toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
404 Reviews
5
90% (363)
4
9% (36)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (397 of 404 responses)
By jaking
Arizona
Quick Delivery
July 24, 2012
I was so pleased with my purchase. I thought it might take at least 10 days to get the product but it came within 5 days. It was a great customer experience. I plan to continue to order my product online through Entirely Pets. I might even start buying my dog food from them too!
By Brittany's w.
Colorado Springs, CO
FortiFlora
July 23, 2012
Two of my three dogs tend to get loose stools and one tends to get giardia with bloody stools. After using the medications from the vet to get their systems free from these organisms. I can keep them healthy by using FortiFlora every morning in their breakfast. So much cheaper than vet visits, fecal exams and meds to keep their systems healthy. Best of all they love the taste. Just sprinkle on their food and they lick the bowl clean.
By LKP
Eugene, OR
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
July 20, 2012
Fortiflora was recommended by my vet. My dogs love the taste and it seems to have helped my oldest wth GI issues. Your prices are very reasonable on this product.
By carrie
Pet will not eat
July 19, 2012
I haven't been able to get my dog to eat food with this on it.I would be leary to recommend to anyone,because of this.
By puppylove
sensitive stomach
July 18, 2012
My dog has a sensitive stomach, and we found that sprinkling this on each meal seems to help keep the flare ups to a minimum.
By Ellen M.
FortiFlora to the Rescue
July 15, 2012
Our Yellow Lab, Daisy, was having a difficult time with soft stools. Our vet recommended FortiFlora and it seemed to help immediately. She's been on it once a day ever since and it has made a huge difference. It's great to know our best friend is feeling better.
By susy
CHERRY HILL NJ
best product
July 9, 2012
I GIVE TO MY DOG AT DINNER AND SHE LOvES IT AND IT REALLY CUTS DOWN ON HER GAS. SHE EATS EVERY DROP.
By KAREN
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
July 9, 2012
Works like a charm, does everything it is suppose to. Great for my dogs digestive tract.
By Roxie's M.
Berkeley, CA
Saves trips to vet
June 30, 2012
Until giving Roxie, my Golden, FortiFlora, she needed her glands emptied at the vet every 3-4 weeks. Now we take her in every 3-4 months. She seems happier and so are we.
By lcoalcat
Georgia
Great product at a great price.
June 27, 2012
The FortiFlora CANINE supplement has helped keep my dog's colitis in control. The product may seem expensive but Entirely Pets has it at a reasonable price. Just consider the costs of numerous visits to the vet and you'll see that this can be a good deal. Shipping is super fast too!
By Moor
Seattle, WA
FortiFlora Fantastic
June 26, 2012
We've moved our Foster Spina Bifida pup over to raw feeding and it has done a great job of making diaper changes much simpler... then we added FortiFlora and it was magical. Happier puppy tummy, happier Foster Parents, glossy coat and the gassy emissions are gone, gone, gone!
By Springergirl
Keeps his tummy happy
June 20, 2012
My 8-yr old springer spaniel has had sensitive stomach issues from the time he was a puppy. Fortiflora, recommended by his vet, keeps everything on an even keel. The price here is much less than at the vet, and at any other online site I have seen.
By Anita
Hollywood, FL
Great Product!
June 19, 2012
Our lab-shepherd mix, Zooey, loves to eat, but has digestive issues, often from the random items she digs out on the beach in the dark. Fortiflora helps keeps those disruptions to a minimum, and I think it helps her to enjoy her food even more.
By SMP
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
June 19, 2012
This product works incredibly well. Helps with sensitive stomach issues with our dog.
By Sugar
Excellent product
June 16, 2012
My dog has required treatment with antibiotics frequently during the last seven years. She experienced alot of nausea and sometimes vomiting. Her Doctor prescribed Fortiflora which resolved the nausea and vomiting.
By 4 M.
Arizona
Great Product
June 6, 2012
My Lab was having constant accidents in the house even though she was walked consistently. After every test, physical and neurological, indicated no problems, I started her on Fortiflora and problems resolved.
