1. Home > 


4.4
49 Reviews
5
71% (35)
4
18% (9)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
8% (4)
90% Recommend this product (44 of 49 responses)
By Multiple O.
September 19, 2017
Bad Experience
Simply doesn't work. I have several cats and all of them are scratching and itching within a week of application. What makes it worse is that I have my lawn treated to kill fleas and ticks as well.
By Pug
January 7, 2017
Advantage II Friends highly recommended
I have not started the cats on this yet I have to wait until due date for their previous treatment to start this one! But am anxious to see how this works out because it has been so highly recommended to me!
By Pet L.
South Carolina
January 1, 2017
Great product!
Does the job and much better price than what you would pay at your vet's office.
By RT
November 3, 2016
Problem Solved
Relax your pet. Take it slow. Give the solution time to absorb. You'll be happy!
By Allie
October 26, 2016
Excellent product
Have used it for a few years now and our cat has been flea tick free. Best product I have ever used for flea tick control
By Taz
Cincinnati,OH
October 23, 2016
Advantage II Flea Control
This product got rid of all the fleas within days. Received A lot faster than I thought and great price.
By Sallie J.
Auburn WA
May 3, 2016
Advantage II
The Advantage II Okay. My cats are still stretching
By foster m.
Bridgeport, CT
August 10, 2015
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea
I was very happy with the topical treatment it works well for my cats.
By Bazinga
Oahu, Hawaii
March 3, 2015
It works
I find this flea prevention works the best. The only thing I don't care about flea prevention products is they are messy. Trying to separate the hair to reach the skin while trying have kitty sit still is tricky. Mine already run when they hear the cap come off! lol Then I learned that you should hold kitty for a few minutes after applying until it sets. Otherwise, kitty will shake and it goes everywhere! Once on, it gets rid of the fleas!
By Joe
NC
January 16, 2015
Seems to work
Since the product was applied there have been no sign of fleas.
By MsScarlett
Oceanside,CA
September 12, 2014
Sorry
sorry to say, none of the brands work this year. the fleas just laugh and continue to plague us.
By Scoobydoo1
ONTARIO CANADA
June 23, 2014
Very good purchase
I ORDERED ITEMS AND WITHIN A WEEK HAD THEM DELIVERED TO MY DOOR , ITEMS WERE PERFECT AND PRICES WERE GREAT . I WAS VERY PLEASED THANK YOU
By Frankie
Pittsburgh, PA
February 3, 2014
The BEST FUR Sure!
After 3 treatments of Frontline Plus Failure...the Advantage gave immediate relief to my Pets and to my Well-being too. Will never use anything else!
By catlady24/7
January 16, 2014
good product
My cat weighs 7 lbs (right in the middle for this product 5-9 lbs). It did help but the next dose that I used was for larger cats (over 9 lbs). It gave me more of the liquid and did not harm my cat. Killed fleas as described. Did not have a strong odor like Frontline Plus. Flea infestation was very bad in 2013. I have indoor cats and they still got fleas. I plan on getting a jump start on battling fleas when spring arrives.
By Luv4pets
Rochester
November 7, 2013
Easy to use..controls all areas.
Years ago I took in a kitten and named her "Peanut" because she was so tiny. Well, she didn't grow very big and I kept her inside with the rest of the cats, who adopted her nicely. The Advantage II Flea Control Small Cats works the best for her as I do have one cat that goes out and a dog. Knowing they can bring fleas in, as well as I could, I treat her with this product faithfully.
By Sandie-ra
Roseville,MI
November 3, 2013
horray! advantage 2
Still no fleas it has been a month,still in the clear,thank you sooooo much! Good product for the price.Do not forget to use the coupon codes!
By Gabby
August 27, 2013
Only way to go!
This product is very good quality. It is very effective and acts quickly. The price is a fraction of what you would pay at a vet. I have 4 cats and a dog so the savings to me are definitely worth it for a product that works.
By CH
NH
August 21, 2013
The only one
This product advantage II along with using the capstar works the best to rid your cat of fleas
By Ron
Lebanon, Pa.
August 13, 2013
Flea Control
I don't trust anything else but Advantage II flea control for my cats -- and Entirely Pets is the cheapest place to get it. Ordering & shipping were fast and easy. Thank You Entirely Pets!
By ren
Waterford Ct.
July 1, 2013
Not a flea in sight!
Taking in a rescue cat was a concern regarding fleas. We applied Advantage II the day before we brought her home. She gets it once a month. Easy to apply , no flea collars to get hung up on. Love it.
By Kitty
June 17, 2013
Works Like a Charm
The product does what it claims to do: kill fleas instantly.
By Cat l.
North Carolina
June 17, 2013
Keeps the fleas away
Good product that is easy to apply and effective
By the c.
Westport, MA
June 10, 2013
Advantage 11
love this product. Used to use frontline, but this one has exceeded my expectations. I have 6 cats, so we need to be flea & tick free!!
By angelplum53
Pittsburgh, PA
May 22, 2013
Flea medication
This product works great on my 15 year old outdoor / indoor cat. I use it every year. Price is right too compared to what vet sells it for.
