toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
201 Reviews
5
89% (179)
4
9% (19)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (195 of 201 responses)
By tiret
Tumwater, WA
Given to all my cats
July 17, 2013
As my cats aged, the vet recommended cosequin to help with the achy joints. It's made quality of life much better for my cats.
By jed
iowa
good product
July 15, 2013
My cat is moving better and still running and playing. Still a happy cat because of this product.
By PEANUT
Good Service
June 25, 2013
Price was the best, and free shipping. What more could you want.
By butterflybarb
Newburyport, MA
4 pk economical
June 20, 2013
My order was quickly delivery and good savings too.
By Melanie
Westminster, Co
best price anywhere
June 18, 2013
I have purchased my cats' supplements elsewhere and have also compared prices. This 4 pack of Cosequin was the best price anywhere. Plus I received it in a timely manner.
By Quincie
Clinton Township, MI
Pet relief
June 17, 2013
Product makes it easier for cat to continue to lead a normal/active life.
By Tuxcats
great value and great service
June 14, 2013
Great value and great service. One jar had opened in mail pouch with some of contents spilling out, it was quickly replaced.
By NEROSEEPA
Helped my girl
May 29, 2013
My 12 year old kitty Sybil, who is a little chunky, had started to limp and generally move more slowly than usual. So I started her on Cosequin. I started with two capsules a day but after two weeks went to one per day. Her limp is gone. She still moves slowly but that's not as concerning as the limp.
By Tom
Naperville, IL
Cosequin is great for joints!
May 26, 2013
Our cat had a limp due to one of his hind leg joints popping. After he began taking Cosequin, all of his problems went away. He likes Cosequin so much, that he will even eat a capsule plain.
By Judy
Virginia
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
May 20, 2013
I was pleased to be able to order a sizeable quantity of this product and do not have to reorder every month and I was able to save money on my total order. The delivery service was good, too.
By lindiwe
San Diego, CA
made a huge difference for my kitty, Kiawe
May 18, 2013
I started my cat on cosequin many years ago @ 2 caps per day and slowly increased her dose as her needs required. The only negative I have to say is that many times capsules would be completely empty. Bummer there. But overall a good product without side effects. Sadly @ 18 1/2yrs I had to let her go on 2 may 2013, really heartbreaking loss of my best friend.
By Nanny1972
Kansas City, MO
What a savings!
May 18, 2013
So happy to find a place to purchase this without breaking the bank! Great product and great service are a winning combination!
By 2kitties
Boise, ID
Great purchase
May 16, 2013
This is the same product I was buying from the vet's office. Much less expensive and delivery was fast. Thank you.
By Cassie
Pomeroy, WA
Coseqin for cystitis
May 7, 2013
My spayed female cat has idiopathic urinary cystitis, and after trying amitriptyline which made her dull, I switched to three Cosequin capsules a day, then settled at two a day. Cosequin works wonders for her bladder !! and she has not had a flare up in over a year. With the added benefit of joint health as well. Yes, I would definitely recommend checking with the vet then trying Cosequin for Cats for cats with cystitis.
By Valia
Chicagoland area
Good price
May 1, 2013
Much better price than at the vet for the same product.
By terry
cosequin for cats
April 24, 2013
This product is fantastic for all cats. We have a 14 year old male cat and when he was 4 years old he got a urinary blockage (common in male cats). After vet. care our doctor recommended Cosequin because she had read it helps not only their agility but in avoiding another blockage. We started him on 1 capsule daily with his breakfast and he hasn't had a problem since! He also has no joint problems and is in excellent health. We also give a capsule to our 9 year old cat and he thinks he's still a kitten!
By Lizzieonline
Griffin, Ga
Great Value
April 9, 2013
My favorite cats are now enjoying feeling much better thanks to this great product. The 4-pack is a terrific value.
By catlover
Great product at a great price!
April 2, 2013
Great product for the best price I could find online.
By Meowmy
Ohio
Great value!
March 29, 2013
Love that I can buy larger quantities of cosequin and save money! Pet stores charge too much for the same product!
By Harley
Westminster, California
Cosequin Joint Supplement
March 29, 2013
This product appears to help with aches and pains of arthritis in older cats - I highly recommend it and will continue to use it.
