toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
115 Reviews
5
84% (97)
4
9% (10)
3
3% (3)
2
1% (1)
1
3% (4)
92% Recommend this product (106 of 115 responses)
By RWMDP
Owego NY
Prices can't be beat!
May 12, 2019
I've always used Frontline Plus for my cats and dogs. And always buy from Entirely Pets. Lowest prices anywhere. Fleas and ticks don't mess with Buck.
ProsWonderful
ConsNone
By crazyjudi
Works Great
August 7, 2018
Really A good Price. Really fast deliver . Bid Assortment of Brands
By DogsandCats
Tennessee
Excellent produce
April 10, 2018
I have used Frontline Plus for over 20 years and has consistently done a great job of protecting my dogs.
By Mw62
Oak hills, CA
Flea control
June 27, 2017
This product works exactly as advertised and I usr it on my dogs every year. Other products have not worked as well.
By Dean
Great service
June 13, 2017
I'm very pleased with entirely pets and their service. The product is always shipped fast and is packed well.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
Great Buy
June 5, 2017
Entirely Pets has the best prices when it comes to Frontline for my Chesapeake Bay Retriever.
By Akitagirl3
Gresham, OR
A Must Have!
June 3, 2017
I always depend on Fronline Plus for treating my Akitas. It is easy to apply and it keep my crew flea & tick free!
By Cindy
Eustis, Florida
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
May 16, 2017
Great product...easy application works quickly and lasts
By NY T.
Western NY
Effective Product
October 22, 2016
I have been using Frontline Plus for years, and find it very effective. I understand that there are areas where it may not be effective geographically speaking, but it still works for me in western NY.
By Becky
Kentucky
Best Product
June 4, 2016
Great product to help eliminate fleas and ticks. Won't use any other.
By rsg444
New York, NY
excellent product
May 18, 2016
I use this on my greyhound. This was the one the greyhound rescue group recommended, because greyhounds are very sensitive to many flea and tick repellents. I have never had any problems and Frontline Plus always works!
By Dtaylor
Syracuse, NY
Good but Not Perfect
September 14, 2015
I didn't find fleas or ticks on my dogs for years while using Frontline Plus. Unfortunately when one of my cats had fleas, the Frontline didn't prevent the dogs from getting fleas. Took a couple months to completely get rid of the problem. Still use it on all of our pets but don't expect it to be 100% reliable.
By Carol
Frontline +
September 11, 2015
I have always used Frontline on all my dogs. It seems to work the best, and it has never had any bad effects on any of my dogs. Once I tried another product, and my dog got very sick. But no problems with Frontline.
By catlover6
Winston-Salem, NC
fleas
July 5, 2015
this is the ONLY product I will use - it keeps the "pests" away and under control
By lengleman
Bentonville, AR
Best Topical Tick Supply I have Found
June 21, 2015
I have used Frontline for years on my dogs and cats and have been very pleased with the way it keeps the ticks off my animals. I live in a very wooded area and ticks are a constant problem. With Frontline Plus it is one less thing I have to worry about as far as pest making my dogs and cats sick.
By Pat N.
Las Cruces, NM
Pest free
June 19, 2015
I have used Frontline Plus in various sizes on my fur babies , both cat and dog since 1990. Some of my babies have gone to the Rainbow Bridge due to age or cancer, but during their lifetime they remained flea and tick free. I have used this product both in Virginia and New Mexico will not use anything else. I trust Frontline Plus!
By carrieg321
Maine
Frontline Plus
May 3, 2015
Working great so far! I have used for many years and the product still seems to work well.
By Barbara
Excellent Product
April 15, 2015
I was very pleased with the product and the price of the purchase. Frontline Plus is a great product and I'm glad Entirelypets could supply me with this product. I will definitely get this again.
By bsn
Bye fleas & ticks
March 25, 2015
Our dog is 13 and a half. We've used Frontline products for flea and tick control since he was old enough to be able to use this type of product, and getting it from Entirely Pets is both convenient and economical. Once Frontline Top Spot was no longer available we switched to Frontline Plus. Easy to apply. I'd have rated it 5 stars except that the plastic packaging is difficult to open and I end up having to use a scissors to cut through it.
By MIKEY
sunrise, fl
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
March 15, 2015
been using this product on my golden retrievers for a long time - it works
By Witzy
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
August 21, 2014
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
By Virginia
Easy to Use
August 21, 2014
Frontline was recommended to me several years, It is easy to use and Best of All my dog is content while I apply it.
By Gordon l.
Gorham, ME
This works!
August 14, 2014
We have been using Frontline Plus on our Gordon Setter for 4 years. It kills the ticks that do get on her. She has luckily never gotten Lyme disease and we keep her vaccinations current. Frontline works very well. Just reapply in 30 days. We live in a wooded area so need to be careful of ticks.
By Nay
great product at a good price
June 24, 2014
I have used Frontline flea and tick for many years on my cats and dogs. It is an excellent product, My pets have never had any physical problems due to the use of Frontline. My pets have never had flea infestation or tick problems since using it! Entirely Pets pricing is very competitive. thank you Entirely pets!!
