toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
331 Reviews
5
82% (270)
4
15% (51)
3
1% (4)
2
0% (1)
1
2% (5)
96% Recommend this product (317 of 331 responses)
By T c.
Allen Park Michigan
Review for 6 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (288 mL)
January 4, 2019
So far it is working with my garage cats. They tend to not get along when the weather is colder and they have to stay inside. Feliway does seem to make a difference in how well they get along.
By Boo B.
Miami FL
Best thing since sliced bread!
May 21, 2018
Former dog owner adopted 8 yr old cat last year. Found 8 week kitten after Irma. Friend highly recommended Feliway & so do I! They play & sleep now. I spread the word to everyone. It works for me! Love it
ProsNo problems
ConsWhen I forget to replace
By Molly67
Great Product
October 4, 2017
I have three cats and all get along well but one cat is a worrier. The vet suggested Feliway some years ago and I continue to use it and she is more relaxed and happy.
By Mushmouse
Ohio
Key to happy cats
August 3, 2017
In a mixed (old & young) household of cats this keeps the spitting and hissing at a bare minimum. There is an immediate difference when the Feliway is gone.
By Donna
Great product
June 10, 2017
When I got my second rescue cat he started eliminating on the living room furniture (luckily it was covered). I closed off the room for a month, plugged in a Feliway diffuser, moved litter boxes around, and the problem was solved. My cats are now 7 and 8 and I still keep one plugged in at all times.
By sue
marlboro ma
love it
May 21, 2017
makes the world of difference with my cats
By Cat O.
Helps keep stress down.
February 25, 2017
We usually use Feliway refills about a month before vacations where we will be away from the cat for more than a few days. Then if needed, we replace them right before we leave. It seems to help alleviate the cat's stress levels while we are away.
By Arlene
No More Accidents
February 8, 2017
I was so pleased to discover the Feliway product. I was having problems with one of my cats urinating in the house and I was at my wits end. I asked my vet for recommendations and he suggested that I try Feliway. I ordered the Feliway Diffusers and placed them in several rooms. Since then, no more accidents. Love this product!!!
By Second C.
Review for 6 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (288 mL)
January 5, 2017
We use this product in our rescue program. It really helps cats who are shy, ones who show aggression, and those who just need a little help adjusting to a new home.
By Atom
Feliway...works.
November 20, 2016
Four cats occupy this home. It is a busy environment, everyone wants their own space, and their own attention and reassurance. The Feliway product with the constant diffuser has had a surprisingly calming effect over all the cats. Things were good before Feliway, just far better now!
By Catlover
Regina, Saskatchewan
It Really Works
October 29, 2016
I have a very territorial cat who scents inside whenever he sees other cats in our yard EXCEPT when we have Feliway diffusers plugged in. No more scent...happy cat and happier cat family. Thanks Feliway!
By Peek's M.
Boston
Feliway calms nervous cats
August 10, 2016
We brought a new cat into our home, much to the dismay of our existing kitty. Existing kitty was dominated by the newcomer and started exhibiting all kinds of anxiety-based behavior such as going outside the litter box, fighting, not sleeping in usual spots. We put Feliway in two rooms of the house where the cats usually hang out and over the course of a month, with a few other accommodations, the cats really calmed down. They're still not best friends, but they sleep together on the couch and the litter box issue was resolved , so I'm happy!
By Cat M.
Michigan
Trying to help ease stress of moving
July 26, 2016
I have been using Feliway diffusers and spray for several years to ease stress with my two female cats, one of whom has a history of attacking her housemate when highly stressed. I have found the spray works well to reduce acute event-based stress. It's less clear what effect the diffuser has, but the cats at least seem somewhat calmer in its presence. My current purchase of 12 diffuser bottles will be used to pre-soak the interior of a new house we bought prior to the final move, in the hope it will provide a familiar scent and reduce general stress for "the girls" when they finally move in.
By shoreval
Atlantic City, NJ
great product
July 21, 2016
My cat is very hyper - this is a necessary product in our home. You can always tell when the refill is just about finished - her anxiety rate goes up. Would definitely recommend this product.
By Fireblade69
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Feleway Diffuser
May 21, 2016
We have two lovely cats but they've come to us after being mistreated by previous owners. This is a great product that really helps the cats settle in the home and relax.
By Minnes m.
Racine, Wi
Great deal
May 17, 2016
The product keeps my cat calm and buying it through Entirely Pets it's the best deal. It cost twice as much at pet stores.
By Sandy
Victoria BC Canada
Feliway Calms Our Cat
May 7, 2016
We've been using this product for the past 8 years and we do notice the difference. When we run out of the product, our cat Sidney gets a bit anxious. He is definitely a lot happier when the diffuser is on!
By Paula
Frederick, Colorado
Feliway Diffusers work!
