1. Home > 


4.5
77 Reviews
5
77% (59)
4
10% (8)
3
4% (3)
2
3% (2)
1
6% (5)
91% Recommend this product (70 of 77 responses)
By Fred
Hamilton
November 1, 2018
Yummy
Lulu, aka Lucy, Lucille and girly girl think these chews are the best. Much excitement every morning. And they work at helping to keep her teeth clean.
ProsThe dog loves, loves them!
ConsNo cons
By AZChesapeakes
Arizona
August 21, 2018
Great value, high quality dental chews
Lizzie and Barley love these and my pocketbook likes these a lot more than the competitor CET Hextra chews. My girls just know they love their "chewies". I will continue to buy these! I buy 6 packs at a time.
By Bugs
August 3, 2018
Ora-clens dog chews
My dogs love them and they keep their teeth clean. Great deal at Entirely Pets.
By Glimermere
Haughton LA
May 20, 2018
Excellent Chews
My dog loves these things! They keep his teeth clean and give him something to do with his mouth at the same time. Price is right, too.
ProsEasy way to clean teeth
By Tigermanager
Missouri
April 9, 2018
Reasonably good tooth cleaner, our dogs beg for
We hate to spend extra money on vet teeth cleaning. These chews help greatly. They are a bit pricy, and sometimes hard to find. Roughly 4-5 per week will keep vet teeth clean to zero. Dogs love them. Smell a bit stinky.
By panamapatty
April 9, 2018
Great check up at vet
We have been using these dental chews since our 3 year old golden retrievers were puppies. We had our yearly wellness visit with the vet today and he said we were doing a great job with their teeth. There was no sign of tartar or gingivitis. I highly recommend this product. It is much better to give these than to have your dog put under general anesthesia to have their teeth cleaned.
By Bugs
August 29, 2017
Great Chews at a great price
I have been using the Ora-Clens chews for several years and they keep my dogs teeth clean and they love to chew them. They are also a great value at Entirely Pets.
By Kelsey
March 13, 2017
Great for keeping teeth clean
Both dogs (medium and large) enjoy these chews. They help keep gums their in shape and teeth clear of plaque.
By Peggy
Wilmington, NC
February 10, 2017
Vet amazed
I've been using these chews for several years (1 a day). We recently moved and my new vet asked if our 10-year old mixed breed shelter (hound and German shepherd mix)W dog has had a professional teeth cleaning. Her teeth were in such good shape! The approx. $1 a day is a little difficult to budget on social security but her teeth are worth it!
By Jan
January 5, 2017
My dog likes them
This is the second dog who loves to get one Ora Clens /day. Keeps his teeth clean and gives him something to do!
By Pucci
Colorado Springs,Co
January 5, 2017
My dogs love them
All I can say is that my dogs love them. They wait for their chews.It helps keep their teeth looking great.
By Cheryl
December 29, 2016
Ora Clens
My dogs REALLY like these. I am apprehensive to give them to them because I'm so fearful they'll swallow and choke on them.
By ChuckP
Ann Arbor, MI
November 15, 2016
Good Treats
I've been purchasing these for my Malamute for about a year now and she loves them. I'm not sure they have quite the benefits the mfg claims, but my dogs teeth do seem a bit cleaner. Since I give her a rawhide type treat daily I feel good giving her one that has some benefits for her.
By kmc
Dallas, Tx
November 1, 2016
Perfect
My dog loves these chews. We found them after her old brand got discontinued and have been very pleased with them ever since. They keep my pyr mix occupied and clean her teeth as well. Definitely recommend.
By McKPets
October 22, 2016
Works for both of our Dogs
We have a 45lb and 20lb dog. Both love these chews. We buy the XL and cut down into pieces for the smaller dog. Works great!
By marazara
The Dalles OR
October 21, 2016
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large
My girls loves these chews!! Bonus is that they help clean her teeth.
By Glimermerre
Haughton, LA
August 11, 2016
Excellent product
My dog loves these things! He thinks they are a really good doggie treat.
By elanesq1
May 12, 2016
Best chew treat ever!
