontline Plus protection. (This product does not work on my other 2, older cats -- think one cat got immune after 13 years of using; the other cat has very dry skin and Frontline Plus does not work on cats with dry skin -- spoke to Frontline and they were the ones who told me this). Price is great so will continue to buy this from Entirely Pets.
By heyjan
Norfolk,Va
effective flea control
May 8, 2014
Although the cat runs away with the first sniff, it is not that difficult to sneak up on him and apply....and it does keep the fleas away!
By Shodogz
Fancy Gap, Virginia
BEST tick protection
April 13, 2014
Here on our Virginia farm, we find lots of deer ticks. Thanks to this product, I can be assured that both my cats and dogs are protected. I would definitely recommend this.
By Ron
Treasure Island, Fl.
Did not work.
February 27, 2014
I have 2 cats and this did not work on either one. Wasted money on it.
By PeggyC
Chicago, IL
It works!
December 30, 2013
Noticed that after only 1 tube very little sign of pests on our long haired cat. By tube 2, no sign of fleas. Very pleased with product.
By Dups C.
Frontline Plus for cats
December 30, 2013
Great stuff, used it for years for my cat and dogs. It does a great job!
By Goldie4
Baltimore, MD
For politically incorrect cats....
December 25, 2013
...who are still allowed to venture outside on their own. I have been using this for my indoor/outdoor cat for a few years, and it has kept her happily flea-free. Highly recommended!
By chevsam33
Frontline
November 6, 2013
I only use Frontline on my pets - have tried others but I think Frontline is the best.
By maxie
Raleigh,NC
Great price
October 17, 2013
Frontline works great! Never had a flea on my cat
By Chris W.
Georgia
Works better than anything else I've used
September 8, 2013
No issue with fleas or ticks when using this. Used a less expensive brand first and it didn't last long so I went back to Frontline. Highly recommend this product.
By Becky
It didn't work
August 30, 2013
I used the frontline plus on all 3 of my cats and it didn't work, they continue to have fleas.
By gardengal
no flea problem
August 24, 2013
been using on the cat a couple years, no flea problems
By Buffy
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Awesome Product ;-)
July 31, 2013
Love this product. Works great when used with Capstar. I haven't seen any fleas on my cat since I have started to use it. Highly recommend!!!
By crazymike
Central Ma.
Keeps Maddog the cat safe
July 19, 2013
I have been using this for a couple years when i adopted a stray/abandoned cat. He was full of ticks and fleas. Since I have been using this, we have no problem with either anymore. It works as stated.
By golfpro
Hendersonville, TN
No fleas
July 18, 2013
Been using Frontline for eighteen months and have never seen a flea.
By Annie
Front Royal, VA
Always a good value and on time shipping
July 11, 2013
Time after time for your cat or dog, Entirely Pets has good prices on practically anything you need. And they ship quickly. BONUS... they frequently have sales and free shipping!
By Joannie
Binghamton, New York
The best product for my cat
July 2, 2013
my cat is an inside and out animal. This works for me, plus is much more reasonably priced than if I bought it from the vet. Can't afford their prices. Go for the yearly shots that's it.
By jamipo
KALAMAZOO MI
Best Purchase Ever
June 27, 2013
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE FRONTLINE PRODUCT FOR MY DOGS ALSO
By Annie
S. W. Florida
Fleas!
June 21, 2013
Are fleas loosing sensitivity to these products? or are there just that many fleas out there that they are overwhelming. I cannot get rid of them even with putting Frontline on every 2 weeks!!! This is getting too expensive (4 pets on this stuff). I dont think this works anymore. Advantage doesn't work anymore either.
By skyketch
Austin, TX
Easy Purchase
June 18, 2013
Exactly what was needed and was easy to order on-line.
By anne
Sarasota, FL
Fleas, Yucky!
June 10, 2013
This summer the fleas here are Terrible! Advantage is like putting nothing on and Frontline is only marginally better. I wish there was something else safe that worked better. The fleas seem to be becoming resistant to advantage and frontline.
By CATHY
MIAMI, FL
FRONTLINE
June 6, 2013
FRONTLINE FOR CATS WORKS GREAT. HAD A BAD INFESTATION AND WITHIN HOURS IT STARTED WORKING.
By mermaid
FL.
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
May 9, 2013
This product kept the fleas off all 3 of my cats.
By Thea
San Francisco, California
Works for Kitty!
April 24, 2013
Frontline Plus is the first flea/tick/lice product that has worked for Kitty; a once-feral cat who still needs to spend time each day out of doors with the bugs. Not only does it work, Kitty actually relaxes when he receives his montlhy application of freshly-scented blue liquid between his shoulder blades; he doesn't even try to lick it off!
By marti
Boston, Ma
Frontline Plus for Cats
April 22, 2013
I have been ordering Frontline Plus for my adorable cat for many years now and he has not had a flea or a tic and he is as clean as can be. I love this product and will continue to order from EntirelyPets. I hope to be able to order this product for many years. He has even gotten use to the application and doesn't mind it at all. Thanks EntirelyPets for supplying this to us cat lovers.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967