toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
80 Reviews
5
80% (64)
4
13% (10)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (4)
94% Recommend this product (75 of 80 responses)
By SMiedel
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
July 23, 2012
Good price on product; fast shipping; excellent transaction and customer service
By Lorrie
La Valle, WI
Frontline Plus Best Ever
July 23, 2012
We've been using Frontline Plus for many, many years. We use what works for us.
By skip
clt
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
July 11, 2012
NOT a good product. Didn't do a thing for getting rid of the fleas.. My poor dogs were miserable. I found out from several other people that this product doesn't work (one of them works for a vet, the other shows her dogs). So don't waste your money.
By cotton
Oxford N.C.
Going to be a hot
March 29, 2012
Had a very warm winter where I live and I know that I can depend on Frontline for the spring and summer. I have used this item for 5 yrs. Great stuff and plus I use it all yr around too.
By MizzM
Chicopee, MA
Great product at a great price
March 17, 2012
Product was offered at the lowest price with quick delivery. This is my preferred site to order flea and tick control.
By cvl
NW IN
Very reliable product!
March 15, 2012
I have used Frontline Plus for both of my dogs for many years. It has provided excellent protection against fleas and ticks. The only downside of the product is the greasy residue left on the coat. But after reading the instructions, I shampoo my dog 2 days after application so I don't have to deal with the greasy fur for long.
By dihof3
Frontline Plus BLUE for Dogs 23-44 lbs, 6 MONTH
February 18, 2012
I haven't used the product yet, however I was very pleased to receive the actual name brand product, and not a counterfeit product like I've gotten from other online companies.
By TB
VB
Frontline Plus
February 15, 2012
Use to work great with my dogs but this year with winter no where in site I had to apply 2 doses in one month still waiting to see if it will do the trick since other product I use gave them a reaction
By johna
Metro Charlotte, N.C.
Excellent product
January 23, 2012
Have used F'line Plus for several years.Always works very well...no fleas/ticks...thumbs up !
By Chloehome
Colfax, CA
Frontline Plus
January 20, 2012
This has been a great product to repel fleas/ticks for many years. However, it is not working very well, in the last year. Our Vet told us, that the people at Frontline, are making a new product, which will be improved/changed, and able to repel ticks/fleas. Still, our Vet recommends Frontline over any other brand. All brands are, apparently, having this problem, re the ticks/fleas getting resistant to the products. Perhaps the fleas/ticks have evolved, to be able to repel this product, and live through having Frontline in contact with them... I am looking forward to the new product, that the people of Frontline, will put out there to us, to protect our dogs,and cats.So far, I do not see this new product available. I give 3 stars to Frontline now, as it doesn't last even a month now. Previously, it lasted the entire month. Like I said, perhaps the ticks have evolved, and that is why Frontline is working on it's formula....to change it. Entirely Pets, is, the best place to buy pet products; I have no complaint with them. They are the best.
By nc f.
Huntersville, NC
extremely happy with this product
January 18, 2012
I have used Frontline Plus on my "baby" since I adopted her almost 8 years ago. I have never seem a flea or tick on her. Every time I order from EntirelyPets.com my order is received in a few days unlike other sites I have ordered from.
By PK
GREAT!!
January 11, 2012
Product is great and much cheaper if you buy it through the site
By marion
good deal
January 9, 2012
Necessary, especially with the warm winters.
By Tammy
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
December 8, 2011
I love Frontline it keeps fleas off my pets and out of my house!!
By Tim R.
Oak Harbor, Wa.
Excellent pricing
December 3, 2011
Best pricing I found on the 'net!!! Very rapid shipment. Could not be more pleased with the product or the transaction.
By KR
Deltona, FL
Works Every Time
December 1, 2011
I have used Frontline Plus for Dogs for years now. I have 2 beagles, and I have NEVER had a flea problem since I started using this product. Ordering it from Entirely Pets is just a plus! It costs less and gets delivered right to my door!
By Yo
Oklahoma City, OK
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
November 30, 2011
Good product, I can tell when I miss a month because my dogs will get fleas when we go to the lake. But if they have been Frontlined, they will not.
