1. Home > 


4.7
386 Reviews
5
79% (304)
4
14% (54)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (364 of 386 responses)
By Tammy w.
Gaston, sc
July 21, 2019
Great product
Advantage ll is a great product for fleas on my cats.
By Harvey
Morgantown
September 24, 2018
Great
Will definitely purchase from again works great....
By Connie
Florida
July 5, 2018
Excellent Value
I've checked prices and Entirely Pets always beats the others for same products. Fast, fast delivery. I've been ordering for years and have always been happy. Highly recommended.
ProsNo need to walk the pet always insi
ConsLitter box, of course!
By BigFATcat
San Francisco
May 24, 2018
Effective for cats and other animals
I started using Advantage for my cats and rabbit (vet recommended). The vet will need to tell you the correct dosage for rabbits. It kills the fleas without making the host sick.
ProsSafe for cats and small pets
ConsMay not last for a month
By Tiger
September 2, 2017
Completely satisfied
Works great, even on the barn cats! I will get it again.
By Dale P.
August 15, 2017
Works Great!
I have 5 indoor cats and I put this on all of them. Normally I wouldn't use a flea product because they don't go outside, but of course, my dog brought in fleas. After a day I noticed the cats stopped itching. So it worked right away. It's best to put it on before you go to bed at night. (So you don't pet the area and it has ~8 hours to absorb). Try to get it right onto their skin behind the neck/shoulder blades. It remains oily on their skin for a day or so, so really try to rub it in well. I did notice some of them scratching again after literally 4 weeks, so I reapplied.
By Sallie J.
Auburn WA
July 24, 2017
Advantage
works very good product. I would buy again
By mamabear
Alabama
July 22, 2017
advantage flea control
I have 3 adult cats, and never have a flea problem with them, they are inside/outside cats.
By Mikie
Southern California
July 13, 2017
flea control for kitty
Sassy is 10 years old and with this product has never had fleas or any parasite.
By Coley
port hope, Ontario, canada
May 23, 2017
guaranteed prevention
This product will keep your fur baby flea free!
By Coley
port hope, Ontario, canada
May 16, 2017
guaranteed prevention
Excellent. Wouldn't buy any other brand. Keeps my household flea free all year long. I have 4 cats. 16 year old female, 9yr old male, 5yr old female, one yr old male. They all go outside and are flea free guaranteed.
By Cat L.
South Carolina
April 30, 2017
1 of the best products of its kind.
We have been using this product for a least ten (10) years and have it currently on auto ship as we have rescue cats (50+) that are contained on premises. We highly recommend this.
By Kitty L.
April 6, 2017
Works great
I've been using this product for years. I love how my kitties don't scratch from fleas bites!
By 7cats&me
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
January 18, 2017
100% all around purchase
I have seven cats that use Advantage, I buy a years worth of flea drops for all seven cats at one time. I find every order made at Entirely Pets to be good due to it being the lowest cost I can find, the products are always fresh so not to expire before the following 12 months that I need them (before usable expiration date), the delivery is fast & well boxed.
By TONK
GALLATIN,TN
January 2, 2017
SO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT
MY BEST FRIEND STOPPED SCRATCHING WITHIN 24 HOURS OF APPLICATION!
By micky
rochester, ny
December 31, 2016
great product
I had purchased another flea topical product and used it for 3 months, but did not see any improvement. I then decided to try this Advantage II and was amazed and how quickly it worked. I now believe the first product was somehow defective. I will continue to purchase this product, from Entirely Pets, because of how well it worked and this company's customer service. I consistently receive my orders in less than 4 days. This is critical, especially when dealing with a flea problem. Entirely Pets is Great!!
By grannypal
Plant City, Florida
December 29, 2016
Great protection
The cats have used this product for many years because it works.
By Mary
Southern Vermont
November 6, 2016
So Easy!
Cats over 9lbs. are BIG cats and trying to do anything with them can be tricky. So the quick, easy application of the Advantage ll flea medicine is...well, an advantage.
By kponton
Long Island, New York
October 21, 2016
Keeps fleas away!!!!!
I have three cats that go outside all year round. They especially enjoy the warm summer air. I have to say that I have been using Advantage II since it came out (I was using Advantage before) and the cats have never had fleas. I notice that Advantage also repels other insects from landing on the cats like gnats and mosquitos. My cats do not know what fleas are thanks to Advantage. I usually buy the 12th month supply which is only a 4 month supply for my crew.
By katlady
Fairless Hills,Pa
August 3, 2016
flea-B-gone
This is an outstanding flea product. Immediately effective,exactly as advertised. Can't beat Entirely Pets prices . Fast shipping. i am a repeat customer
By Trudy
Washington State
July 24, 2016
Not as efficient as :Frontline
My old cat was back to inching and scratching within a week of treatment. I have had better results using the more expensive Frontline product.
By K B.
July 12, 2016
Flea control
I have inside and outside Kitties and this does the trick! Use it every month and they appear to keep it all under control!
By Colleen
June 20, 2016
good
I have an indoor cat but I have a dog that goes out so I need to flea the cat too. It works very well & Entirely Pets always gets it to me in a speedy fashion.
By uncle b.
June 19, 2016
advantage II
simple, IT DOES NOT WORK. I put it on 4 cats and they all still have fleas.
