1. Home > 


4.5
34 Reviews
5
82% (28)
4
6% (2)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
9% (3)
85% Recommend this product (29 of 34 responses)
By Linda G.
Texas
May 28, 2018
So easy!
Ordering Frontline on line saved me one more trip to the store, and money! And when you have a dog who wakes you up, you want to be sure he's not bringing fleas and ticks with him!
ProsThey're so entertaining!
Conslots of work
By Susan L.
Lake Forest, CA
June 21, 2017
Worry No More!
My three dogs, Sage, Minnie, and Chance all receive flea & tic protection via this product. We walk in wooded areas regularly. I'm glad they can leave the worrying about deadly diseases to me and Frontline Plus!
By Cindy
Eustis, Florida
May 16, 2017
Frontline Plus
Great product easy application. Works quickly
By kcc
June 24, 2016
It works!
It seems to work. No fleas, ticks, etc.!
By Paula
Southern California
August 22, 2015
Frontline didn't work
I have used Frontline in the past years but this year in SoCal it didn't work at all. I ended up getting Advantix II which worked like a charm.
By Akitagirl3
Gresham, OR
August 12, 2015
Excellent Product
The only product I trust for my Akita dogs!
By Connie
Oregon
September 12, 2014
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
By bikerdave
New Castle DE
July 21, 2014
GREAT VALUE
This product is easy to apply and seems to work well on my 106 lb. German Shepherd
By Charley's M.
St Petersburg, Florida
March 7, 2014
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This is a safe and very effective product. I've been using it for years with much success. Entirely Pets always has the best price on this product.
By Patricia
January 11, 2014
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
Still the best flea medicine I have used on my pets. The cat version was not as effective. Would love a bedding wash version...
By zzed28
Mich
December 22, 2013
not perfect
This product works for the most part, but tends to only last two or three weeks before re appearance of visible fleas.
By Lamblady
August 22, 2013
flea product
This product did not take care of the fleas, I want to know why. Alot of money for a product that does not work:(
By Higgins
July 30, 2013
Super Fast Delivery
Quality product at super price and super fast delivery!
By Amfbob
NY
July 29, 2013
Frontline Plus- Large Dogs
Used this for several years with great success.
By ng
White Pine, TN
June 12, 2013
Dog and Horses
I recently ordered this product and I always get such excellent responses to my orders. They are taken care of in a couple of days and I receive them with no problems. I have a dog and I also have horses, with which I order cosequin, a joint product for the horses, this stuff is wonderful, would not be without it. Entirely Pets always emails me with specials on Dog products and horse products. I highly recommend these products and the savings are great.......ng
By skittles
June 10, 2013
best on fleas
Have been using this on my dog for years now. Easy and not messy to use. Best product for my big dog.
By larry
Florida
April 23, 2013
Great price
Just in time. A very good product @ a very good price.
By Lynn O.
The Villages FL
April 23, 2013
Excellent
Started using this product close to a year ago and have had absolutely no problems with fleas or ticks on my yellow lab. As you can see, Rusty is very active!
By DTB
PA
April 15, 2013
Flea free
This size of Frontline Plus allows me to treat both our dogs with the one application. I have a 55 lb. and a 16 lb. It is a savings to do it this way. I use it along with a Preventic Tick Collar for the added tick prevention. Entirely Pets is a trusted business that I have ordered from many times.
By Michele
January 24, 2013
Great Products
Pleasure to do business with - fast and easy.....Same products at reduced orices.
By horse1
December 8, 2012
Purchase all the time
I have never had problems with EntirelyPets with any of my orders. I have checked other places and they seem to have the best deals.
By cc
November 25, 2012
Frontline Plus
This works great for my dogs. No fleas if i use it consistently. However, I tend to skip months. When I do notice a flea on anyone of my dogs, I use Frontline Plus immediately and the next day, no more fleas for a couple of months. I use it more often during summer time. This also helps with ticks!
By DonnaD
Pittsburgh, PA
November 6, 2012
Great transaction, would buy again
Got a great deal on Frontline. It's the only flea and tick suggested by vets and even considered by me. Works great. Fast delivery too!
By jpneenr1
Wilkes-Barre, PA
August 9, 2012
frontline plus for dogs
Frontline plus for dogs.....very good product....never have a problem and easy to apply. Entirelypets.com provides a great service.
By Mt M.
July 26, 2012
DEPENDABLE
Protects all 3 of my pets, 2 Bouvier & a Mini. Schnauzer.
By Rhonda
Visalia, CA
May 30, 2012
Moose
Excellent product, great price and customer service.
By Linn
Ohio
May 30, 2012
Solves flea problems.
Have used Frontline for a long time, no flea problems, some tics make it into house but don't latch on to dogs.
By dave
jerusalem ohio
April 17, 2012
good value and fast delivery
good value and fast delivery best prices i have seen around
By big d.
Washington state
April 9, 2012
great products, great prices
Frontline works really well and very quickly. It is easy to administer and causes no trauma to my dog.
By The l.
March 15, 2012
Great product
Have used this product for years and have never had a flea problem since. I live in the south and fleas are an issue year round - this has really worked for me and my three dogs.
By Little S.
Georgia
November 12, 2011
Fronline Plus (red)
We have used Frontline Plus on our Lab Mix Large Dog for a long time. We tried Pet Armour, which advertised to be the same as Frontline Plus, however, Pet Armour made our dog "Max" itch. Pet Armour is not the same as Frontline Plus, and we will never use anything but Frontline Plus from this day forward.
By fancying
Blacksburg VA
November 9, 2011
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
Very fast shipping. The lowest prices I find.
By Lin
New York
November 4, 2011
the best
Frontline is the best ever. I have been using Frontline on all my animals for years. I work for a veterinarian and we swear by Frontline. Never buy a cheaper brand, they do not work. You get what you pay for.
By Chris J.
February 20, 2008
This stuff rocks!
We had so much trouble using the Hartz products.... it was like putting water on the pets. It simply did NOTHING. Our house needed bombed every year for fleas. Since we started using this product we have not seen one flea or tick and our house has remained flea free. NO MORE LITTLE RED BITES ON OUR FEET AND ANKLES ! YES! Trust us...this stuff works great!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.