toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
82 Reviews
5
85% (70)
4
15% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (80 of 82 responses)
By Rawley
Long Beach, CA
April 17, 2012
Easy to use and Effective
These tabs are easy to break in half to wrap in a treat so my cats will happily take them. They are very effective and so far I've had no adverse reactions. Quick easy relief for tapeworms.
By blondebkgirl
April 2, 2012
it works!
I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying over-the-counter products but after reading the reviews I wanted to give these tabs a try and I'm so glad I did!!! The tabs worked!!! Within 24 hours there was no sign of "segments" in the stool. I did crush up the tabs and mix in with their wet food.
By Marylala65
Goshen IN
March 19, 2012
excellent product
I use this product once a year on my cats and have never had a problem with worms.
By Linda
March 18, 2012
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
This product removes the worms quickly and completely...
By Echo
March 15, 2012
Tape worm tabs
Very handy to have these in the cabinet for when the need arises.
By bbell
March 12, 2012
Awesome product
I occasionally have had a problem with my cats getting tapeworms, so I would take them to the vet for treatment which has become costly. So, I decided to try the Tape Worm Tabs for Cats, and I am so glad I did. The tabs worked great, and they were a lot cheaper than going to my vet. I will definitely continue to use the tabs whenever necessary.
By Tiner
March 11, 2012
tape worm
worked well!n would recommend this product to anyone!
By catlover
March 7, 2012
wonderful product
my children told me that the pill worked! the cat had no worms after 24hr period. I would definately recommend this product to my friends. Great service and great product.
By mindywork
San Diego, CA
February 28, 2012
Quick Solution for tapeworms
This product was a great solution for tapeworms my cats got from fleas introduced into our home. I am grateful this product is available without a prescription and did not require vetinary administration.
By ladyfrmsc
February 18, 2012
Great Price and Product
I give my cat a half of a tablet whenever I have seen tapeworms, and the next day they are gone! Very effective and much cheaper than the $24.99 you pay in a pet store. Buy 3 packs to save even more! Highly recommend.
By canute_girl
Salina Ks
February 11, 2012
Best Service Ever
I was really impressed with Entirely Pets,they have the best service anyone could ask for,and the prices are really reasonably.I recommend Entirely Pets to everyone.You get 5 stars in my book.Thanks Linda Smith
By None
February 10, 2012
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Worked quickly. No problems noticed for a couple of weeks now.
By vermonter16
Manassas, VA
February 8, 2012
Did the job!
This did a great job. We suspected which cat had the tape worm but weren't for sure. We gave it to all our cats - sure enough, the one we thought it was must have been the culprit. The cat went from skinny to a good weight again. Much cheaper than a visit to the vet. Although I wouldn't recommend skipping the vet unless you know for sure what the problem is.
By Nuisance
January 21, 2012
Works great
Lasts 2 to 4 months per application for our barn cat that gets into a lot of mice.
By Whitey
Ma.
January 9, 2012
Works as Promised
With 13 indoor strays we managed to keep fleas away successfully until last Fall. With solved the flea problem then used the Tape Worm Tabs for the rest of the problem. The price was great. I was buying thru another pet supply on line but "Entirely Pets" has much better prices and free shipping.
By ilovecats
Fla
January 7, 2012
Smart choice
I have purchased this product in national pet store chains before and it works, so when I saw that Entirely Pets carried it for more than half the cost, I bought three packs since I have multiple cats.
By Ash
Massachusetts
December 14, 2011
Amazing
I am soo happy with this product and with Entirely Pets! This is the cheapest I've been able to find these pills, normally they cost around $24 for one bottle (three pills) and so to be able to spend $28 for three bottles (nine pills) is a complete bargain not to mention the fact that the product actually works! I have a four year old bengal cat, he's an outdoor cat and a complete hunter, he's always eating mice and other outdoor critters and as a result is often infected with tape worms (gross I know) but Trade Winds for cats clears up the problem every time! It's also great that for such a reasonable price I can always have a few pills on hand! I would certainly recomend this product to anyone with cats like mine! It's safe and very effective and I haven't noticed any side effects! I will continue to use this product and purchase it through Entirely Pets.
By Zee
December 7, 2011
Great prices
I have a few cats and worm them 2x a year. the prices here are great. I also buy my flea meds at a low price here. fast delivery also
By Stefan
November 20, 2011
Fast working product !
After administering the tablets only 2 days later we discovered no more worm pieces in the feces. Great product fast and efficient working !
By Tamanddave
Webster, Ma
November 15, 2011
The best purchase price!
I purchased 2 three packs of tape worm tabs for cats, and including the shipping price it came to 10 dollars a bottle! which is the cheapest I found it! and I searched many different sites, I have used this product before and it is a product I trust and know that it works for permanently removing the worms, I have been recommending this site since I found it, and I will be a repeat customer!
By sj
November 14, 2011
Great Product
Works quick and well. Product does a good job
By Jenncorbin
November 14, 2011
Great Product!!
I usually shop at 1-800 pet meds, but found this website through a google search, the price is fantastic!!! I ordered in the morning and got these the next day, my cats were very thankful. :) These work great and take care of the problem fast, I would definantly reccommend these.
By nanamia
Detroit, Michigan
November 13, 2011
Simple Treatment that Works
My cats were eating everything in sight. I thought they might have tapeworms so I ordered entirely Pets treatment pills & after just one, they have all settled down to normal eating. Rec'd my order quickly & the price was right. Thank you.
By huntsbyday2
Hershy Pa
November 13, 2011
Great product
worked well...had to redose 2 of the cats....overall pleased with the results
By Rose
Central Pa.
November 7, 2011
A very good product!
Also,the price is good! I have used this product before w/great results.
By KC
November 6, 2011
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
I have purchased this item on several occasions. I have found it to be a simple and convenient way of ridding my cats of tape worms. ... KC
By sherry5597
averill park
October 30, 2011
seems to work
much better than the vet bill on top of the medicine cost. once you see the worm, you know what type it is. i feel comortable using this medicine to take care of the tape worm.
By P-Dawg
October 13, 2011
It works
Got Tapeworms? Don't want tapeworms any more? Buy this! Pretty simple to use, kills them dead, repeat after 2 week, use flea control, you're good. Cheaper than Droncit and just as effective. Yay!
By tyggyr
October 7, 2011
Outstanding
I live in the country and my cats regularly get tape worms. Tape Worm Tabs clears it up very quickly, and this is by far the most inexpensive place to get them. My only regret is that I didn't expect my order to come in 2 days, so I bought a container also at a local supplier - for $20, more than twice the price.
By Lisa
March 23, 2010
This Works!!!
1 tablet per cat and by the next morning, I saw NO sign of worms on any of my cats or in the litter box!! This stuff is amazing! Well worth the money - what a great peace of mind to know that my cats are now worm free!!
By Don E.
October 7, 2009
Worms
I`m very happy with this product. Two of my cats, are much vere now .I hoppe one more will get better too.
By Jerome
March 19, 2008
"NO MORE WORMS"
I'm a repeat customer with 5 cats and am VERY happy with the results.Really does work ! "NO MORE WORMS"

Page 2 of 2
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.