By emlou
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
June 5, 2012
This is a daily component of my dog's diet, prescribed after long-term need of antibiotics. There are no digestive issues with regular use of Forti-flora.
By Beardiemom
Great product
June 2, 2012
Using this on a litter of puppies and it is helping to keep their little digestive systems in balance. Makes clean up easy!
By Amnpaws
Atlanta, GA
Helped my senior dog!
May 30, 2012
My 13 yo "puppy" began having intermittent loose poops and bad breath despite getting a good diet, teeth cleanings and yogurt.. Our vet recommended giving him Fortiflora everyday. He seems to have had less incidence of loose stools and bad breath so I'll keep him on this product for now. Fortiflora contains probiotics for dogs, which are different cultures than found in human yogurts.
By Strongheart
Boost Healthy GI Tract
May 30, 2012
All 3 rescue dogs have FF on their food for good health. 2 were from a bad breeder and this helps boost their food processing. When they have had 'd'....this FF helped firm stools. Excellent prices, service, delivery swift. Highly recommend for all dogs for their health.
By Bob
The best at calming intestinal disorders
May 28, 2012
Our dog had problems with what ever she would eat as it caused intestinal problems. She gets FortaFlora EVERY day and it works.
By TShoot
Did not agree with my Cocker Spaniels
May 28, 2012
Started my Cocker Spaniels on this because one has a sensitive stomach. After putting this in my dogs food for a couple of days, my one cocker kept throwing up and they both got really, really runny stools - almost like jelly. I stopped the FortiFlora and eveything went back to normal. Entirely Pets will not take back any open packs (even though the servings are in individually sealed packets). So, if you are going to try this, try it in the smallest quantity that you can (30 packets). Did not work well at all for my pets.
By justjan
San Antonio, Tx
Best Product!
May 16, 2012
14 year old Shih Tzu was having trouble with diarrhea oof and on for months. Vet recommended Fortiflora, 1 packet over food a day. TOTALLY solved the diarrhea problem. I now have a healthier, happier senior Shih Tzu!
By DogMom
New York, NY
Great stuff!
May 6, 2012
This is an excellent probiotic for dogs. It really helps my dog's digestive functioning. I use it daily.
By Max O.
Oregon Coast
Excellent probiotic
May 2, 2012
FortiFlora is a life-saver when your canine is under stress and/or antibiotic usage. Keeps stools 'normal' and colitus at bay.
By Kelly
California
Wonderful Product
May 2, 2012
Our vet prescribed FortiFlora for our 3 year old German Shepherd last year after being treated for diarrhea due to stress related colitis. He has always had loose stools on and off but after boarding him while on vacation last summer, he had diarrhea afterwards for a week. FortiFlora helped tremendously in his recovery so my husband and I decided to continue the FortiFlora regiment to see if it would help with our GSD's sensitive stomach. It has been great and has made a true difference in his stools. We sprinkle a packet in his dinner every day and that's it! Plus Entirely Pets sells FortiFlora for half the price than our vet does!
By mcfig
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
April 29, 2012
We used this product to help our pups transition to solid food after a bout of diarrhea and treatment with antibiotics. It performed well and the pups are doing great.
By linnielee
Pa
Great product
April 26, 2012
Very happy with product, price & service
By jjw
Always have on hand!
April 23, 2012
Ever since the vet introduced us to this product, I keep it on hand. Whenever Tiger has an upset tummy we try this for two or three days before seeing the doctor. It is usually just something has his system out of whack and this usually does the trick. He loves the flavor too. Just sprinkle a packet on his food and he is happy!
By rotty l.
newman, CA
reasonably priced reliable product
April 16, 2012
I use Fortiflora when my rottweilers have diarrhea. It usually takes only one packet over one meal to be effective. This medication costs twice as much @ the vet and usually the other medications used for diarrhea require several doses over a period of days as well as a temporary diet change..such as boiled chicken mixed with cooked rice.
By Shiloh
Pittsfield Township, OH
Excellent product
April 12, 2012
My vet put John Mosby on this for his loose stools. It solved the problem in less than a day!! I'M SOLD!! I'm also very glad this is available without a prescription! My vet was charging TWICE as much!!
