toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
404 Reviews
5
90% (363)
4
9% (36)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (397 of 404 responses)
By Chance
Great procut
July 29, 2015
My Mini-schnauzer loves to have this on her food! Great for her tender tummy!
By Sue
Belgrade Lakes, Maine
My sick doggie loves it!
July 12, 2015
My 13 yr old dog has been getting treated for e-coli for over a month now. Bought the fortiflora at veterinarian's suggestion. While my Juliette has been fussy about some things lately, she gobbled the food right up! Once I forgot to give it to her on her boiled chicken and rice. I sprinkled it in the bowl thinking I would have to add some rice. I turned around with the bowl of rice and she was licking the bowl clean! Thank you for the great price and for helping my best friend! Here she is with her two besties, Meg and Peggy, keeping her company.
By Dubs F.
Chicago
Best purchase
July 2, 2015
This was suggested by by vet. It has certainly made a difference to my dogs' bowel movements. They are much more formed and regular. I just sprinkle a packet on their food in the morning and they love the taste of it One of my dogs is a finicky eater I wasn't sure if she would eat it but she loves it!!!
By JP
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
June 21, 2015
great product for my dog. helps his digestive system very much.
By Hydramom
No more GI problems
June 15, 2015
Liza is a 5 year old Boston Terrier who ate bird droppings and developed hemorrhagic gastroenteritis. Being on Fortiflora helped resolve this awful problem and is keeping her GI system healthy. I tried stopping it after about a month and the condition returned. She has been on it ever since and has been controlled.
By Bobo's M.
Been Using For 3 Years
June 8, 2015
Love this product. I have been using it with our Golden Retriever for three years. No more tummy issues.
By jo
missouri
made my pet happy again
May 30, 2015
I started using FortiFlora for my 14 year old dog last fall. It made a world of difference in how her belly feels. She is happy again. She also begs for her fortiflora after her dinner I ask if she wants her gravy and she bounds for the kitchen counter.,,,, Thanks for being there for my pet. jo
By karl
very good product
May 26, 2015
Very good product and excellent service.
By cleanup63
My dog gets this regularly
May 25, 2015
I always have a box of Forti Flora in my refrigerator, my dog get this regularly, and especially when she is on any form of antibiotic.
By Owned S.
NM
For the puppy who eats everything
May 11, 2015
My Sheltie puppy is one of those who put EVERYTHING into his mouth and an unfortunate amount ended up in his stomach. My veterinarian recommended Forte Flora and it really helped the stomach upset and bowel issues we had when he ate his latest stick. He took the product daily for a couple of months. Fortunately, he's outgrown eating anything he can find, but we keep Forte Flora in house for any unexpected gastrointestinal issues that might crop up.
By Christina D.
Rhode Island
My dogs loves it!
May 7, 2015
This came vet recommended because my dog has IBD. I sprinkle it on his food at suppertime and he loves it. He licks his bowl until every speck of FortiFlora is gone. And it has helped his digestive issues too.
By melissafairmount
Cincinnati ,Ohio
good for the tummy!
May 6, 2015
Ive been giving my dogs this for over ten years with excellent tummy results.
By Mojave S.
Great price
May 5, 2015
My dog needs 1 packet per day. I was so excited to find it here at a great price. My vet charges almost as much for 1 box as EP charges for 3. Thank you so much!
By Boxer l.
Dairy State
Good idea
May 2, 2015
Keeps the diet balanced and the tummys happy.
By Sak Y.
Hawaii
GREAT PRICE!
April 29, 2015
Our vet ordered this when our pooch was placed on antibiotics for 3 weeks due to an intestinal infection. She has Irritable Bowel Syndrome as well and loose bowels due to anxiety whenever we leave her home alone. Fortiflora seems to control this problem. Entirely Pets offers a super great price compared to what it costs buying from the vet clinic.
By The L.
Green Bay, WI
Terrific Product!
April 28, 2015
I have my ACD on this to aid with soft stools. It has helped immensely - especially with her unpredicable eating of backyard items (as vigilant as I am!). The single serving packets are easy to use and she loves this additive licking her bowl clean! The price and the quick delivery is also much valued and appreciated!
