toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
244 Reviews
5
79% (193)
4
14% (34)
3
1% (3)
2
2% (5)
1
4% (9)
93% Recommend this product (227 of 244 responses)
By Passion P.
Florida
Works well and great price!
November 22, 2021
I have used this for years. Having many dogs, I need something that works for sure and at a decent price. Transaction and shipping always smooth. Have bought from them for years.

Merchant Response:Wonderful Passion! Glad to have you and your beautiful dogs as customers.
Pros
  • Works even when dog gets wet. Just dont dry ur dog w a towel vigorously, obviously. With a basic dry off, Advantage keeps working. Dogs are always comfortable
Cons
  • None
By Dee n.
Marion Illinois
Advantage II for large dogs
October 19, 2021
This product works great for my Golden Retriever she never has a flea on her and my backyard is surrounded by a forest. She also like to roll around in the grass and without Advantage I’m sure she would have plenty of fleas!
Pros
  • Easy to apply and doesn?t matter if she hAs a bath or goes swimming.
Cons
  • I haven?t had a single problem with this product!
By Shirley H.
Alabama
Advantage II
May 11, 2021
I use this on my 75 pound Pit Bull and it's very easy to use. Keeps her scratch free.
By Erin R.
Chatham NY
So far so good!
November 9, 2020
We are happy so far seems to be working.
By Diane
Southern Illinois
Advantage II
November 6, 2020
Best control of FLEAS ever. My 2 dogs never have a problem and I recommend this product.
By Deborah
Lakewood, NY
Great Product
October 27, 2020
We use this every month and never see any fleas!
Pros
  • No fleas
Cons
  • Not the best smell
By Leigh
Texas
No fleas!
April 29, 2020
We have been using Advantage II on our dogs for years, It works great. No fleas! Happy dogs! Happy us!

Merchant Response:Flea-free is the way to be!
By patricia
oshawa, ON
works will
April 28, 2020
works will. keeps them off
By Patricia
oshawa, ON
works will
April 28, 2020
works keeps them off
By Pixie
Sacramento, CA
Advantage II flea cotrol for dogs
June 28, 2019
Kills the fleas
By Roxie
Sacramento, CA
great product
June 28, 2019
Does the job to kill fleas
By Dog l.
Missouri
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
January 24, 2019
This works so well on my dogs! My dogs cannot use Nexguard due to seizures and this is the next best thing.
Pros
  • Works well
Cons
  • Put on their backs monthly
By Amanda101
Doesn't work
November 23, 2018
I bought this because my dog refuses to eat comfortis any longer and this medicine does not work ! Do not spend over $100 on this scam. Waste of money I can't even return product and does not work dog still has fleas even though I applied as shown to dog and this was 4 weeks ago. Do not buy !
Cons
  • Doesn't work
By Alaska808
HonoLuLu
Works for me
September 24, 2017
Use it on a regular basis. No adverse reactions or problems with this product.
By Mikie
Southern California
flea control for my dog
July 13, 2017
My dog ,Meg, is 14 y/o and with this product has never had fleas. I get the product within days of ordering online at a good price. Thank you Entirely Pets
By Bella2012
Peterborough, Ontario
One dose and fleas were gone
October 24, 2016
I only used it once and my dog was fine, still has not had any fleas
By Susan
Ohio
great luck with this product working
August 2, 2016
reasonably priced if you want to use a topical product for fleas
By Nanna
Bokoshe, Oklahoma
Works really well
May 28, 2016
We have 5 "Chiwenies" . We live in the country, and fleas and ticks are a problem, even when we treat the yard. This product is really great. We use it on our cats too' Don't like the spray product much. A fight to apply, and doesn't work as well.
By Joseph
San Augustine, Texas
Flea Meds
March 30, 2016
The shipping was very fast and the product seems to work.
By Patti
Reallllllly works
March 28, 2016
Do not live with pets that have fleas! Life is so much better for all without fleas.
By michelle
very good product
January 20, 2016
Advantage II works great. Not a flea on the dogs since I started to use it, many years ago. Thank you.
By MO
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Great purchase
January 10, 2016
I rely on this product to keep my pet safe.
By jimfyd
Albuquerque, NM
Advantage II
December 19, 2015
I'v used before with satisfactory results.
By Floydieboy
Abbotsford, BC
Great Stuff!
October 26, 2015
This product is great - I use it on my Cane Corso as a precautionary as he attends doggy daycare and although he has never had fleas, this product will ensure that he never does!
