toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
37 Reviews
5
78% (29)
4
11% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
3% (1)
1
5% (2)
84% Recommend this product (31 of 37 responses)
By S K.
CA
It Works
February 16, 2020
I have been using this product on my pets for years. Never had any fleas or ticks.
Proseasy to use
By boxer m.
conn.
not happy
September 1, 2018
I am very upset with this it says for big dogs 89-132 lb'd opened followed directions and went halfway to the middle of back only had to open send one to finish to his middle back top tail.
Prosworks on flea's
Consnot good need to add more liquid .
By Marie47
Always happy with product
May 26, 2016
I've been using Frontline since I had my first Bullmastiff and have never had any issues. Great product that's kind to my pup.
By Greenport L.
Greenport NY
Frontline Plus for my Greyhound
August 25, 2015
I have a large retired racing greyhound 95+ lbs. & I have always used Frontline for him with great results - no ticks or fleas EVER! I highly recommend this product for larger dogs.
By Puppurchaser
Staatsburg, NY
Effective
June 2, 2015
I tried a few other similar products that sickened my dog, but he's never had an adverse reaction to Frontline. We live in a rural area where ticks are extremely common and he's never had a flea or tick on him. I found a kit on line that includes a small bottle and a syringe; this way I can decant the largest size container of Frontline and measure out the exact dose for his weight. It is much more cost effective than buying the small dog doses.
By Nearanddear
Frontline Plus
April 8, 2014
Have used this product for a few years now and have never had a problem with flees or ticks.
By southeast
Mississippi
Frontline Plus is a must!
February 19, 2014
Flea protection is a must in the South. Frontline Plus has always been a mainstay for pets. It's used all year round; even in the winter, for protection.
By LilwithCats
Eugene, Oregon
Frontline
February 16, 2014
Frontline has lost it's zing for killing fleas!
By Chris W.
Georgia
Works better than anything else I've used
September 8, 2013
Works well, keeps fleas and ticks off dogs, been a particularly tough season where I live for fleas but this product has hung in there and protected my dogs well. I tried less expensive brands but they didn't last as long or work as well so for me and my dogs, this is the product I will continue to use and recommend.
By Joanie
Illinois
Works
August 1, 2013
Use monthly on my Lab as keeps fleas and ticks off. Good product--works well.
By northcovegirl
North Cove, NC
Frontline Plus
July 31, 2013
We live in a rural area and even though our dog, Akira, is fenced with an underground fence, she is still able to go into the woods, which she loves so much. This product is great at keeping the fleas and ticks off of her. Without it she would be covered with ticks from being in the woods. Great product and very affordable!
By Canine L.
Best Purchase
July 3, 2013
This product works very well and reasonably priced at Entirely Pets.com
By Jan
Reliable Flea Protection
June 7, 2013
I have two large dogs and they have never had a flea or tick problem when using Frontline Plus from March-November.
By jinwrij
Excellent product
April 30, 2013
Been using this for years on my rotties. I like to alternate between this and Advantix. You can't beat Entirely Pets prices. Highly recommend.
By Texas P.
San Antonio, TX
Love your Prices
April 29, 2013
Thanks for offering the same quality I get from the Vet or from other websites but for less - I love saving money!!!
By ace
Corbin, KY
Great Price
April 15, 2013
I have shopped around and Entirely Pets has the best price on this product. I have never had any problems with their service, its always great!
By blade
FLEA & TICK FREE
March 27, 2013
YIPEE my pets and me are flea and tick free so how much better could a product of this type be so its always FRONTLINE PLUS for them from ME !
By fwreed3
New Jersey
Keep those ticks away!
January 11, 2013
I use Frontline year around to keep the fleas and ticks off my dog. I have never had a problem and would highly recommend it!
By Jane
Austin, Texas
Easy purchase
August 14, 2012
I've been using this product for my large rottie for several years now, always buying it at the local animal hospital until my daughter, a vet herself, but living in another state, suggested this website. That was two orders ago, and I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery. I'll definitely be back for additional shopping!
