toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
133 Reviews
5
89% (118)
4
5% (6)
3
5% (6)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
95% Recommend this product (127 of 133 responses)
By Cherry
san Diego
Willow and her medications
January 13, 2014
My dog Willow is 11 years old... She is an 85 pound German Shepherd. She has been on medication most of her life. She has Addisons disease and off and on colitis...She is a trooper I used to have to pt my fingers way down her throat to give her the 8 pills she takes. every day to stay alive..(I had tried using hot dogs, butter and ect to no avail... I bought some Greenes pill pockets at my local pet store, what a difference!...Her mouth is watering as she watches me put the pills in the pill pockets, she thinks she is getting a treat! When I purchase from Entirely Pets I save between 10 and 20 dollers when I purchase 6 bags, (even after tax and shipping). So Thank YOU!
By Andrea
Johnston, IA
Great Service - Good Price
December 17, 2013
Chelsea's Greenie Pill Pockets arrived in EXCELLENT time (5 days total from order to delivery @ holiday season!!) and were in great shape [not stale]!! Thanks!! You have made a loyal customer!!
By geocar
Shickshinny, PA
Taking pills
December 9, 2013
Our dog just loves to take her pills when wrapped in the pill pockets.
By hamptramp
only way to give dogs medicine
December 1, 2013
These pill pockets make giving my two large dogs their daily medicine a breeze. They look forward to getting their pills every morning.
By Nwhitmire
Arlington, TX
GREAT PRODUCT!
November 21, 2013
My dog takes a lot of medicine and she is a sneaky one! I have tried peanut butter, and cheese to hide her pills and she can eat the good stuff and spit out the pill every time! Finding these really helped! she likes them so much she eats it so fast the pill just goes down every time! Great product!
By Tim
Pill Pockets
October 29, 2013
The actual pill pocket is awesome and my dog loves them, problem is the packaging. Often times the self lockinig closure will either pull away from the packaging about half way through using it or it'll pull away first time I open it. Very frustrating since they are to be kept moist and not dry out, I make it work but don't think I should have to. Stuck between a rock and hard place, dog needs them and loves them and dealing with my frustration. On the bright side, Thank You Entirely Pets for providing this opportunity to purchase these for my dog, you guys have been great. Tim.
By Tesa
Pill Pockets
October 27, 2013
Shipped on time and product as expected. Will order again, thanks...
By Gus
Maine
Pill Popping
October 24, 2013
Gus loves them. Easy and economical way to administer pills.
By dog l.
Long Island NY
Life saver!
October 16, 2013
I would give 6 stars if I could! My dog needs 2 daily medicines and it was a struggle before these. Now I just put the capsule/pill in a pill pocket and she literally begs for it. She think she is getting an extra treat...I know she is taking her medication. They are a bit pricey, but for me its worth it.
By Dog L.
Ohio
Love These Pill Pockets!
October 16, 2013
Great to "hide" pills in. They form around the pill very well. My dogs love them!
By BigDiesel1959
Lombard, Illinois
Confused
October 8, 2013
Pill Pockets are a great way to help your dog with the pills they need. Our Lab use to gobble these up like a kid in a candy store. Loved the Beef and Chicken and have been using this product for over a year My last order, Chicken was cheaper so I bought the Chicken. The dog just turns her nose up at them. If I get them in her mouth she just spits them out. I have worked out an exchange with Entirely Pets to attain Beef Pill Pockets. I did not want to get stuck with 18 bags of Chicken Pill Pockets. Great working with Entirely Pets, Good Supplier. Did Pill Pockets Channge their formula?
By CodyLove
Pottstown, PA
Best things ever!!!
October 1, 2013
My yellow lab has to take a variety of pills and for years I would try to find ways of hiding them in food so he wouldn't spit them out. Then I found Pill Pockets and thought they were great but WAY too expensive at the stores. When a friend told me about Entirely Pets and I found that they carried the Pill Pockets and how cheap they were when you buy in bulk (trust me I need bulk) I was ecstatic! Now when they go on sale I stock up and get free shipping too! My dogs prefer the chicken but they also like the beef too. Entirely Pets has left money in my wallet for other things now and I greatly appreciate that!!
By Matt
Irvine, CA
Perfect for medication
September 26, 2013
No easier way to give dogs pills than these things. They work great. My dogs love them. Even the one who always found a way to spit out pills stuffed in other things will take these with no problem.
