1. Home > 


4.9
82 Reviews
5
85% (70)
4
15% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (80 of 82 responses)
By Cheddar
November 7, 2015
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Gets the job done, just wish the pills were smaller.
By Springtoes
DeLand, Fl
September 4, 2015
Great price
I buy these once a year for my cats. I now have a few more now, so I went to the pet store where I usually get them and the 3 tablet bottle went from 14.99 to 23.99. I just couldn't afford to buy 3 bottles for 8 cats. I went online and found Entirely Pets and the price for the 3 pack was wonderful.
By bubbabobcat
August 12, 2015
Excellent product and price!
I have been using these for years for all the cats and dogs I have rescued and fostered and adopted out and it works great and is much cheaper than from the vet and no prescription is needed.
By librababe
Sanford, Fl
July 15, 2015
Excellent Company and Product
I only buy these tabs from this company. Its the only product I buy to rid the worms from my 3 cats.
By smallzoo
Atlanta
June 12, 2015
Appears to have worked!
When my cats get tapeworms, I never actually see them. What I do see is an extreme drop in weight and lethargy. One day after using these tabs, both of my cats perked up. I haven't noticed a weight gain yet, but that takes awhile. I will monitor them to see if they will need another pill in a week or so to make sure the tapeworms are gone. Using this product saved me a couple of hundred dollars between paying for appointments & pills for 2 cats at the vet's office.
By a p.
June 4, 2015
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
I have used this product for years. It works great. It is a bit pricey for three tabs a bottle but it is the only thing I trust to get the job done.
By michelle
April 30, 2015
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Glad to be able to finally buy something that works without having to pay a vet 100.00 to tell me my cat has worms.Then pay way too much for the medicine he has.
By stan
Fort Worth, Texas
April 20, 2015
tape worm tabs
Have been using these for some time. They work as advertised. I wish they were a little cheaper.
By Barb
Chambersburg, PA
January 21, 2015
Awesome
The tapeworm tabs worked right away!! No more nasty tapeworm segments!!!
By Robin
Florida
July 2, 2014
Best purchase ever
Product was easy to obtain, easy to use, and easy on my cats.
By WENDORA
June 6, 2014
WORKS GREAT!!
Worked very quickly with no side effects!!
By AnonymousJohnDoe
March 27, 2014
Good Tape Worm Pills
Besides the actual act of giving the cats the pills, the cats didn't seem to notice the medication. It took care of the worms in 24-48 hours.
By Karen
February 1, 2014
Saves a huge hassle
After bringing my cat to the vet twice over the past years to be treated for worms, paying the high price for the office visit, and for 1 dosage of worm pills, I was amazed when 1 of the vet techs was kind enough to mention that I could simply buy the pills on own, at some pet supply companies. I easily found the pills at Entirely Pets, and have been purchasing them online ever since. Because the cost is reasonable, and I am an experienced cat owner, I now just preventatively dose my cats every 4 months or so - to avoid any possible worm issue altogether. A huge money and hassle saver.
By shelby
Illinois
January 29, 2014
Great product
It really does only take one pill to see the effect this product has on tapeworms. With my group, I keep these on hand all the time.
By Flo
January 1, 2014
Tape Worm Tabs
Great to have on hand in case your cat gets tape worms. My cats have no problem taking the medication and it works right away.
By MICI
November 22, 2013
Tape Worms GONE
Although it is a pill, it works very well. The tape worms are gone. Use a pill gun and it is easy to give.
By Myrna
rural northeast Ohio
August 28, 2013
works great!
In the distant past, tapeworm elimination was difficult and a mess. This product makes it easy! All you have to do is give the tablet and the parasite is gone. I especially love the generic that is sold here; even the price is right.
By lchuckles
Bethel, CT
August 20, 2013
great price
this product works great and the price is better than I can find anywhere else.
By bluesky
Texas
August 10, 2013
It worked!