By HL
Reliable
October 2, 2015
- This is the only brand I've ever used on my dog since he was a puppy. He's 9 years old now and never had a problem when he was on it. One time after coming back from a friend's house (I'd forgotten to put Advantage on him), I noticed he had tons of fleas, quickly gave him a thorough bath, and put the medication on him. Fleas went away within a few days. Would definitely keep using this brand and honestly don't think I'll switch anytime soon. - Also, my dog is usually around 10-11 lbs. I use the "dogs under 10 lbs Advantage" because that's what my vets gave me.
By Kelly
Austin, TX
Great Deal!
September 22, 2015
This product works well. I've used it for a long time. This is by far the best deal I've found on it. Shipping was very fast as well.
By Kelly
Austin, TX
Great Deal!
September 22, 2015
This product works well. I've used it for a long time. This is by far the best deal I've found on it. Shipping was very fast as well.
By Abitabb
Louisiana
Advantage II - Safe Efficient Product
July 9, 2015
I've used Advantage II since it came out for my dogs and occasionally my cats (indoor so rarely need flea control). It's safe, acts swiftly to control any biting bugs on the dogs and is safe for use around cats (not everything is!).
By lostmule
Don't work any more
June 9, 2015
Although they have helped in the past the Advantage products seem to have little effect on fleas now so will be searching for some other product that will work.
By sjpop
Best Protection
May 13, 2015
I live in a rural PA where fleas, ticks and other biting insects are rampant. Advantix II provides the best protection for my dogs. I have tried a variety of products but none provided complete protection for the full 30 days. The best perk was saving $35 by purchasing Advantix II through Entirely Pets rather than my vet or pet store .
By IsabellaRuby
Los Angeles, CA
Great Purchase
May 12, 2015
On my Golden 9 yrs-no fleas and no fear of them
By pug m.
brantford, ontario, canada
advantage II for dogs
May 12, 2015
my pugs enjoying being flea free!! means much more hugging and cuddling time.
By GRAMPY
BEST FLEA CONTROL KILLER OUT HERE!!!
April 11, 2015
ADVANTAGE II IS THE BEST FLEA KILLER I HAVE EVER USED,THE COST IS THE BEST ALSO.THANK YOU.ENTIRELYPETS FROM NOVA & SCOTIA. :)
By Dee
San Diego, CA
Big Advantage in Dog Care!
April 2, 2015
We have used advantage on our usually large, outdoor/sometimes indoor, dog (~180 lbs.) for over 10 years and we have never had a flea or tick in the house.
By Johanna
California
Good product
March 26, 2015
As I am only using this product I cannot judge whether there is a better one. It is working. My animals do not have fleas.
By juneybug
ontario ca
very good
March 23, 2015
I am very happy with the product and with the company,, they were very prompt.. many thanks
By frankied
great product
March 19, 2015
I have never seen a flea on Dillon. His skin is never irritated ,this product delivers results.
By major
Lindenhurst, NY
Advantage II
February 21, 2015
Gives you piece of mind that your dog(s) are protected and your house will be flee free.
By JimInPA
Camp Hill, PA
Very effective flea control
February 20, 2015
We had been using Frontline but last year, it was not doing the job, so we switched to Advantage II and the fleas are losing. Hopefully they won't build up an immunity to this product.
By Pat
Molokai Hawaii
3 Big Dogs say YES
February 2, 2015
Aloha, It keeps us flea and tick free so Mom doesn't have to worry.
By bjcossilver
Advantage better than other brand product
January 16, 2015
This product worked well . It wasn't greasy like other products I've used.. My dog has a skin condition and it doesn't seem to work for the whole 30 days. Sudie starts to get fleas at about 20 days but my vet this sometimes happens.
By paisleygirl
Houston, TX
Good stuff but needs be new product
October 7, 2014
I normally use the Advantage II on both my dogs and cats but when I received this it was in the old packaging. My friend had purchased a package the month before in new packaging. This didn't work near as well as it normally does so I was concerned that it had been sitting on the shelf for a long time. I'd rather have newer product so it's fresher and more apt to work better. I'll still use it on my pups but for my cats I use the Advantage multi as it covers for ear mites, heartworms etc.
By Mes P.
Canada
Customer going to Mexico
October 6, 2014
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied so my Customer bought a box to is 6 month trip to Mexico !!!