By Sandy
Good Product
June 23, 2014
I've used Frontline for years and all my dogs over the years have benefited from it's protection.
By Cathy
Atlanta, GA
My Favorite Flea and Tick Product!!!
June 22, 2014
I have tried many topical flea and tick products, and this is by far the best. It lasts for longer than the said amount of time and it actually kills ticks too. So many of the other products wouldn't kill ticks completely. We live in amongst a lot of trees and in a very humid summer environment and this product is the best. I highly recommend it! I use it on my cats too.
By Alphamama
Durham, NC
Great price!
May 27, 2014
Much better price than local pet supply stores and vet's office.
By swampman
whitney ontario.
best price and info.
May 7, 2014
the dog seems to like it, he didn't say he didn't?I didn't realise the money exchange but it still was a good by.
By Ozzi0803
CENTREVILLE, VA
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
March 15, 2014
DELIVERED ON TIME AND AS PROMISED. FRONTLINE HAS NEVER FAILED.
By Losky
Great product..
February 26, 2014
I have a German wire hair pointer and he goes hunting a lot in thick brush and he has gotten ticks before but everyone I have found on him has been a dead one. Very good product. I have never seen a flea on him dead or alive.
By cat
Beaver Falls,PA
great price
February 26, 2014
checked around for pricing, vet's office was more as was other on-line site. product shipped well & in a timely fashion.
By LY
Sequim, WA
Great Purchase
February 7, 2014
Love this product for my dog. It has kept my dog from getting ticks or fleas. I have been using this product for many years.
By ostomy v.
Bayonne, NJ
G-R-R-R-E-A-T
February 3, 2014
After applying a dose of Frontline Plus to my dog, I couldn't believe my eyes... I spotted 3 dead fleas on a stool I have near my kitchen table - this was a few minutes after the application of Frontline Plus -- Talk about fast-acting. Wow!
By msue
Dallas, TX
Frontline Plus
December 31, 2013
I continue to use Frontline Plus on my dogs because it works. We walk around a creek and camp and I feel this product protects my beagle and hound/great dane against ticks and fleas.
By Collie O.
Clifton, VA
Doesn't Work
November 20, 2013
Frontline Plus does nothing for fleas or ticks. Product is worthless.
By outdoor g.
New Albany, PA
Great product
November 19, 2013
The best product out there to take care of both fleas and ticks!
By BengalLancer
Conway, SC
Very Good Purchase
October 21, 2013
We have been giving our dog Frontline Plus for over ten years. She doesn't get fleas even when she's around dogs that have them.
By Dups C.
Frontline Plus, A+.
October 14, 2013
Great stuff! It works great! Wish they had this stuff for humans.
By Paul
Stow, Ma
good product
September 5, 2013
Good for the heavy tick population this year and a good price
By FleaFree
Haughton, Louisiana
Decent Deal
August 28, 2013
Frontline is a 4 out of 5 star product. The downside of using Frontline is that fleas will become resistant to Frontline if you continue to use it month after month. I spoke to 2 Vets about this and they agreed. They suggested alternating use with another flea prevention product. I use Frontline 4 months in a row, and then Comfortis for 1 month, and then back to Frontline. I continually alternate like this year round.
By Jeanne
Springfield, Ohio
Great Product
August 25, 2013
Has worked well for years now. I've used it a long time.
By peacherooo
Oriskany, NY
wonderful product
July 31, 2013
I have 2 dogs and 11 house cats, I only use this flea and tick product on my dogs and have never had any problems with fleas getting into my house and on the cats. I have also never found any ticks on my dogs and we have a large field in which they run.
By BabyBoy
Necessary Product
July 17, 2013
This is a must have for flea and tick prevention.
By itsybitsy
Missouri
Frontline Plus
July 10, 2013
I have used this product on my dogs for many years and it works great everytime. Never had fleas or any other pest problems no matter how bad the season.
By Frank
Overland Park, KS
Frontline Plus Efficacy
July 3, 2013
This is a dependable product and always performs as stated.
By Jill
Saved some $$
July 2, 2013
This is the same product that vets carry, or pet stores at a cheaper price. Plus with the low shipping rates it is very affordable.
By Patty
Frontline Plus Purple for dogs
June 24, 2013
I've always used Frontline, and it works great. Our big husky/german shephard mix is mainly an outside dog, so is exposed to lots of bugs. She's never had fleas - a true testament to this product!
By js
Never a flea
June 23, 2013
Been using this for 6 years and never had a flea or tick.
By Mamatopets
No so sure
June 20, 2013
I have a flea problem for the first time in 8 years. The dogs and cats have admittedly not been on preventative for 5 years. After much work, things are better but the dogs and cats still scratch. I have done and continue to do all the correct strategies inside and outside. I will switch to another more recent product like the new Advantage product or even Frontline I believe has newer product. I'm sure it has been tweaked to provide better results. If I had time I would return the 4 unused dog meds and purchase another product
By scacountor
Did not work
June 18, 2013
Wasted money and purchase...dog got infested anyway and had to pay $90 for a flea bath and then go to the vet to get a medication that worked. Plus the dog was in agony for days.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.