1. Home > 


4.6
105 Reviews
5
79% (83)
4
10% (11)
3
6% (6)
2
3% (3)
1
2% (2)
91% Recommend this product (96 of 105 responses)
By Sallie J.
Auburn WA
July 24, 2017
Advantage
works very good product. I would buy again
By micky
rochester, ny
December 31, 2016
great product
I had purchased another flea topical product and used it for 3 months, but did not see any improvement. I then decided to try this Advantage II and was amazed and how quickly it worked. I now believe the first product was somehow defective. I will continue to purchase this product, from Entirely Pets, because of how well it worked and this company's customer service. I consistently receive my orders in less than 4 days. This is critical, especially when dealing with a flea problem. Entirely Pets is Great!!
By katlady
Fairless Hills,Pa
August 3, 2016
flea-B-gone
This is an outstanding flea product. Immediately effective,exactly as advertised. Can't beat Entirely Pets prices . Fast shipping. i am a repeat customer
By Trudy
Washington State
July 24, 2016
Not as efficient as :Frontline
My old cat was back to inching and scratching within a week of treatment. I have had better results using the more expensive Frontline product.
By Colleen
June 20, 2016
good
I have an indoor cat but I have a dog that goes out so I need to flea the cat too. It works very well & Entirely Pets always gets it to me in a speedy fashion.
By uncle b.
June 19, 2016
advantage II
simple, IT DOES NOT WORK. I put it on 4 cats and they all still have fleas.
By Barbie
La Jolla Calif.
April 23, 2016
Works well
Seems to do the trick! We have no fleas and both cats go outdoors.
By crmorris18
Dallas, TX
October 28, 2015
Excellent Product
This flea products works great on large cats.
By karen
Winston Salem, N.C.
October 24, 2015
Advantage II for large cats
By the time I received the Advantage II flea meds for cats, my two cats were infested. Was not sure if this medication would work. Boy, was I wrong. Withing 24 hours, I could not find any fleas on my cats, plus, there were no side-effects. Everything I have tried always made one of my cats sick. She was lethargic for two day and I was always concerned. Not anymore!
By Baby T.
Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2015
Advantage for Large Cats
This works great in our warm tropical weather. I've use it on my 3 cats and will continue to use it and order it from ENTIRELY PETS who have given me excellent service for many years. The main reason I chose this co was that their shipping costs to Hawaii was reasonable; all others were over-the-top! Now that the others have made their shipping costs reasonable "too little too late". I will remain loyal to this company because they were honest from the beginning. I get my order very quickly too. Thank you ENTIRELY PETS people!!!
By Kristen B.
Coats, NC
September 16, 2015
Great flea product!
I have used this on my cat since he was old enough for flea protection and have never seen one flea. This product works really well!
By none
New Smyrna Bch FL
September 15, 2015
Works all the time
Very easy to order products, quick response and fast delivery. Great prices.
By Mary
Southern Vermont
August 14, 2015
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
By dnt1806
Montgomery, al
July 19, 2015
love, love Advantage II
I have used this product, Advantage II for over 25 years, on a total of 9 cats I have owned. it works and I just told my sister to use it when I found 5 fleas on her older cat while taking care of her animals while out of town.
By countrynanners
McKinleyville, Ca
July 10, 2015
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
Great price and delivered when they said it would. I will definately order from here again.
By mikesmom1962
June 19, 2015
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
Bad, bad, bad! Made my senior cats sick, lethargic for days, plus one cat had hair loss at appliction site. Never again!!
By candicain
June 19, 2015
great product
i will order again. my cats are purring pretty once again.
By Catabuff
Austin, TX
June 16, 2015
Awesome Flea Control
This is the best one that I have found that starts to work immediately. Only one that I use. Great Product for a great price
By BC
TN
April 25, 2015
Great product
My cat has sensitive skin and would lose hair at site of application with other products. I haven't had that problem since switching to Advantage II and it works great. The price is a good value as well.
By happy t.
Robinson Township, PA
April 21, 2015
Easy to apply
Products is easy to apply. My cats do not mind the application because the amount is small. The location applied is between shoulders so cats can not reach.
By juneybug
ontario ca
March 23, 2015
very good
very happy with product and also the company .. many thanks
By andy
lakewood, ohio
September 11, 2014
best prices ever
i bought mostly Advantage 2 flea treatment on several occasions and it works perfectly every time within 48 hrs. all fleas on cats are gone, even on my 25 lb. moose TC. Never had a bad experience with Entirely Pets and always fast delivery
By Rosiedendrome
Seattle, WA
July 14, 2014
Excellent Product
My big Siamese-Burmese is indoor cat however caught fleas but she's allergy to Frontier and to Activyl prescribed by her Vet. After application she developed black bruise on the area applied with the medications (both Frontier and Activyl) and then later developed bald spot on that same area that get in contact of the previous 2 products. It is only with Advantage that she didn't have allergy reaction and it all got rid of the fleas completely. Now she's back in bed with me!
By catwoman
Jacksonville, Fl.
July 12, 2014
Saved my life!
My 4 cats do not go outside however they love to sit by the sliding glass door when it is open and I am sure that the fleas come in. They are so bothered when they have fleas! Within 12 hours after Advantage is put on them they begin to rest peacefully and I see dead fleas. I brush them constantly and they feel like a million bucks!!!
By ITB
New Smyrna Beach, FL
July 3, 2014
WOW! Finally a really good flea product!!