By Mes P.
Canada
Fleas war, I win
October 6, 2014
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
By Miranda
Niagara Falls, On
Advantage Control
September 13, 2014
Advantage for both my dogs have worked wonders, no issues or concerns with the product. The pricing is reasonable as well.
By scotjudy7
great stuff
August 21, 2014
veterninarian recomended. good enough for me. kills ticks & fleas quick.
By SWahl
Houston,TX
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
August 18, 2014
This product works very well at controlling fleas on our 3 dogs.
By 4PCIR
Vermont
Better then Frontline Plus
August 17, 2014
Frontline had not been working on our dogs the last few years. Many people also had noticed that it was less effective. I had shopped and tried other products until I found Advantage. It has been excellent. Being we run a rescue and have multiple dogs, Frontline would NOT cover their Guarantee. I found Advantage not only works but totally stands behind their product. I am very satisfied with Advantage and the price. Its not as expensive and it works!!
By alice
Best control for fleas
August 6, 2014
this product works very well,all my animals are on the advantage ll products . And we are flea free .
By Ceasar's M.
Windsor, ON, Canada
Good value
August 6, 2014
I was reluctant to order pet products online seeing that in the past I always received my flea control from my Vet. I found the Advantage to be the exact same as what the Vet prescribes but for a lot less. I will continue to purchase products from Entirely Pets.
By MPOWPOW
Texas
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Dogs (under 10 lbs)
July 28, 2014
We have two small Chihuahuas (and four 55+ lb dogs). The Advantage II Flea Control has been the best product to kill & control flea infestation. Coupled with the yard spray, we have totally eliminated all the fleas!! We have tried other products, but to no avail. This product is 5 stars! Don't waste your money on other products.
By MPOWPOW
Texas
No more fleas!
July 28, 2014
We have FOUR 55+ pound dogs. The Advantage II Flea Control has been the best product to kill & control flea infestation. Coupled with the yard spray, we have totally eliminated all the fleas!! We have tried other products, but to no avail. This product is 5 stars! Don't waste your money on other products.
By lynnelab
great value
July 11, 2014
Great flea control and easy to apply. Much cheaper buying from EntirelyPets rather than from vet's office.
By Kaybee01
Canada
Advantage flea control
July 5, 2014
Get it every year. Works great for my dog and their service is great!
By ibclare
advantage
July 3, 2014
I don't use these on my dog. I draw them up in a syringe and use them on the cats. It deosn't hurt them and it works. It doesn't work for my dogs at all. I have also tried frontline, with poor results. I now use Comfortis for my dogs and it works like a charm. They only get 2 stars because they work on the cats. Less than one star for the dogs.
By Bobbie
Prompt service by entirely pets
June 20, 2014
The product doesn't inform you of the amount of the liquid in each tube. I wish they did.
By sara
Not working
June 4, 2014
This usually works well on my dogs, but not this time. I guess it's time to buy something else!
By fourlegsmom
tx
first purchase
May 18, 2014
just happened to find this web site noticed great prices and free shipping. was not disappointed fast on time delivery. i have 3 dogs and need two different sizes of advantage so it can get expense real fast always good when i can get a good price. will definetly be back for other purchases.
By Dee D.
Pasadena, Ca.
Advantage Flea Controll.
May 17, 2014
I have a small long haired chihuahua and I have used this product only; as it has worked so well; he's never had fleas, yeah! Also he does have some allergies and this product has never bothered him, I would surely recommend it.
By Roxxy
Graham, WA.
Always a Great Choice !!!
May 14, 2014
Works very well on both my Large dogs...one is 85# and the other is 130#......No Fleas......
By KinPA
The Poconos, PA
Love this product
April 29, 2014
I love this product. My dog Lucky is free from ticks and fleas with this product. My vet has said that if fleas and ticks are really bad, I can put this on every three weeks instead of four weeks. Works great.
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
The Best Flea Protection
April 14, 2014
We have used Advantage II Flea Control for all our dogs for over 15 years, and we have yet to see a flea on any of them! It is easy to apply, and there are no side effects. Thank you, Entirely Pets, for a product that works perfectly and at a great price!
By Kerty
Orange, MA
WORKS!!!
April 14, 2014
I have been using this on my dog for years, and highly recomend this, also they make a great one for cat's too. so long nasty fleas!
