toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
117 Reviews
5
90% (105)
4
10% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (114 of 117 responses)
By Jessica
TX
Great joint supplement
September 4, 2017
Keeps my aged labs happy and active! Been using it for many years with great success.
By Grammie J.
Noticeable difference
March 25, 2017
Our 1 year old lab was having "bad spells" with her hips about once a month. Our vet diagnosed her with hip displacia and recommended Cosequin DS along with 30 minutes of exercise every day. While it hasn't cured the problem, our dog hasn't had a "spell" since we began treatment. Our older labs also began taking Cosequin DS and we noticed a big improvement in their mobility.
By maary
Best forBenji
October 29, 2016
Benji is a rescue dog who had been severely abused resulting in back leg joints being broken. As he grows older, he became more and more unable to control his back legs which was very painful as well. We started him on Cosequin DS chewable tabs which has helped him for the past years. He is now 16 snd his age is not helping--but the cosequin remains our best help!!
By Amy
Los Gatos, CA
Cosequin DS
June 20, 2016
I highly recommend this product for all animals! We have been supplementing our labs for years and this is the best product out there for healthy joints.
By Conman
Great Product
April 2, 2016
Lowest price and two day delivery. What's not to Love
By AJ
Cosequin DS
December 26, 2015
This really works, really helps my German Shepard, won't do without them
By Cleo
Queens, NY
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets)
November 27, 2015
Not only does it help my pets' joints, but also protects their bladders from infection.
By Susan
Louisville, KY
"Great Product"
October 27, 2015
This is a great supplement recommended by my Vet. My Dalmatian was getting older and was having a hard time getting up after she laid for awhile. I was amazed at how good this product works. My dog was able to get up with little effort after she took Cosequin for about 4 weeks! The product worked so well on my dog, I take it too and it has really helped my knees and back.
By DOTYCAT
NASHVILLE, TN
COSEQUIN IS JUST AS ADVERTISED ON TV
January 17, 2015
Ever see the tv commercials with all happiness & activity? Cosequin does seem to follow through on their claims. For years I have used various other cheaper brands and never these results. Some the dogs wouldn't even get down by mixing with their dog food. Worth the little more cost especially since I have 4 dogs using this product.
By DoggyMom
Palatable formula - tried and true
May 21, 2014
I've been using this product for over 4 years. The chewable tablets make it easier for my dog and I am comforted that the product is recommended by veterinarians. There are so many glucosamine products on the market - but one that has stood the test of time gets my vote.
By trelliott5
Thornton, CO
Best Product Ever
April 11, 2014
My boy Harley was having trouble going up stairs. Our vet suggested we give Cosequin DS to him two times a day. Within two weeks, he was no longer having trouble going up stairs. Also given to our girl Blondie after she broke her leg several years ago. She has no problems getting around and has no issues with cold weather.
By Dee
Good Stuff!
April 10, 2014
After being on the Cosequin DS for a month there is a noticable improvement in our dog's mobility. It's great to find a product that helps our beloved pets.
By Dustdevil
New Mexico
Great Product
February 14, 2014
Bought this for an older mixed breed dog and did see a difference in his gait. He now goes herding with my other two Cattle Dogs once a week, and moves a lot better. Saw an improvement within two weeks.
By rocker
cosequin ds
February 12, 2014
our dogs have shown great improvement since we started them on this
By Slater
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cosequin Review
February 5, 2014
Entirely Pets offers prompt shipping, courteous service, ease of ordering of Cosequin. Cosequin meets the claims of easing joint & hip issues.
By Masalakahjoo
Excellent product
December 19, 2013
Fantastic product for any elderly pet. My dogs have responded well. Ensure you never run out!
By CAS
DC
Best Price for Product
December 18, 2013
My vet just put my dog on Cosequin for limping. In just a few days, she was her old, active self. But the first bottle I bought on line was rather expensive. Entirely Pets had the same product for less than half what I paid on that other pet products site. I'm very pleased with both the medicine and this site. Thanks!
By Chloe
Sioux Falls, SD
Awesome!
December 15, 2013
We have been using this product for a couple years for 13 year old mix. Two tablets a day keep her active.
By PWD O.
Seattle WA
Essential!
December 10, 2013
I have used this for years on my dogs, including a dysplastic dog that is able to run agility with pleasure. I also use the human version they make for myself. I decided to try to save some $$ by switching to a Costco brand intended for humans for both me and the dogs. After a few months the dogs were lame and so was I. I am convinced that Cosequin is above and beyond as far as quality and effectiveness goes. Worth the money, and if you can scrape up a discount code and order enough for free shipping, Entirely Pets has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Gotalotofpets
Asheville, NC
Best stuff on the market
November 25, 2013
I have been using Cosequin DS for several years now, and this is the best stuff I have found for my dogs mobility issues, and it really works. A few of them take it as a preventative measure, others take it because they started showing signs of getting weak in their hips. I know for a fact my Dalmatian girl wouldn't have made it her last 2 1/2 years without this stuff, she would've been crippled without it. Her legs started getting weak and shaking and she couldn't climb the steps anymore or get on the couch herself. Once I started Cosequin DS, that all changed within about the first month. No more shaky legs and back up on the couch with no problem. She passed away at 15 1/2 yrs old due to cancer :-( Entirely Pets has the best price around also. I have referred it to many of my friends and family and customers in my grooming shop, all using it with great success. I hope they never quit making this stuff or change the formula, cause this stuff ROCKS !!!!!
By may j.
ohio
Cosequin DS
November 17, 2013
have used this for years with my sighthounds!great supplement!
