toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
386 Reviews
5
79% (304)
4
14% (54)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (364 of 386 responses)
By Tammy w.
Gaston, sc
Great product
July 21, 2019
Advantage ll is a great product for fleas on my cats.
By Harvey
Morgantown
Great
September 24, 2018
Will definitely purchase from again works great....
By Connie
Florida
Excellent Value
July 5, 2018
I've checked prices and Entirely Pets always beats the others for same products. Fast, fast delivery. I've been ordering for years and have always been happy. Highly recommended.
ProsNo need to walk the pet always insi
ConsLitter box, of course!
By BigFATcat
San Francisco
Effective for cats and other animals
May 24, 2018
I started using Advantage for my cats and rabbit (vet recommended). The vet will need to tell you the correct dosage for rabbits. It kills the fleas without making the host sick.
ProsSafe for cats and small pets
ConsMay not last for a month
By Tiger
Completely satisfied
September 2, 2017
Works great, even on the barn cats! I will get it again.
By Dale P.
Works Great!
August 15, 2017
I have 5 indoor cats and I put this on all of them. Normally I wouldn't use a flea product because they don't go outside, but of course, my dog brought in fleas. After a day I noticed the cats stopped itching. So it worked right away. It's best to put it on before you go to bed at night. (So you don't pet the area and it has ~8 hours to absorb). Try to get it right onto their skin behind the neck/shoulder blades. It remains oily on their skin for a day or so, so really try to rub it in well. I did notice some of them scratching again after literally 4 weeks, so I reapplied.
By Sallie J.
Auburn WA
Advantage
July 24, 2017
works very good product. I would buy again
By mamabear
Alabama
advantage flea control
July 22, 2017
I have 3 adult cats, and never have a flea problem with them, they are inside/outside cats.
By Mikie
Southern California
flea control for kitty
July 13, 2017
Sassy is 10 years old and with this product has never had fleas or any parasite.
By Coley
port hope, Ontario, canada
guaranteed prevention
May 23, 2017
This product will keep your fur baby flea free!
By Coley
port hope, Ontario, canada
guaranteed prevention
May 16, 2017
Excellent. Wouldn't buy any other brand. Keeps my household flea free all year long. I have 4 cats. 16 year old female, 9yr old male, 5yr old female, one yr old male. They all go outside and are flea free guaranteed.
By Cat L.
South Carolina
1 of the best products of its kind.
April 30, 2017
We have been using this product for a least ten (10) years and have it currently on auto ship as we have rescue cats (50+) that are contained on premises. We highly recommend this.
By Kitty L.
Works great
April 6, 2017
I've been using this product for years. I love how my kitties don't scratch from fleas bites!
By 7cats&me
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
100% all around purchase
January 18, 2017
I have seven cats that use Advantage, I buy a years worth of flea drops for all seven cats at one time. I find every order made at Entirely Pets to be good due to it being the lowest cost I can find, the products are always fresh so not to expire before the following 12 months that I need them (before usable expiration date), the delivery is fast & well boxed.
By TONK
GALLATIN,TN
SO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT
January 2, 2017
MY BEST FRIEND STOPPED SCRATCHING WITHIN 24 HOURS OF APPLICATION!
By micky
rochester, ny
great product
December 31, 2016
I had purchased another flea topical product and used it for 3 months, but did not see any improvement. I then decided to try this Advantage II and was amazed and how quickly it worked. I now believe the first product was somehow defective. I will continue to purchase this product, from Entirely Pets, because of how well it worked and this company's customer service. I consistently receive my orders in less than 4 days. This is critical, especially when dealing with a flea problem. Entirely Pets is Great!!
By grannypal
Plant City, Florida
Great protection
December 29, 2016
The cats have used this product for many years because it works.
By Mary
Southern Vermont
So Easy!
November 6, 2016
Cats over 9lbs. are BIG cats and trying to do anything with them can be tricky. So the quick, easy application of the Advantage ll flea medicine is...well, an advantage.
By kponton
Long Island, New York
Keeps fleas away!!!!!
October 21, 2016
I have three cats that go outside all year round. They especially enjoy the warm summer air. I have to say that I have been using Advantage II since it came out (I was using Advantage before) and the cats have never had fleas. I notice that Advantage also repels other insects from landing on the cats like gnats and mosquitos. My cats do not know what fleas are thanks to Advantage. I usually buy the 12th month supply which is only a 4 month supply for my crew.
By katlady
Fairless Hills,Pa
flea-B-gone
August 3, 2016
This is an outstanding flea product. Immediately effective,exactly as advertised. Can't beat Entirely Pets prices . Fast shipping. i am a repeat customer
By Trudy
Washington State
Not as efficient as :Frontline
July 24, 2016
My old cat was back to inching and scratching within a week of treatment. I have had better results using the more expensive Frontline product.
By K B.
Flea control
July 12, 2016
I have inside and outside Kitties and this does the trick! Use it every month and they appear to keep it all under control!
By Colleen
good
June 20, 2016
I have an indoor cat but I have a dog that goes out so I need to flea the cat too. It works very well & Entirely Pets always gets it to me in a speedy fashion.
By uncle b.
advantage II
June 19, 2016
simple, IT DOES NOT WORK. I put it on 4 cats and they all still have fleas.