By Judy
Skokie, IL
FortiFlora
April 10, 2012
This is a wonderful product and probably one of the best probiotics on the market.
By Carol
FortiFlora
April 6, 2012
Excellent way to re-set doggie bacteria especially after a day of lawn surfing!
By Ele
Colorado
Canine FortiFlora
March 30, 2012
Our dog is on many meds including prednisone. FortiFlora keeps his digestive system healthy.
By beaglenut
Kalamazoo, MI
FortiFlora
March 26, 2012
So far I am not sure this is really helping my Beagles diarrhea issues. The female I have been giving it to seems to be helped the most she goes from diaarhea to soft formed stools.thene back to diarrhea. The male I started on went from soft formed stools to diarrhea. So I am not really sure about this product.
By Steph
Great prices!!
March 25, 2012
The prices were amazing and it is a great product that my dog loves!!
By Hildita
Forti Flora
March 20, 2012
Great stuff. Works. and easy to administer
By dogfriendly
For Your Dog's Overall Good Health
March 15, 2012
Your dog's immune system is directly linked to the gastrointestinal process. Basically, a healthy gut is crucial to a healthy dog. Certainly, Fortiflora is a huge help for dogs with diarrhea and digestive problems, but it is also a go-to product to insure your pet's overall optimal health.
By tonysalley
Vancouver BC
Great product at a great price
March 15, 2012
FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina was recomended by my vet for my pet that has stomach issues. I was able to get it at a cost far less than what I was charged at the vets.
By akuhl1
Atlanta, GA
Powdered Gold
March 15, 2012
This product is gold! It has worked miracles for my husky/rottweiler mix who has a sensitive stomach. I am always recommending this product to people with animals who have tummy issues! Also Entirely Pets is so fast, even with regular shipping. Very pleased!
By TRUDY
Yuma AZ
PRO BIOTIC
March 15, 2012
THIS IS THE GREATEST STUFF FOR YOUR ANIMALS FOR MANY REASONS AND WORTH EVERY CENT YOU SPEND
By Shu
Great product
March 14, 2012
i think this product work fine with my dogs....will recommend to all my friends....
By Bob S.
Review for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
March 12, 2012
Great price, delivery was quick ----- very satisfied!
By JD
Dayton. NV
Excellent product
March 12, 2012
Forti-flora has solved my dog's digestive problem. Entrely Pets is very prompt with the delivery.
By Vonnie
Mount Dora, Florida
Canine Purina FortiFlora
March 10, 2012
My chocolate laborador had osteo-sarcoma of his leg. The leg was amputated and he had 5 chemotherapy treatments. During this time he was on antibiotics to prevent infection since his immune system was compromised by the chemo. The antibiotics not only prevented infection, but also destroyed the good flora in the intestinal system causing mushy stools. Our Vet prescribed the FortiFlora to re-establish the natural intestinal flora--which helped to normalize the consistency of his bowel movements and enhance absorbtion of nutrients from his food. The product is beef flavored and was readily eaten on his dry food.
By white d.
Good for old dogs
March 7, 2012
Had this given to me originally by a vet for my 12 yr old dog that was sick with diarrhea. This product given for 10 days once a day along with anti diarrhea pills did the trick.
By newfymom
Great Product
March 5, 2012
Great product/great price. We have used Fortiflora for years.
By Peggy
This worked really well
March 2, 2012
The product is awfully pricey but it works to keep my Golden free of diarrhea, so there's no choice. I tried a cheaper product, bu it took two doses a day to do it.
By Rifkin's m.
Great price for helpful product
February 29, 2012
Our vet recommended this product daily for our dog who has intestinal issues/a sensitive stomach. It is WAY cheaper on this site compared to our vet's price - for the exact same thing! We will be buying this product again.
By broncosharon
Westminster, CO
FortiFlora
February 25, 2012
Seems to keep my dog from having intestinal problems.

Page 7 of 9
7


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967