By BUILT24
Virginia Beach
Great purchase
April 1, 2014
Love the product. Great price - free shipping and very easy to order
By mish12ha
Back for another round of protection
March 21, 2014
My miniature poodle was well protected by this product last year. The new order we just received (shipped very fast) is on hold before application because winter has not yet taken its hold on us, another snow storm tomorrow!. Just yesterday it was announced that April will colder than usual, and he would already have been protected by then. Thinking of starting him by mid April, so he is well protected. Last year the application caused him no irritation, even though he is a very sensitive dog. We live at the entrance of a small municipal park, and take him for his walks there three times a day. We can hardly wait to get started this year.
By Mols
Works well
March 16, 2014
Easy to use and does the trick, without upsetting our dog.
By Fritzinater
Lakewood, WA
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
January 13, 2014
Good work! I like the product very much!
By Jack
FL
It really works, why pay more.
December 19, 2013
I have never found a flea on our dog, Buddy. He is a boxer and has very short hair so they would be easy to find.
By teragram
Haliburton Ontario Canada
love the product
December 1, 2013
It is easily the best and fastest working flea protection I have ever used . I highly recommend it
By Dan
To your door.
November 29, 2013
We have always used Advantage II since the vet introduced us to it. But ordering it online was easy, and no expensive trip to the vet to end up bringing home the same product. Not to mention that it is a fraction of the price that the vet charges for the exact same flea control.
By PeterA
Staffordville, Ct
Only thing that works
November 22, 2013
Frontline stopped working on our pets. Advantage II is terrific--no fleas, disabled ticks.
By Cindy
Eugene, Oregon
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
November 21, 2013
Works great - I have used Advantage for years and when Advantage II was developed I started using it - it works the best for my animals.
By grnvle
Great Stuff!
November 14, 2013
I love Entirely Pet. They always have what I order instock and it is shippped very quickly. And, I love Advantage. I have six dogs. I treat them all at once. I treat them for 2 months to break the breeding cycle of the fleas, then don't have to use it again for 6-8 months. Great stuff!
By zeus
Pacific Northwest
good product
November 5, 2013
This product worked quickly and I was happy with the results.
By catlady
townsend, de
advantage ll
November 5, 2013
Best product and cheap. Entirely Pets delivery is fast and safe.
By ronnie
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
November 2, 2013
I find this product very good and cheaper on this site than any other or at the vets. The service is very fast.
By Tanner
Ontario, Canada
Advantage 11
October 31, 2013
Excellent product for an active dog. Wouldn't try anything else!
By winky
Arlington, WA
Excellent Product & Excellent Transaction
October 30, 2013
The savings by purchasing from EntirelyPets is tremendous. We've been using this product for years on our dog with superb results. We appreciate the fair pricing. Thank you...
By Chuck
Ellettsville, IN
Product Really Works!
October 25, 2013
I was using a generic type of flea and tick medicine that I got at a Farm Store. I noticed a flea infestation and tried numerous sprays and remedies over a 3 week period to rid the dogs of fleas. They would kill the fleas and 2 days later they were back until I used the Advantage II and within 2 days, the fleas were dead and a bath washed many dead fleas down the drain and no more problems with the fleas. I also found 2 ticks dead and still attached which were easily removed. This really works!!
By Suzy Q.
Best product ever
October 20, 2013
I have used Advantage for many many years on my dogs and cats and have never had a flea problem.
By Razmataz
Cincinnati, OH
Still had some fleas
October 16, 2013
It works somewhat. My dog still had some fleas.
By Jungle J.
Ohio
Best on the market!!
October 8, 2013
I am soooo tired of throwing away my hard earned money on flea products that DON'T WORK! Advantage 2 works for me and I actually get a whole month's worth of protection. My dogs walk around with a smile on their face instead of a frown now. They can actually walk on 4 feet instead of trying to itch at the little pest every few steps. Thanks !! Advantage 2 !!!
By Sandie-ra
Roseville,MI
Horray advantage II
October 6, 2013
After months of wasted $$ on several other products,that did not work,I purchased advantage II.I own wiener dogs<doxies>they sleep with us in bed.I applied advantage II I have seen no fleas since that day.I was shocked how well it worked,i am a believer!!
By Nanna
Bokoshe, Oklahoma
Love this product
October 6, 2013
We fought fleas for years. We used Front Line for a long time. It killed the ticks, but not fleas. I sprayed and used the drops both. Then I tried the Advantage, and was delighted, and will never use another product. Immediately the fleas were gone, and it got ticks also. And we live in the country where both are plentiful. Hooray!!! We also use the Advantage on our cats with same results. We had tried and tried to find something for cats. We used drops from the store, and they caused damage to one cat's eyes, and others became ill. Love Advantage!