Each chew is thick and long. Great value for the very affordable price! Shipped promptly also. Extremely satisfied!
By PBJ
Spring, TX
May 6, 2016
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large
These are a great product that we use to maintain our dog's oral health. His teeth look great, and he loves them!
By KY B.
April 27, 2016
Win Win Situation
I feel good about giving the Ora-Clens chews to my big babies. They have no idea that while they are enjoying them, their oral health is benefitted too. They're happy, I'm happy. Win Win.
By Vicky
Indpls, In
April 13, 2016
Best treat ever
Ora-Clens Oral hygiene chews keep my dogs teeth sparkling white.
By UDurtyDog
April 3, 2016
Review for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
I am always looking for some way to clean my dog's teeth. They like these and it does clean their teeth. They need to chew every day so it can be expensive. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because as always with rawhide, it is dangerous and it doesn't last long so you have to watch constantly for chocking and small pieces. Wish it lasted longer.
By chris
riverside.ca
April 2, 2016
afternoon treat
My dogs love these and every afternoon they look forward to their treat. Seems to keep their teeth. clean.
By ZUKIGIRL
FLORIDA
March 28, 2016
GREAT PRODUCT
OUR DOG LOVES THESE CHEWS. SHE LOOKS FORWARD TO THEM AFTER HER MORNING MEAL. THEY SEEM TO BE DOING A GREAT JOB KEEPING HER TEETH CLEAN.
By gga
Idaho
March 10, 2016
Good for the dog's teeth
Nice chews and my dog loves them......one every morning. They really keep his teeth clean.
By Jim
San Diego
February 27, 2016
Our dog loves them
They keep her teeth white and work her gums. Won't chip or break a tooth like bones or none bendable chews.
By Megan
Bryan, TX
February 23, 2016
3-pack ora-clens XL chews
My dog really enjoys these dental chews. They are not like store bought dental chews or rawhides. I like these because they actually cause my dog to chew to be able to enjoy the treat. I would buy the product again from Entirely Pets because it came just as ordered and I could track the package until arrival.
By Linda53
Oklahoma
January 30, 2016
Great product
I also buy the XL CET chews. I like these also to increase cleaning power on my dog's teeth. Will probably give her this product twice a week since there are only 15 chews per bag. And give her the CETs daily. There are 30 chews per bag.
By JakesDad
Connecticut
November 21, 2015
Great Product...Somewhat Inconsistent Sizes
My Golden Retriever gets one of these every night. He loves them! They keep him occupied for 15 minutes or so, and definitely keep his breath smelling nice and fresh. My only complaint is that I spend a lot of money on the X-Large size chips, and you invariably get a few that are more like Medium size in the bottom of the bag. That said, I've found the size of Ora-Clens Chews to be more consistent than the C.E.T. Chews.
By Chris
Palm Bay, Fl
November 8, 2015
My dog loves these!
Good value with the 3 pack, this product really does a great job for keeping my dogs' teeth clean in-between the vets' cleaning. Even my vet compliments me on how clean my dogs' teeth are. And he loves them!
By Kindlegal
Minneapolis, MN
November 4, 2015
Chew, Chew, Chew
I switched to Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews when CET HEXtra Dental Chews became scarce. My Labrador Retriever likes the extra large chews and they help prevent gum disease. Both dog owner and pet Labrador Retriever are happy with this product.
By Pete
Oregon
October 29, 2015
Great Chews
Our dog loves the Ora Clens chews. Chews are very consistent in size, versus the other brand. Great value.
By mmunson46
NM
October 27, 2015
Heaven
Dogs are in "seventh heaven" when they get thir rw hide in the mornings!
By GILLY
August 22, 2015
MOLLY LOVES HER CHEWS
Molly dances around the house with her chew before she devours it in about 2 minutes!
By Simon
Crest Hill, Illinois
July 14, 2015
Good for removing tarter
I use this product in between brushing their teeth and not only does it remove tarter but also keeps them busy for a while.