By Pearl
Kitchener, ON
April 13, 2013
4 MONTH Advantage ll Flea Control Small Cat
Best purchase ever no more flea needles.
By Trish
Venice Fla
March 18, 2013
Works fast and effectively!!
Kills fleas fast!! Best product I have ever used!!
By Michannemag
Bakersfield, CA
February 7, 2013
Advantage II For Small Cats
Excellent product and the fleas disappeared immediately. Love this stuff for my kitten. Venus is pictured. We found her in a flower bed when she was 2 weeks old. I took her inside and started bottle feeding her 4 to 5 times a day. She has grown wonderfully and we love her so much!
By Pam
January 1, 2013
Effective
This product works quickly to kill all stages of fleas. Others I used did not kill the larvae or eggs and my cats developed extreme allergies to flea bites until this finally got rid of them. My cats are strictly indoor cats so it was important to me to make sure the fleas did not get serious and infest the house. Not sure how the cats even got fleas in the first place.
By ccc3
CT
December 16, 2012
Good Flea Control
Fast delivery! Easy to use and apply, vet recommended product
By lambchp
December 6, 2012
Advantage II
Seems to work well. Recommended by my vet as the best anti-flea treatment.
By wildflower
edinburg, va
December 5, 2012
the answer for me
Have had trouble with fleas on the cats all summer. Switched to advantage and the scratching is over thanks
By Sparky
Terre Haute, IN
November 26, 2012
Good quality flea med
Advantage II is good stuff - it used to get a bad rap compared with Frontline, but what I've noticed is that fleas appear to develop immunity over time: I'd used Frontline for 2-3 yrs, then it stopped working. I switched to Advantage & the fleas just fell off the cats. It's about time to switch back, but my point is, Advantage is just as good & they've also improved the product in the last few years. I've not found better prices than Entirely Pets, either.
By Kristi
November 21, 2012
Advantage for Cats - great product
I have used Advantage for Cats for over 10 years, and our four cats have been flea-free for all of that time. Entirely Pets has the best price and product arrives soon after ordering.
By Gigi
Hartwick, New York
November 13, 2012
It works
This product is easy to apply to my non-cooperative cat, and it seems to keep the fleas away.
By Sun G.
November 6, 2012
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
Love the product. Easy to apply & it really works!
By Littlebit55
Maryland
October 23, 2012
Works, and affordable
I was hestitant to purchase a topical, but the fleas this year were unbelievable, I had huge outbreak. I had a couple of cats , long hair, where I coudn't really get them under control so I used this. It works, it's affordable. Plan on having this at the beginning of flea season next year to prevent the problem instead of having to cure the problem.
By Wing
August 8, 2012
didn't work well at all
We have used Advantage on our cats for years now, but this particular batch is very substandard! It didn't smell much and the cats did not mind having it on at all. This is not usual. They usually hate it for a few days. But most important, it didn't kill all the fleas. The cats still have some fleas on them but our vet said not to put more on the cats within the month.
By kevman
August 1, 2012
Great buy!
I tried a generic brand of frontline. Didn't work. My cats had fleas crawling all over them & I purchased Advantage & fleas were gone in 24 hrs.! Product didn't make the cats nuts like other meds. I would choose this product over frontline.
By Sue
July 18, 2012
Excellent Product
Not only is the product excellent the price was better than other sites I searched and it was delivered promptly.
By keylime
July 3, 2012
arrived on time
Happy with my order, was shipped right away, no long wait time. Very pleased!!!
By Teapot
Mobile, AL
June 26, 2012
Can't Do Without
Have 5 cats and each month on the 24th they all get treated. Not that they are happy about it but I am cause there are no fleas or ticks on them or in my house.
By Rg
April 23, 2012
Good
It worked quickly both of my cats stopped itching immediatly
By DaisyGirl
Atlanta, GA
April 15, 2012
Awesome product!
This product has helped my babygirl Daisy win the fight over flea allergies. She normally has a hard time with sores and bumps from flea bites. We live in GA so we have fleas year round! Thanks for selling this great product!
By dlmi
Maine
April 8, 2012
Advantage II Flea Control
I am back buying more Advantage II for a flea free summer. Cat's are treated and I'm confident we will not have a problem this year. This stuff works best for us.
By Bernie
Pacifica, California
December 6, 2011
Another Great Product
Advantage II Flea Control for small cats works wonders. Just like the Advantage II Flea Control for 9lbs and over that I use for my other cat the fleas seem to disappear overnight. I was using another product from another company and my cat would have scabs after using it but with Advantage II from Entirely Pets.com my cats coat is back to it's beautiful, soft self again. Thank you for a great product.
By CCL
November 29, 2011
indispensable
Although only one of my cats likes outside, they all get fleas. This product is a must have-easy to use, inexpensive, and very effective
By Nancy
Portland, TN
November 14, 2011
Great service
Rid my cats of fleas and the shipping was fast. Thanks
By Christina
October 20, 2011
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
Been using it for years. Works great. Wish it was more natural...but oh well.
By blackcats
October 13, 2011
Advantage II for Felines
I was very dissatisfied with this product and even called to see if I could return it. I had always used Advantage in the past and thought this would work even better. It was like putting water on the cats neck.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967