January 5, 2016
Have three cats, grandmother cat, two grandsons. After having the boys for two years, one of them decided that Grandma didn't belong here. He would chase her unmercifully, if she was eating, he would go after her. It got to the point that if he came within 5 feet of her, she would hiss and growl. Decided to try Feliway. Started with the spray which worked well and reduced the cat stress greatly but I was tired of spraying morning, noon and night. That's when I got the diffusers. They have helped so much. Instead of having 10 cat attacks a day, we have less than 10 a month. I strongly recommend trying Feliway. I did and I'm glad I did. If I have to buy this the rest of our cats lives to keep peace in the house, I will.
By GERTRUDE
FELIWAY
November 25, 2015
THE FELIWAY IN THE PURPLE PACKAGING IS WHAT I ORDERED BUT I RECEIVED THE COMFORT ZONE PRODUCT WITH THE SAME INGREDIENT. I PREFER THE PURPLE FELIWAY PRODUCT AS IT WORKS BETTER FOR US BUT I DID JUST KEEP THE COMFORT ZONE THIS TIME. IF I ORDER AGAIN I WILL RETURN FOR THE ITEM I ORDERED. SHIPPING WAS PROMPT.
By Albert
Houston,TX
Product is not working
November 21, 2015
I purchased this product because I have a young kitty and an older cat they still fight indoor cats only.
By Turk
Southern CA
Finally a calm cat
November 18, 2015
I have two shelter cats one is fine the other problem child. He is aggressive, strong personality. he is fixed, and sprays. This product has ended that for us. Best stuff, and if we do not change monthly he becomes aggressive to his little sister, it is something that we have, all the time, plugged in. And we do check around for prices but it always seems Entirely Pets is best price, so we buy in 6 pack HAPPY CAT HAPPY HOME
By Concerned C.
Michigan
Feliway has worked well
October 30, 2015
It isn't foolproof, but Feliway has worked better than anything else we've tried (such as cortisone shots) to lower our cat's anxiety that causes her to eat the fur off of her front legs. We can tell when the diffuser bottles are about out when pink skin starts to show through again. I change the bottles (we use two), and within a couple days most of the pink has disappeared.
By Fuzz
Southern NV
Feliway is the real stuff
October 22, 2015
Been using this product for years. You can tell when product is used up, as the cats (4) will began to irritate each other more and more. Each bottle will last about 3 weeks in our case, and we always keep extra on hand.
By Bethie T.
Ontario, Canada
Peacekeeper
October 20, 2015
We are a multi-cat household (4) and can always tell when the Feliway is close to empty, because little spats and hissy fits break out. As soon as we replace the refill, peace and calm are restored. Wouldn't want to try and do without it, and neither would the two friends for whom I also order it!
By fred
geneva, il
peace at last
October 13, 2015
Feliway works, need I say more. No more 8 pounder verses almost 20 pounder competing over a favorite spot while us humans are trying to sleep.
By analeut
San Tan Valley, AZ
Great price!
August 10, 2015
I was really pleased to find this site to get the refills. I'd purchased two dispensers after getting a cat from a friend who died, and is very antisocial with other cats. The refills at the pet store were terribly expensive and these are a great price. Just wish I'd have gotten the discount for the auto delivery!
By PB
Twinsburg, OH
Another great product
August 9, 2015
Well not only am I using the Feliway spray, but I find that these Feliway Diffusers work well too. I'm sure I will continue to use this product as I have 5 cats that sometimes need to be calm.
By Darcy
Durham,CT
This product works
June 16, 2015
I have been using this product for a long time whenever I have had issues with my cats. It really makes a difference in their anxiety level. I recently ordered more refills only to be told that not only was it backordered but pulled by the manufacturer because their is a new formulation coming out. Meanwhile I am using my last two refills and will have to scramble to find more and also pay more until Entirely Pets stocks it. I was never notified about the product being discontinued until I was asked to rate the shipping. I also checked Feliway's website and there was no notification about a new formulation. I love the product and very disappointed that I could not get any more at this time.
By Carolyn
Bonita Springs, FL
Refills
June 2, 2015
Again the starter kit to use the refills are back ordered so I have no way of using them. Pool customer service.
By moline
Greeley, Colorado
Always helpful
May 21, 2015
We have used this product for the past several years to retrain and help our kitties with the stress of new furniture, lots of company etc.. and we really think this makes a difference!
By mayniac
Mount Desert Island, ME
Super Stuff
May 18, 2015
Cami has become a much calmer cat since using the pheromone diffuser, and the EntirelyPets price is quite reasonable.
By Mikey's m.
Wonderful product.
May 13, 2015
I started using Feliway a few years ago, hoping it would stop my 2 male cats from marking "their" territory. Worked like a charm.
By San 3.
San Diego
Great for calming cats
May 10, 2015
My vet recommended this product when my indoor only cat was redirecting her aggression (from seeing neighborhood cats) to me. It has helped a lot. She seems more calm and relaxed, less anxious and stressed about other cats. It isn't cheap, but it really seems to work so it's well worth it to me.
