toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
201 Reviews
5
89% (179)
4
9% (19)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (195 of 201 responses)
By K M.
Best Value for Kitty Glucosamine
November 8, 2012
I have gotten this product elsewhere, but in smaller count per bottle. Our elderly cat greatly benefits from her daily Cosequin and now at a much reduced cost. I'm happy to see that Entirely Pets has made such a great deal available.
By Kaomi
San Francisco Bay Area
Good Product for Older Cats
November 8, 2012
I foster Bengal cats for rescue. I have several senior kitties, who suffer from varying degrees of stiffness, probably due to arthritis. Adding Cosequin to their food does seem to improve their mobility, and overall quality of life. Most of the cats don't notice the Cosequin in their food, as long as I don't put their entire dose in a very small amount of food.
By DRD
Finger Lakes, NY
New lease on life
November 6, 2012
This has helped my 16 year old cat tremendously with her mobility issues. If not for this, I doubt she would still be with us...
By cal
Royal Oak, MI
Terrific purchase
November 6, 2012
I have 7 cats 5 of them boys. My vet recommended that I use Cosequin for boy cats unique bladder problems. I have used Cosequin for some time and it has worked! I give it to my little girls too - one is 11 and she may have some stiff joints. I use this daily and with 7 go through it quickly. Your pricing is appreciated very much.
By jjojls
Ohio
4-Pack Cosequin for Cats
November 4, 2012
Great value! Always satisfied with EntirelyPets products and service.
By Kitty S.
Chandler, IN
Great help for my cat!
October 31, 2012
I have been using this product for several years for my aging cat. I can tell if he misses a dose. As his joints got stiff this has really helped keep him moving and using the litter box! Just pull the capsule apart and sprinkle over soft cat food or whatever you choose and my cat loves it! Begs EVERY morning!!
By Jack
Fort Myers, FL
4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
October 25, 2012
Excellent product and service. Will buy again. Thanks. A+++++
By Annzo
Cosequin for Cats
October 23, 2012
I have been using this product for many years and it has made all the difference in the world to my elderly cat. His walk has returned to normal, his movements are more natural again. He is now 16 years old and his arthritis seems to have worsen once again. Since my cat is very large and has been taking 2 pills a day right along I now tried alternating 2 pills on the even days with 3 pills on the odd days and this little bit of extra has once again restored ease of movement in my cat. I would highly recommend this product. I add this to the top of his food nightly and he loves the taste.
By debdiane55
Ohio
Wonderful product
October 22, 2012
Cosequin has done wonderful things for my 16 year old cat. She walks with less difficulty now, and can jump on her elevated bed without human assistance.
By fostercatmom
flavored
August 19, 2012
I have some cats with bladder problems that this works in protecting the lining of their bladder from crystals. Also have cats with arthritis and this helps. All like the flavor and some will eat it in a Greenies pill pocket-crack through the capsule and keep eating.
By Brad
Indiana
Excellent purchase
August 19, 2012
Ordered and received Cosequin for Cats is just a couple days--excellent service and product has always worked very well. Thanks
By Veruca S.
MD
Super Fast Shipping!!
August 13, 2012
I have 2 cats using Cosequin. An 11 year old, who gets up the steps a lot better since using Cosequin and a 3 year old cat who has bladder problems. She starting urinating outside the box and the vet determined she has (likely genetic) bladder stones. She is on a special diet now in which I include 1 capsule of Cosequin a day, and it works. She has no more "out-of-the-box accidents." I buy Cosequin in bulk and I found that Entirely Pets has the best price. I do use online discount coupons when available. Also, shipping is so fast. I ordered my last shipment on Sunday night and the package came in the mail on Tuesday! Of course it all depends on where you live and where it's coming from, but it sure seems they waist no time getting it to you!
By Punky
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
August 2, 2012
I have 4 persians and three have joint problems and this is a great product and you sell it for a great price. I will definately buy this product again from you.
By jj
Iowa
It's working for my little man.
August 1, 2012
My cat was in pain and now that he's getting his caplets. He starting to jump higher and shows no pain.
By Sophie's m.
Great stuff for cats
July 29, 2012
Keeps my old kitty flexible and comfortable in spite of her bad hip.
By ann
Texas
Cosequin
July 22, 2012
My cat is 13 years old and started acting weak, as soon as I started her on the Cosequin she has been alot more playful and pretty much back to normal! Thank goodness for this product!
By MaryJr88
Good value for price
July 21, 2012
I found Entirely Pets to be reasonably priced on the Cosequin compared to the vet office. Fast shipment also.