By Lyricalmom
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Frontline is precision pet parasite control
October 29, 2011
We have been using FRONTLINE PLUS and TOPSPOT for over a decade with our longhair Maine Coones and Shelties. We use it year round. Both of these pet breeds have short and very hirsute hind legs and underbellies, and run very low to the ground, making them very vulnerable to greedy tick, and other parasite, transmission. We have never had a tick or flea on our pets. Remember, always wipe your pet down after the pet is walked or comes in the house, especially if you live on the east coast.LYME DISEASE TICK prevention is a family matter. PROTECT YOUR PET, PROTECT YOUR FAMILY. I am a public health nurse, and I remind everyone who lives on the eastern seaboard from Maine to the Carolina's to check their pets and children for ticks. Lyme Disease is a terrible disease to endure and poses lifelong complications for pets and humans. Pesticides cannot 'do it all.' Deer ticks are indistinguishable on pet fur and can live all winter long in subfreezing temeratures in leaves and mulch on the East Coast. Your pet should receive TOPSPOT year round and we all need to check our children for tick exposure as well. Dogs and cats are the number one vectors for ticks, and it takes TOPSPOT more than an hour to kill. Ticks can still crawl off your pet and onto your children or their clothing and school supplies that are left on the floor, even though they have been exposed to the pesticide. Ticks can live for two weeks in the home without a blood meal.
By Mare
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
October 27, 2011
Frontline works, no concern about feas or ticks. Best of all EntirelyPets shipped immediately and I had my purchase in a couple of days - regular shipping! I couldn't be more pleased.
By aryder
never worry about fleas
October 22, 2011
We've been using this for 10 years and we never have to worry about fleas and ticks on our border collie - as long as he gets a monthly dose of frontline plus.
By Peggy
Flea Control
October 5, 2011
I have two Cocker Spaniels and have tried all the flea control products on the market for the most part, but Frontline Plus is the best and most effective for more that just fleas. It includes the eggs, mosquitoes, and ticks. We live in the woods and ever since I have used this product faithfully, I have had not pest problems. It also does not irritate the dogs skin. You web site has the best prices and this is why you am faithful to you site. I particularly like the free shipping offers and the occasional discounts. I watch for them often.
By max
great product
August 31, 2011
my mom's dog had alot of flees, I used 1 applicator on her dog and the next day most of the flees where dead, this works wonders love this product, and i love the fast service entirelypets give, a very happy customer i give it 5 stars
By catbird511
worst purchace ever
July 16, 2011
I put frontline plus on my 3 cats and a week later they are still crawling with fleas! Help
By Too D.
Can't Beat the Price
April 12, 2011
So with three dogs, frontline is costly so I was researching the price at my local stores versus on line. My vet was charging me over $20 more than what I bought it for and again with three dogs that adds up. I found that Entirely Pets was the cheapest and always recommend it to multiple dog owners. Living on a farm, frontline is needed for the ticks. Thanks for being affordable so that I can protect my pets.
By filly
Belleville Il
great product
April 2, 2011
I have used this product for about 6 yrs now. the vet recommened it. I would not use anything else. And yours are so much more reasonable than at the vets. Try it and see how very good it is,
By Brittanyluvr
pennsylvania
Great Product
March 11, 2011
My britts love the woods and always manage to get a tick or two, but with this frontline they do not get them and have never had fleas....I had another dog for 10 years and used this and she never got fleas..
By luvdogs2
The best prices
January 28, 2011
Thank you for always shipping this item so quickly! You have the best prices for Frontline Plus!
By Catprints
Stephens City, VA
Seems to be the REAL Frontline
September 17, 2010
I've been buying Frontline from this website for a couple years and we have not seen any fleas or ticks on our dog or in the house. I have 5 indoor cats that we do not treat so if they sold counterfeit Frontline, I would think our dog would have brought fleas in by now. So far so good!
By kjrt01
Copperas Cove, TX
Does not work
June 29, 2010
I have 3 dogs and spent over $200 on this product and my dogs got fleas anyway. I heard from other people that they had the same problem with this product. Even my vet told me that his clients complained that it is not working. I am very disappointed and I am hoping to get a refund.
By Paul
Great Product Warning
April 8, 2008
Frontline is a safe product. I researched different types of flea and tick control products. Warning! Be very careful in selecting products that are applying to your animals. Some of the over-the-counter products are very dangerous. As an example, I bought Hartz one-month flea and tick control from Walmart. When I googled the active ingredient "Phenothrin" I was amazed that this is a chemical that is linked to cancer in people. I don't know about you; but, I have kids that pet the dogs 1,000 times per day. Can you imagine my kids getting this chemical on their hands and where the chemical could end up? Buyer beware! Make sure that you check the chemicals that you place on your pets. The chemical in Hartz is also linked directly to pet deaths. I am not singling Hartz products out of the numerous choices that are out there. I thought that "Heck" Hartz is a well known brand name. Walmart wouldn't sell any harmful products. Boy was I wrong. Remember, I am just talking about flea and tick control. I am going to be much more careful about all chemicals that we are using for pets and other purposes. In closing, Frontline is a safe product according to the research I have done.

Page 2 of 2
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967