toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
396 Reviews
5
79% (313)
4
14% (55)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (374 of 396 responses)
By Kim
Houston, Tx
Advantage II Great product and a great price
May 16, 2014
I have used Advantage II for both my cats and dogs and it has always worked very well. I have noticed on my black cats that they will sometimes lose the hair where I have applied the product but they don't get a sore. Entirely Pets always gets the products to me within just two or three days - every time. Great service.
By Cats R.
Fairfield, ME
Advantage II Flea Control
May 11, 2014
This stuff works. If fleas are invading your cat and home then this product will work. I have been waiting for them to come out with a tick and flea for cats but only see it for the dogs. But this works so good on my cats that I prefer it over the other leading brands. Just works that well. On one day and fleas dead the next and gone forever with the proper use of this product. I also find that each application last longer than a month so I stretch it out a little but never over 2 months especially during high flea season.
By Chez-Poo
Stress-Free Purchase
May 9, 2014
This will be the third time I have ordered this product on-line through the Entirley Pets website. I am a Canadian citizen, therefore I have to wait a little longer for my shipment but it`s well worth the wait. I have three cats (all adults) and all approximately the same size so it`s no guessing game with respect to choosing the 12 Mo Advantage 11 (9+lb) In the past it was necessary to physically take my cats to the Vet, have them weighed, to see what dosage of Advantage would be appropriate and apart from paying for the medication, a hefty consultation fee would be applied to the final bill as well. Very stressful. Now, it`s a no pains transaction with Entirely Pets and applying the medication to the cats is almost child`s play. It is done in no time and the cats don`t mind at all. Best of all, it keeps your furry friends free of any fleas or tics and you are secure in the knowledge that you won`t have to deal with any unwanted infestations in your home. I will continue to order this medication on-line from Entirely Pets as I have experienced the greatest satisfaction with them.
By jackie
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
May 9, 2014
Our cat is an inside outside cat and has come in with a few ticks on his fur but not into his skin. We are please with the product and would recommend it.
By Trish
Venice Fla
great product
May 9, 2014
This works against fleas very very well, easy to apply and long lasting!
By ilovecats
San Diego
Advantage Flea Product for Cats
April 22, 2014
Works excellent. Pretty easy to apply. Cats hate it, but it's a must use.
By Jaccat
Love EntirelyPets
April 15, 2014
We have been using Entirely Pets for many, many years and recommend them highly. We have 10 cats and have used Advantage and Advantage II for a number of years and before the formula change to Advantage II, we got the advertised one month control. Now, it's protection is no more than 15-20 days. It works great, but for a much shorter period. My vet told me a number of people have told him the same thing. I don't like exposing my cats to additional chemicals, but it's the lesser evil than fleas. Thankfully, E-Pets great prices make the added costs more affordable than anywhere else.
By Andrea
Davenport Fl 33837
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
April 7, 2014
Does not kill fleas like it says. Very disappointed!!!
By pyro
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
April 6, 2014
fast shipping and reasonable price. This is one of the better places to buy advantage.
By wiley
Portland,Or.
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
April 4, 2014
I have been happy with this product and have used it for several years. I use it mainly starting in the spring through fall months..
By cg
flea treatment
April 2, 2014
i love buying this product works well my cats are indoor but i still treat them seems to do the job
By Monchi
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
March 28, 2014
Finally,I found something that works. I have 4 cats and I've used other products like frontline, harts you name it and nothing works., but this is a good product, my cats are very happy now they don't go scratching all the time.
By Michael
Walker, MI
12 Mo. Advantage
March 28, 2014
This is a good product here in Michigan where we seem to have a lot of sand fleas. I have four cats, two of them are mostly outside cats when the weather is nice. The only problem I've had with the cats is when I stopped using the product in early fall. On the bright side, I found out which cat was allergic to flea saliva. All is well now.
By Andy-man
Cincinnati, OH.
Good Stuff!
March 27, 2014
I had been buying Frontline for years. It became ineffective with fleas. I came across the Advantage brand and heard only good things about it. Ever since using Advantage, I've had no flea issues!
By AnonymousJohnDoe
Good Flea Control Medication
March 27, 2014
It took care of the flea problem my cats had quickly.
By Cat m.
Works to kill fleas
March 27, 2014
I have a cat that has flea allergy. I started using this and the fleas and the dermatitis cleared up right away.
By Cat M.
Very effective flea prevention
March 19, 2014
I have been doing business with Entirely Pets for several years. It is fast and easy to place an order and it always arrives very quickly. I have never had any kind of problem with Entirely Pets. I recommend them highly.
By mmn1
monroe, nc
no-my pet doesn't like it
March 17, 2014
but I do--it is the only product working for me right now--even though the cats object to having it applied. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
By Old M.
San Francisco
Flea-free felines
March 16, 2014
The cats may not like it, but we sure do - it definitely works. One of our cats is allergic to fleas, so Advantage protects her overall health, too.
By MommaCat
Springville, NY
Repeat Happy Customer!
March 5, 2014
Our 3 cats deserve the best! I have used this product for years and it is the best!
By missy m.
savannah, ga.
old standby
March 3, 2014
have used this product for years with great results. not a flea ever. and I am now living in the heart of the south, savannah, ga. the flea and sand gnat capitol !! cat goes to the vet enuf cuz of asthma now, but , long hair and all, never a flea, per my vet!! can't get better than that.. and , I have a dog and a feral cat that go in and out , I flea them both with advantage products, so there !!!
By self
Fresno, CA
It Works
March 3, 2014
This product works. Flea control is always more expensive than I can afford, but at least my cat is flea-free and comfortable.
By Kaz
Works the best
February 4, 2014
This product works the best for my two cats.It's better than Frontline.