By Starslinger
Massey Ontario
Fleas gone
October 3, 2013
This stuff really works I will use it again
By Starslinger
No More Fleas
October 3, 2013
Within 5 hours my Bull Mastiff Deasel was no longer being bothered by fleas and none are getting on me in the house after 1 day. Works great
By phil
Works Great
September 30, 2013
Advantage is one of the best products on the market. I noticed a difference within a few hours. It didn't bother my dog at all and we've not had any flea issues since using it. I'm really impressed with the quality and price.
By Karen
Texas
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
September 29, 2013
I will not purchase it again as it does not control ticks
By Eli M.
Arkansas
Best product
September 22, 2013
If you only have a problem with fleas this is the best product to use on your four legged family members. It is easy to use and you don't have to try to trick your pet into taking a pill to get rid of them. I will always continue to use Advantage.
By Susan
Ohio
Advantage II works for us!
September 19, 2013
Simple to use and works! Entirely Pets always has fair prices making it easy to afford the best care for my pets.
By DJ
I like it.
September 17, 2013
I like the product because it comes for smaller dogs who don't weigh more than ten pounds or less. I am impressed how fast you get the product. That means a lot. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
By EliMae
Ohio
Advantage II
August 30, 2013
This is a great product for cats & dogs for flea control! The only downside is it doesn't help with ticks. I use it for 10 shop cats, 9 home cats & 2 dogs...NO Fleas!!
By SylviaK
Ladysmith, BC
Good Product
August 22, 2013
Advantage is a great flea control product that helps kill fleas on your dog. This is usually my go to product if my dogs come into contact or are going to be going to an area where I think they may be at risk for picking up fleas. It stays on their skin so absorbtion into their system is minimal.
By La C.
La Mesa,ca
Advantage flea control
August 7, 2013
Advantage is working fine for my three dogs, some of the other products don't do the job. We will continue to use Advantage and Entirely pets.
By Spenser's L.
Fayetteville, AR
Excellent Flea Control
July 29, 2013
In our area, Frontline has become almost useless as the pests have mostly adapted, so we give Advantage II to all our rescued animals. Advantage II does not kill ticks, but our animals are all inside and do not necessarily need tick control. We had quite an infestation earlier this summer, but along with the Advantage II and other control methods for the living areas of the animals, the flea population is well under control. We highly recommend this product!
By AngeeeA
Sacramento, CA
Away with Fleas
July 26, 2013
Let start off by making it known, I have many, many pets. Because of this, flea control is a MUST. I don't know how we even made it before Advantage came out. This stuff is amazing! I've been using it for years and highly recommend it. My pets have no fleas at all. We don't even have to use it monthly. Just every few months or so does the trick. Recently we've had a stray show up who was covered in fleas. The first dose was good, but I still noticed some fleas. I did a second dose the following month and I don't see a single flea on him now. Can't say enough great things about this product!
By kiki
West Palm Beach
Advantage Flea Control
July 26, 2013
This product works good on taking fleas off your dog, but it is expensive
By aureola
south Texas
like the product
July 17, 2013
I have been using Advantage II for a couple of years now...I have no fleas in my house or my yard or my dogs....it just keeps them away
By Stormy
Advantage 11 flea control
July 14, 2013
We have been using this product monthly for ten years or longer. Never had a flea to worry about, and the Shih Tzus don't have a problem with it. Entirely Pets makes it easy to obtain with the best prices and fast shipping.
By mooca
Blacks Harbour, NB. Canada
Great buy!
July 13, 2013
Was able to upgrade to Advantage II for all 5 pets, for 6 mos. Much better buy than from local vet. Shipping fast and efficient, even though it had to cross the country, and was free besides, yay! Will buy from Entirely pets again and tell my friends!
By lee
McDonoughgeorgia
not satisfied
July 9, 2013
doesn't control fleas for longer than one to two weeks.
By Lee
not satisfied
July 9, 2013
I have had to reapply Advantage every other week. It does not last a full month. My small dog is old and I'm concerned about having to use too much product on him, but I don't want him suffering. I have always had good results with Advantage until now.