By Jboutiette
Massachusetts
Excellent Product
April 21, 2015
I have a little dog who is basically as efficient as a vacuum cleaner, indoors and out. After voicing my concerns to our Vet about the things he eats and then produces she suggested trying a probiotic and wrote a prescription for Fortiflora. After only a few days of sprinkling a small amount of this powder in with his food once a day I saw a lot of improvement. However, one box contains 30 packets and after thirty days we ran out, and they were selling the box for $35 each at the Vet's! Thanks to EntirelyPets I was able to purchase 3 boxes for far less than the Vet's asking price for one box and everybody is much happier now. Highly recommend this product as well as EntirelyPets!
By mojo
illinois
sugar bear meds
April 13, 2015
This has helped my baby girl tremendously. Before our Vet. prescribed this med she would have tummy aches. Her tummy would be rock solid and now that she's on it she's fine.
By Snow W.
FortiFlora
April 7, 2015
So good for the dogs digestive health. Have used it for over a year.
By Jason
Westminster, MD
Great product
March 26, 2015
My dog has a hard time eating processed food. After a couple years of fighting with uncontrollable diarrhea and vomiting I came across this product. I have been using it for about 3 years now and it has really given my dog the relief he needed plus since this is pretty much like eating a canine version of powdered yogurt its good for him to have on a regular bases. A+
By DP
Dallas
Good gut stuff
March 17, 2015
Completely changed her upset tummy and BMs - use it every morning sprinkled on her food
By Bob
Greenville, SC
Best Doggie yogurt
March 16, 2015
Great for dogs, she looks forward to it.
By Daisymae
Indianapolis,IN
Helpful product
March 12, 2015
Forti Flora really helped our dog solve her digestion problems. She eats it on her main daily meal. It seems to enhance her appetite so she eats better than before.
By Pat
Florida
GreatProduct
March 6, 2015
We have used Forta Flora for many years and it has reduced the number of gastric upsets our Grayhound has had by almost 90 %. A wonderful product
By iluvcats
Louisiana
Wonderful Product
February 26, 2015
I have a small breed, elderly dog that has had stomach problems all of her life. She used to have nervous bouts where she would shake and vomit bile and have to be right up against me to where I was tripping over her. Since starting FortiFlora, which by the way she LOVES, she has not had one episode! I sprinkle the whole packet on top of dry food when I know she's really hungry and she eats the food and licks up every last bit of the dry granules of FortiFlora. This has given my dog and I both big relief!
By candidho
LA, CA
works good
February 25, 2015
my dog have 4-5 times stools within 30min while our walk. From 3rd one, it gets watery and our Vet recommended this product. First couple of weeks, i really didn't see much of progress but now 2nd month, seems like his stool quality is getting better.
By alizpup
Athens, GA
fortiflora
February 24, 2015
This formula has worked wonders for my two dogs. They were getting sores on their bodies and after one month of foriflora, it stopped. Been using for seven months now and am so pleased. I am happy that may vet recommended this product. The value here is great too.
By jj
purina fortitude
February 3, 2015
I would definitely recommend this to a friend I rescued a chow and her poor intestinal line was so sensitive .. she is now doing much better
By Sophie
Redding,California
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FORTIFLORA!
January 27, 2015
Our Pup, Sophie, suffered from Colitis with bloody stools, terrible pain and many vet trips until our vet recommended we try FortiFlora. She has been given it every day since for about 8 years and has NEVER had another attack of Colitis. We buy it in a 3 pack from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and we receive it very quickly. Thank You!
By Blondie
FortiFlora
January 25, 2015
The Vet told me to purchase this product because my dog was getting sores on his paw that would not heal. She said that he was actually fighting his own cells. After he healed to 3/4 with antibiotics on board, I used this product and continue to use it! Working very well for him and the price for 3 packs is a real bargain!
By GS
PA
Fortiflora
January 23, 2015
I love this product and would recommend that everyone have it available for use with your dogs. Great for minor gastrointestinal upsets.
By Hincks
Arizona
Great dietary supplement!
January 22, 2015
This product has been most beneficial to my (typical) Doberman delicate tummy! Mine is mixed into my food twice a day and -- even though I am a fussy eater -- I like the taste!
By td
Excellent product
January 22, 2015
Shopping was simple & shipping very prompt. Will use again
By SteveSTL
My Dog Likes Forti-Flora
January 21, 2015
My older dog (about suffers from irritable bowels, watery stools, and rarely some bleeding with the stool. Royal Canin food, a packet of Forti-Flora daily with each meal, and another probiotic. This really has helped with solid stools and fewer irritations. The service has been fine.
