toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
404 Reviews
5
90% (363)
4
9% (36)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (397 of 404 responses)
By BC M.
Best Purchase Ever
December 31, 2013
Our boys have very sensitive tummys and this product is the best ever. It keeps them regular and eliminates loose stool. They love the taste, we sprinkle it directly on their dry kibbles once a day and they gobble it up. It is a staple at our house.
By TxPetLover
Good Deal
December 17, 2013
My giant great Pyrenees mix has the canine version of irritable bowl syndrome. My vet recommended this to help keep the irritation to a minimum. He likes the taste and it is easy to mix with his food. Delivery was fast.
By snowmen
Lewiston, Idaho
Good for your dog
December 10, 2013
This product will stabilize your dogs digestive system and keep them healthy over the long run.
By Beans10
Troy, MI
Great Product
December 9, 2013
I love this product because it helps immensely with my dog's constant bowel issues. He receives two packets, daily, mixed with his regular dry food. I'm also impressed with the speedy shipment of the product. It usually ships within 24 hours of my order date.
By Hinckley
Tucson, Arizona
Big difference!
December 9, 2013
Daily use of this product has made a tremendous difference in our dog's health!
By Dauntless
Great supplement
December 7, 2013
My dog had issues with recurring loose stool, we thought were from a dormant giardia infection. When they persisted, I tried diet changes, vet visits, etc. to no avail. Eventually, I read a probiotic might help by stimulating his intestinal "flora" bacteria. If this was out of balance it would allow other opportunistic infections to take hold more easily. Sure enough, it worked!! No issues for 2 years. Amazing. Also, I think he loves the flavor, because he won't eat his food now until I sprinkle a packet on top.
By Lauren M.
Illinois
Excellent results, great price!
December 7, 2013
The 3pk is well worth the price! Shipping is always fast. For our dogs, this product works great for GI issues. Can use long term, but usually within a week my dog's problems are resolved.
By baileysdaddy
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
November 29, 2013
FortiFlora is a great all around product to add to any dog or cats diet. Highly Recommend It!
By Jim
A great supplement
November 25, 2013
our shepherd loves it. It really helps keep her digestive system on track.
By Trudi's d.
upstate ny
great product
November 18, 2013
We were tearing out hair out with very very soft stools, it was so hard to deal with. Gave her the product and she had normal stools now. ITS GREAT, GLAD WE FOUND THIS. Everybody is happy now, even Trudi.
By Cris
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
November 16, 2013
Fortiflora was recommended by my veterinarian during a phone consultation because one of my cats had loose stool for a couple of days; I gave it as recommended and the cat improved without a visit to the veterinarian. I use it on cats and dogs equally for digestive problems and it works great, if it does not improve the condition, I know for sure that the pet needs to be seeing by a professional. I keep it in stock at all times.
By silverhaired
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
FortiFlora
November 13, 2013
An excellent product, both for dog and cat. Well worth keeping a box on hand for those emergency situations. The expiration date is more than ample time to keep ... and the best thing is you need not refrigerate.
By Yuki-san
Montana
Fortiflora is great
November 1, 2013
I've been giving my dog Fortiflora for quite awhile, to help with urinary tract health. The dog likes it and will even lick it out of an empty bowl if I forget to empty the whole packet. Entirely Pets has good prices and great service.
By Birdikins
FortiFlora
October 28, 2013
This is a pro-biotic, which enhances the intestinal flora so that a dog or cat is better able to digest its food. It helped one dog I take care of overcome colitis within a month and it ended diarrhea in a dog I own.
By yoelaine
Pembroke Pines, FL
Good price
October 24, 2013
Good in helping with sensitive stomachs & digestion.
By TR
Santa Fe, NM
probiotic
October 23, 2013
Our dog has a yeast overgrowth problem. The only thing that has helped her is Fortiflora. One sachet a day does the trick.
By Kj
Wouldn't be without it!!
October 21, 2013
Vet recommended. My boxer had severe digestive problems and FortiFlora sprinkled on his food in morning has corrected the problem.
By AEW
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
October 8, 2013
This product is excellent I've been using it for my dog for 6 years.
