toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
393 Reviews
5
79% (310)
4
14% (55)
3
3% (13)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (10)
94% Recommend this product (371 of 393 responses)
By cat l.
Switching products
July 23, 2012
Our vet told us last week that Advantage ll does not protect our cats from ticks. In the future we will be switching to Frontline Plus. Cat lovers take note. jnj Hendersonville NC
By mduff
Quick Shipping!!!
July 22, 2012
Last time I ordered flea/tick control online (different company). I waited three weeks before I got my order. Fleas were out of control by that time. Entirely Pets: GREAT PRICES and fast shipping :-)
By pwurmser
Works very well
July 21, 2012
Works very well, have a cat that used to be in and out, now almost exclusively in. Use the Advantage to kills fleas on him and on his brother. WIth the mild winter, going to be a bad year for fleas.
By kris
Great deal, free shipping
July 15, 2012
Great deal with coupon. Fast and free shipping. Highly recommend!
By melissa
Indialantic, Florida
Best Price!
July 14, 2012
I've searched online, and this store has the cheapest prices for Advantage. I'll be back for more...
By Missi
dependable
July 14, 2012
Having three cats to provide flea protection to can get expensive. With Advantage II and Entirely Pets, I can use a great product and receive it through the mail in a timely, less exensive manner.
By Thankful
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
July 14, 2012
Advantage truly works - no fleas, no eggs, no scratching. Use it regularly and you will not have any issues with your cat.
By Barb
Good product
July 11, 2012
I have three cats and Advantage ll is the best I have found. At first I was using the regular size. It wasn't working. Then I discovered they had a large cat size. I tried it and it works just fine. It really made a big difference. Worked fast and lasted longer. So I will keep using the large cat size from now on. Just wish they would come out with one that doesn't have a odor that the cats can smell. That way I wouldn't have to hold them down to apply. and we would all be happy.
By Vi
Hubbard, Ohio
4month Advantage II Flea control large cat
July 8, 2012
Very happy with the product results and it was a good savings over what I was paying at the Vets
By Tams
Torrance, CA
Advantage II
July 6, 2012
Excellent product. We have used this product for a while on 2 cats with great results.
By Tigger's D.
Best Prices on Flea Products
July 4, 2012
I buy my cat & dog flea products ( Advantage 2 & Frontline) exclusively from EntirelyPets. I have done price comparisons and cannot find a better deal anywhere else on the web or in store. Also I signed up for email notificatins on weekly specials to stay on top of the special deals that pop up. Thanks EP! My kitties and doggies are happier and more comfortable thanks to you!
By Ginko
Orlando, FL
Best price!
July 3, 2012
Shopped several sites and stores, this was the best deal out there. And really fast shipping!
By FeistyAmazon
Barely lasted a week
July 3, 2012
My kitties were itching within just a few days of applying this product. I am finding sadly, that Advantage no longer works and am looking for a product that will be far more effective for at least 4-6 weeks. It is too expensive spending the money I have to for one pack of this as I have multiple cats and this box won't last me past a month. I flea bombed before they came back in, vaccumed and did all number of things to get the flea population down, but Advantage no longer holds them off to any degree! IT is a lousy product.
By Jeter
Buffalo, NY
No problems
July 3, 2012
Good product-good price-fast service-good discount.
By Nena
Ontario, Canada
A seriously good deal
June 28, 2012
I have only used this product once so far but it worked very well. AND I figured it out as I was ordering this product online...this product cost half as much as I was paying at the vet (even with the shipping costs added). I have two cats that are brothers, it is very important to me to keep my boys happy and healthy WITHOUT it affecting my budget too much. If prices are as low as this every time I need to purchase this product I may never buy it from the vet again!!! I also liked hoe convenient it was to get it 12 mnths (6 for 2 cats) of doses at one time... no feeling guilty about forgetting to make the trip to the vet to get 1 dose for each cat or not being able to afford it that month. Nobody wants a scratchy kitty!!! Thank you for making it so cost effective and convenient!!!!!
By Christine
Westport, MA
Advantage for cats
June 27, 2012
very good product. had trouble with frontline not working, so switched. I found this to work great on the bad flea season we had last year.
By Mandi
New Bern, NC
This stuff really works
June 26, 2012
As a proud owner of 11 stray cats, I finally have found another way make their day other than with a bowl of food! I have tried several other flea products and none have done the job as well as Advantage II.Their fleas are under control and I have 11 happy little furry friends and no unwanted fleas. Great product!!.
By Bevy
Auburn, N.Y.
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
June 26, 2012
I love this product for my cats. The fact that I can order my flea medicine for my animals and receive it so quickly by mail. I always order all my pet's medicine from entirely pets .com, because of their great service. thank you
By cb
Advantage II for cats over 9 lbs
June 25, 2012
I have been using Advantage for several years and originally purchased it from our veterinarian. I am pleased with the product and have never had any problems related to its use.
By Tobin
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
First Time Buyer
June 24, 2012
Very reasonably priced, delivered quickly (free shipping was nice), and the product is top quality.
By Mary
Prince of Wales, NB Canada
Love this product
June 22, 2012
I have purchased the Advantage II for my 13 lb cat, he is outside a lot & I have never found a flea on him....I think it is the best product on the market! Love it!!
By Sue
Cincinnati, OH
Good value for money
June 19, 2012
One of the best deals I have found for this product. Always arrives very quickly in the mail. Very happy with product and service.
By Rosey c.
excellent outcome
June 19, 2012
previous product stopped working (frontline) and the Advantage 2 did a great job in eliminating the fleas on our cats.