By Nannadew
Currituck, NC
The "Pill" Treat
September 17, 2013
My precious, recued survivor has literally been saved with the help of a fantastic Vet and Greenies Pill Pockets! We've used them on a daily basis for almost 5 years for his 7 daily pills and if not for them I really doubt if he'd be alive today. Using them is simple and at times I've been able to place 3 of these pills in a single Pill Pocket. My only concern is that if the package isn't sealed well they will start drying out and crumbling.. I purchase them in bulk in the chicken and beef flavors and he looks forward to his after meal treat daily - HOORAY! No spitting them out anymore!
By Lulu
Thousand Oaks, CA
how can you not love this pill popper
September 15, 2013
My dogs think they're treats. Some of their pills are really bitter and nasty. Most of the time they fall for it.
By Dearborn M.
Dearborn, MI
Great product. Great price.
September 9, 2013
A must for frequent pill dosing in dogs. Dogs can't resist flavor or smell. Great pricing at EntirelyPets.
By WAC
Miami, FL
Pill pockets
September 6, 2013
This makes giving pills to dogs a breeze. I also keep them on hand.
By Barbaraw
San Juan Island, WA
Makes pill time easy
September 6, 2013
I have one dog that takes a lot of medication on a regular basis and these pill pockets make pill time a pleasure instead of a chore.
By vikki-o
Not for Us
August 15, 2013
If you have problems giving your dog pills and the smell appeals to them, then this is probably a good product for you. I have large dogs and it is easy to give them pills,so this is an added step and unnecessary expense for us. My dogs didn't find them particularly appealing...go figure!?
By Stump J.
Colorado Mountains
great for big pills
August 15, 2013
My dog takes 3 1400mg fish oils a day and with this e takes them and no more spitting the capsule out. A real help.
By tuffyb
Hartselle, AL
Helpful for fussy pets
August 14, 2013
These pill pockets are very helpful for giving pills to pets who can be fussy about what they eat. Most of my dogs love them, and these are so large I can break them in half (or smaller) to use in giving more than one pill at a time.
By graciesmom
Houston, TX
Pill Popper
August 13, 2013
I have used the beef flavor pockets for years. This was a first for the chicken flavor. My dog loves this flavor just as much. She takes several pills a day for allergies. Because Greenies pill pockets are so appealing she thinks she's getting a treat and comes running when she hears the bag open.
By Dogmom
Stokesdale, NC
Awesome price!
August 13, 2013
I have 4 dogs who are on various meds & supplements so buying these in bulk is very helpful and cost effective. You can't beat the price on these. Thank you Entirely Pets for making these affordable to multiple dog owners like myself.
By BumbleT
Hawaii
Pill Pockets
August 5, 2013
Taro needs to take a pill everyday, after his morning meal he looks forward to this "treat". Love them pill pockets!
By SSSSASSY
North Bend, WA
Use these a lot
August 3, 2013
6 pockets a day. I must say, they seem to be a little smaller than they use to. I have to use the capsules not the caplets and need them big enough to hide the pill flavor. Hope they don't get any smaller.
By Kit T.
No fuss meds
July 13, 2013
These make giving the dogs any meds sooooo easy! Our 15 year old beagle gets meds twice a day and he thinks he is getting a treat every time.
By Dede
Arizona
all my dogs love these
June 30, 2013
I have to give my dogs alot of medications due to age and allergies. This makes it so easy I dont have to fight them to get their meds down.
By PB
Amesbury,MA
Down the hatch
June 26, 2013
My four year old Tibetian Spaniel is a picky eater and is on several medications. Pill Pockets are a guaranteed way to ensure she takes her pills whole and enjoys the process.
By simba
Review for 6PK GREENIES Pill Pockets Chicken Formula 47.4 oz (180 count)
June 21, 2013
3 weeks to get product customer service was ruide and unwilling to help.
By San's m.
travel saver
June 11, 2013
My dog will eat his meals with his meds, but when I've on vacation, I do the pill pockets for his care giver. MUCH easier for them!!!!
By AW
EASY Solution for Giving Pills
June 5, 2013
My dogs think these are just treats and for me its the easiest way to dispense medication to them. Pills hide in the pockets and they gulp them right down.