By Bobbie
Tried and True!
June 1, 2016
I have used this product before and it works great on my long haired fluffy cats. This seller is fantastic also. First time shopping here and they have fast shipping and great deals as you fill your cart. Better prices then all the others!
By Puppy m.
Great product
April 28, 2016
Have been using for years. Never a flea problem. Cats have never had a reaction - works for us.
By Barbie
La Jolla Calif.
Works well
April 23, 2016
Seems to do the trick! We have no fleas and both cats go outdoors.
By Queenie
Mobile, Alabama
No fleas!
April 6, 2016
I have been using Advantage II for several years on two cats. I live in the south and have to use flea control all year around. The cats have been free of fleas ever since I started using Advantage. I tried using a cheaper product and it didn't work. The dog got fleas from the cats. In the long run, spending a more money on the Advantage has paid off and we are flea free!
By krussell
Belleville, IL
Best way to go
April 1, 2016
I have 2 cats so anytime I can find a good deal on flea control I buy it. this will get me through most of the summer.
By tim
works great
March 29, 2016
i have used this for years works fine for me
By Spice
Gainesville, FL
It works!
January 22, 2016
We have a number of stray cats that hang out in our apartment complex. They are all sweet but are outdoor cats. I treat them with the Advantage II every month or so, keeps the fleas under control and them more comfortable. Obviously if it works this well on outdoor cats, it's excellent on indoor cats.
By crmorris18
Dallas, TX
Excellent Product
October 28, 2015
This flea products works great on large cats.
By karen
Winston Salem, N.C.
Advantage II for large cats
October 24, 2015
By the time I received the Advantage II flea meds for cats, my two cats were infested. Was not sure if this medication would work. Boy, was I wrong. Withing 24 hours, I could not find any fleas on my cats, plus, there were no side-effects. Everything I have tried always made one of my cats sick. She was lethargic for two day and I was always concerned. Not anymore!
By Baby T.
Honolulu, HI
Advantage for Large Cats
October 9, 2015
This works great in our warm tropical weather. I've use it on my 3 cats and will continue to use it and order it from ENTIRELY PETS who have given me excellent service for many years. The main reason I chose this co was that their shipping costs to Hawaii was reasonable; all others were over-the-top! Now that the others have made their shipping costs reasonable "too little too late". I will remain loyal to this company because they were honest from the beginning. I get my order very quickly too. Thank you ENTIRELY PETS people!!!
By GenePirate
Best Flea Med
September 25, 2015
This medication works. With monthly applications, I haven't had a flea on my cats since I've gotten cats.
By Midnight
St. Petersburg Florida
Advantage
September 22, 2015
This product has kept Midnight flea free for many years and highly recommend it.
By Midnight
St. Petersburg Florida
Great Product
September 22, 2015
Have used this product many years. Would highly recommend it and shipping was always on time.
By Kristen B.
Coats, NC
Great flea product!
September 16, 2015
I have used this on my cat since he was old enough for flea protection and have never seen one flea. This product works really well!
By none
New Smyrna Bch FL
Works all the time
September 15, 2015
Very easy to order products, quick response and fast delivery. Great prices.
By New o.
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
August 23, 2015
We just used this product for the first time and so far so good. We ordered it because it was recommended to us, and we read really good reviews about it.
By Mary
Southern Vermont
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
August 14, 2015
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
By JDD
Wellington KS
No worries
August 13, 2015
I treat my indoor/outdoor cat with Advantage II and have had no worries about fleas brought into the house. When she adopted me she was covered with fleas. One treatment took care of them and we have continued with them every month since then. Easy to apply and it does last at least a month. It is easy to renew my stock through Entirely Pets.
By Lissa
Myrtle Beach, SC
Great Product
July 28, 2015
This topical for fleas and ticks is the best. I have never had a problem with this product, my cats are not sensitive to it, it is just great. Hope to never be out of it.
By spchnc
Sanford, NC
Good purchase
July 20, 2015
Solve the flea problem on the cats w/in a day. Very satisfied w/this product.
By dnt1806
Montgomery, al
love, love Advantage II
July 19, 2015
I have used this product, Advantage II for over 25 years, on a total of 9 cats I have owned. it works and I just told my sister to use it when I found 5 fleas on her older cat while taking care of her animals while out of town.
By sandy
works best
July 16, 2015
this works very well with my cats. we have been having trouble with fleas for a while.
By countrynanners
McKinleyville, Ca
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
July 10, 2015
Great price and delivered when they said it would. I will definately order from here again.
By Tom
Vista, CA
Advantage II for large cats
July 8, 2015
We have been using Advantage II for large cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides, especially since Red is an indoor/outdoor cat.
By meeko
Phila
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
July 7, 2015
Have had good luck so far with this product, just wish they would make it to last 3 months instead of one! Won't use Frontline or the one they advertise is as good as Brand name because I had serious problems.So pay the extra and get a brand you know, not a store brand!
By DAC
NH
An Advantage using Advantage II
June 30, 2015
This was the brand recommended by our Vet. This price is cheaper than prices locally. Used this on our 8 cats; one of which got deathly ill on another brand. Advantage II has proven safe on our animals and we have not had flea problems.

Page 1 of 8
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.