toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
396 Reviews
5
79% (313)
4
14% (55)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (374 of 396 responses)
By Cindy
Eugene, Oregon
Love the Advantage II
December 27, 2012
I have 6 cats and have just adopted a dog. I use the Advantage II monthly and have had no fleas, even when there is an outbreak in our area. Love this product!
By Gonzo's m.
Great Purchase
December 27, 2012
Finally, I've found a place to purchase Advantage II collars in bulk! Great for my feral kitten rescue and I will certainly buy from EntirelyPets again! Well packed and super fast shipping!
By Angie
Advantage Flea Control
December 19, 2012
Fast shipping time. Decent price. Works as advertised.
By MarBear
New Brunswick, Canada
advantage II for large cats
December 19, 2012
I have a long hair very large orange cat that loves the outside in the summer, he have never been bothered by fleas. I apply the advantage once a month...it's that easy. I have never used anything else. Love the product.
By Cat L.
Winter Springs, Florida
Advantage II for cats over 9 lbs
December 18, 2012
I always buy my flea formula from Entirely Pets. With 4 cats, I have to buy 4packs of 6 and that lasts me 6 months. They always have the best price and it is shipped for free with ordering in such quantity. I would highly recommend Entirely Pets for your pet needs. Thank you, Cat Lady
By Johanne
Good Product
December 15, 2012
Have used this product for a few years with our cat though not full proof.
By Rachel
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
December 13, 2012
Seems to be fine. Purchase and shipping was smooth.
By Jenny
Massachusetts
Best price!
December 10, 2012
I have 3 cats, one outdoor two indoor. This is the best product! I tried frontline and the fleas were immune to it! I tried this and within 24 hours the fleas are gone! I could purchase Advantage at my local pet store, but its almost $20 more! I've been using this for 6 months, and I highly recommend it!
By NJLIC
Selkirk,NY
Advantage II
December 7, 2012
Best product we have used for cats. Highly recommend.
By Liz
Lansing, MI
Best flea control on market
December 5, 2012
Advantage ll works better than others we tried and we tried many. Does not freak my cats out. Will continue to buy at this great price.
By Nana
Seattle, WA
Good stuff!
December 5, 2012
Great products at a great price! Quick service.
By Fbjohnnie2003
Antioch, TN
Its a good thing
December 2, 2012
After my product didnt arrive by the specified time that I had paid for I called the company. I was informed that by accident they had shipped out flea preventive for a dog and not a cat which I ordered for. They were very nice, refunded my shipping cost, and expedited the right order to me. The advantage II is a great product. With in a few hrs I noticed all the fleas had left my cats belly. It was easily applied, and my cat didnt seem to have any side effects from the application. I would definitely recommend to anyone purchasing from this website, and purchasing this product. I will be a repeat customer. Oh and as an added bonus its cheaper then buying the flea medicine at the Vet or Pet store..
By guitargranny
12 Pack Advantage for Large Cats
December 2, 2012
As human Mama to 6 cats, I really appreciate that you make 12 packs of flea drops available to me at such an affordable price. 3 of my cats are indoor/outdoor & the Advantage helps to prevent them from bringing fleas in or infesting the other cats... Thank you - Entirely Pets
By royb
Woodstock, Ga.
Advantage2 for cats
November 28, 2012
We have found this product to be the best on the market for our cats. We have tried many others but have decided Advantage2 for cats is the best. It has absolutely no bad effects on our cats and does what it is supposed to do. I highly recommend this product.
By Barbara
Pennsylvania
At Last No Fleas!
November 26, 2012
I was delighted the product came earlier than expected. Applied it right away to my four elderly cats. 24 hours later there were no fleas on any of them. At last they had relief from the biting and scratching. So far one application has rid all the fleas on the cats and their bedding.
By donnacat
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
November 25, 2012
I've been using Frontline and it seemed to just stop working after 2 wks. Advantage II got rid of the fleas and it's been 3 wks. now and no fleas!
By Humphrey B.
seattle, wa
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
November 24, 2012
Product was shipped very quickly and it works great!
By Susan
great price and works well
November 15, 2012
My inside kitty still needs fea control. Works well and he doesn't try to lick it off.
By mocomment
Recommended by the vet for my larger car
November 14, 2012
Recommended by the vet and I have been using for a while now. Usually don't see a flea the next day, but with multiple cats, hard to tell if one just jumped off another cat that needs to be treated. I try to do all 3 the same time, that way they're under control
By Natasha
Charleston, SC
So So Satisfaction
November 14, 2012
I have used this product many times over the 8 years I have had my cat. I have bought the product both locally and using other websites similar to entirely pets. I'm sorry to say that this time the product seems to be less effective for fighting off fleas. I had to give my cat another dose a few weeks early because she seems to be scracthing/itching now. I'm wondering if this product is diluted or possibly expired, given the discounted price. ~So So Satisfied
By Lisa
works really great!
November 13, 2012
I have 4 cats and put this on them and they do not scratch and itch all of the time. It is a very noticable difference when they have this medicine and when they don't. They sit and wait for me to put it on them because they know it helps.
By citycat
Port Richey, FL
Good as it gets
November 9, 2012
I live in Florida where fleas are a year round problem. My cats usually can go out in the yard without getting fleas.
By Kitty
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
November 7, 2012
Advantage II is a good product, I have 28 cats and this is effective and more cats can use this product with out getting sick than other brands I have tried. However, one must use an IGR (Growth Regulator) on the carpets also. I recommend PRECOR IGR Concentrate. I have used others but this has worked best for the fleas in my area that come from Deer and other wild animals in the suburbs that I live.