By Gov
Florida
Good solid product from Bayer
July 9, 2013
We as pet owners must do our best to get and give our pets, or second family members. This product offers the very best for our loved pets. I use Advantaix ll also, but as we well know is that our pets can come used to a product such as flea med's, so without compromise, I choose Advantage ll for the replacement, also made by Bayer, they just make the best quality products for our loved Pets.....
By Lynn
Sarasota, FL
flea meds cat & dog
July 8, 2013
These products have worked for me, and I love dealing with entirelypets. Just great company and service.
By librarydogmom
La Mesa, California
Good product
July 8, 2013
Works fine. I also use it on the cat, putting one vial into a small container and, with a syringe, taking .8 mg for him. One vial of the dog Advantage is at least 4 treatments for the cat.
By kate
Fort Worth ,Texas
12 month advantage II Flea Control
July 5, 2013
Great product and Great price. My boys remain flea free
By Rhoda N.
Advantage II
July 2, 2013
The Advantage II works for my two Havanese dogs especially down here in Louisiana with flea season for most of the year.
By pat
Port Colborne Ontario
good deal
June 18, 2013
I bought same thing from a vet at 50 bucks more
By Wallymax
Wine Country, California
We Love Advantage!
June 17, 2013
Advantage keeps our two BIG dogs flea free and happy year round. This is a great poduct!
By NAth
Chepest cost I ever pay
June 17, 2013
I ususally buy this product from my vet..even with the Freight from USA to Canada, it is less expensive.
By boxy
Dogs are smiling
June 14, 2013
Truly have nothing but great things to say regarding the product and your company have recommanded your company to all dogs and cat people I meet...
By Deb
Pensacola, FL
My Dog ha NO fleas!
June 9, 2013
This little Dachshund loves to chase squirrels all day long in our yard which is a wooded 1.3 acre lot. Full of fleas and ticks.....I'm sure. But when I use Advantage II regularly she remains "Flea free"! I can let her run without worry!
By Deb
Pensacola, FL
Best flea protection
June 9, 2013
I have three dogs and a cat in Florida! Fleas can be a problem but NOT when I use Advantage II on all of them regularly. We are "Flea Free" thank you!
By rich
Excellent product.
June 4, 2013
Great buy. Excellent product. It's important to protect your dog's health.
By strawberry
kingston ont Canada
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
June 2, 2013
product worked great . no more fleas :) :)
By boxy
satisfied
June 2, 2013
The Product is great as I do alot of hiking and the dogs never suffer.... thats great but the best part was the saving through your company have recommanded you to all my dogs pals Thanks
By Olivia
Canada
Purchase was fast
May 10, 2013
Was the best price Was easy to order I didn't have to wait long I will be coming back to order again for sure
By pbse2
Ponoka, Alberta, Canada
Fantastic Service
May 8, 2013
I cannot say enough good things about the service and the pricing. After a bit of a mix up with my credit card (my fault), everything went very smoothly and my order was shipped and received promptly. I will definitely order from Entirely Pets again. Paul E.
By beancountertx
Texas
Solid product for my dogs
May 8, 2013
I use this on my two dogs and solution works really well.
By nancy
San Diego
Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog
May 5, 2013
I have purchased this product for over 10 years and it always worked well for our dogs until this year. I do not know if they are diluting the solution or what the reason is. Our 2 small dogs continue to have fleas and eggs daily, even after applying this twice within a 20 day period. Flea combing them is removing 20-25 live fleas per day. I wash their bed every other day and have even had our yard sprayed. I will not purchase this again.
By MistyMae
Tacoma, WA
Advantage II Flea Control
May 1, 2013
There are tons of commercials for all these different brands, example, my mom insist on using Advantix, not sure why, the only real difference I can see between the 2 is the cost, Advantage takes care of all our dog's needs without any extra gunk she doesn't need. We have been using Advantage for close to 10 years now. Advantage works and we will continue to use Advantage Flea Control as we have pets
By Catabuff
Austin, TX
Good Product
May 1, 2013
Works really well to kill the fleas and eggs
By sampson l.
Florida
thank you
April 16, 2013
great prices, great shipping time Thank you!
By health c.
Minneapolis, MN
not impressed
April 2, 2013
First the product is expensive for being just a little tube and second my dog is still scratching.
By Christina
great product
April 1, 2013
It keeps the fleas away on my animal. They die fast if they already have a flea too.
By Hilary
Advantage II is a great product.