We adopted 2 bottle babies whose feral mamas left them behind and they came equipped with tape worms. Once they were old enough, I researched and found this easy remedy. Jag took the pill easily, Tig not so much but once fully consumed...it took only one pill to rid them of the nasty critters worming through their insides. I would have bought less had I known how quickly and thoroughly it worked but now I have extra pills in the event it is needed again. They are happy boys!
By Patm
August 4, 2013
Make them chewable
These pills work well, and are reasonably priced, but giving pills to cats is taking your life (well maybe just your fingers) in your hands. Would be great if they could be fish flavored like treats
By Rose
Myrtle Beach, SC
July 31, 2013
Best price
Since we have 7 cats and a dog in our household it was great to find a great price for the tapeworm pills. Since we live in SC the weather is ideal for fleas which transmit tapeworm. All our pets are on flea medications but they still can get tapeworm. The only thing I do not like about this brand is that it is a larger pill and cats are not easy to medicate. But it was the best price around and it is great to have on hand so we can treat our pets the moment we see a tapeworm.
By guitar107
Tampa, FL
July 4, 2013
Great Product
The Tape Worm Tabs for cats were very effective. I treated my cat and after 3 days there were no more traces of tape worms. As effective as Profender, which I have used in the past. Great product. Highly recommended!
By littlebit
Sweeny, Texas
June 15, 2013
Tape Worm tab's for cat's
I really love this product. I have six cat's and they are worm free as of now. Would recommend these to anyone who have cat's. I've used it before and it worked for over 6 month's. Only place I could find this product at a very reasonable price was at Entirely Pet's. Thank's so much for a great product and a great price.
By Dee
Washinton
May 25, 2013
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
It works quickly and the results appear in the feel of their coat.
By tbs
May 22, 2013
Good Product
I have 6 cats and fighting the fleas is an ongoing battle. Ocassionally, I will find that one of the cats has developed tapeworms. I've only had one cat that seems to have a consistently recurring problem so I recently tried another product on him to see if it would make a difference. Other than that one issue, I have been very happy with this product.
By Lilymom
April 27, 2013
Worked like a charm
The tape worm tabs were simple to administer to my house cats and were easily crushed and added to canned cat food for the outdoor kitties. They really worked.
By dshaffer
March 22, 2013
works great
super fast shipping and works great.Both of my cats are worm free and happy:-)
By bandit
Canada
March 19, 2013
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was unable to purchase this product locally. The delivery was quick and efficient. I was able to track the delivery every step of the way. I will definitely purchase further products from your company. Thank you.
By BJ
western NY
March 12, 2013
very happy
I ordered my cats tape worm tabs and they happened to be on sale. This is the only place I can get them at a reasonable price. I was very pleased with the quick shipping too.
By Melynda
March 8, 2013
Cat tapeworm tabs
Kills the tapeworms! Cheaper than the vet! Love this product!
By Cat L.
March 3, 2013
Sure beats the vet's price
Tapeworm tabs, same medication I have purchased from the vet for years. Now it is generic and EntirelyPets even beats Walmart's price - and for sure beats the vet's price! Vet will not snooker me into buying a newer, patented, less proven, potentially more dangerous, more expensive product to treat tapeworms.
By catlady
townsend, de
February 20, 2013
works
works goods. Have brought several times.
By gl
February 17, 2013
tape worm tabs
very fast shipping, cost effective way when treating multiple cats for tapeworms. Just wish the manufacturer would make them tastier. Can be tricky to get the cat to ingest, even with their favorite soft food.
By Deb
February 11, 2013
tapeworm tabs for cats
They work just as well as the vets which are three times the cost. I have bought them many times with great satisfaction.
By Monk
January 29, 2013
Great thank you
Quick delivery and great convenience, but writing this review is turning out be a bit of a pain... Would order from you guys again.
By Gary
Mobile, Alabama
January 22, 2013
The tape worm tabs works just like the vet. gave.
With the meds. I get from entirelypets working like what I use to get from the vet., the money I save I use to get other things for my pets. Love for my pets is noticed by everyone because the meds. keeps them healthy and the extra savings gives me extra to buy toys and other meds.