By i o.
Houston, TX
Good product
June 13, 2012
Seems to work for the most part. I have multiple cats and it works on them all.
By ELLIE M.
ADVANTAGE II
June 11, 2012
We have 4 cats that go inside and outside. After putting the new drops on them, they have all quit digging and scratching. I do not see any fleas on them at all. Their fur feels clean and silky. So far, so good!!
By Mo
Belle Center, Ohio
Advantage ii Flea Control Large Cats
June 5, 2012
I think this product is as good if not better than Fontline. I would buy again.
By Leana
Zebulon, NC
Good buy - cheaper than anywhere else
June 5, 2012
I always order flea treatment for my cats through EntirelyPets because they have the best prices by far (definitely WAY better than 1800PetMeds). The prices are fair and the shipping is very fast.
By kittygirl
great prices on flea control
June 3, 2012
Prices on Advantage II flea control can't be beat!!!!. I purchase large amounts because of my huge family of kitties so price can be a real deal breaker ! Entirely Pets is my number ONE on line store!!!!
By S
Effective product
May 30, 2012
We have been using Advantage Flea Control monthly for many years and have not been disappointed in its effectiveness.
By Deb
South Florida
Advantage for Cats in bulk
May 30, 2012
For a person with 6 large cats, being able to buy 12 packs of Advantage II Flea Control for large cats at a tremendous savings is awesome. It works just fine and I'll continue coming back for more. Thank you for offering it..
By Mad C.
Rutherfordton NC
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
May 30, 2012
Took hair off my cat's neck and a rash appeared. Switched back to Frontline Plus.
By gener
Worst purchase ever
May 30, 2012
Bought about $120 Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat and it is worhtless. Does not work.
By ren
kills fleas
May 30, 2012
my indoor cat had fleas last summer. I couldn't believe it. I treated her with the advantage II and got a fast result. the problem was controlled quickly. she gets this once a month and is flea free.
By peggy
Cincinnati, OH
economical purchase
May 29, 2012
I have 3 cats so a 6 month supply is good for 2 rounds for the cats. Cats don't like it though and avoid us when they see we want to apply it to them.
By Rosey c.
Advantage 2 for Cats
May 5, 2012
Very happy with the advantage product. The previous product we were using stopped working. When we applied the advantage, we noticed a decrease in the flea problem on our 4 cats. We will certainly stay with Advantage for awhile.
By cj
good stuff
May 4, 2012
I have used many other products and found this to be most effective and does not make my pets sick
By StaceyB
DEFINITELY WORTH BUYING!!!!!
May 3, 2012
I have an indoor cat that recently snuck out the front door and was outside long enough to pick up some pesky fleas... She had never had fleas before so I immediately got on Entirely Pets website and browsed flea products. I chose the Advantage II flea control and am so glad I did. It was easy to apply and took care of the fleas within an hour!!! I would highly recommend this product!
By cmoceri
Sterling Heights, MI
4 month Advantage-Cats
May 2, 2012
I received this product quickly and it was the best price anywhere, online or in stores!
By rich
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
April 29, 2012
great stuff,buy it it does work...does what it says.
By Tami
good choice
April 20, 2012
This was my first time purchasing the Advantage 2. I had read that this version doesn't have the odor of the original advantage. That is a detail that didn't make it to the website and should have. As it happens we used it for the first time today on one cat and the original on the other. Very different reactions.Usually getting flea medicine on them is stressful for the cats. The cat who got the new version didn't react the same way atleast once it got applied. It was no big deal. Maybe next time she won't run away so readily
By zippy007cat
My kitties are content- no fleas!
April 16, 2012
Works fast & completely. My home is purrfect again. I do miss the extra ear mite control of Revolution, however.
By Mitzi
Canaan, CT
The only product that really works!
March 27, 2012
My daughter is a veterinary assistant, and when my cat picked up fleas somehow, I purchased a product at the local pet store. It didn't do a thing! When I asked my daughter for advice, she told me that buying anything besides Advantage was a complete waste of money. It's the only flea repellent recommended by the veterinary hospital where she's employed--and I can see why this is so. It's the best! We are now free of fleas.
By LucyLoo
Miami, FL
It works GR8 for our cat
March 27, 2012
We've purchased the Advantage II for our large cat since the day we found her in a public park. The product works great for her.
By Maggie
Michigan
Very satisfied
March 24, 2012
I have purchased this product before and works great.
By polishbrat
Orlando, FL
did its job
March 16, 2012
Oen cat did need to have a 2nd does 2 weeks later.
By Kismet
Fastest Delivery
March 15, 2012
I have purchased these flea meds for my cats from other companies, but have never received my order as fast as I did from Entirely Pets. Their rates are VERY economical as well. I would definitely recommend them and will order from them again in the future!
By Pam
Enumclaw, WA
Great product
March 15, 2012
I have three cats and the Advantage 11 keeps them and my home flea free.
By Debra
Marietta, Ohio
Advantage II for Cats
March 14, 2012
Very good product! I was using Frontline Plus, but was still seeing fleas. After using Advantage II after just one month, have not seen a flea after the first week! Thank you
By Bevy
Auburn, N.Y.
4 month advantage II for large cats
March 7, 2012
I always get my order promptly and my pets find immediate relief. Entierly Pets always have a promotion saving me $$'s. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends for all their pet needs. I have used this site for several years now and I am completely satisfied.
By smcjmc
Oregon
Quick & Easy
February 11, 2012
Product arrived quickly, loved free shipping over $85.00 and product is as described. Entirely Pets works for us everytime!

Page 7 of 8
7


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967