March 24, 2013
I never have any flea trouble when using Advantage II, and Entirely Pets always has the best price. The package always arrives quickly, too.
By Groomer 9.
Indiana
Awesome product
March 8, 2013
This stuff does the job. I am a groomer and I always recommend Advantage II. My customers are happy with it and continue to buy it regularly.
By Old F.
Western Washington
Seems to work.
March 7, 2013
After checking with our vet. as to the effects of this type of flea treatment v.s. powders and washes we started using advantage several years ago. I continue to use it and our dog seems to have had no flea problems since.
By SheilaB
Quality Product
March 5, 2013
After using Frontline for many years, it stopped being effective against fleas. Advantage has taken care of the problem with no side effects for any of my animals. I would highly recommend it.
By mcwaters
Longwood, FL
A killer flea killer
March 4, 2013
Stuff works well. Dead fleas and fleas jumping ship. Almost immediately.
By Cheri
carmel New York
Great item
February 24, 2013
Worked very effectively, would highly recommend
By milos
best value
February 19, 2013
I have priced Advantage on many sites and with many vets, this is by far the best priced and fast fuss free shipping. I have 4 large dogs and it's great to get the best working products for this price and delivered to the door.
By catlady
Enid, OK
great for treating both cats and dogs
February 19, 2013
My vet told me how to save money by buying this large size to use both on my cats and dogs. This has saved me a lot of money and the advantage II is great product.
By Susan G.
East Palo Alto, CA
Works great, and fast!
February 17, 2013
It's peace of mind knowing that we're free of fleas, at least for a little while. No more flea baths and horrible flea collars.
By windmill
best value for the money
February 11, 2013
Need to use this product more than once a month for fleas. Works good in keeping fleas off from shoulder to tail, but not the head, ears, and legs on my dogs.
By moose
works fantasticly
February 8, 2013
this product is fantastic works all the time I have 2 dogs and I never have to worry about fleas or tics we live in the country and they run free so they encounter other animals with fleas and the product works great.
By MIlo
Tacoma, WA
Great deal and product
February 7, 2013
I will be back, great product. My dogs are happy.
By woman
Winston-Salem, NC
Advantage II Flea Control for large dog 21-55 lbs
February 6, 2013
Great and easy to use - always use this for my dog as she has skin problems and it does not cause her to have problems
By THREE
TAMPA
OK
February 2, 2013
WE USED ADVANTAGE II FOR OUR TWO DOGS AND MOST OF THE FLEAS ARE GONE BUT NOT ALL OF THEM.
By Jumpin 8.
Salem, Oregon
6 Month Advantage II flea control xtra lage dg
January 29, 2013
Advantage II for xtra lge dgs is perfect for my 4 very small dogs. 1 tube is enough for all 4 of my dogs, so save quite a lot of money. It is less expensive at Entirely Pets & the shipping is fast. I have used Entirely Pets many times for years & have always been very satisfied, & If I wasn't, they always make it right.
By kc
Great product
January 26, 2013
We have 4 pets and have tried other products and for the first time in 15 years got fleas. We finally got rid of them and are back to Advantage. Good prices on Entirely Pets is why we bought through them. The shipping was quick and we are happy and will buy again.
By ErinMcD
West Sacramento, CA
Look, Ma! No fleas!
January 25, 2013
Amazingly easy to apply, even on a big, hairy dog like mine. And we have remained completely flea-free since we started using Advantage II several years ago.
By petie
best
January 17, 2013
Finally found something that has gotten my flea problem under control at a great price. Pls keep the price reasonable and I'll buy lots more.
By Kay
Cincinnati,Ohio
Excellent Product
January 10, 2013
We have been using this product for some time now and have not seen any evidence of fleas on our dog. He goes in and out all day to play in our extra large yard and since applying this product we haven't had any flea problems.
By roganddon
Federalsburg, Md.
came back
January 10, 2013
I used this product before and liked it very much.Then found less expensive brand that didn,t work any where near as well as Advantage 11. Won,t be changing to any other brand again!
By Crunch
Oregon
Works great!
January 8, 2013
I have used Advantage for years and have always had great luck with it!
By mhIN
Great product! Highly recommend.
January 8, 2013
Great product! I have been using this for my Lab for several years now. Very satisfied with the product.
By puglover
Advantage Flea & Tick
January 8, 2013
Great Product.....Use it all the time....
