toTop
  1. Home > 


4.3
115 Reviews
5
67% (77)
4
15% (17)
3
7% (8)
2
1% (1)
1
10% (12)
83% Recommend this product (95 of 115 responses)
By Lisa
Ocean Grove NJ
excellent product
April 2, 2013
Keeps the fleas away with minimal effort. Only wish my cat didn't recognize the sound of the package opening...
By windmill
Florida
works very well
March 13, 2013
I have been using this product on my cat for 15 years. He is an outdoor cat , and has never had a flea or tick problem.
By mawmaw
Did Not Work for My Cats
March 7, 2013
This did not work at all for my 2 indoor cats. Nor does Advantage. I have heard that the fleas can build up a tolerance to these meds....? Just like viruses do in people... Anyways, I won't waste my $$ on these products again.
By Eddie
Branford, CT
Never Fails
February 4, 2013
Frontline PLUS for Cats never fails. It always works. I've been using it for years and there's never an issue with fleas or ticks on my outside cat.
By jollybees
Grand Rapids, MI
Plus for Cats
January 13, 2013
One of the better products, reasonable priced for packaging
By d51cowart
League City, TX
Frontline Plus for Cats
December 31, 2012
This product didn't work. I applied according to directions, but it didn't seem to affect the fleas. Using a flea comb, I could comb out lots of fleas every day after applying this, even though Millie is an indoor cat..
By sheri
oregon
best purchase ever
December 16, 2012
Products are top quality, good prices, and arrive very fast. I've been ordering from EntirelyPets for years, and have always been totally satisfied.
By Granny L.
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
November 30, 2012
I ordered just what I needed for our cats at a low price and received it very promptly. I am very satisfied with this company and the quality products they carry.
By Lynn
vet recommended
November 28, 2012
Best product for ticks especially and also all stages of fleas.....will not use anything else! My outdoor kitties are very susceptible to picking up ticks at our farm, and this prevents them from doing so. Hardest part is getting my cat to relax while I apply it.....only takes seconds but my one cat is so suspicious, she freaks any time I try to pick her up. She is the one who most often gets the ticks! This product works great when I get it on her!
By drwho4u
Frontline PLUS for Cats
November 15, 2012
Easy to use. Did not cause any skin irritation at the application site.
By firelfy
Use Frontline
November 14, 2012
This is a good product that does its job! We live in the country where there are ticks. I apply Frontline Plus to our cats every other month. They have never had fleas or ticks. If you price this item in a pet store it is much more expensive than buying online.
By Sarah
Portland Maine
not so good
November 6, 2012
I bought this due to the reviews. I saw that frontline was better than revolution. I have used all 3 months and have yet to see results. My poor cat still has fleas. Im going to have to try out revolution and see what that does.
By bauer08
pa
maybe ok
November 3, 2012
We have never had a flea problem until the year. We've used flea products on our dog, but never on the cats. This yr the cats got them. We've been using frontline plus, seemed to work at first, but the fleas came back, even though we've been using it every 30 days. The last application actually made our oldest cats (8 yrs old) fur thin our in the application spot... the other 2 didn't have this problem. So i can't give it 5 stars for these 2 reasons. Although it is better than another product we used that made all 3 cats have bad reactions to it. The one shed badly for about a month and the other 2 had small spots of hair come out...poor things! Seems as though nothing is completely safe for all animals as they will all have different reactions. I still trust frontline plus the most for my cats, but i wish it worked better on the fleas!
By chandy
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
November 1, 2012
great for protecting pets from fleas! and very safe for sensitive pets
By merlin
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
October 25, 2012
Great product! Love to order from this site because shipping is always very fast.
By mb
Great Product
October 25, 2012
Saw no fleas after using it on my cat. Works great
By lilbit1211
Franklinville, NJ
Frontline Plus
October 24, 2012
Frontline Plus works better than other flea and tick products.
By reg
wonderful product
October 23, 2012
Frontline works great on my cat. Make sure that you do use it every 30 days as directed.
By bixyrae
IL
Satisfied
October 23, 2012
I was very happy with this product, however my cat did get 1 tick on her. She's an indoor-outdoor cat so that's to be expected. I was very happy with the service from EntirelyPets!!
By Katcon
Lake Orion, MI
best product for flea control
October 23, 2012
Last year we had a terrible flea problem because my vet didn't bother to explain the flea life cycle until the problem was really bad. Once I got it licked I used Frontline every 4 weeks on both cats and never saw a single flea or any dirt this summer. I tried some cheaper products and they didn't work nearly as well.
By cat
Works fast
October 23, 2012
Works fast to kill fleas. Was initially very happy to finally see an end to these critters. I must say that less 2 weeks into it, I saw the fleas coming back. Very epensive to maintain. Wish that it worked the full month that it states.
By Dino
Good purchase experience
October 22, 2012
Entirely Pets had the product I was looking for at a reasonable price. Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived very timely. Thanks Entirely Pets.
By Pat
New York
Poor performance
August 21, 2012
The Frontline Plus for Cats does not appear to be working. I have used the brand in the past and was satisfied but after using the product several days ago, my cats still have fleas.
By Crazy M.
Ashby, Mass
Good Stuff!
August 8, 2012
My cat is an outdoor stray I took in. He was loaded w/ fleas and ticks, and after a short time, and with monthly doses all year( he still goes out evey night) I have had no issues at all! great product, and yes, I would recommend.
By gin
good delivery
August 1, 2012
Product was fine but the timely delivery was exceptional!
