toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
80 Reviews
5
80% (64)
4
13% (10)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (4)
94% Recommend this product (75 of 80 responses)
By red c.
Works well
August 18, 2017
Though I don't like using a pesticide on my animals, this product has continued to be effective through the years.
By NY T.
Western NY
Still working great for us
November 3, 2016
We have been using Frontline Plus for years, and it continues to work well in our area. EntirelyPets is also great to deal with.
By pebbles
Douglas, Ma
not quite enough
May 15, 2015
Yeah, okay so I am a big girl, so what? Why don't these manufacturers realize that there are those of us who need a larger size dose than 132lb? I would appreciate if if my human only had to empty 1 container per month on the back of my neck rather than 2. It also might in some way mitigate the expense allowing for more money to spend on treats, which I love.
By FurIsFlyin'
New York
Frontline is Great. Been using it forever
March 26, 2015
I have been using frontline since 1492! It's fantastic. Unfortunately, right after I purchased it entirelypets had it on sale. Watch for sales!
By In S.
Seattle, WA
Good value
March 9, 2015
This is a good value for the product. Works fine on my dog. He is allergic to other flea product and this on seems to work fine for him.
By spike29
Boston, MA
Best price, best service!
October 2, 2014
I keep returning to Entirely Pets for my pets Frontline Plus purchase. The price is the best, the product is legitimate and I don't worry about foreign copies of the product. I trust this company with all of my purchases. Very reliable.
By kat
Great Product
September 19, 2014
I use this for my two pups and didn't have a single flea or tick problem.
By zsty a.
vet recommended initially
August 18, 2014
Been using Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years with all of my dogs. My vet recommended this product initially and I have continued to use it regularly. Try to keep up to date with applications, as we travel for dog sporting events and come into contact with many other dogs and we're often near grassy or wooded areas where I seem to come home with the ticks and not the dogs! Product is easy to use.
By Lud 1.
New Jersey
Great product
August 8, 2014
Have been using this product for years on both dogs. Easy to use and no pesty pests. Arrived within days of placing order. Great product
By Kat
Saint Louis, MO
Frontline Plus - great product
August 4, 2014
I've used inferior products in the past and Frontline is the best!
By Nancy
North Hills, CA
Frontline Plus works well
July 28, 2014
Frontline Plus works well on my dogs and they haven't had fleas for years using this product monthly. I use it year round.
By Elizabeth
Terrible
July 24, 2014
I ordered 3 different packages of frontline. One for my cats one for my larger dogs and one for my smaller dogs. After they had been capstarred for 2 days and hold absolutely no fleas I placed the frontline on my animals just as the instructions stated. Within days my dogs were covered in fleas and chewing themselves til they bled. I asked my vet about this and he said that for some reason frontline has not been working lately and he has received many complaints about the product. I have tried with no success to reach someone to help with this problem. I spent over $144 for a product that not only did not work but has caused me incur more medical expenses because of open sores that my dogs have chewed on themselves trying to rid themselves of fleas. I thought I was getting a good and reliable product but instead I got more problems and no one to help rectify the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
By JimInPA
Camp Hill, PA
Works well so far
June 7, 2014
It's still early in the season but we haven't had to deal with any fleas yet. The crucial time will be mid-summer and I hope I can maintain this rating.
By happy
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
May 15, 2014
much better than advantix (which causes growths on both dogs)
By Ducklady
Annapolis, MD
Keeps the Fleas Away!
April 16, 2014
I have several dogs, cats, and birds, so it is important to keep the fleas out of my house so I won't need an exterminator. I used K-9 Advantix, until I saw the warning about the hazard to cats. I switched to Frontline, and have been extremely pleased with the job it does. We dose the cats and the dogs, and thank heavens we have not had a problem with fleas or ticks in the house or on our pets. It gets the job done!
By Thisby
Frontline Plus works
February 26, 2014
Our dogs have never had fleas and have always been on Frontline Plus. The purchase was easy, shipping was fast, and the price was reasonable.
By Pat
California
best for ticks
February 14, 2014
We live on a ranch in an area with many ticks. Frontline Plus protects our dogs better than any other product we have tried.
By Pete
Newtown Square, PA
A great product that works!
December 30, 2013
great product ... great seller ... do business with these folks! A+++++ !!!!!
By Owned S.
Excellent price performer
November 26, 2013
I have used Frontline Plus for flea and tick control for many years. Entirely Pets provides the best price performance for the product from a site I believe I can trust. Thank you, Entirely Pets.
By mat
Florida
Heartgard Plus
October 16, 2013
Good product selection and super fast service.
By Jeanne
Springfield, Ohio
Great Product
August 25, 2013
Has worked well for years now. I've used it for a long time.
By Joanne
NH
Tick control
August 25, 2013
I live in Lyme disease country, and have been using the yearly Lyme shot along with Frontline Plus during tick season. So far, so good ; ) I only wish it wasn't so expensive and that it repelled ticks, not just killed them after they attached and fed.
By Susan
Great Flea Protection
August 11, 2013
I have been using this product for years. It works very well.
By Lynnie
Austin Tx
Great Product
August 9, 2013
My dog has an allergy to flea bites. His dermatologist dx this product. Flea's be gone!