I have ten cats and fleas have been a problem until I found Advantage II. I had tried a number of different products with little or no success in controlling the fleas - that is until I tried Advantage II. Advantage II works great! The cats no longer have ANY fleas and therefore no more skin irritation. I will recommend Advantage II to every pet owner that I know. .
By Trish
Venice Fla
May 9, 2014
great product
This works against fleas very very well, easy to apply and long lasting!
By wiley
Portland,Or.
April 4, 2014
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
I have been happy with this product and have used it for several years. I use it mainly starting in the spring through fall months..
By Karen
Summerfield, Fl
January 9, 2014
It Only Works for A While
Advantage used to be sufficient to kill fleas on my cats, but repeated use has rendered it less effective over time.
By Mom2Finn
Saco,ME
November 2, 2013
Disappointed :-(
I followed the instructions to a tee and my cats still have fleas; not sure whether to blame myself or the product but my cats stay indoors and the product did not work for any of them.
By Bearhall04
Middle Tennessee
October 23, 2013
Helped my cat
My cat is allergic to flea bites. This has helped immensley in coping with this odd allergy. He does not mind the application process and it works well. I have found minimal fleas on him as long I keep this applied as needed.
By chris91205
Los Angeles
October 4, 2013
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
Great price, fast shipping and the product works marvelously on my cats!
By debbie
macon ga
September 28, 2013
advantage 2
this seems to be working fine. my cat isn't scratching as much
By rox
Virginia
September 4, 2013
good for winter
During summer and fall, a tick preventative is absolutely essential in this part of Virginia where Lymes Disease if rampant. However, during winter when ticks are less of a problem, it is nice to back off/change up some of the chemicals and apply only the Advantage flea med.
By Kitty
Buffalo, NY
August 20, 2013
He even started liking it.
I get a little dizzy when I try to wash it off, but I don't have fleas. No more awful car rides to the hospital where they squeeze and poke me.
By JoanofLark10
Ontario, Canada
August 15, 2013
Great Service!
I ordered flea products from Entirely Pets and they were a pleasure to deal with. The order went through and I received my product promptly in the mail with great packaging. I would definitely buy from this company again.
By Cats R.
Fairfield, ME
July 30, 2013
Works great
I have had great luck with the Advantage II. I don't know why the other products didn't work as well with the fleas as I have tried other top brands but the Advantage took care of the problem fast last year when nothing else seemed to touch them. Since I've been using it these 2 cats have been flea free since last summer and loving it. :) Thanks for reading.
By buddy g.
July 25, 2013
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
yes this product really works. my pets are happy that it does. we will be back soon. thanks
By LateNighter
Stone Mountain, GA
July 24, 2013
Excellent Service, As Usual
I purchase all my flea control products from Entirely Pets, and they always arrive promptly, in perfect condition. Best price. Unbeatable service.
By Madcats
Rutherfordton NC
July 3, 2013
Advantage Flea Killer
Frontline Plus has gotten too expensive to use so I switched to Advantage to save money. It works the same as Frontline Plus.
By Naphtali
South Carolina
June 27, 2013
Flea's be gone!
After months last year using a different flea and tick medicine on our cat that didn't work, we changed to Advantix. Within 24 hours it is a noticeable difference and lasts a few weeks. Well worth it.
By dj
Sunnyvale, CA
June 17, 2013
4 month Advantage
The product came to my door in a timely manner. It works nicely to keep my cats flea-free. They really do not like the feel or the smell; but that is the tradeoff for comfort.
By Bets
Calabash, NC
June 17, 2013
Fleas Be Gone
Charley and Grayson get their flea treatment each month regularly as fleas can be bad here in the South. They are very happy that they won't get those nastly little creatures. I like giving them Advantage II which I purchase from your company and receive them FAST in a day or two. Thank you for your promptness!!!
By Red
weeki wachee, florida
May 29, 2013
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
Repeat user for my 6 kittys. Great stuff!!!!!
By Sheri
East New Market, MD
May 12, 2013
Wonderful service
I never have to worry about fleas or ticks on my cat. All my animals are safe....
By Max
May 9, 2013
Great Product and Service
Product works very well. Entirely Pets site is easy to use for ordering and they ship quickly. Thanks!
By Paula
Venice, Florida USA
April 21, 2013
Advantage II for Large Cats
After trying just about every product on the market, Advantage II is the one that has actually worked. Living in south Florida, we have fleas year round so flea control is a major issue. I have three happy and flea free cats!
By tdh
charlotte, nc
March 13, 2013
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
We have 2 indoor cats that consistently keep getting fleas. I'm guessing that the fleas are hitching a ride in via our dogs. The first time my cats got fleas they were covered with them. This medicine seems to keep them from getting fully infested as they had in the past, but I do still find fleas on them even though our dogs are treated with flea meds and we have given them flea baths.
By Bowser77
March 11, 2013
great flea protection!
my cats are indoors, but my dogs are coming in and out all day long through the dog door. somehow the cats pick up fleas this way easier than the dogs do. this product gives them great protection at a reasonable price. the cheaper products hardly give 3 weeks protection, where i can push this product to 5 weeks sometimes and they still won't have fleas.
By cbpsych
Deltona, FL
March 9, 2013
Keeps Nature at Bay
Actually bought the 6 month supply of this when my cat and I both got fed up with another brand. Plus, I found a tick, which was the final straw. My cat is an inside cat who ventures just outside the back door into the Florida woods for very brief periods. So far, since using Advantage, no fleas, ticks, or alligators. She gets some exercise and i get some peace of mind. And online prices were half of that in local stores.
By SheilaB
March 5, 2013
Quality product
Great against fleas. Highly recommend it.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967