By roxpot
lots cheaper than the vet
July 31, 2012
We live in Loudoun County, VA, the epicenter of Lyme's Disease, so a high quality flea and TICK product is essential. Frontline Plus works very well against both. One of my cats seems to react a little more negatively to the Frontline Plus than the Frontline Top Spot - squinting and squirming. Both Frontline varients are effective. EntirelyPets is substantially cheaper than the vet for this product. Only Costco can compete with the EntirelyPets price, and Costco does not always have the cat version of Frontline. Delivery is prompt. I try to bundle my products so that I do not pay shipping.
By kiki
West Palm Beach
Fronline Plus
July 30, 2012
Very good product i will buy again after the three months application is finished
By Jan
Best purchase and fastest delivery 8)
July 27, 2012
I was referred to Entirely Pets by a friend and I am happy to say I am Entirely Satisfired. 8)
By Janice
Laurence Harbor,NJ
Really good stuff
July 26, 2012
My cats go outside and will suddenly come home completely infested with fleas. Frontline Plus has never let me down to take care of the problem and my cats are soon happy and comfortable again!
By LaVerne
Missouri
Kills ticks & fleas
July 21, 2012
Works good. Kills ticks & fleas .Recomend this products for other cats. Easy to apply once a month.
By Debbie
Nashville, Tn
Great product
July 8, 2012
Fast shipping, great product at the BEST price.
By Toot
Wilmington, NC
yep, have purchased this product for a long time
July 5, 2012
This product has always worked on my cat.
By K M.
Raleigh, NC
better than others
July 5, 2012
I still see one or 2 fleas every few days, but they are sluggish, so they are dying... They outdoor fleas are still going to jump on, I guess... this works better than all of the other products we've tried, including Advantage, Zodiac, Frontline (regular), and Program. Also, we have lots of ticks and this has been only product to keep them away/dead.
By maisie
tacoma wa
Fleas gone
July 3, 2012
Works very well. We never see a flea in our house. No kitty side effects.
By MileHiGramma
Denver, CO
Great product
June 3, 2012
My vet recommended Frontline for my new shelter cat. It is very easy to use and works well. He appears to have flea bite allergy and his fur-pulling stopped within a few days of use!
By Cryss P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Frontline Plus for Cats
May 30, 2012
It's easy to apply. The cats don't mind it. It's kept my home and cats flea free for years. Doesn't cause any irritation. The only thing that could be better is the price. I have 3 cats and it can be pricey.
By meems
memphis, tn
great product
May 4, 2012
I feel confident when I use Frontline Plus that my cats will be protected from fleas and ticks.
By teddyf
great for tick control
April 30, 2012
i have an outside cat who quickly became a tick target in early April. I ordered the frontline and with 1-2 days all were gone and i have not seen another tick on him as well. I will continue to purchase this product as it works fast!
By Carbeg
St. Louis, MO
Frontline Works
April 15, 2012
After finding a flea on my indoor cat, I decided to purchase frontline for cats. The product has worked for years on my 10 year old dog. Since applying the product about 3 weeks ago, I haven't seen a flea since. I will continue to use this product during the spring and summer months.
By Sherry
Wilmington, NC
Great purchase
March 28, 2012
I have always used this product. It works!
By Carolyn
Pahoa, HI
Best product
March 27, 2012
Been using Frontline for a while. No fleas or ticks on our cat, and I've noticed when we're outside with Jingles, mosquitoes will come close to his face, then fly away. Note: product does not claim to shoo away skeeters.
By Crayola
Good bye fleas & ticks!
March 23, 2012
My grey tabby is flea and tick free! My home too! We live around pasture so she is exposed to many possibilities of a lot of fleas and ticks. I have not found any on her or in my home. Also a side benefit is the reduction in chewing on the fur. Frontline Plus has sure been a plus for us! Kills two pests with one product. I also love that it can be purchased without a prescription. Thank you!
By Grannie
Great product at best cost
March 22, 2012
I am always satisfied with my purchases from Entirely Pets. I have purchased my Frontline Plus products for years and have never been disappointed. They do the job and the prices are much better than local vet offices. My packages arrive in a timely manner and are in good condition. I have tried other flea controls and they don't seem to be as effective and some have even discolored my pet's hair.
By JD
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
March 17, 2012
Prompt delivery. Much more affordable thru entirelypets.com. I've been buying it from the vet and, of course, paying a small fortune. Will continue to buy it from entirelypets.com & save myself a bundle. Thanks
By Michael
Boston, MA
Rusty
March 16, 2012
I have been purchasing Frontline Plus for my cat for several years now and he has not had one flea, tick or anything else and he does go outside in my yard. I have told many people with cats about this product and how to order it through your website and they have. Every one of them have told me how great the product is and what a better price it is than their vet and how convenient is to order online through Entirely Pets.
By Mimi+2
Frontline PLUS for Cats
March 6, 2012
I tried the Sargent's brand last time and it left white spots on the cats. I'll never try cheap again
By Mouse
Addison, MI
Best purchase ever
February 23, 2012
Frontline plus is an amazing product. It took care of the problem plus it's so easy to use. I really love the lower price as well.
By 90275
Flea Free
January 26, 2012
I recommend this product if you want to keep your pet flea free. I like the price at Entirely Pets. It is around $20 cheaper than in the pet stores. I also get my purchase within a week. I am very happy with the entire process.
By chyna's m.
Tacoma, WA
well worth it
December 16, 2011
I've found this to be the best ever. It goes to work right away and I have a much happier " Kitty"
By catangel
pittsburgh, pa.
Always come back to entirely Pets; for years now!
November 17, 2011
Product is great, but even better is the outstanding fast delivery! Never had a problem with EP's.com's service!

Page 2 of 3
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967