toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
396 Reviews
5
79% (313)
4
14% (55)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (374 of 396 responses)
By Air
Texas
Fast Delivery, Great Price
April 24, 2013
So far so good; cats are flea free after two weeks of first application
By Paula
Venice, Florida USA
Advantage II for Large Cats
April 21, 2013
After trying just about every product on the market, Advantage II is the one that has actually worked. Living in south Florida, we have fleas year round so flea control is a major issue. I have three happy and flea free cats!
By BJ
Dawsonville, Ga
Very Satisfied - Great Prices
April 19, 2013
I am very satisfied with the products I purchase. The prices are the best I have found. The products arrive very quickly.
By timmy
Lavergne., Tennessee
my cat loves this stuff
April 6, 2013
he used to hide and feel awful after getting these tubes of flee medicine, now he doesn't mind at all and there are NO FLEES. THANKS LOADS
By AngieM
Upstate New York
Great purchase
March 18, 2013
I have never been dissapointed with this product or from this supplier.
By mav
review on advantage ii
March 16, 2013
since using advantage flea control my cat has become content and happy, no more ear,or neck scratching for her. thanks advantage
By tdh
charlotte, nc
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
March 13, 2013
We have 2 indoor cats that consistently keep getting fleas. I'm guessing that the fleas are hitching a ride in via our dogs. The first time my cats got fleas they were covered with them. This medicine seems to keep them from getting fully infested as they had in the past, but I do still find fleas on them even though our dogs are treated with flea meds and we have given them flea baths.
By mamabear
Alabama
this stuff works
March 12, 2013
I have found that Advantage is much more effective in flea control on cats than Frontline is.
By Bowser77
great flea protection!
March 11, 2013
my cats are indoors, but my dogs are coming in and out all day long through the dog door. somehow the cats pick up fleas this way easier than the dogs do. this product gives them great protection at a reasonable price. the cheaper products hardly give 3 weeks protection, where i can push this product to 5 weeks sometimes and they still won't have fleas.
By cbpsych
Deltona, FL
Keeps Nature at Bay
March 9, 2013
Actually bought the 6 month supply of this when my cat and I both got fed up with another brand. Plus, I found a tick, which was the final straw. My cat is an inside cat who ventures just outside the back door into the Florida woods for very brief periods. So far, since using Advantage, no fleas, ticks, or alligators. She gets some exercise and i get some peace of mind. And online prices were half of that in local stores.
By Melynda
Advantage 2,
March 8, 2013
I have ten cats that I rescued and love the low prices here on the website! Fast and reliable shipping! Great buy!
By karmanigault
South Carolina
Advantage 2
March 8, 2013
As always a great price for Advantage 2 and fast service. This product does the job
By Miche
hamilton, ontario
Excellent price and fast delivery
March 7, 2013
I ordered flea control for my 3 cats as it is quite exspensive here in Canada. it came very fast and I had no problems with the border either. I'm all ready for flea season now!!!
By lori
no fleas here!
March 6, 2013
We have had very good luck with keeping the fleas away since we started using advantage on our cats.
By SheilaB
Quality product
March 5, 2013
Great against fleas. Highly recommend it.
By Baby T.
Honolulu, HI
Advantage for Cats
March 4, 2013
Best flea control for cats and best company to order it from. Thanks!
By HICKORY
PEARL RIVER, LA.
ADVANTAGE FLEA CONTROL
February 28, 2013
WORKS ON ALL MY CATS; NEED TO PURCHASE ONE THAT HAS PROTECTION FROM MITES IN THE EARS. WILL CHECK.
By rich
best stuff ever.
February 26, 2013
gotta say advantage 2 for cats is the best i have ever used.do not use the other brand because it just wont do the trick.
By DaisyGirl
Great product!
February 22, 2013
Love this stuff! It really does work to keep the fleas off of my pets!
By citycat
Port Richey, FL
Works Great
February 21, 2013
Even in Florida where bugs rule, it keeps my 2 long-haired cats flea-free.
By cweberrn
Pasadena, CA
Great Product
February 20, 2013
We had a massive flea infestation and our cats were just covered in fleas. Money is tight so I couldn't afford to buy Advantage which I had always used in the past. Luckily I got a check that I wasn't expecting and now I had the money to buy my cats the Advantage that they needed. Within 48 hours they were flea free and I was finding dead or mostly dead fleas in my bed where the cats all like to sleep. This new formula seems to work a lot better than the original and for that I am very grateful. I'm sure my cats are too! Also I was able to get the products on sale and that definitely helped my budget.
By JessicaR
Tampa, FL
This stuff is great
February 20, 2013
This product is the only thing that keeps fleas off my cat. I've been using it for years. Great stuff.
By SStocklas
Worth the money, even better with a discount!
February 20, 2013
I moved out of a house with my cat that was really infested with fleas. I think moving helped, but I did get rid of the fleas with Pet Armor at first. Then I found deep discounts on Entirely Pets and bought this product. So far there have been 0 appearances of fleas or any flea dirt. I am satisfied with the product. I just do not like the way it is packaged. The product has never been damaged, but the boxes are almost always crushed. Otherwise, get this product when Entirely Pets has great discounts and I think you will be satisfied.