By Tucker
Indio, CA
June 2, 2015
Excellent Product
Decided to try this brand instead of one I normally purchase and was not disappointed. Actually like the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews much better!!! Excellent product as stated above and my dog LOVES the chews.
By mark d.
New York
May 24, 2015
Great!
Works great and they love them! Bought 3 bags will be buying more!
By Tucker
Indio, CA
May 12, 2015
Excellent product
Been using another brand dental chew for a few years but decided to try Ora Clens chews. Excellent product. Much better than the previous product I was purchasing. The quality of the chews are much better and my dog loves them.
By Dawn
Durham, NC
April 19, 2015
My Dogs Dig These!
These chews are the best thing ever! They keep my dogs happy and busy while I wind down from work. Once they finish their chews (30 min. or so) I am in the mood to snuggle! Without the chews, they are immediately all over me wanting my attention and I just need some ALONE TIME!
By mrsneu
Spring Branch TX
April 8, 2015
Great Dental Chews
These help to keep our dogs' teeth clean and they consider them a big treat. My only problem is that the sizes are so inconsistent. We've purchased the Large size (30 chews per pack) and the X-Large size (15 chews per pack and more expensive) and have noticed that many times we get several Large-sized chews in our X-Large pack. Since we're paying extra for the X-Large chews, it seems they should all be the X-Large size.
By amnda412
Louisiana
February 26, 2015
Awesome Product
Jaxson really loves his new treats. Good quality treat..he doesn't devour through them in 5 minutes like most other treats. His breath smells fresher too!
By Iceman
Fort Myers, Fl
January 18, 2015
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
Good Product but for extra large they seem too small. They should add 20% to the size of these chews.
By AD
Philadelphia, OA
January 16, 2015
Pretty good, big and takes a while to chew
Had to buy the XL which by the way I think is ridiculous because my dog is 65lbs and can walk under an actual XL dog like a great dane but that's the pet dog industry for you. The XL are a good size for my pit bull mix. Takes him a good 5 minutes or so of chewing so you can really see him working those back teeth. As extra help and to not waste money, I bought a while ago a dog dental spray that my dog loathes. But if I spray this stuff on his dental chews he still loves the chews. I would never recommend to give your dog these without any supervision. Fortunately for me, my dog is a chewer, not a swallower. If your dog tends to swallow big chunks, no type of rawhide is recommended. Results: I think my dogs teeth are cleaner but still had bad breath or at least not minty fresh human standard breath.
By texasrose
Colorado
August 1, 2014
Picky dog likes Ora-Chews
I have been giving these chews to my 9 yr old lab mix for about 3 weeks now and he seems to like them. I alternate between the CET chews and the Ora. Can't tell if he can tell the difference. He's pretty picky about what he will eat. Haven't noticed any difference in his teeth but just happy to have found something he will chew on!
By Callie
Michigan
July 7, 2014
Review for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews)
My dog loves these. Great as usual. Will order again.
By Rappwizard
South Florida
April 16, 2014
Alternative to CET Chews
I bought these when the CET chews were not available. My dog likes them but the CET chews come in a bigger bag. I might reorder or just stick with CET as it is such a great brand.
By Sue F.
Pahrump, NV
March 15, 2014
Ora-Clens Chews
We have two Greyhounds, they love these chews. Race down the hall when they know that is what I am going to get. Keeps them busy for a while chewing away.
By K i.
Chicago, IL
March 4, 2014
Nice product with room for improvement
These chews are good and my dog eagerly takes them as an after-dinner snack. The downside is that they can often be thin and not very chewy. For a 75 pound dog, they are lacking a little in substance. I would but them again, but my expectations are lower.
By great s.
hickory nc
February 26, 2014
ora cleans chews for dogs
The size is right for my dogs but some of the chews can be too big or too small, but overall they are fine. I mainly buy them because they help clean teeth, but also do not cause any stomach problems.
By Pat
February 17, 2014
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
The pieces are not uniform in shape; some are really thick and my large shepherd/retriever mix can't chew through them. I think I'll just use the large size for her from now on. Otherwise, she loves them.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.