By Georgi
Great purchase
March 27, 2013
It came very quickly and I love the price.
By chloe
great value
March 22, 2013
My cat has been using this supplement for several years. I research prices evertime I buy it and I have always gotten a great deal from Entirely Pets. Shipping speed is amazing.
By Chuck M.
I'm happy about my purchase
March 22, 2013
Excellent product. Same as I get from our Vet. Excellent service too. Product arrived within two days.
By Rosie
Beverly, MA
Works Great
March 21, 2013
We have used this on our cats. The product is easy to mix in their food. EntirelyPets price is the best I have found.
By Hunter B.
Danbury, CT
Big Cat
March 17, 2013
My super active, 20 lean pound, Main Coon cat, needs to take all the care he possibly can of his joints. We hope he never develops a problem. This supplement is something his owners have taken long before he was born. Every pets joints should have all the help they can get.
By VERNIE
WOODSTOCK, GA
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
March 13, 2013
BOTH OF MY MALE CATS HAVE FELINE LOWER URINARY TRACT DISEASE AND I USE THE COSEQUIN TO CUT DOWN ON THE BLADDER INFLAMMATION THAT GOES WITH THE DISEASE. AND IN THE PROCESS IT KEEPS MY CATS FROM HAVING PAINFUL JOINTS AS THEY GET OLDER SO FOR ME IT DOES DOUBLE DUTY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT'S USE FOR BOTH PURPOSES.
By Carol
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
March 12, 2013
Cosequin for Cats is the only thing that keeps my Carly moving. She is 8 yrs old but has had arthritis in her hips since she was 2.
By Swissbiggi
Switzerland
Excellent!
March 4, 2013
excellent and fast shipping and a great product! Thanks a lot.
By EJvassar
Wisconsin
Vet recommended
February 27, 2013
This product was recommended for my 18 yr old siamese. Cat has been moving more and handling the steps better. Was happy to find this here at a more reasonable price than at the vet.
By kitkat
Great service, Great prices
February 23, 2013
I was very pleased with my purchase and the time involved with the arrival of my purchase. I would recommend this website to others.
By quaco q.
Knoxville, TN
Made purchase easy
February 22, 2013
The cosequin I bought for my 11 year old Maine Coon cat at Entirely Pets was such an easy purchase. It was priced right and came right to my door. Cosequin has been such a great help with my cat's joint problems. He acts like he's a much happier and younger animal and I don't have to worry about running out of the product when I can order it here onlilne.
By Lasagnelady
Memphis, TN
Best price for this product
February 21, 2013
My vet recommends Cosequin sprinkled on my older cat's food twice a day. It does make him more comfortable. I have purchased this from Entirely Pets for several years and it is the best price anywhere for the same high quality the vets provide.
By John
Louisville KY
4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count
February 16, 2013
Standard product recommended by vets for cats with joint problems, so I figured I would get the four-pack. It saves me money, since I plan to give Hazel the pill every day; and she does show improvement in her walking and jumping. EntirelyPets has a great price, too.
By 06Gma
Old cat now a kitten
February 13, 2013
This product has revitalized my 23 year old cat to the point that she is playing like a kitten, when she isn't asleep! EXCELLENT value: Same product for one bottle at vet cost what 4 did here....
By sue
Schenectady, New York
good supplement for joint issues/bladder health
January 31, 2013
I have been giving this supplement to one of my cats with arthritis for years and I see he is more active and in less pain. I have another cat that has a history of blocked urinary system and this has helped reduce the inflammation in his bladder wall. It is easy to use, just sprinkle on the food and they eat it. They tell me it tastes like chicken.
By Luv2Nest
Northeastern Massachusetts
Wonder Drug
January 27, 2013
My 15 1/2 year old arthritic Kitty has been taking Cosequin for about 4 years now. It's helped her with movement and relieves some of the stiffness she has when she's trying to lay down or get up. Plus you can't find a better Price anywhere if you tried (cause I have). Entirely Pets even delivered in speed time. I'm so grateful...