By Wheezie
Tallahassee FL
Great product for arthritis
July 2, 2012
Carequin for Cats was recommended by my vetrinarian for arthritis of the hips in my 14 yr old cat. Mule had broken his left femur twice and had to have 3 surgeries to repair it. Now he has developed arthritis in the left hip and was very stiff. The Cosequin has helped him move around a lot more now.
By sailinshoes
Gulf Coast of Texas
Also helpful for U.T.I.'s
June 12, 2012
Our Vet suggested Cosequin to assist in "toughing" the bladder for chronic urinary tract infections. Used 3 years now and FAR fewer bladder infections. The other SUPER upside is my 10 & 13 year old bengals are playful, active and happy even in their advanced ages. Thank you Cosequin!!!!
By Evassar
Northern Wisconsin
Best Price Around
June 10, 2012
My vets price was $24 for one bottle of Cosequin. Thanks so much. I can keep giving my cat his meds with out going broke. Its like getting 1 ½ bottles free.
By KC
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
June 6, 2012
Good product at the best price I've found so far.
By yogisfavs
Lawrence, KS
great value
June 1, 2012
I've shopped a lot of sites for my cat's medication, but this site has the best prices by far.
By Jules
Cosequin
May 30, 2012
I use this product for both of my cats.......one has arthritis and the other has occasional problems with his bladder. I highly recommend this product!
By Yuki
Northern California
Great product!
May 30, 2012
This is the second time that I have ordered the 4 pack....it really works for my two cats. There was a remarkable change in their gait and in their ability to jump up to a chair or sofa. Their ages are 8 and 10 years, and now they are acting as if they are 4 years younger. Running and playing and being more active.
By don't r.
Virginia
What a great price
May 4, 2012
My original purchase of the cosequin was at a vetinarian office. The price was really pricy. I am very pleased with the product as well as the price-very reasonable. I plan to continue using your products.
By Elizabeth
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
April 24, 2012
This product has helped our big loveable cat to get around up and down stairs - lots of them -without limping with painful joints.
By Neesie
Sierra foothills, California
Money saver
April 18, 2012
I'm so glad I found the Cosequin for Cats for sale on EntirelyPets.com. Their cost is less than half the cost at my vet's office. You don't need a prescription, just order and you have it quickly at your door in just a few days. No need to drive into town to pick it up at the vet so that saves you even more money in gas costs.
By SLG
Ardsley, NY
Great for aging cats
March 27, 2012
Great product for aging cats who may not be as nimble as they once were. These are sprinkle capsules, so I can sprinkle them on my cat's food and he does not even notice it. Larger size works for me - lower cost and I don't have to order as often.
By epetdenver
Cosequin is great for my cat.
March 11, 2012
I notice how much better my cat does when she has Cosequin in her diet. EntirelyPets has always been timely getting my order filled.
By Sandy
Cosequin
February 27, 2012
Fast and easy service. Product was just what I wanted.
By Caring M.
Middletown,CT
Excellent Product
February 18, 2012
I have a 20 year old cat that is doing very well because of the Cosequin. She is able to go up and down stairs easily. I know it's works because once we went away and forgot to tell the pet sitter to sprinkle a capsule a day on her dry food. Sitter commented that the cat was having a very hard time going up and down stairs. Once she resumed having Coseqiun she was fine.
By Debshep
Recommended by Vet
February 16, 2012
We have used Cosaquin for 7 years on our cat, Callie. It was recommened by our vet because we could not afford the surgery on her Sublexing (sp) knee caps. At the time she was a stray we had taken in. She was very sick and limped. The vet suggested trying Cosaquin on her that somethimes there is improvement. Callie is now a healthy cat. She does not limp and can jump although not as high as most cats. I would highly recommend this product for any animal with joint problems.
By 1petmom
Green Bay, WI
Cat Cosequin
February 7, 2012
This was recommended for our 14 and 9 year old cats. The older chases around like she is young again. I like the fact that I can empty the capsules into their food. The cats will lick their plates clean.
By beebakaye
Rockport, TX
Best Product in the World for My Cat!!
January 15, 2012
Thomas Cat, the love of my life, has suffered with bladder scalding problems. Ever since I put him on Cosequin, this problem has totally gone away. The vet explained to me that cat's bladders, like our own bladders, are lined with mucous. The vet said that cat foods, in the past, were very acidic which caused bladder scalding. Thankfully, the cat food industry has since corrected this problem. Although Cosequin is mainly used for arthritis, it creates mucous for both the joints and re-lines the bladder with mucous, preventing scalding. All I know is that Thomas Cat is healthy and happy, and I am ecstatic--both with Cosequin and also with EntirelyPets.com for having THE best price on the market! Thank you so much! P.S. Thomas Cat thanks you too!
By Mcat
Virginia
Cosequin for Cats
December 10, 2011
I use this for Josie's arthritis and for Peaches' bladder problems. It is easy to use, and the prices here are very good.