By KJ
Uxbridge, MA
Fortiflora
September 26, 2013
This product was a life saver for our 10 year old dog. Her intestinal problems went away almost overnight. She has been on the product for 4 years and has not had any further issues.
By Luna26
Milwaukee WI
I can breath finally
September 24, 2013
My dog has been very gassy on a new prescription dog food and with this product it has help she stinky butt a lot! Thank you for this product it has aided in her digestive issues.
By Liamjrt
Asheville, NC
good price
September 19, 2013
My JRT has stomach issues and I have tried all sorts of probiotics... My vet recommended Fortiflora... and after my dog had been on it for a few months I tried to wean him off and he had another bad stomach bout, back on it and all clear. Then I tried a more natural product and he got sick again... So the Fortiflora must have something in it that he needs. Works for us! He is a small dog and I do only give him 1/2 a pkt a day and that seems to work like a charm.
By mastiff m.
Loomis, CA
Works like a dream
September 19, 2013
Fortiflora is very helpful in keeping my young puppies feeling healthy.
By Larren
Roanoke, Va
Best Probiotic
September 18, 2013
Unfortunately my little dachshund has had to be on a lot of antibiotics over the last few years this product has been a big part of her success
By Rufus
I love it
September 16, 2013
My Mom told me I would like this, and she's right. I'm an 11 year old German Shepherd and can be a bit fussy at times, but will never turn this down. I'm told it's good for me, so WOOF, WOOF....
By Zweny
Cape Cod, MA
Can't Live Without It!
September 15, 2013
My vet recommend FortiFlora for my two adult German Shepherd Dogs but their price was way too high. I found Entirely Pets online and they have the best prices. I buy a 3-pack at a time. My dogs each get a packet daily and their digestive systems are running perfectly! I wouldn't be without it for them. Zweny
By skully
Florence Oregon
Been using for over 3 years
September 13, 2013
My Vet started my dog on FortiFlora 3 years ago and she must still take it. It has worked so well for her. I will not try other probiotics even tho they are cheaper. The Vets charge way more money for this..I look for the best deals on boxes of 3 as I will be buying this product for a long time and cost is important to me so I am able to keep buying for her..
By Afghan m.
Columbus, OH
life changing product
September 11, 2013
My veterinarian recommended this to me for one of my dogs, and I found it made a world of difference. The "output" is as you would have it - no more runny stuff. So I began to give it to both of the girls, and the situation has improved dramatically for both of them. Also, this is the best site for price. I've done my cruising on the web for pricing, and these guys win.
By Cheryl
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
September 10, 2013
I bought it for my one dog who had trouble moving her bowels, but I give it to both my dogs and their digestions have improved.
By stabyhounmom
burlington, vermont
great product, great price
August 28, 2013
I use Forti Flora for my dogs occasionally to help with their digestive system, really works well! Also use it sometimes when I have a litter of pups and first introduce them to solid food. Price for a 3 pack at Entirely Pets is a really great deal!
By Eddy
Olathe, Kansas
Forti Flora is a Cure
August 28, 2013
We were recommended this product from a Vet and it calmed down the inconsistency of our Lab's stool from being so soft and runny. It is also great for after we take her swimming because she swallows so much water at the dog park, she ends up with foreign micro organisms in her belly that causes loose stool. This procedure alone has stopped the issue completely. We also use swimmers ear drops after swimming which has eleviated all ear infections and any post swimming discharge. Great Product, but a bit pricey. We give her one in the morning each day and then twice daily after a swim in the park for a couple more days. Just pour it in her food with some hot water, and she loves it.
By BJean
Great Product at Great Price
August 28, 2013
Great Product at a great price! This product is very useful when traveling to help keep any digestive upsets at bay and everyone comfortable.
By dhv
Long Island
Great find!
August 28, 2013
I was spending too much money on supplements for my two senior dogs, then found this web site. Took a chance, and happily, it was a totally pleasant, painless experience. Products all came in a timely fashion in original packaging. I decided to purchase more to save on shipping-prices are extremely competitive.
By lass
Jackson, Wyoming
FortiFlora
August 27, 2013
We have two German Sheperds that have loose stools. Our Vet recommended FortiFlora and it worked like a miracle. We sprinkle over their food every morning, the dogs like it. I love this product!
