toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
115 Reviews
5
84% (97)
4
9% (10)
3
3% (3)
2
1% (1)
1
3% (4)
92% Recommend this product (106 of 115 responses)
By HiLo
Hilo, Hawaii
Entirely Pets Rocks
November 30, 2011
Entirely Pets provided a great product at a fantastic price with quick shipping and delivery to my mailbox.
By Edison
Easy Application!
November 22, 2011
No harm to the animal makes this product safe and easy to use.
By Harley
Bayville,N.J.
Frontline Plus
November 17, 2011
We, my wife and I, have been using Frontline for many years on our dogs and never had a problem with fleas or ticks which are very prominent in our Jersey shore area. Have no doubt that endorsing,have to many friends, the use of this fine product to anyone...
By Pam
Oklahoma
Excellent as always
November 16, 2011
I have used Frontline Plus on my 2 dogs for 5 years now. It works well for us and I have no plans to change. Also the customer service from Entirely Pets has been top rate.
By Pat
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
November 14, 2011
I have a collie mix. Frontline Plus is easy to apply and keeps her flea and tick free. Your service is prompt and dependable. Thanks!
By Sheeley
Gansevoort, NY
Frontline Review
November 14, 2011
Product works well and entirely pets has great prices on this product.
By Robyn
Waxhaw, NC
Best Company EVER
November 11, 2011
I have been purchasing my flea medicine for dogs and cats for so many year with Entirely Pets. You can not beat them for price and delivery
By danirose
great purchase
November 4, 2011
This definitly helps with the prevention of ticks and fleas.
By sundance
frontline plus
October 27, 2011
Have used it for years and am pleased with results overall.
By Johnny D.
Great stuff
October 22, 2011
Using this product for years. It works great. I wish there was a product like this for humans.
By CLG
Frontline
October 11, 2011
I was very happy with the timely delivery of the Frontline. The product was actually delivered sooner than expected.. I will continue to shop at EntirelyPets.
By j4sonl33
Saint Louis, Missouri
FANTASTIC!!!
January 30, 2011
First, we lived in Pensacola, Florida with high humidity for ten months of the year. Then, we lived in Eau Claire, Wisconsin with very low humidity for a similar ten month span and this product worked VERY WELL for our Foxhound. We are a very good sample for this type of product because, as most people know, hounds track scents of many varieties. This inheriant trait would cause our girl, Sadie, to catch a scent, scurry off as fast as her feet would go, and end up landing her out in dense woods, high grass, thick brush, and other types of places things that could harm our dog like to hide. We have been through many types of treatments with many different manufacturers and this has been, without a doubt, the best product. Whether it is the ease of application, availability, or the pocket book that interests the purchasers, it does not matter when it works very well for a dog that is constantly on the move outdoors in any number of climates and does not care for shots or vetrinarians.
By Marta
Frontline Plus
August 26, 2009
The best there is!!! No fleas, no ticks, NO PROBLEMS!!!
By NBeck
Frontline plus for dog
November 29, 2008
Used Frontline Plus for my German Sheppard for years now. No problem, We live in the deep south and we need this all year around. Ths does not cause skin irrations either. Great product.
By bansal
fg
May 24, 2008
good

Page 3 of 3
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967