toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
82 Reviews
5
85% (70)
4
15% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (80 of 82 responses)
By Rawley
Long Beach, CA
Easy to use and Effective
April 17, 2012
These tabs are easy to break in half to wrap in a treat so my cats will happily take them. They are very effective and so far I've had no adverse reactions. Quick easy relief for tapeworms.
By blondebkgirl
it works!
April 2, 2012
I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying over-the-counter products but after reading the reviews I wanted to give these tabs a try and I'm so glad I did!!! The tabs worked!!! Within 24 hours there was no sign of "segments" in the stool. I did crush up the tabs and mix in with their wet food.
By Marylala65
Goshen IN
excellent product
March 19, 2012
I use this product once a year on my cats and have never had a problem with worms.
By Linda
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
March 18, 2012
This product removes the worms quickly and completely...
By Echo
Tape worm tabs
March 15, 2012
Very handy to have these in the cabinet for when the need arises.
By bbell
Awesome product
March 12, 2012
I occasionally have had a problem with my cats getting tapeworms, so I would take them to the vet for treatment which has become costly. So, I decided to try the Tape Worm Tabs for Cats, and I am so glad I did. The tabs worked great, and they were a lot cheaper than going to my vet. I will definitely continue to use the tabs whenever necessary.
By Tiner
tape worm
March 11, 2012
worked well!n would recommend this product to anyone!
By catlover
wonderful product
March 7, 2012
my children told me that the pill worked! the cat had no worms after 24hr period. I would definately recommend this product to my friends. Great service and great product.
By mindywork
San Diego, CA
Quick Solution for tapeworms
February 28, 2012
This product was a great solution for tapeworms my cats got from fleas introduced into our home. I am grateful this product is available without a prescription and did not require vetinary administration.
By ladyfrmsc
Great Price and Product
February 18, 2012
I give my cat a half of a tablet whenever I have seen tapeworms, and the next day they are gone! Very effective and much cheaper than the $24.99 you pay in a pet store. Buy 3 packs to save even more! Highly recommend.
By canute_girl
Salina Ks
Best Service Ever
February 11, 2012
I was really impressed with Entirely Pets,they have the best service anyone could ask for,and the prices are really reasonably.I recommend Entirely Pets to everyone.You get 5 stars in my book.Thanks Linda Smith
By None
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
February 10, 2012
Worked quickly. No problems noticed for a couple of weeks now.
By vermonter16
Manassas, VA
Did the job!
February 8, 2012
This did a great job. We suspected which cat had the tape worm but weren't for sure. We gave it to all our cats - sure enough, the one we thought it was must have been the culprit. The cat went from skinny to a good weight again. Much cheaper than a visit to the vet. Although I wouldn't recommend skipping the vet unless you know for sure what the problem is.
By Nuisance
Works great
January 21, 2012
Lasts 2 to 4 months per application for our barn cat that gets into a lot of mice.
By Whitey
Ma.
Works as Promised
January 9, 2012
With 13 indoor strays we managed to keep fleas away successfully until last Fall. With solved the flea problem then used the Tape Worm Tabs for the rest of the problem. The price was great. I was buying thru another pet supply on line but "Entirely Pets" has much better prices and free shipping.
By ilovecats
Fla
Smart choice
January 7, 2012
I have purchased this product in national pet store chains before and it works, so when I saw that Entirely Pets carried it for more than half the cost, I bought three packs since I have multiple cats.
By Ash
Massachusetts
Amazing
December 14, 2011
I am soo happy with this product and with Entirely Pets! This is the cheapest I've been able to find these pills, normally they cost around $24 for one bottle (three pills) and so to be able to spend $28 for three bottles (nine pills) is a complete bargain not to mention the fact that the product actually works! I have a four year old bengal cat, he's an outdoor cat and a complete hunter, he's always eating mice and other outdoor critters and as a result is often infected with tape worms (gross I know) but Trade Winds for cats clears up the problem every time! It's also great that for such a reasonable price I can always have a few pills on hand! I would certainly recomend this product to anyone with cats like mine! It's safe and very effective and I haven't noticed any side effects! I will continue to use this product and purchase it through Entirely Pets.
By Zee
Great prices
December 7, 2011
I have a few cats and worm them 2x a year. the prices here are great. I also buy my flea meds at a low price here. fast delivery also
By Stefan
Fast working product !
November 20, 2011
After administering the tablets only 2 days later we discovered no more worm pieces in the feces. Great product fast and efficient working !
By Tamanddave
Webster, Ma
The best purchase price!
November 15, 2011
I purchased 2 three packs of tape worm tabs for cats, and including the shipping price it came to 10 dollars a bottle! which is the cheapest I found it! and I searched many different sites, I have used this product before and it is a product I trust and know that it works for permanently removing the worms, I have been recommending this site since I found it, and I will be a repeat customer!
By sj
Great Product
November 14, 2011
Works quick and well. Product does a good job
By Jenncorbin
Great Product!!
November 14, 2011
I usually shop at 1-800 pet meds, but found this website through a google search, the price is fantastic!!! I ordered in the morning and got these the next day, my cats were very thankful. :) These work great and take care of the problem fast, I would definantly reccommend these.
By nanamia
Detroit, Michigan
Simple Treatment that Works
November 13, 2011
My cats were eating everything in sight. I thought they might have tapeworms so I ordered entirely Pets treatment pills & after just one, they have all settled down to normal eating. Rec'd my order quickly & the price was right. Thank you.
By huntsbyday2
Hershy Pa
Great product
November 13, 2011
worked well...had to redose 2 of the cats....overall pleased with the results
By Rose
Central Pa.
A very good product!
November 7, 2011
Also,the price is good! I have used this product before w/great results.
By KC
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
November 6, 2011
I have purchased this item on several occasions. I have found it to be a simple and convenient way of ridding my cats of tape worms. ... KC
By sherry5597
averill park
seems to work
October 30, 2011
much better than the vet bill on top of the medicine cost. once you see the worm, you know what type it is. i feel comortable using this medicine to take care of the tape worm.
By P-Dawg
It works
October 13, 2011
Got Tapeworms? Don't want tapeworms any more? Buy this! Pretty simple to use, kills them dead, repeat after 2 week, use flea control, you're good. Cheaper than Droncit and just as effective. Yay!
By tyggyr
Outstanding
October 7, 2011
I live in the country and my cats regularly get tape worms. Tape Worm Tabs clears it up very quickly, and this is by far the most inexpensive place to get them. My only regret is that I didn't expect my order to come in 2 days, so I bought a container also at a local supplier - for $20, more than twice the price.
By Lisa
This Works!!!
March 23, 2010
1 tablet per cat and by the next morning, I saw NO sign of worms on any of my cats or in the litter box!! This stuff is amazing! Well worth the money - what a great peace of mind to know that my cats are now worm free!!
By Don E.
Worms
October 7, 2009
I`m very happy with this product. Two of my cats, are much vere now .I hoppe one more will get better too.
By Jerome
"NO MORE WORMS"
March 19, 2008
I'm a repeat customer with 5 cats and am VERY happy with the results.Really does work ! "NO MORE WORMS"

Page 2 of 2
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.