By Teachmav
Wolf Laurel, NC
Great to help keep healthy hips in out dogs
November 16, 2013
We give to our 2 dogs twice a day. Along with exercise, good nutrition and Cosequin ~ our dogs have healthy hips.
By string
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets)
November 6, 2013
been using it for 12 years for my two dogs
By Lacyhawke
Great Product for Aging Dogs
October 30, 2013
My collie is aged and tends to limp, get up and down slowly and have trouble with steps. I am concerned that aspirin may have negative side effects. This is a product that helps without those negative effects. I checked many places for prices and Entirely Pets was the best!
By Josh
Chicago
Noticeable Improvement
October 22, 2013
My dog had knee surgery on both hind legs and I had Cosequin DS recommended by my vet. After about 5 or 6 weeks of taking the pill daily my dog was noticeably walking easier and with a smoother gait. He also seems to like the taste and reacts as if they are a treat.
By Rhonda
Best product at best price!
October 21, 2013
Our vet recommended Cosequin DS for our Labrador Retrievers years ago for our dogs hip health. Entirely Pets has the best price and great to deal with online.
By AJ
Rutland, VT
Product has worked great
October 8, 2013
We have an 8 year old Samoyed with hip dysphasia. He has been on this since 8 months old and he is doing great with no signs of the condition.
By Tal
Very good purchase
September 25, 2013
I've been giving my dogs Cosequin DS for a couple of years now. It is a wonderful product and the results are shown!
By Taras B.
Florida
First use of this type product
September 16, 2013
Suggested by Vet. No particular change in behavior or health status.
By Silverfox
South Wales, UK
Great product
August 23, 2013
I have used this product for many years, and believe it has helped to slow down the deterioration of our German Shepherds weak back.
By Marial
Wisconsin
Recommending Cosequin
July 23, 2013
Cosequin is my joint supplement of choice. I trust it's ingredients are quality ones and the tablets contain what is on the label. The older dogs as well as the young active ones get Cosequin DS.
By Billie
TN
Cosequin DS
July 13, 2013
I us this for all 3 of my Shelties. From 7 yrs young,10 years young, to almost 16! Great stuff! Wish they had stuff this good for people! Recent picture
By Barbara
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets)
June 25, 2013
great product and I give it everyday to my 3 goldens and the fosters...
By Colby's m.
Cosequin DS
June 15, 2013
I tried the generic brands and my Labrador will eat anything and everything but they made him sick. This is the ONLY proven joint product on the market! I've worked for a Veterinarian for 3 years and this is the only product on the market that has PROVEN results. My 10 year old lab has fully recovered from a torn ACL. Great stuff!!
By Esteban544
Rowland Heights, CA (Los Angeles suburb)
Great deal!
June 11, 2013
I have been using this product for several years with my two aging Golden Retrievers, 8 & 9 years old. The price point is excellent! And it gets delivered to my front door. My Golden dogs are back to running up and down my hilly backyard just like when they were pups!
By molly
best purchase ever
June 4, 2013
excellent joint product for our 11 yr old dog and excellent price and delivery service!!
By choochy
ny
great
May 3, 2013
like it alot so bought double pack one for my sons dog
By LiIsa
AAA+
April 24, 2013
This is a great product for joints. I have a chocolate lab that is on the chubby side, he has gone through a knee replacement in each back leg and has taken Cosequin DS for at least 6 years. Great product & great price.
By Tossty
Cosequin
April 19, 2013
I have used Cosequin everyday for long time on my Dogs for long time to keep healthy joints.
By BubbaStone
Great Value
April 18, 2013
From our research this is the best value for the money. Our dog is in his senior years and is taking three tablets a day, so we were happy to find this product in bulk and at a fair price. Thanks Entirely Pets!
By berner m.
Arkansas
Great product
April 17, 2013
This product was recommended to me by a friend. I've used it for years with senior dogs and find that it works great. Entirely Pets always has it for a reasonable price and free shipping on the quantities that I buy.
By Baxter
Favorite pet website
April 17, 2013
Good prices, prompt service, excellent communication regarding processing and shipping.
By Nan
More Mobile
March 31, 2013
After taking Cosequin daily my terror mix has returned to her "younger" active self. Really seems to help with joint/hip pain.
By studmuffin
chicago
easy to use.
March 6, 2013
Very easy conveient and reasonable priced from store bought material. Pet smart would be twice as expensive. That is the Best Buy syndrome.
By 3 d.
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets)
February 28, 2013
helps my 13 year old Dalmatian remain very active.
By nity
Israel
Very good value
February 28, 2013
Very easy shopping through the site. Fast delivery time. Very good experience.
By Maddy
Cosequin
February 16, 2013
I had a recommendation from my veterinarian to purchase this. After buying it at the veterinary clinic and paying more than you have it on line, I decided to buy more from you, as I believe the dogs will be on it for the rest of their lives. They like it. I started with 2 a day and will be down to 1 after they have been on it for a little over a month.
By Bob
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets)
February 14, 2013
We have used this product for several years with our Labs. Our dogs are active and we feel this product is effective on their joints.
By Dgibs
Loveland, CO.
The great time saver
February 13, 2013
I was looking for cosequin for my buddy checked several sites after getting on your site, when I looked at the product I was given a lot of options, I like option at good prices. Placed my order with little effort and a coupe of days later the cosequin was helping my buddy Yukon run and stay up with his brother & sister We thank you See you next time I'm ready to order
By jolly
Arizona
the best
February 8, 2013
truly helpful to my eleven year old 100lb mixed breed.

Page 1 of 3
1