1. Home > 


4.9
403 Reviews
5
90% (362)
4
9% (36)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (396 of 403 responses)
By Bruce
North Carolina
July 29, 2019
Fortilora
Fast service on the only gas reducing powder our dog likes!
By ChristinaC
New Brunswick, Canads
May 8, 2019
Works great
My puppy has a sensitive tummy and this helps keep the diarrhea away.
By Lowrena8
Bandera, Texas
January 19, 2019
Canine FortiFlora Is Excellent For Pet Health
I have been using Canine FortiFlora since 2000 when we brought home our first Brittany pup. Since then, we have had 2 litters of puppies, and now have 5 Brittanys all life stages and 1 Blue Heeler, age 5. A couple of days before traveling, we sprinkle a packet on their dry food and spray water on it to moisten. We continue to use it during our trip and a couple of days after the trip ends. Many of the Kennel owners we know use this product regularly. We have always had great results with Canine FortiFlora; it keeps our dogs in good digestive health!
ProsEasy To Use Individual Packets
ConsNo Cons!
By JT12345
July 21, 2018
Great product!
My dog takes this daily and it is extremely helpful for her digestive problems. She also enjoys the taste. Highly recommend.
By lodie
seattle
June 18, 2018
Excellent probiotic product
My vet prescribed this for my pup when she was little. It seems to taste great and works like a dream. Everytime she had a loose stool, I sprinkled a packet on her food and she was all firmed up within a day! I found it here on this site for less $$ than my vet charges. I keep it as a staple for both dogs. It works great and they love it!! Highly recommend!
By Scott93
Grand Prarie, TX
May 29, 2018
Awesome product with fast delivery!
We've been using FortiFlora for our two Rat Terrors. The dogs had stomach issues early on as puppies. FortiFlora was recommended by our vet of many years. It cleared the stomach issues up very quickly. Has worked great for the 11 years we've had our dogs.
ProsQuick delivery and works great!
ConsNone.
By mom T.
massapequa pk., ny
May 8, 2018
like fiber for dogs
excellent product - I've given it to my Shepard/Chow mix for more than 10 years - where there once was a problem, it is no more ... highly recommended for dogs with "sensitive tummies"
Prosit works
Consnone
By Beau
Endicott, New York
September 29, 2017
Great Product
Odorless, tasteless powder that my dog readily ate after it was sprinkled on his food. Love the product and would recommend it to anyone.
By kpgh
September 13, 2017
FortiFlora
This product has been great for my dog. He has a sensitive stomach and this has helped him greatly. I don't see myself as one who talks openly about stool but this product has helped my dog have regular stool on a consistent basis. He gets a dose every day.
By rox7
Indiana
July 31, 2017
great product
Have used Forti Flora for many years. My dogs have love it.
By Mary
January 17, 2017
Good for the gut
I have been using FortiFlora for several years now on different dogs. It really works great on healthy and healing dogs. I use it anywhere from once weekly to daily depending upon the dog and what stage of health they are in. Again, this was recommended by our veterinarian and Entirely Pets has a great price on the 3 Pack.
By KJSib
October 28, 2016
Great for healthy intestinal tract
We use as a daily supplement in dog's food for a few of our dogs who tend to have loose stools.
By DE M.
Wilmington, DE
July 26, 2016
Best Doggy Diet Supplement
My dog has a sensitive stomach and this product keeps her digestion on the right track. I mix one envelope daily with her food and she eats it with no problem. Forti-flora has been part of my dog's daily diet for 4 years now.
By Mikie
Southern California
July 2, 2016
FortiFlora Canine
Meg loves the FortiFlora on her wet food. She is 13+ years and her intestines work very well. Our VET went to a seminar last year and probiotics was one of the subjects. There were only three that they recommended and FortiFlora was one of them. Apparently some products did not contain what was advertised.
By Colorado G.
Dallas, Texas
June 16, 2016
Wonderful Product
Both of my dogs are healthier because of FortiFlora. My one Yorkie is 13 years old and since I have been giving her FortiFlora (which is a probiotic), her health had improved dramatically. Yorkies can be very picky eaters and she wouldn't take many things I tried sprinkling on her food but she doesn't mind the taste of FortiFlora, which makes me sooo happy! I feel she has a better quality of life because of FortiFlora!