By Karen
Flea control
February 1, 2014
Excellent product - works as states, always in stock, packaged well, and shipped quickly. Easier than buying in pet store, where often not in stock, priced higher, etc.
By krussell
Belleville, IL
No Flea Bags here
January 17, 2014
I've been using this product for yrs & never had a problem controlling fleas on my 2 cats. The only time I did was when I used Hartz @ Walmart-Never again. Love this site & the quick deliveries.
By Karen
Summerfield, Fl
It Only Works for A While
January 9, 2014
Advantage used to be sufficient to kill fleas on my cats, but repeated use has rendered it less effective over time.
By Witzy
Advantage works!
January 5, 2014
For cats who are a bit sensitive with topical flea meds, Advantage is the best. The applicator makes it easy to apply and the fleas stay away.
By Pal
Eugene, OR
Purchased before but this time was lousy!!
January 1, 2014
The product was immediately, upon receiving it, applied and two-weeks later, I realized that my cat was still suffering from a flew infestation. This batch of flea treatment did not work.
By mes
PA
Does Not Work for Ticks
November 27, 2013
I ordered this because it came up under my search for "cats ticks". When the shipment came, the box said it was not for ticks, so I got a RMA on 10/21/13 and shipped the product that day. Still waiting for refund.
By slin
Portland, OR
Works great
November 22, 2013
This flee medication worked great on both my cats.
By SHIRLEY
S.E. MA.
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
November 13, 2013
WORKS WELL, BUT NEEDS TO BE RE APPLIED EVERY 3-4 WKS.
By rain
OREGON COAST
excellent
November 3, 2013
advantage has always worked well,better then others i have tried
By Mom2Finn
Saco,ME
Disappointed :-(
November 2, 2013
I followed the instructions to a tee and my cats still have fleas; not sure whether to blame myself or the product but my cats stay indoors and the product did not work for any of them.
By Nan
Texas dog breeder
Advantage II for cats, very good
October 30, 2013
I have used this product for some time. I have two Persians that live in my Dog Kennel. Cats seem to attract fleas more than dogs. It is very important they do not bring fleas into the kennel area to infest my dogs. I have no problem keeping everyone flea free with this product. I use Advantage for cats and for dogs. Just a tip, It works on chickens and other fowl for the barn yard flea.
By AngieM
Upstate New York
Excellent purchase
October 29, 2013
Entirely Pets and this product has never let me down, my cats are always flea free even after roaming outdoors.
By Susan
MA
Works well
October 29, 2013
Gave up on Frontline, switched back to this. Nothing works on ticks anyway - this does a great job with flea control.
By Bearhall04
Middle Tennessee
Helped my cat
October 23, 2013
My cat is allergic to flea bites. This has helped immensley in coping with this odd allergy. He does not mind the application process and it works well. I have found minimal fleas on him as long I keep this applied as needed.
By joan
12 month advantage II Flea Control
October 22, 2013
Actually both my cats have had fleas ever since the application. I have been combing them; have been hesitant to use another application before the month expires.
By foxfyreutk
Tennessee
Advantage II Fleal Control for Cats
October 20, 2013
It kills fleas for almost a month. With other flea meds the cats never stop scratching and they get no relief. When they are itchy, they are uncomfortable and start pushing things of tables and counters until you do something about it. With Advantage II they don't push anything off tables and counters.
By Sandie-ra
Roseville,MI
It works!
October 6, 2013
I had fleas for 2 months using Frontline<vet recommended>it did not do the job this year.I purchased advantage II for large cats,I applied it on the 15 of September,with in 2 days i saw NO fleas! I was Very satisfied with this product,and will continue to purchase it!
By Nanna
Bokoshe, Oklahoma
Very, Very pleased
October 6, 2013
We have several cats. We had bought Seargents Flea and Tick drops for cats. We caused one of our cats to have eye problems, immediately his eyes began to "shake" . They stayed that way, even after we washed it off, and for a couple of years, until his death. Another cat began to act totally crazy, and we ended up putting her down. I was thrilled to find Advantage for cats. We have no problems with it whatsoever. We use it on our indoor and outdoor cats and they remain flea free. I am totally delighted.
By chris91205
Los Angeles
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
October 4, 2013
Great price, fast shipping and the product works marvelously on my cats!
By debbie
macon ga
advantage 2
September 28, 2013
this seems to be working fine. my cat isn't scratching as much
By vic
chattanooga tn
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
September 26, 2013
It is a necessity & the product works. (just don't let them see the tube)
By natha130
canada
advantage II for cat over 9 lbs
September 23, 2013
this product is like a miracle it's easy to use it and work fast i am really happy to find this product less price on your website...thank a lot
By blessed a.
Love this product!
September 19, 2013
I try to use a variety of different flea medications so the fleas don't become resistant to the medications. This is my favorite of all the over the counter flea medications. I can tell fairly soon after application that it is beginning to work and lasts for a reasonable length of time.
By Deb
Pensacola, FL
Advantage for cats
September 18, 2013
I have never seen a flea on our cat and we live in Florida where they are numerous. Plus we have three dogs. I love this stuff!
By Artistno5
The Sunshine State
EXCELLENT
September 14, 2013
Excellent product AND excellent service! Super fast delivery!
By briggsy013
excellent price!
September 10, 2013
I have used Advantage for years and your prices are definately the best I can find!
By Beverly
Next Time I'll Do Differently
September 7, 2013
After battling fleas for weeks using OTC products (meds, sprays, bombs, etc.), I finally broke down and paid the extra money for Advantage. All I can say is that I wish I had STARTED with Advantage, as I spent more money combined on all the various products that I purchased first than I did on Advantage! Instant relief for my three feline girls. Thank you Advantage!!

Page 3 of 8
3