By Icabode
Birmingham, AL
Works Great
November 7, 2012
This works much better than any other brand
By Nellie
consistently good product
November 6, 2012
I have been pleased with this product as it has been totally effective in preventing fleas on our cats. It is easy to apply but my one complaint would be it isn't easy to get out of the packaging. Our cats have had no side effects from this product.
By Critter K.
Angelica, NY
The best!
November 6, 2012
I have tried a lot of products to help my cat who is HIGHLY allergic to fleas. Advantage II is the only thing that controls the fleas well enough to give him relief.
By cmdblonde
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
November 6, 2012
This product (Advantage II Flea Control) is the best product for my kitties!! Easy to use and thanks to Entirely Pets, not that expensive! They have the BEST price I have found anywhere and their service was excellent!!
By Laura
Vidalia, GA
Didn't work for me this time
November 6, 2012
I have a cat that goes in and out, it didn't seem to take care of the fleas this year. I will try something new next time. I live in the country and I think the fleas and ticks are worse here.
By Lisa
San Jose, CA
Great value
November 6, 2012
This is best value I have found for this product.
By 4catsrus
CT
Good News & Bad News
October 28, 2012
I had to try this since Frontline Plus crapped the bed for the last three yrs. This review is for last yrs use of Adv.II.... Sweetboy didn't seem to have any type of reaction to my knowledge. I'm hoping it'll be the same this time. But, it must have itched my other male, 'cause he kept biting his hair down near his belly. Hair that was a good inch and 1/2 long was reduced to about 1/2". I'm going to check on this but a Vet gave me written instructions once for giving a cat Benadryl. I wished I'd known it sooner, it may have helped him. The most I could do would be to suggest using it with caution...and I don't know how anyone would do that. Once it's on it's on. Possibly bathing the pet having a reaction may help. But definitely observe your pet daily for reactions. I was able to find some original Frontline also online which I'll be using on Quattro. ...Hoping for the best!
By snoopy26??
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
October 27, 2012
Works well on cats of all ages, just pick the right size dosage.
By Jan
IT REALLY WORKS
October 27, 2012
Finally ! A Flea Treatment that really works. This was the fourth product I tried and it ENDED the flea cycle at long last ! I highly recomend this treatment over all others.
By Cin
Grat Purchase
October 26, 2012
I have used Advantage for years. Thanks for the product. My 3 cats have now stopped scratching and itching. Cindy Hillis
By Joe
Newport News VA
Great Product
October 25, 2012
Worked like a charm. Our cat wasn't bothered by it at all. The price was great and the package arrived in a very short time.
By sentra57
Smyrna, TN
Best prices on flea medications!!
October 25, 2012
I received the best flea medication at the very best price on the internet! Some sites may have it a couple of dollars cheaper but they want to charge you $15 to ship! Fast service!
By dc10
Narragansett, R.I.
Very good product
October 23, 2012
Fast delivery . Great web site. Thank you
By Cmi
Great price! Great service!
October 23, 2012
Fast service! Was very happy with my purchase. I will definitely use Entirely Pets again!
By tim
ashland va.
advantage II flea control
October 23, 2012
iam very happy this flea control happy happy
By BILLIE
RALEIGH, NC
THIS IS THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS WORKED
October 23, 2012
FOR OUR 2 CATS. WE'VE TRIED EVERYTHING ELSE, BUT ADVANTAGE II IS THE ONLY SPOT TREATMENT THAT HAS TAKEN CARE OF THEIR FLEA PROBLEMS. FRONTLINE PLUS DID NOT HAVE ANY EFFECT ON THEM.
By Brit
Better than Fall-mart!
October 23, 2012
Exact same product was $10 less (including shipping) than ***-mart. Maybe EntirelyPets slogan should be save money and pets live better!
By Kristi
Good product
October 22, 2012
I have used Advantage for 4 cats over the last 10 years, and it is the best for our pets. I also appreciate the quick shipping via US mail.
By Keensy
La Honda, CA
It Works!
October 22, 2012
I and my three cats were going nuts due to fleas. We had used Frontline for many years and a rep. at EntirelyPets suggested switching to Advantage for a while. Within a day we were all much calmer and my cats now love to be with me inside the house once again.
By outdoor g.
New Albany, PA
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
October 22, 2012
great product, seems to work better than Frontline Plus
By marcia
4 month advantage for cats over 9 lbs.
August 27, 2012
Our dog is allergic to some flea medications. The vet suggested we use advantage for cats. It works well. Great shipping times.
By bluemoon
Middleport, NY
Great Flea Protection
August 19, 2012
Eases my cats flea symptoms within hours and keeps them away! The best product for my multi-feline household.
By krussell
Easy as Pie
August 11, 2012
I love this site! I've been using this Flea medicine for years but always picked it up from my local vet! Well the last 2 orders have come from Entirely Pets & I was amazed how easy & quickly it arrived! I well recommend 4 month Advantage II for my 2 cats & ordering from here. Thanks
By Joyce
Mobile, Al
works well,easy to apply
August 10, 2012
We live in the deep south and have tons of problems with fleas-even though my cats are all indoors we treat all of our dogs and cats here-all year around!
By Carollouise
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
August 8, 2012
I'm very impressed with this product. I have not seen fleas on my two cats since I started using it three months ago.
By Sue
Advantage Flea Control
August 8, 2012
I purchased this product many times before so I know it works for my cats; however, the price I paid and the delivery time were both excdellent and I would definitely do business again with this company.
By Sheila
Excellent Product
August 3, 2012
I used to apply Frontline and it worked quite well until last year when I had a terrible flea infestation with it's use. I switched to Advantage at the advice of my veterinarian and my pets were flea free within hours. Great product and no reactions. Wonderful. Highly recommend.

Page 6 of 8
6