By LADS H.
Pierson, Michigan
December 26, 2012
Great price
Easy order, best price, quick shipping. I keep going back for more!
By kittens
Los Angeles, california
December 13, 2012
Love It
I really like these pills they work fast.Entirely Pets has them for the best price.I have been giving them to all my cats for years , and have had no problems .
By Baby K.
Hampton, Ga
November 27, 2012
Best purchase ever
Have two cats that stay indoors.Both got fleas from my sons dog (never again). Had a time getting rid of fleas in carpet & on two cats being washed & carpet sprayed. Pills worked & got rid of tape worms. I'm happy, cats happy & fleas finally gone.
By barbsooner
Norman, OK
October 22, 2012
Effective Product
I purchased the tapeworm tabs for my cats after a bout with fleas--even inside only cats sometimes get them! I like everything about them except that I had to split one to use for my 2 heaviest girls--even using my very good pill splitter which I use every day for myself with excellent results-the pill crumbled. It would be nice if it simply cut in 2 so I would not have had to waste half of 2 pills. I was afraid to use the crumbs and not give a correct dose. Product is very safe and effective.
By ttopbird
San Francisco, CA
August 23, 2012
Wish it came with directions
Overall, I am happy with my purchase. My only regret is that the tape worm medication came with NO directions of use. Not how often to use. Not for how often to reapply. Not how much for each size cat. Nada!
By Beckster
NH
August 8, 2012
Life savers!
These little pills work wonders!! We have a lot of cats and foster some. We needed six bottles to give you an idea of how many cats we have. They are easy to crush up and put in there food. Cats didn't even notice there was a difference in there food. Works great to get rid of the worms!
By Kestrela
July 24, 2012
One Dose Wonder
All 4 of my indoor cats had tapeworm from fleas brought in by a friend's dog. Since my 14 year-old female has had bad reactions to the shot the vet gave her for previous infestations, I was looking for an alternative. The pills are pretty large, (about the size of an aspirin), so I ground them up, mixed them with water, and used an eye dropper to administer the meds. The female did have a bout of excess salivation afterwards, but the 3 boys did fine. The best part: by the next day, all 4 were free of worms!
By geotun
georgetown, de.
June 28, 2012
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
was very pleased with the service, very fast shipment and a super price. couldn`t ask for more ty will be doing business with you again in the future, and will tell friends about the site.
By sweetpea
June 13, 2012
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This product met the needs for my pets. I have been please with all products purchased fro Entirely Pets. I have been shopping with them for a couple of years.
By Ladynightmare
Tarpon Springs, Fl.
June 6, 2012
It really does work!
These work extremely well. The only drawback is that there are no instructions on how often these tabs should be administered. Knowing the life cycle of Tapeworms, pupae & larvae would help drastically in knowing how often to give these tabs to completely wipe out the tapeworm. It wipes out the existing tapeworm, but not the larvae which then grows & becomes another tapeworm. By the time you notice the new tapeworm segments, there is more larvae. In conclusion, they work fabulously, but no instructions are given as to when one should re-dose.
By dealz
SW Florida
May 30, 2012
Tradewinds feline tapeworming med
These are quite adequate for controlling tapeworms in cats. It also beats going to vet for shots to accomplish the same thing. Great service from Entirely Pets!
By Cat l.
May 4, 2012
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Product works as described, rids cats of worms. Bought in 3 pack because I have 3 cats and it was cheaper!
By bexcasato
Walton,WV
April 19, 2012
Best Deal on the Net
This really is the best deal out there. (especially if you have multiple cats) I searched around and called local places and they wanted around 15 dollars or more for just 3 pills. Crazy! Stock up folks!!
By blondebkgirl
April 17, 2012
works!!!
crushed the tabs up and mixed with the wet food...no evidence of any segments the next day! I'm usually skeptical when it comes to purchasing online pet 'remedies' but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a try and so glad I did. Definitely recommend this product.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.