By Robin
Dyer, IN
Great product
February 19, 2013
Easy to apply. Never had a flea problem.
By VeggieChica
Great products!
February 12, 2013
These work so well on my cats to get rid of all fleas! Best of all the ones I've tried!
By RedMomma
Altoona, PA
A "Never-Let-Me-Down" Product!
February 8, 2013
It's so wonderful to be able to purchase such a great product at an extremely affordable price. My household and my cats thank you!
By bbk
Columbus, Ohio
Actually worked
February 4, 2013
After a number of attempts to clear up the fleas with shampoos and Frontline ( with only minimal decrease in #) - Our dogs and cats are finally flea-free with only the 1st applications of their Advantage II products
By Old M.
San Francisco
Fleeing fleas
February 2, 2013
My wife and I wish there were a less messy way to treat the cats for fleas, but Advantage definitely does the job of keeping the fleas off. We have one cat that's allergic to flea bites and this is a life-saver for her.
By Pickles' p.
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
February 1, 2013
This worked better than frontline this time for us, this year in FL we're having a bad winter for fleas.
By Florida c.
Florida
Excellent product!
January 29, 2013
I have been ordering Advantage for our cats for several years and it has been totally effective in killing fleas quickly and keeps them flea free. It's a great product and I highly recommend it.
By pack l.
these guys work hard
January 27, 2013
Good value and great shipping. thanks -gv
By bewitchingdragon
Ferndale washington
quick delivary
January 27, 2013
My purchase was quick. Priced lowest around and quick delivary.
By samuella
Virginia Beach, Va
Advantage 11 for cats 0ver 9 lbs.
January 24, 2013
This is the best stuff I have ever used and has gotten rid of the fleas in my home. It is wonderful to see my cat be able to not scratch and kick at fleas constantly ! Thank you ! Solomon my cat really thanks you ! The price also beat Walmart's ! Samuella
By cheryl
lakeland florida
best product ever
January 24, 2013
best prices around also got my product faster than any other places i have ordered from in the past.I will never order my babies flea control or any thing else from any one other than entirely pets.
By Kris
works well
January 23, 2013
This is a tried and true product that works well on my cats. Easy to use.
By Mo
Flealess
January 23, 2013
We have used Advantage II Flea Control for our cats for over ten years. It is easy to use, safe and very effective. Entirely Pets has a great price and speedy service.
By aidyl
New York
Great flea product for cat
January 21, 2013
I've tried Frontline Plus before for my cat and this Advantage works great as well. You might want to try some different ones too to mix it up.
By Divanor
Miami, FL
AdvantageII
January 17, 2013
This product does what it says coupled with Capstar. My five indoor cats and one outdoor cat were relieved from a n intermittent flea outbreak.
By dj
Sunnyvale, CA
Win the great flea wars!
January 16, 2013
After years of being flea free, they managed to invade our happy home and make the cat's life a misery. This product is quick and easy to use, and I have observed no negative side effects.
By dtreuil
Montgomery, Al
working great!!!
January 15, 2013
I have been using Advantage for Cats now over 15 years with a total of 6 cats, not all at one time and the product works. I currently have two cats left and one goes out and in daily while the other due to age is house bound. They both do very well on the product and I have not seen a flea yet. Thanks
By andre
l'orignal ,canada
happy
January 14, 2013
very satisfied with the product and the service of your website
By Billy
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Awesome Product
January 9, 2013
Have used this product for the last 3 years. Easy application and very effective. I highly recommend this product to everyone
By eli
Great product!
January 9, 2013
Pets have no negative reactions and product meets all expectations!
By Beth0629
Caribou, Maine
Best flea product I have used
January 7, 2013
With 14 cats, I need a product that is fast and affordable. I have found this in Advantage II for my cats. Easy to apply and fast working, I think I'm in love!!
By Linda
Eugene, OR
Wonderful service!
January 6, 2013
Easy to purchase pet needs on line, or pick up the phone and talk to someone, no waiting and the product is delivered fast. I recommend Entirely Pets to all pet owners that use or need the same items weekly and or monthly.
By cj
washington state
smart purchase
January 6, 2013
good products, good price, and very speedily delivered. Thanks
By Blossom
California
Great product!
January 5, 2013
We have used this products (Advantage) for our cats for 10+ years. Very easy to dispence and we know it works
By samubus
The best
January 1, 2013
I have used Frontline, Revolution, and Advantage II. Advantage II is clearly the best for fleas.
By krussell
Belleville, IL
Cheaper than the Vets
December 31, 2012
The value is much better than I can get @ the Vets & the delivery time is very quick
By KittyOwner
Works great!
December 30, 2012
I have had great results while using this product. This year is the first time I've ever had a problem with fleas in the past almost 8 years of owning pets (dogs and cats) and this product helped to get rid of them promptly. I would highly recommend this product to other consumers! :-)

Page 5 of 8
5