By Dobiemom
Rochester, NY
May 11, 2016
Very, very helpful
My Doberman pup (6 mos. old) was having terrible diarrhea but no parasites. My vet put her on ID Diet, Flagyl, and Fortiflora. Her stool firmed up. She was on Flagyl for 3 weeks. Her stool was normal in a matter of days. About 2 weeks after she finished the Flagyl, we took her off of the Fortiflora and she had worse diarrhea than before, even though she was still on the ID Diet! We went back to adding it to her food and life is good again. I like the individual dose packets. It makes it very easy and I know that she is getting the correct amount. I feel good knowing that I am using the probiotic that was recommended by my vet.
By Birdikins
April 19, 2016
Canine Fortiflora: bargain prices
Our vet recommended this for our dogs years ago, but she charges a considerable amount more than Entirely Pets. The dogs love the taste of it. And as far as I can tell I t does them real, lasting good.
By mabelito
New Jersey
April 18, 2016
Great product
This product is amazing. I have a Yorkie (6 lbs) and a Maltese (5 lbs). Since they started using FortiFlora they seldom vomit or have a loose stool. I sprinkle half a packet into each of their bowls with their morning feeding and have the peace of mind that their tummies will be fine all day. I even have auto ship for this product so that I don't run out. Since you'll need a vet's signature when innitially ordering this product, include your vet's phone number and Entirely Pets does the rest.
By arnie
April 8, 2016
probiotic
Get this all the time. Daisy has a very sensitive stomach and it doesn't take much to get her upset. Vet recommended this and it has done a great job in cutting back on her "issues". ordered from this company. Came quickly and at a reasonable price
By Sandy
Kentucky
March 29, 2016
FortiFlora Fantastic
Best product ever! Keeps my atypical Addison's standard poodle on an even keel. Feed every day..I recommend it highly.
By KKB
Puget Sound area
March 23, 2016
My Girl Loves It
My girl gets frequent bladder infections, so I use FortiFlora to repopulate her intestinal tract with good micro-organisms that antibiotics destroy along with the mad mircro-organisms to keep her gut healthy. My vet recommends this product.
By chuck
Massachusetts
March 18, 2016
FortiFlora
Works well for my dog. Has always had loose stool issues, this really seems to help. I only use 1/2 pk per day.
By Genki
Anchorage, AK
February 22, 2016
Best purchase ever
This product is perfect for my dog. He became very very healthy now, and he likes the taste also. I had recommended this to my friends already. Thank you!
By SV
February 20, 2016
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Great product -- very helpful for pets especially those who have compromised immune systems.
By charlie
February 18, 2016
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Vet recommended these. Charlie can't wait for the meal with this on it and licks the bowl to be sure he got it all.
By flashie
February 13, 2016
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
fortiflora has helped to firm up my dog's stool. He has had digestive issues for a while, and the fortiflora has helped regulate him.
By cheryl
Las Vegas
January 26, 2016
must have
wonderful product.. my dog's belly feels so much better on this,,,
By Simon
Crest Hill, Illinois
January 23, 2016
Best purchase ever
Has really helped with diarrhea with the three dogs that I currently have.
By Lydia
December 29, 2015
Solved my problem
My Cooper was having issues with occasional loose stools and I didn't want to keep him on meds. I tried him on this and it works like a charm. My sister has also put her dogs on it. I just sprinkle the powder on his food in the am and he loves it!
By Cdpebbles
Newtown Square, PA
December 27, 2015
Great prices
My dog needs this product and your company makes it possible with the prices
By Starlyn B.
Las Vegas, Nv
December 25, 2015
Fortiflora
Excellent price...fast delivery.........
By Joy
IL
December 20, 2015
Purina Fortiflora Canine
Great product. My dog has a sensitive stomach and this keep him from getting sick stomachs and vomiting.
By lucy
December 20, 2015
Great Product!
Recommended by my veterinarian. My dog loves it and eats it daily on his evening meal.
By Chris
Cleveland, Ohio
December 15, 2015
FortiFlora
Great for keeping my sensitive dog's tummy happy!
By Emma's M.
Madison, TN
December 12, 2015
Great Price!!!
If you are looking for a great price, here is the place to order. I love the fact that you receive a discount when ordering the 3-pack. Prompt delivery too!!!