By Kris
works great
July 22, 2013
traveled to Mn where there are loads of ticks this time of year. They literally dropped off dead! Kopi (my dog) is like a magnet to ticks and Frontline keeps them off
By OsMama
Birmingham, AL
Great Product
July 7, 2013
This has worked wonderfully for my two dogs for several years with no side effects.
By mom k.
Alvaton, KY
good product for tick infested areas
July 3, 2013
I have used this product for years and have found that it does a good job but does not seem to be as effective as it was years in the past. I still find ticks attacked to one of my dogs and she was getting them every day in the spring. She is a house dog and would pick them up when the other dogs didn't. I didn't give the ticks a chance to die from the Frontline Plus because she has such short hair, I could find them with a quick search.
By Lloyd
Luttrell tennessee
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
July 2, 2013
we ordered from you all for u are the best place to get this product
By scottk
Ohio
Frontline Plus
June 18, 2013
This is the only product I will use for my dogs. I have had six dogs over the years, and there has never been a flea or tick problem with Frontline Plus.
By LunaTick
California
A Solid Winner
May 29, 2013
I have been using Frontline Plus for several years. We live in a high tick area, and it is a rarity to find a live tick on either of my two dogs, even during the height of the season! I am grateful not to have to hand-pick ticks anymore, especially as both dogs are double-coated.
By mlang
Stillwater, OK
Good Product - Good Price
May 23, 2013
As always Entirely Pets has the best price on a tried and true product.
By Bobbie
Frontline Plus Great Flea Protection
May 23, 2013
Excellent product for fleas and ticks. Been using it for years. Excellent customer service from Entirely Pets! I've been a customer for several years and enjoy doing business with them!
By Pat
Frontline
May 9, 2013
This is a very good product and I always buy it to keep my dog free from fleas and ticks.
By Sharon
Effective control
May 1, 2013
We have tried some of the newer brands, but our dog didn't tolerate them well at all.
By Liz
New Jersey
Frontline Purchase
April 30, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase of Frontline Plus. It got to me within a few days which was great since I ran out and my dogs needed their next dosage. I have been ordering from Entirely Pets for a couple of years and have never had a bad experience.
By zielinam
Apex, NC
Another great buy at enitrelypets!
April 22, 2013
This is the lowest cost for frontline that I've found ANYWHERE! My vet even offers 2 free doses, 8 for the price of 6, but buying frontline from entirelypets is still cheaper per dose than the special offer.
By John
Brentwood, TN
Frontline Plus
April 2, 2013
I have used Frontline products for several years and they have worked great. I expect Frontline Plus to have the same great results.
By Pens F.
PA
Stop the itch
March 21, 2013
We have 2 Beagles, 1 has allergies, Frontline Plus works great on both.
By FlaLady
Deltona, fla
Best product
March 21, 2013
I have always found this product to work great! It keeps the dogs and the house flea free!
By cbenc
Ambler, PA
Good Value, Great product
March 10, 2013
My dog was infested with fleas, this product - with PLUS - worked to clear up and keep fleas from hatching.
By Coco's o.
Cambridge, MA
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
February 20, 2013
Frontline Plus is a very effective product, and Entirely Pets is where I've found the best price for it.
By Michele K.
Oklahoma
Good price
January 10, 2013
This product works well on my dogs. Although with four dogs it is pretty expensive. But you get what you pay for. I just hope it is safe in the long term.
By Donna
Rochester, NY
Frontline Plus Dogs
December 23, 2012
No more worries! All stages of fleas are gone!
By Father M.
Ventura, CA
Nice!
December 2, 2012
Great for our dog - long lasting, no residue.
By Tori's f.
San Diego, CA
Great product with impossible packaging
November 15, 2012
The best thing about this product are the fleas I have never found due to using the product. It works as advertised, and though it's very expensive, it keeps my Corgi flea free. The worst thing about this product is trying to remove it from the packaging without cutting the packaging holding the liquid itself (thus wasting a LOT of money). It's undoubtedly the most difficult thing I've ever had to open - thus only four stars.
By 2petowner
Owego NY
the real stuff
November 6, 2012
The frontline plus sold on entirelypets.com is the real stuff, approved by the US FDA/EPA . Other on-line pet suppliers sell the non-approved frontline plus and then give you an extremely hard time when you try to return it because it is not approved for use in the US.
By Lynn
CA
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
November 6, 2012
Totally necessary product for a country mutt!
By islalvr
Chicago, IL
Great dependable product
October 31, 2012
My pug doesn't get into high grass or weeds, he has allergies so I try to limit that. But this year, we found a dead tick in his bedding (I was his bedding bi-weekly) and I am attributing the death of the tick to Frontline Plus, and keeping my dog safe. Dependable product, would not skip even if your dog doesn't go into the woods or high grass! Not thrilled about the greasy mess left on coat, but I plan his bath 2 days after application, as stated by Frontline.
By pat
Brooksville, Fl
Frontline Plus
July 25, 2012
Live in Florida, and have a large fenced yard. Have used Frontline Plus over 6 years. Our 2 30 lb dogs have never had a flea or tick problem. Won't take a chance on a less expensive product. Highly recommend.
By mlang
Stillwater, OK
Good Purchase
July 24, 2012
Product was delivered quickly, the price was great! I have recommended this site and product to many others. Frontline is a good product and Entirely pets offers it at a very competitive price. Overall good experience!

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.