By Sandy
Vancouver WA
Excellent Product
January 21, 2015
I would recommend this product to any owner of a pet that is having digestive disorders. I have a 11 yr old GSD who was diagnosed with Pancreatic Enzyme Insufficiency. Adding this to her food at meal time with her enzymes, has made a big difference. She has definitely more energy because she is able to digest more of what she eats. And the price is right. Thank you.
By Brooke
Great product! My doggie's tummy is happy again!
January 16, 2015
My almost 13 yo lab mix has chronic Pancreatitis and this has helped her so much. Previous to her diagnosis - her BM's were awful and she just simply did not feel well. We give it to her once a day in her food as well as her other meds. Her coat is shiny, soft, and stunning from this as well. Huge tummy improvements after we started using FortiFlora!
By micknchet
Rochester, NY
Great product
January 16, 2015
This product helps our dog with her digestion and maintains a calm stomach and regular bowel movements. She is much healthier with it and she doesn't mind it mixed in her food. I would recommend this for dogs that have sensitive stomachs and loose stool, works great to help solve those issues.
By Ali
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
October 20, 2014
My dogs have been so much healthier since i added FortiFlora to their diet.
By natats21
Carneys Point, NJ
Straighten out my dogs stomach problems
September 28, 2014
Highly recommend this product. With a daily maintance dosage, 1/2 pack in AM 1/2 pack in PM, my dogs stomach problems, that have existed for 10 plus years, are just about non existent now.
By Luna
Fortiflora sent in Expiration Month
September 12, 2014
I love this product, but the three boxes sent to me expire this month! I thought I was buying fresh packages. The efficacy may or may not be compromised, but if I buy something new without any caveat that these boxes would expire in the month I bought them, I am expecting an expiration date for the next year or two, at least. I am disappointed with that aspect, but the overall purchasing process went well.
By Rickie
York, Pennsylvania
Great product
August 25, 2014
I've been using this product for almost two years when my senior dog needed his glands released. Our vet suggested it as a way to maintain excellent digestive health and to eliminate the need to have glands expelled as many pet owners have had to do for their own dog. Entirely pets sells this product at a great price.
By M&Mmom
Florida
Great Price & Quick Delivery
August 22, 2014
My vet has both my dogs on FortiFlora so the monthly costs are high. I now place my orders at a super great price & they process & ship the order out same day and it arrives in just a few days. WOW, no follow-up calls needed!!! The process works so smoothly.
By Becky
Chicago, IL
A probiotic that delivers
August 18, 2014
Not all probiotic are created equal. FortiFlora has helped all five of my dogs both therapeutically following antibiotic therapy and as a regular suppliment.
By MJ
Estes Park, CO
Excellent Source for FortiFlora Canine
August 18, 2014
Our vet has had our senior dog on FortiFlora for years, but it's quite expensive to buy from him, so I went on line and found a much better price from Entirely Pets. Plus it is so easy to order from them, and the order comes immediately.
By Didi
Fernandina Beach FL
Keeps him healthy
August 11, 2014
Our puppy, not yet 1 year, will pick up anything on the ground and eat it. The probiotic has helped him stay healthy nevertheless. He loves it sprinkled on his food and I am convinced after seeing things and bugs he has ingested that this is a perfect supplement for him.
By an
FortiFlora
August 5, 2014
My vet recommended this product, and I have been giving it to my dogs for years. I live in the mountains and hike with them. Consequently, they snack on all sorts of yummy finds - rabbit, deer, and elk poo, etc. They have only gotten sick with bacteria twice in all that time, and I attribute that to the FortiFlora.
By Kathy C.
NH
FortiFlora
August 1, 2014
I always keep this on hand. Its a great product.
By Clare
Wash. State
FortiFlora
July 28, 2014
I have been using this for my GREAT DANES - works great if they tend to have loose or soft stools or diarrhea. I strongly recommend it, helps to settle stomachs, and if you have to change food or water!
By Stevie B.
Seattle, WA
Forta Flora for dogs is great!!
July 28, 2014
We've been using this product for our 6 yr old boxer for almost 3 years now and it's been great for him. It has practically eliminated his gas, and his bowel movements are normal and firm. I'd tell anyone who deals with a dog who has soft/runny stools to try it.
By Lisa
Toms River, NJ
Good probiotic
July 26, 2014
Forti Flora has helped my chocolate lab and his litter mate regulate their bowels. We have had problems with loose bowel movements despite trying different foods. Forti Flora keeps them more regular.

Page 2 of 9
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967