toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
34 Reviews
5
82% (28)
4
6% (2)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
9% (3)
85% Recommend this product (29 of 34 responses)
By Linda G.
Texas
So easy!
May 28, 2018
Ordering Frontline on line saved me one more trip to the store, and money! And when you have a dog who wakes you up, you want to be sure he's not bringing fleas and ticks with him!
ProsThey're so entertaining!
Conslots of work
By Susan L.
Lake Forest, CA
Worry No More!
June 21, 2017
My three dogs, Sage, Minnie, and Chance all receive flea & tic protection via this product. We walk in wooded areas regularly. I'm glad they can leave the worrying about deadly diseases to me and Frontline Plus!
By Cindy
Eustis, Florida
Frontline Plus
May 16, 2017
Great product easy application. Works quickly
By kcc
It works!
June 24, 2016
It seems to work. No fleas, ticks, etc.!
By Paula
Southern California
Frontline didn't work
August 22, 2015
I have used Frontline in the past years but this year in SoCal it didn't work at all. I ended up getting Advantix II which worked like a charm.
By Akitagirl3
Gresham, OR
Excellent Product
August 12, 2015
The only product I trust for my Akita dogs!
By Connie
Oregon
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
September 12, 2014
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
By bikerdave
New Castle DE
GREAT VALUE
July 21, 2014
This product is easy to apply and seems to work well on my 106 lb. German Shepherd
By Charley's M.
St Petersburg, Florida
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
March 7, 2014
This is a safe and very effective product. I've been using it for years with much success. Entirely Pets always has the best price on this product.
By Patricia
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
January 11, 2014
Still the best flea medicine I have used on my pets. The cat version was not as effective. Would love a bedding wash version...
By zzed28
Mich
not perfect
December 22, 2013
This product works for the most part, but tends to only last two or three weeks before re appearance of visible fleas.
By Lamblady
flea product
August 22, 2013
This product did not take care of the fleas, I want to know why. Alot of money for a product that does not work:(
By Higgins
Super Fast Delivery
July 30, 2013
Quality product at super price and super fast delivery!
By Amfbob
NY
Frontline Plus- Large Dogs
July 29, 2013
Used this for several years with great success.
By ng
White Pine, TN
Dog and Horses
June 12, 2013
I recently ordered this product and I always get such excellent responses to my orders. They are taken care of in a couple of days and I receive them with no problems. I have a dog and I also have horses, with which I order cosequin, a joint product for the horses, this stuff is wonderful, would not be without it. Entirely Pets always emails me with specials on Dog products and horse products. I highly recommend these products and the savings are great.......ng
By skittles
best on fleas
June 10, 2013
Have been using this on my dog for years now. Easy and not messy to use. Best product for my big dog.
By larry
Florida
Great price
April 23, 2013
Just in time. A very good product @ a very good price.
By Lynn O.
The Villages FL
Excellent
April 23, 2013
Started using this product close to a year ago and have had absolutely no problems with fleas or ticks on my yellow lab. As you can see, Rusty is very active!
By DTB
PA
Flea free
April 15, 2013
This size of Frontline Plus allows me to treat both our dogs with the one application. I have a 55 lb. and a 16 lb. It is a savings to do it this way. I use it along with a Preventic Tick Collar for the added tick prevention. Entirely Pets is a trusted business that I have ordered from many times.
By Michele
Great Products
January 24, 2013
Pleasure to do business with - fast and easy.....Same products at reduced orices.
By horse1
Purchase all the time
December 8, 2012
I have never had problems with EntirelyPets with any of my orders. I have checked other places and they seem to have the best deals.
By cc
Frontline Plus
November 25, 2012
This works great for my dogs. No fleas if i use it consistently. However, I tend to skip months. When I do notice a flea on anyone of my dogs, I use Frontline Plus immediately and the next day, no more fleas for a couple of months. I use it more often during summer time. This also helps with ticks!
By DonnaD
Pittsburgh, PA
Great transaction, would buy again
November 6, 2012
Got a great deal on Frontline. It's the only flea and tick suggested by vets and even considered by me. Works great. Fast delivery too!
By jpneenr1
Wilkes-Barre, PA
frontline plus for dogs
August 9, 2012
Frontline plus for dogs.....very good product....never have a problem and easy to apply. Entirelypets.com provides a great service.
By Mt M.
DEPENDABLE
July 26, 2012
Protects all 3 of my pets, 2 Bouvier & a Mini. Schnauzer.
By Rhonda
Visalia, CA
Moose
May 30, 2012
Excellent product, great price and customer service.
By Linn
Ohio
Solves flea problems.
May 30, 2012
Have used Frontline for a long time, no flea problems, some tics make it into house but don't latch on to dogs.
By dave
jerusalem ohio
good value and fast delivery
April 17, 2012
good value and fast delivery best prices i have seen around
By big d.
Washington state
great products, great prices
April 9, 2012
Frontline works really well and very quickly. It is easy to administer and causes no trauma to my dog.
By The l.
Great product
March 15, 2012
Have used this product for years and have never had a flea problem since. I live in the south and fleas are an issue year round - this has really worked for me and my three dogs.
By Little S.
Georgia
Fronline Plus (red)
November 12, 2011
We have used Frontline Plus on our Lab Mix Large Dog for a long time. We tried Pet Armour, which advertised to be the same as Frontline Plus, however, Pet Armour made our dog "Max" itch. Pet Armour is not the same as Frontline Plus, and we will never use anything but Frontline Plus from this day forward.
By fancying
Blacksburg VA
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
November 9, 2011
Very fast shipping. The lowest prices I find.
By Lin
New York
the best
November 4, 2011
Frontline is the best ever. I have been using Frontline on all my animals for years. I work for a veterinarian and we swear by Frontline. Never buy a cheaper brand, they do not work. You get what you pay for.
By Chris J.
This stuff rocks!
February 20, 2008
We had so much trouble using the Hartz products.... it was like putting water on the pets. It simply did NOTHING. Our house needed bombed every year for fleas. Since we started using this product we have not seen one flea or tick and our house has remained flea free. NO MORE LITTLE RED BITES ON OUR FEET AND ANKLES ! YES! Trust us...this stuff works great!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967