By JJ
Review for 6PK GREENIES Pill Pockets Chicken Formula 47.4 oz (180 count)
May 10, 2013
Pill Pockets are great. Just wrap the pills in them and they slide right down. Dogs don't even know they are taking medicine - think they are getting a treat
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
Life Saver!
April 30, 2013
To give medication to a cat or dog can be a real trial! These pill pockets, in chicken or beef, are a lifesaver! They mold around the pill - we take off the excess and save in the bag. Or you can use to hold liquid in the pocket. Have to have a bag around if you have pets!
By jacksmom
Ogden, Utah
work great!
March 28, 2013
I buy the large size pill pockets for my little Jackson's medication. He takes 4 meds a day and I've found that all of these can be accommodated with just 1 pill pocket, which I break apart for each med. He's been using these for a year now and has never become bored with the taste. These are a life saver for us both.
By FHM
Pill Pockets work
March 28, 2013
I have used them for years on a dog with heart problems. He takes 7 different pills 2X a day. I can get them all into one large pill pocket cause the pills are halved and quartered. BUT lately he balks even at the pill pockets and I have to use some peanut butter on them. I don't know what I would do with out them.
By Chance/Oakley
Chance/Oakley
March 21, 2013
Pill pockets are the best invention yet. Both our dogs take daily medications, pill pockets make it much easier because the dogs love them so much. They won't eat until they get them. Thanks to Entirely Pets for the best price for Pill Pockets!!!
By ReadyEddy
Southeastern Connecticut
Wish I'd thought of these. Great product
March 12, 2013
But we use the cat ones - same flavor, jst a little smaller pill size. Anyway, these are fantastic. No fuss no bother, cat takes her pills twice a day and he can't wait to do so. MUCH better than any other way for giving a cat a pill.
By forestgirl
I love this product!
March 9, 2013
This is the easiest way to get my dogs to take their pills. I like the consistency of the chicken pill pockets. The beef are a little brittle. My dogs would eat these pill pockets as treats if I would let them. Just pop a pill in the pocket and pinch it closed and watch your furry friend wolf it down. The price is great and the pockets were delivered quicker than expected.
By Mac
Wonderful
March 6, 2013
These pill pockets are great! I can give my dogs any size pill and they take it very easily. In the past, I've had an issue with them eating around whatever I stuck their pills in, with these I don't have that problem. Love them!
By Bunnie
vienna, va
Great price
February 24, 2013
My dog loves them and the price is terrific
By barbie
Kettering, OH
Keep Out of Reach of Dog
February 19, 2013
My pup takes several medictions and the Vet suggested this product. She loves them so much she will make a meal of them, especially if the capsules are within her reach; and she can do it without disturbing anything else
By Cello
Good value
February 6, 2013
Pill pockets are a great way to give your pets their meds in a no mess fun way!
By Candy
Lexington,NC
they work great
February 3, 2013
pill pockets are the easiest way to medicate your dog
By Joan
The best
February 3, 2013
My schnoodle who takes 6 pills a day would never eat them without pill pockets,.
By gypsy
New Orleans, LA
Good Product
January 30, 2013
We can't use them for these pets, but we still recommend them for smaller pets. Too many pills will cause these to crumble.
By Rosiebearmom
Fort Worth, TX
Love It.
January 27, 2013
Makes giving meds/pills to little dogs so much easier!
By Glbbis
Phoenix, AZ
Best product ever
January 23, 2013
I have four dogs all taking medication and two that have multiple pills to take. I used to have problems getting them to take them, even hiding them in meat they would spit them out. With the pill pockets they just gobble them up!!
By Doodle M.
Orlando, FL
Great for all but the brightest
January 21, 2013
These are awesome to get 3 of the 4 Doodles I have to get them to take their Omega-3s. Without that, they consistently have skin problems. The most precocious Doodle loves the pockets but is clever enough to nibble around the capsule and leave it laying there on the floor.
By Vinezero
Great, Love these
January 17, 2013
I have used these for years, and I use them everyday my dogs love them. Makes giving pills to my dogs easy.
By techedpsb
Albuquerque, NM
Like a doggie's spoonful of sugar
January 16, 2013
Pill pockets are a wonderful, irresistable invention to help administer pills and tablets to pets. They are wonderfully moldable and very effective at masking the smell and flavor of yukky meds that pets don't like to be fooled into taking. AMAZING how much easier they make something that used to be so unpleasant. Best price available here!

Page 2 of 3
2