By amanda49047
Good for any cat
January 23, 2013
Very easy to give I just mix it with canned cat food. My cats have been getting this daily for years and I think it has helped them as they have aged. Two of my cats are 12 1/2 years old and one is 13 yrs old and they do really well.
By jim
Chicago
Good price
January 22, 2013
The savings from Entirely Pets over Petco and Petsmart was great.
By Caroline
Norwalk, CT
Affordable & recommended by Veterinarians
January 21, 2013
Product was offered by the Veterinary institution I took my cat to but at a high end price. It is an amazing product which has really helped my 20 year old cat. The dose is distributed by the weight of the cat so I sprinkle it on her wet food twice a day! She loves the taste of it and it helps her move more easily. Thank you for having this product!
By Cat o.
Pennsylvania
Easy product
January 20, 2013
Easiest medication ever to give to any cat. Open the capsule, sprinkle on his food and he EATS the medicine! Amazing! Over time, it has helped hime with his arthritis.
By Farscaper48
New York, NY
Happier Healthier Kitties
January 1, 2013
one of my female kitties was having urinary tract issues & my vet had recommended cosequin--which I was buying directly from their clinic. I was thrilled to discover I could instead purchase directly online and at a much more affordable price. My 4 senior kitties each get 1 capsule daily & I only need to open the capsule and mix in their canned food---they eat it w/ NO problem at all. Happier healthier kitties & a less stressed out pet owner. what a deal!
By Rose
Frederick, Md
Does a good job
December 30, 2012
I have 2 cats, one has been taking Cosequin for several years because of arthritis. It has really helped her. The other one started laying around more than usual and when I mentioned this to the Vet, she suggested giving her the cosequin also. Since she has been taking it she has gotten her energy back. I have recommended this product to several people. For me it really helps.
By beaver
claremont new hampshire
excellent servive
December 24, 2012
Very pleased with the speed of delivery, very pleased with the price. I will definitely order again, since my kitty needs this med.
By Sally
Rochester, NY and Port Saint Lucie, FL
Positive Experience
December 13, 2012
I have been ordering Cosequin for Cats from Entirely Pets for several years and the experience has been positive from start to finish. The prices are the lowest I have found -- in fact, my Vet was very surprised to hear how much I was paying and said even he couldn't get it that low! From ordering to receipt of the product was within 7 days, now that is fast. And finally, my 15+ year old cat gets around much better when she is on her Cosequin. I wish they made this stuff for humans! I'll be back again when we run low. Thanks!
By Maxine's M.
Nashville, TN
multi-use joint care
December 5, 2012
Best price on the market! Yes, I know it says "for cats", but the vet said for a dog of 11 lbs, it works great to sprinkle on her food.
By JB
Great Product, Price and Delivery
December 4, 2012
I give this to my 15yr old cat and she's getting around much better than before. I give it to her 2x/day in baby food. I recommend this product and I think Entirely Pets has great prices on this product. Shipping was free as I ordered in bulk and it was timely.
By Julia
Romulus, MI
4-Pack Cosequin for Cats 80 Count(320 Capsules)
November 30, 2012
My cat needs to be on this supplement for the rest of his life and Entirely Pets is the best place to get it from. My cat is 10 years old and suffers from recurrent UTIs. Our vet recommended I put him on the Cosequin for cats. Since we've added this product to his diet, he has not had any recurring UTIs. Entirely Pets always has it in stock, and I like that you can buy a bundle (4 pack), which saves me money because Entirely Pets always has the best price for this bundle. I would highly recommend Entirely Pets to any one who needs this product!
By Connie
Cleveland, OH
Best price for Cosequin
November 18, 2012
This is the best price I've found for Cosequin. The product arrived in two days with regular shipping. Very happy with this company.
By Steve
Olympia, WA
Great Price & Service
November 17, 2012
We have been giving our senior Ocicat these Cosequin capsules to help manage his arthritic conditions for a couple of years... the results have been very good and you can clearly see a positive change in his mobility after being on this product. Entirely Pets has a great price with fast and accurate service.
By cat c.
Illinois
Great Product for my cats
November 10, 2012
My 3 cats are all getting older and have joint problems. Cosequin for cats has allowed my cats to continue playing and running up and down the stairway. It's great to see them having fun.

Page 3 of 5
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.