By LONEWOLF
WV
GREAT PRODUCT
August 27, 2013
SUPER PRODUCT,GREAT PRICE AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING.WILL DEFINITLY BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER.
By JackieW
FortiFlora is always in the cupboard here!
August 26, 2013
Love to keep this stuff around. Anytime my four legged boy has some sort of tummy trouble, we just top his food with this for two or three days and things are usually back to normal! And, he loves it! Very exciting when he sees me get the packet out of the cupboard and put it on his dish!
By Janus's M.
Amazing Supplement
August 19, 2013
This is my 3rd dog that I have used FortiFlora for. My GSD has digestive troubles, and one packet sprinkled over dinner helps a lot! For my two senior Whippets, that passed away at 15 & 17, FortiFlora was a miracle! As they aged, their gas became almost unbearable. Thank goodness we finally found a Veterinarian that recommended it!
By Donna
Very Good Product
August 15, 2013
I have two Siberian huskies that I mix this product in with their food daily. It keeps them from having loose stool.. The pups have been on this product for 14 months. In addition to feeding them a good grade of food that has one of the first ingredients "beet pulp".
By damselfish
GAINESVILLE, VA
GREAT PRODUCT!
August 13, 2013
We have used FORTIFLORA CANINE BY PURINA for years for our IRISH WOLFHOUNDS. They tend to have sensitive tummies and this product helps keep them "regular" better than anything else we have tried. Especially the younger dogs take a while getting their digestive tracts on track! Also, Entirely Pets always has the best price on this product!
By JB
Great Produce
August 12, 2013
Our furry child's doctor recommended this for one of our dogs who had a number of health issues. It really helped her, so we began giving it to our other dog who was healthier, and it helped her too!
By Magoo
Cedar Crest,NM
Outstanding product
August 6, 2013
Does everything it claims without side effects, very digestible,the dogs love it and the results are excellent
By Babe
Good stuff.
August 2, 2013
My Golden retriever, Ginger, is more beautiful every day... must be the FortiFlora and the perfect bowel movements!
By samadhibliss
Jax, FL
Good product
August 1, 2013
Our dog has had no upset stomachs since using this product. His breed is prone to them, so this was a great find. Product arrived quickly. Good service good product.
By Bear's m.
South Plainfield, NJ
Good with sensitive stomach
July 31, 2013
Our Airedale has a touchy stomach. Our vet recommended the fortaflora as a daily supplement. He was sick at the time, and it seems to have helped him get over his tummy troubles quicker than his last bout with the same problem. We're keeping him on it as a preventative and for tummy support. Much better pricing than from my vet.
By bb
NH
Excellent product, excellent seller
July 27, 2013
Extremely fast delivery and great price from Entirely Pets!! Product seems to be quite good and I have recommended it to my friends, who also purchased it.
By hawkeseye
FortiFlora
July 23, 2013
This product keeps an "senior" tummy in good order.
By Deanie
Whitesburg, Ga.
Fortiflora
July 18, 2013
My 4 year old collie gets a fortiflora packet with each supper as he is at present treating for lupus and the medications can cause diarreah. Trying to stop it before it starts. Price is much better than the vet cost.
By greyhounddad
Roselle, Illinois
An ongoing purchase
July 17, 2013
We have been using Fortiflora for almost a year now. Almost immediately, their digestion and elimination were vastly improved. Sprinkled on their kibble, it is not even noticed by them.
By Jock
Golden, B.C.
Great product
July 17, 2013
Changed our 10 year old German Shepherd with stomach issues into a new dog.
By smz911
Bennett, CO
FortiFlora
July 8, 2013
I love this product, it helps my dogs stomach very much. I had previously purchased at my vet and they switched to a different Probiotic supplement, didn't like that one as much. Great deal on the price too.
By MARY
Pittsburgh
great find!!
July 5, 2013
Our veterinarian recommended FortiFlora after our dog had stomach problems because of feeling anxious about going to the groomers. This product calms her insides and helps her in her digestion.

Page 4 of 9
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967