1. Home > 


4.6
102 Reviews
5
82% (84)
4
9% (9)
3
1% (1)
2
2% (2)
1
6% (6)
87% Recommend this product (89 of 102 responses)
By Kimkats
Lincoln, ne
March 29, 2019
Have used it for years and will continue to do so
I don't even know how long we've used this stuff. We live on 60 acres with a lot of natural prairie so that means ticks up the wazoo. The few that we find on the dog are dead or on their way out when we find them in top of her fur. Never found an embedded once since we've used this. Great stuff at the best price around!
By howlinghound
Montana
June 6, 2016
No ticks!
We use this product on our labs. It does leave a greasy spot between the dog's shoulders for 2 or 3 days, but once absorbed into the coat it is not a problem. We chose this product over other products because our dog frequently go swimming in the summer and the Frontline does not become less effective. We have never had a tick using this product.
By top o.
May 7, 2016
works as advertised
Have used it for years on our 10 year old, using this on our puppy.
By tim
n.ca
May 4, 2016
not so sure
Ive applied the first vile 2 weeks ago and my dog still has flees...maybe it takes longer or product dosent work ....tim
By smoochie
Oregon
September 4, 2015
Not for Frontline, but the service
Frontline Plus is a good product; lots of customers would agree to that. The 5 star rating is for expediting; order was placed late Saturday morning. Monday early afternoon it was in my mailbox. Now, we're both located on the west coast in two different states; I'm still curious how this happened with standard shipping and of course over the weekend. Big thanks Entirelypets you are now my go to for pet products.
By Cindy
NE Ohio
July 23, 2015
Never fail protection
I have used Frontline Plus on my 3 dogs for years and it has never failed to give them the flea and tick protection it promises. ONCE I tried another product that claimed to be just like Frontline only cheaper. Never again,,,we had fleas within days of it's use. I will stay with Frontline for the lives of my dogs.
By johnc66
Raleigh, NC
June 30, 2015
Excellent Product
I have been using Frontline Plus for 10 yrs now and have NEVER had an issue with Fleas or Ticks.
By Jack's D.
Pennsylvania
May 7, 2015
Good stuff.
This stuff works with no noticeable side effects. we use it every flea season.
By Maddie
April 15, 2015
Great job for doing away with fleas
My vet recommended Frontline years ago and now save some cash by using Entirely Pets. Works very, very well.
By Amyaja
Dallas, TX
April 7, 2015
I rely on this product!
Have used on my 10 year old German Shepherd since he was a puppy. Have never had any problem with fleas or ticks.
By Carol
Seattle, WA
March 3, 2015
Very convenient
It seems I am using the last dose and I don't get to the vet to get more. This is great that I can order when I have used the last one and it is delivered to the house. It is the same product.
By Pat
California
September 27, 2014
Good tick control
This is the best product we have tried for tick control. It also works well on fleas.
By Marilyn
San Juan, P.R.
August 19, 2014
Dog in patio
I have a dog which most of the time is in our patio, She has been with us for 8 years and we have never had any problems with ticks or anything.
By Debra K.
Lewiston, Maine
July 31, 2014
Works great on keeping my dog free flea
My dog has an allergy to fleas and I use the Frontline Plus and she hasn't had any fleas at all this year
By Lori
June 28, 2014
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
Have used this product for years. Our dogs have never had fleas & amazing how they keep ticks off them.
By LuLu
Michigan
June 21, 2014
Does the Job
I don't like putting chemicals on my dog but, have tried "natural" remedies without success. This product does the job and, I've been using it for 3 years. Does not cause seizures like some other products have.
By ChloeK
May 10, 2014
Great for dogs
I have used Frontline Plus in the past and have had no problems with my dog. It seems to work really well.
By Kathryn
Bedford, VA
March 26, 2014
Great product at a great price.
I ordered this with another product to get free shipping. I was going to have to buy it anyway and it was the same price as Walmart and way cheaper than the vet or pet store. This is the only flea and tick that works on my dog. I have tried some of the cheaper ones but they did not work. I really like Entirely Pets. They have good products at a great price and good service.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
March 17, 2014
Great Flea Product
Frontline is great for my two Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. Entirely Pets has the best prices for this product. It's very easy to apply to both of my dogs.
By Shelsbells
Chatsworth, CA
February 8, 2014
Excellent Protection
This has been our go to flea and tick protection for years on both of our dogs. It is easy to apply, very effective, relatively inexpensive and has no side effects.
By bobcat
Tucson Az
January 1, 2014
great product
i have a service dog who goes everywhere with me. I need a product to keep fleas away from him. This product was highly recommend by my vet and Entirely pets was the cheapest. I would recommend this product for all dogs and cats.
By Jerry
December 21, 2013
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
Excellent product for controlling fleas . Arrived quickly in mail.
By Sunny
Pennsylvania
December 11, 2013
no longer viable product
We returned the frontline plus products because we have been advised by several dog and cat groomers, rescuers, pet store employees plus our vet that Frontline has not been working for some time and we should switch to another brand...which we did. Hopefully the new product Advantage and Advantix will work better. Your return service was wonderful.