By fyryred
Fernley, NV
December 2, 2015
I Won't Be Without FortiFlora
I have been using FortiFlora for my 2 year old greyhound, boxer, pit mix. He has digestive issues sometimes and this product works quickly to get his tummy fauna and flora back in balance. I sprinkle one sachet every morning over his dry food and he devours it like he hasn't eaten for a week. This product works so well with diarrhea and other stomach issues that it sells itself.
By houndmom
October 29, 2015
Great product.
My vet turned me on to FortiFlora for my dog with inflammatory bowel. It has worked well for her and for another dog who has issues with his digestive tract.
By Becky
Chesapeake, VA
October 26, 2015
It works great !!!
My Old English Sheepdog no longer has diarrhea.She seems to like the taste of the FortiFlora ..The packets are easy to use. I just sprinkle it on her food once a day.
By mom d.
palm bay, fl
October 7, 2015
greatest product for your dogs
We have been giving Fortiflora to our four dogs for over a year and the change was unbelievable. We first started using when Pebbles became very very sick and the vet recommended it. Since then all 4 dogs get a packet a day. Their stomachs are fine unlike before. Their coats do not smell anymore and are shiny and no more sores. Cannot do without it.
By newfypete
Chester, Nova Scotia, canada
September 25, 2015
Excellent product that perfroms well
This product has solved a lot of problems and I would recommend that anyone with a dog that has problems with intermittent diarrhea try it out.
By Birdikins
Bellingham WA
September 22, 2015
Forti Flora
This is a probiotic product. It is excellent, if you have a picky eater, if you have a pet with stomach or bowel problems, this is what you need.
By Dexter
Whitby, Canada
September 22, 2015
3 Pack FortiFlora
This product is very good and has helped with my golden. I recommend it to anyone who has a pet with upset stomach. Thank you.
By DR
CA
September 20, 2015
Boxer with gastrointestional problems
My nine year old Boxer has had gastrointestinal problems for several years. I feed him a product consisting of potato and rabbit. It costs me around five hundred dollars a month just for his food. Even though he gets no table scraps outside of his prescribed food, he was experiencing more frequent bouts with a stomach that sounded like water gurgling in your pipes! Finally, I told the vet that I've done everything and the problem has not been resolved. The Purina Pro-biotic was advised and what a God sent! He gets one envelope sprinkled on his morning meal and if I don't give him anything outside of this food, he is good to go. I can't believe the change in his health and I hope that it enhances his longevity. I'm going to try the Purina EN good for dogs with gastrointestinal problems.
By Mellie
Texas
September 10, 2015
Great product
I purchased FortiFlora for my young GSD. It was recommended by my vet because she had issues with diarrhea. This has greatly improved the situation. I would recommend this to anyone with similar issues.
By ColbysMom
August 22, 2015
Keepin' it regular!
My dog Colby has digestive issues & can only consume one protein. We use this as it is an awesome probiotic & keeps bowel movements normal & regular. We add it to his food & he gobbles it up!
By tt
August 13, 2015
A great Deal
I really like the fort flora for my dog. We started using it when she developed an intestinal problem in the winter of 2012, the doctor had suggested trying Fortiflora. We definitely saw a difference in her while using the product regularly. We continue to keep her on the product as a maintenance dosage. And I think she benefits from the probiotics .
By GreenGrowler
August 7, 2015
Love Forti-Flora
Very happy with Forti-Flora; dogs get a packet every day for gut health. Stools are consistently well-formed, and keeps gas to a minimum.
By jtmi
Houston, Tx
July 31, 2015
Great Stuff for Picky Eaters
My dogs sometimes refuse their food; however, they never do so when I put FortFlora on it. This is great stuff.
By Steve
Montana
July 29, 2015
It works
last fall our olde english sheep dog had weird problems involving vasculitis on his belly plus the beginning signs of lymphoma. he had had some vomiting so our vet recommended Fortiflora. He has not had gastric issues since. Unfortunately his lymphoma destroyed his spleen (it would not release the red blood cells) so he became anemic.A splenectomy was done, then later the first regimen of chemo, & through all of this his stomach has not contributed to the problem. I am pretty sure the fortiflora has done its job - We are big believers in Purina products for our dogs and horses.
By Chance
July 29, 2015
Great procut
My Mini-schnauzer loves to have this on her food! Great for her tender tummy!

Page 1 of 9
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.