By crazy l.
Feliway
May 1, 2015
It really works. Been using it for years for some of my cats and it helps their anxiety
By Mom C.
It really works
April 27, 2015
We have a lovely orange tabby that has peed on various rugs forever. Using these plug ins is the only thing that has stopped the behavior. Could not be happier. We also use the Feliway spray to spritz the area as well.
By Dexter
Feliway refill
April 2, 2015
Nothing seems to help much to keep Dexter from spraying around the house. I change his Calming Collar and the Feliways at the beginning of each month. It slows him down for about a week and then we have to be careful again as the spraying increases again. He should be in a one cat household but we already had 2 other cats when we took him. We now know why the former owners gave him up. "But, what's a mother to do?"
By Dan
92879
Works as advertised
March 13, 2015
We have had less of a problem with our cat urinating in various places since we started using Felaway.
By Sfsisa
Springfield, OR
Helps Keep Cats Calm
March 7, 2015
I have 3 cats. When the female gets hissy, I check the feliway. It usually needs to be replaced. I have it running 24/7 to keep the calm.
By Di
denver
Feliway Diffusers make the difference for my cats
February 17, 2015
When my diffusers are empty I can tell because my cats fight and bully one another... I have used them for years, and there is a huge difference in their demeanor with the diffusers.... I have three cats, two get along but they bully the third one.... these pheromones have a calming effect on all three of them......We humans cannot smell it at all, but they sure can!
By ITB
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Very calming!
January 21, 2015
I find the diffuser very effective in calming the cats indoors and also use the spray and wipes on their carriers when taking them to the vets for treatments or vaccinations. It really does seem to calm them down when in unfamiliar surrounds especially in a waiting room with a number of dogs. The vet has commented on their calmness and how easy they are to handle.
By Pat
Life's easeier for my indoor cats
September 5, 2014
Finally tamed feral orange male adolescent kitten. Took 8 months. Neutered and is inside- only cat now, but still has feral tendencies. He wants to attack the other cats, tears up paper, but loves me and can be so sweet also. Feliway pheromones, 2 at a time in different places, keep him so much calmer and loving. Life is more manageable in our home now! Couldn't live without Feliway!
By MissKitty
Works Wonders With Our Feuding Cats
August 19, 2014
One of our cats gets picked on but using Feliway helps calm everyone down. I can always tell when it needs to be replaced by how they are acting. We wouldn't be without it!
By tvcatrescue
Long Island, NY
Did not work for us
August 14, 2014
This product may work for others, it didn't seem to do anything to calm our cat. We tried a single diffuser and also the spray. Perhaps a 6-pack distributed throughout the house may have some effect.
By Nereid7
UpState NY
Great buy!
August 10, 2014
I stocked up with the 6-pack Feliway Electric Diffuser Refills when I got the Diffusers themselves. It's necessary to have the latter "on" 24/7 for my older cat who's in gentle kidney function decline with classic up-surge in thyroid activity, making him "hyper". This is by far the most humane and sensible economic solution at this point. Next time, I'll get a 12-pack as they seem to last about 30-days.
By Rach
Wisconsin
Gertie a Good Girl
July 31, 2014
Had issues with my Cat all of a sudden after 5yrs of no changes-pooping outside the litter box, after getting Feliway plugs and another litter box-has not happened since! :) I am a happy camper
By rhonda
King Ferry NY
Happy Cat Household
July 8, 2014
With 4 indoor cats and 1 laundry/litterbox room this is a must ! No fighting ,no go in the corner, they will all even hang in this room when company comes .
By Cha
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Feliway Works!!
June 20, 2014
I was very skeptical that a diffuser would stop our male cat from spraying and picking fights with our female cat, but it actually works!! It took a couple of months, but he is much calmer and the urinating everywhere has stopped. Feliway is a little expensive, but it's worth it for the results we've gotten.
By DL
Dallas, TX
Excellent product. Highly recommended.
June 13, 2014
We have used the Feliway products for 4 years. I was at my wits end with a new cat that was peeing and defecating on my side of the bed, and a few other places. With doubts about pheromones, we tried the Feliway products. It worked! Gizmo now uses the bathroom IN HIS bathroom. I feel he was stressed out about having an 80lb Boxer for a brother. The only relapse we have had was when I tried to discontinue the diffusers. I use 8 per month in a 3000-4000 sq ft. house.Yes, it works!
By none
cat calmer
June 11, 2014
It seems to help calm the young cats. I don't really have much to say about it other than that.
By Hawk22271
Abita Springs, LA
Keeps them mellow
June 5, 2014
With 3 active cats, things get wild sometimes. We have Feliway in 2 areas of the house. We ran out a few times and noticed a definite difference in their behaviors. We have dispensers on timers which seems to work well for us.

Page 1 of 7
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967