By MT P.
helped a lot
December 6, 2011
I give this to my 15 yr old cat 2X a day. She really perked up physically when I started giving this to her. She can hop up on a chair which she had stopped doing. And she is happier because she feels better.
By paulinesky
Really work!!
November 22, 2011
Cosequin for Cats really work!! It's make my lovely cats lively and more movement again!!
By Karen
Washington
Keeps My Aging Cat Moving
November 20, 2011
This supplement took a few weeks to build up in the cat's body, but I understand that's typical. My fifteen-year-old cat had trouble leaping up onto a chair, but she's now moving more comfortably and confidently. She recently got in trouble for leaping onto the kitchen counter, so I guess that's proof that the glucosamine is doing its job.
By Cece
It works!!!
November 13, 2011
My older cat, 12 yrs old, was not able to run and jump like he use to and my vet recommended this product. Just after a week of taking Cosequin he is running up and down the hallway and able to get up and down with ease. What a difference. It truly is a remarkable change.
By terry
florida
cosequin
November 12, 2011
Cosequin for cats is terrific! Five years ago our now 14 year old cat had a urinary blockage. After being treated our vet said that she had recently read that Cosequin can also help. Since putting him on the Cosequin he not only hasn't had another blockage but he gets around just as well as our 7 year old cat. I just place the capsule in their morning food and they have no trouble eating it I highly recommend this product. We have also put our 12 year old dachshund on cosequin for dogs and she has not had one problem with her back or joints.
By paula
Connecticut
This is 1/2 the price from what the vet sells
November 7, 2011
My vet recommended my cat try these for his hips. I see some improvement in the way he walks up the stairs, so it must be easing his arthritis somewhat. But I can't believe the vets office charges double the price. Happy to have found Entirelypets.com.
By Sal
Channahon, IL
Review for 3- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (240 CAPSULES)
November 1, 2011
Excellent product. Have been using it for 4 years
By Deb
Like it
October 25, 2011
Been using Cosequin for years. Good results. Especially like the new packaging. More ecological and convenient.
By themom1506
fairfield ca
cosequin for cats
October 23, 2011
i purchased 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES) for my animals. it is very easy to mix in with the wet food. they are 10 an 12 years old an one is favoring a hip. he seems to walk a little easier.
By Donna
6 stars
October 15, 2011
My 11 year old cat has arthritis and the vet recommended this product. It has made a huge difference. She is getting around much better and even playing. I pay close attention to my animals and can see that she is much happier and feeling a lot better. I noticed a difference in ~4 weeks. She will use two tables daily on her food for life. I have stocked up.
By Pat B.
Excelsior, MN
Cosequin for Cats
October 10, 2011
My cat has a hip problem (surgery was recommended, which I could not afford). My vet recommended this product to relieve the pain that she was experiencing. She now jumps, chases objects, and is happy.
By Donna
Houston, Tx.
BEST EVER!
February 8, 2011
I have used this product for the last 8&1/2 years not only on my cats (older having joint pain, but also in my cat with UTI's) but I also use this for my senior pomeranian & also my chihuahua too. Some may eat in regular dry or canned foods but since my like the Kroger dairy topping (squirt can type); I just squirt a tab, empty the capsule then a touch of squirt on top & they inhale it! Cosequin has given relief from pain for so many animals.
By Lynda
Trenton, Ontario
Best product!
August 3, 2010
My 3-year-old cat kept urinating outside the litter box. He was tested for UTIs and came back negative. He was neutered, thinking it was behavioural. Nothing worked. Then my vet suggested that since he's a nervous cat, he may get so nervous that his bladder begins to hurt, causing him to urinate everywhere. She recommended cosequin. After a few weeks on cosequin, he stopped urinating outside the litter box. He's been on it for over 2 years now and hasn't peed outside the litter box since! It's an amazing product!!
By Laura S.
great for chronic UTI prevention
May 15, 2009
My cat had chronic UTIs--my vet recommended daily use of this as treatment, since the cells lining a cats bladder are similar to cartilege. My cat has not had a single UTI in 5 years! Simple solution to a difficult problem.
By Christine
Cosequin for Cats
February 28, 2009
WOW!! My cat is doing so well on this product. She was very overweight and it gave her arthritis. She could hardly walk; she would take five steps and flop down to rest. She would cry out when I touched her back end or her hind legs. It took a few weeks but the difference is unbelievable. If I didn't see this with my own eyes, I wouldn't believe it!! She RUNS to get a treat! She is losing weight, because now she can walk and trot all around the home. She climbs on her cat tree. This is new, I have had the tree for months but she has just been able to enjoy it. She grooms herself again! What a happy cat I have now! :-)

Page 4 of 5
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.