By Dog L.
December 8, 2013
Best product for ticks
We live in an area with a high tick population. This product really works! In the past we have used other brands & still found ticks on our dog. Since switching, the ticks never bite him or nest-in. Wish we could use it on ourselves too! :)
By Kat
SC
November 23, 2013
Works great
Easy to apply, works! Use monthly to avoid fleas in your home.
By RMM
Kentucky
November 14, 2013
Not this season, maybe never again
I've used Frontline Plus for years, and it's been great. But since it's gone generic, the fleas seem to be immune to it. I've had to switch the flea protection my dogs are using. :(
By chevsam33
November 6, 2013
Frontline
I only use Frontline on my pets - have tried others but Frontline is the best.
By tleet
Virginia
October 11, 2013
was a fan
I've used this product for years but recently it is no longer effective on fleas.
By Pat
Kansas City area
October 9, 2013
Super product
Frontline Plus has kept my dog flea and tick free for 5+ years. I wouldn't use anything else!
By Snow
October 8, 2013
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
Frontline is very effective in keeping dogs and cats flee and tick free.
By charlie237
Fuquay Varina NC
September 25, 2013
Great deal and a quality product
Best price I have ever seen, and this is a great product compared to all the other's
By Pam R.
Richmond, VA
August 27, 2013
Best Value for a Great Product
We have a 14 year old German Shepherd/Black Lab mix who is like one of the children. He is a wonderful member of the family and a former therapy dog. The PhyCox soft chews have really helped him stay mobile as he ages. We appreciate the quality of the products we receive at Entirely Pets!! Thanks!
By ncn305
Pittsburgh, PA
August 24, 2013
Frontline Plus
Great product, does what it says it will do, keeps my dog flea and tick free and doesn't irritate her skin.
By Jer
Des Moines
August 21, 2013
Great price on a great product
Frontline Plus is the only flea/tick product I will use. Entirely Pets has the best price on it I have found. And the shipping is FAST!
By Claudia
Richmond, VA
August 18, 2013
Frontline Plus 45-88 lbs
The product is excellent. Started seeing fleas dying within an hour. Dogs are happy now that they don't have to stop and scratch or bite every few steps.
By Boxador L.
Pennsylvania
August 8, 2013
Great product
The only product I have ever used for fleas. Works and no side effects.
By docwiley
CA
August 7, 2013
good stuff
works very well. we live in an area with a very high tick population.
By Magoo
Cedar Crest,NM
August 6, 2013
Excellent product
I have been using it for years on all my dogs with great success.No side effects.
By Angel
Providence, RI
August 6, 2013
Great product
I have been treating my dogs with FrontLine Plus for years and have not had any problems with fleas, ticks or other pests on them.
By Jen
Crystal Lake, IL
July 31, 2013
Works great. Been using this for 8 years.
This is a great product. Works on my Golden Retriever. Never have I had a flea or tick problem using this product on her.
By Charlie
Woonsocket, RI
July 24, 2013
Front line
Only one I will get for my Charlie : ) Keeps the fleas and ticks away.
By Asamom
Colorado
July 16, 2013
Brand name bargain
The product is recommended by vet and this price was great! I saved quite a bit and will order gain next summer!
By Gazebo
July 15, 2013
Frontline Plus
I've purchased Frontline from Entirely Pets for years. I know that I'm getting the "real thing"....and the shipment always comes very quickly. They also have the best prices on the internet.
By Gdog
Eastern, KY
July 3, 2013
keeps the fleas and ticks at bay
Frontline is consistently effective. We live on a farm in the woods. Our dogs simply don't have fleas or ticks. They are out every day in the fields and woods. Frontline doesn't leave a greasy resdue on their coat like many of the other brands.
By Dante
June 7, 2013
Fleas and Ticks
I think it does well with ticks but didn't remove the fleas as it has done in the past.
By Gretta C.
May 30, 2013
Excellent Product
Been using frontline for years on my 3 dogs and it keeps them free from fleas and ticks year round.
By Suz
Averill Park, NY
May 21, 2013
My dog loves it because bugs hate it!
Keeps my baby safe from fleas and ticks!
By sandy
May 10, 2013
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
this is the only product I can use on my very allergic Siberian husky. She even lites up from Advantage-severe skin reactions. She also has sensitive gi tract so orals are out as well. I don't think it works that great on fleas so I reapply at closer to 3 weeks rather than a month.
By BarkingBandits
April 3, 2013
Frontline
I think Entirely Pets has the best prices around for Frontline. It works great for all three of my dogs. I never have a problem with ticks or fleas and I live in a wooded area.
By Nancy
Charleston, WV
March 15, 2013
Frontline Plus for Dogs
I have always depended on Frontline Plus for all my dogs because it works! Purchasing a 3-month supply helps keep me on track with protecting my 2-year old black lab as well as not getting flees in the house. At one point it wa too costly to purchase this and I did get flees in the house and it was terrible; the pests are extremely hard to control and get rid of. So provention is the best policy to not get them in the house in the first place. I'm a believer in Frontline Plus.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.