By Bobbie
June 1, 2016
Tried and True!
I have used this product before and it works great on my long haired fluffy cats. This seller is fantastic also. First time shopping here and they have fast shipping and great deals as you fill your cart. Better prices then all the others!
By Puppy m.
April 28, 2016
Great product
Have been using for years. Never a flea problem. Cats have never had a reaction - works for us.
By Barbie
La Jolla Calif.
April 23, 2016
Works well
Seems to do the trick! We have no fleas and both cats go outdoors.
By Queenie
Mobile, Alabama
April 6, 2016
No fleas!
I have been using Advantage II for several years on two cats. I live in the south and have to use flea control all year around. The cats have been free of fleas ever since I started using Advantage. I tried using a cheaper product and it didn't work. The dog got fleas from the cats. In the long run, spending a more money on the Advantage has paid off and we are flea free!
By krussell
Belleville, IL
April 1, 2016
Best way to go
I have 2 cats so anytime I can find a good deal on flea control I buy it. this will get me through most of the summer.
By tim
March 29, 2016
works great
i have used this for years works fine for me
By Spice
Gainesville, FL
January 22, 2016
It works!
We have a number of stray cats that hang out in our apartment complex. They are all sweet but are outdoor cats. I treat them with the Advantage II every month or so, keeps the fleas under control and them more comfortable. Obviously if it works this well on outdoor cats, it's excellent on indoor cats.
By crmorris18
Dallas, TX
October 28, 2015
Excellent Product
This flea products works great on large cats.
By karen
Winston Salem, N.C.
October 24, 2015
Advantage II for large cats
By the time I received the Advantage II flea meds for cats, my two cats were infested. Was not sure if this medication would work. Boy, was I wrong. Withing 24 hours, I could not find any fleas on my cats, plus, there were no side-effects. Everything I have tried always made one of my cats sick. She was lethargic for two day and I was always concerned. Not anymore!
By Baby T.
Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2015
Advantage for Large Cats
This works great in our warm tropical weather. I've use it on my 3 cats and will continue to use it and order it from ENTIRELY PETS who have given me excellent service for many years. The main reason I chose this co was that their shipping costs to Hawaii was reasonable; all others were over-the-top! Now that the others have made their shipping costs reasonable "too little too late". I will remain loyal to this company because they were honest from the beginning. I get my order very quickly too. Thank you ENTIRELY PETS people!!!
By GenePirate
September 25, 2015
Best Flea Med
This medication works. With monthly applications, I haven't had a flea on my cats since I've gotten cats.
By Midnight
St. Petersburg Florida
September 22, 2015
Advantage
This product has kept Midnight flea free for many years and highly recommend it.
By Midnight
St. Petersburg Florida
September 22, 2015
Great Product
Have used this product many years. Would highly recommend it and shipping was always on time.
By Kristen B.
Coats, NC
September 16, 2015
Great flea product!
I have used this on my cat since he was old enough for flea protection and have never seen one flea. This product works really well!
By none
New Smyrna Bch FL
September 15, 2015
Works all the time
Very easy to order products, quick response and fast delivery. Great prices.
By New o.
August 23, 2015
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
We just used this product for the first time and so far so good. We ordered it because it was recommended to us, and we read really good reviews about it.
By Mary
Southern Vermont
August 14, 2015
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
By JDD
Wellington KS
August 13, 2015
No worries
I treat my indoor/outdoor cat with Advantage II and have had no worries about fleas brought into the house. When she adopted me she was covered with fleas. One treatment took care of them and we have continued with them every month since then. Easy to apply and it does last at least a month. It is easy to renew my stock through Entirely Pets.
By Lissa
Myrtle Beach, SC
July 28, 2015
Great Product
This topical for fleas and ticks is the best. I have never had a problem with this product, my cats are not sensitive to it, it is just great. Hope to never be out of it.
By spchnc
Sanford, NC
July 20, 2015
Good purchase
Solve the flea problem on the cats w/in a day. Very satisfied w/this product.
By dnt1806
Montgomery, al
July 19, 2015
love, love Advantage II
I have used this product, Advantage II for over 25 years, on a total of 9 cats I have owned. it works and I just told my sister to use it when I found 5 fleas on her older cat while taking care of her animals while out of town.
By sandy
July 16, 2015
works best
this works very well with my cats. we have been having trouble with fleas for a while.
By countrynanners
McKinleyville, Ca
July 10, 2015
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
Great price and delivered when they said it would. I will definately order from here again.
By Tom
Vista, CA
July 8, 2015
Advantage II for large cats
We have been using Advantage II for large cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides, especially since Red is an indoor/outdoor cat.
By meeko
Phila
July 7, 2015
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
Have had good luck so far with this product, just wish they would make it to last 3 months instead of one! Won't use Frontline or the one they advertise is as good as Brand name because I had serious problems.So pay the extra and get a brand you know, not a store brand!
By DAC
NH
June 30, 2015
An Advantage using Advantage II
This was the brand recommended by our Vet. This price is cheaper than prices locally. Used this on our 8 cats; one of which got deathly ill on another brand. Advantage II has proven safe on our animals and we have not had flea problems.

Page 1 of 8
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.