By Deb
Massachusetts
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
July 30, 2012
I already gave a review for Frontline Plus. Just because there is a contest isn't going to change my opinion. I have used Frontline Plus for years and have had good results with it. HOWEVER, THIS TIME IT DID NOT WORK. I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS BUT MY ANIMALS ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE WE HAVE SAND FLEAS IN THE SUMMER. I HAVE TO WAIT 30 DAYS BEFORE I CAN GIVE THEM A DIFFERENT TREATMENT. I AM RECONSIDERING USING FRONTLINE PLUS FOR A DIFFERENT PRODUCT. MAY SWITCH TO REVOLUTION AS IT ALSO COVERS SOME TYPES OF MANGE, EAR MITES AND HEARTWORMS, ALONG WITH FLEAS, TICKS, BITING FLIES LICE, ETC.
By Phil
Auckland, New Zealand
Great Flea Treatment
July 27, 2012
An Excellent Product for treating the Fleas on your Dog, and can also be used on cats. Be sure to weigh your animal to determine how much you need to apply to your animal every month. Works very well and helps keep your animals happy.
By Hellen
Great service
July 25, 2012
I love entirely pets. They have everything you need & ship it out fast. No waiting. Prices are good too
By Monie
It Works
July 15, 2012
The Frontline works very good for about 3 weeks. On the foruth week I notice the dogs are starting to scratch again.
By Deb
Boston, MA
Ineffective Frontline Plus this time
July 14, 2012
I use Frontline Plus all the time. This time, however, it is not working as usual. My dogs continued having fleas and scratching. I don't know if it is a bad batch or what the problem is. I won't throw Frontline Plus "under the bus" yet because it has worked great in the past. However, if I don't notice an improvement with the next dose, I will reconsider purchasing this product. I may try K9 Advantix II as it covers fleas, mosquitos, lice, some biting flies, and kills ticks (not just immobilizes them like Frontline Plus).
By Jack's d.
Great product
July 3, 2012
The good stuff that works at a great price
By lovelylinda
front line plus
June 6, 2012
This is the best price I could find online and it is very fast in receiving my order.and shipping it out, plus they let you know it was shipped out. Awesome service.
By eduffy
Boston, MA
I recommend 'EntirlyPets'
May 30, 2012
I ordered Frontline Plus which arrived at my home quickly. Great price . . . . web site easy to navigate.
By Ang
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
May 7, 2012
My parents really liked this product on their dog. He is an outside dog and it really keeps the insects (especially ticks) off of him. Plus, it doesn't stay greasy all over the dog where it is only applied to one area instead of all the way down it's back. I would purchase this product again for them...and for my dog (as I have before).
By holls
West Milford, NJ
great product/much cheaper here
April 30, 2012
With two Labs needing front line monthly this is the best way to order. We save a bundle over the Vet cost and have checked on line ordering- they have the best prices. Wish they had prescription meds too. Honest great company. Will keep using.They also run specials and have multi times when you can order with free shipping. Definitely a plus in these hard times when you want your pets to have the best. AND WE DO.
By Shebedog
Tacoma, Washington
Easy To Use
April 24, 2012
I have used Frontline Anti-Flea Protection before . It is easy to apply and works quickly on my large dog. I have never had any adverse reactions with it and it relieves my dog's scratching and digging.
By Janyce
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
April 24, 2012
We've been using Frontline Plus for years...it's the best; repels fleas and ticks like nothing else. Can't beat the price either!
By welshiemom
West Virginia
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
November 18, 2011
Love this product!! With nine dogs in the house and zero fleas and/or ticks, I am sold on it and have used it for many years.
By mary
Good product
November 16, 2011
My dogs have been using this product for 15 years. Never have a flea problem ever!!!
By Weetie
Raleigh, NC
Review of Frontline purchase for my dogs
October 18, 2011
Received the order in a timely manner. Always pleased with the quality but would appreciate seeing more coupons since I am currently unemployed. Thanks for good service!
By U
great shipping
July 23, 2008
Loved the shipping! It was supposed to come here in 4-10 days, but came in only 2!!!
By JJ
flea free
April 27, 2008
We have been using frontline for several years does a great job ! The dogs says thanks!
By Rodney
Recommended
April 22, 2008
Not only have I used other products, I was amazed at how unregulated the pet industry is - there are products sold that are very bad for our pets. From all the research I have done, indications are that this is safe to use and we have found it to be very effective.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.