By Blueyz
Great stuff
January 1, 2013
This has been the worst year i've seen for fleas and I needed something reliable. Some of my friends in the vet biz recommended this. I picked up an online gift cert. for this site and seeing you had a nice price on the advantage II I figure i'll try it & works great!
By eaturveggies
Missouri
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
December 29, 2012
Works great! Lots of deer in our area = lots of ticks. Not on our dogs! Fleas are a non-issue with this product.
By Missy
Tulsa, OK
Love this flea product!
December 28, 2012
I have shopped around and used many different flea products, cheap and expensive, but none have compared to Advantage. It kills the fleas instantly on my dogs--dachsund mixes--and is gentle on them. My dachsund/terrier mix has had skin irritations with many brands, but he has no problem whatsoever with Advantage. We LOVE it!!!
By Jt
Watertown, TN
Better Results
December 21, 2012
We are having better results with Advantage II over Frontline. This product seems to last longer. We were tired of seeing our dog scratch in less than a week.
By MarBear
New Brunswick, Canada
advantage II for small dogs
December 19, 2012
My little shih-tzu has never been bothered by fleas. I apply the advantage once a month...it's that easy. I have never used anything else. Love the product.
By france
thanks from Qu├ębec
December 18, 2012
advantage II for dogs and cats at a good price and fast delivery.
By 8Kittycats
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
December 13, 2012
I would not use anything else. Other products have been known for poisen your animals
By gigi
nc
Love this product!
December 11, 2012
Worked right away! Would recommend this product to all!
By Jan
Waterloo, NY
Works great
December 9, 2012
No fleas! And my dog is really bothered by those pests!
By Donna
Rochester, NY
advantage 11
December 8, 2012
Price was great and the product works wonderful!
By grandma o.
Kerrville TX
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Dogs (under 10 lbs)
December 5, 2012
Thanks for the great prices and fast service,
By wildflower
Edinburg, Va
good deal
December 5, 2012
as always this came quickly and did the job thanks
By Ettezus
Monterey, CA
Great flea deterent
December 4, 2012
No more itching and biting at himself with taking Advantage II. Great day!
By Sheila
Advantage 2
December 1, 2012
Works well and is a good value.Paid about half the cost of buying through my vet and the shipping was fast .
By Mikie
Manhattan Beach, CA
Avantage 11
November 27, 2012
Great product. In 10 years Meggie has never had a flea
By Burgirl
Nashville
It works!
November 27, 2012
I am very satisfied with this product and will be purchasing it again soon as I am on the last of it.
By Barbara
Pennsylvania
At Last No Fleas!
November 26, 2012
The product came earlier than expected. Used it right away on my two dogs. 24 hours later there were no fleas on either dog. At last they had relief from the itching of the flea infestation. Needless to say I am very happy with the product.
By amy h.
Richmond,VA
Greyhound safe flea treatment
November 23, 2012
With much research found this was a highly recommended treatment for Greyhounds. Entirely Pets was very price competitive and SUPER fast on shipping. Would order from them anytime they have want I need.
By Ilovesnowmen
Garden Grove, CA
really good product
November 23, 2012
After using Frontline for 6 months, with no success, I tried Advantage II and it killed all the fleas on my poor dog.
By Susan
watch for specials and free shipping
November 15, 2012
specials and free shipping makes this product worth stocking up on
By Susan
great product works well
November 15, 2012
Entirely pets has best prices on flea control. Works great on my yorkie.
By Susan
dependable flea control
November 15, 2012
good price, works great on my pets.entirely pets has the best prices on flea control
By Sue
PA
Kills fleas
November 14, 2012
When fleas show up on any of my 7 small dogs, Advantage II is what I reach for.
By Kim
Quakertown, PA
Great Product
November 14, 2012
I have been using Advantage on my pets for years and have never had a problem with it not working. You get it at a great price thru entirelypets.com and I would highly recommend this product.
By Kim
Quakertown, PA
Great Product at a Great Price
November 14, 2012
I have never had an issue with the Advantage products; you hear about Frontline no longer working and people winding up with fleas in their homes; that has not happened with Advantage and I have been using it for years. I would highly recommend this product.
By bogiemike
Portland, OR
easy to use
November 13, 2012
advantage II keeps our pets flea free. It works as stated and is easy to use on all our pets.
By Gigi
Hartwick, New York
Works well
November 13, 2012
This product keeps fleas at bay, and doesn't seem to bother my dog in any way. It is easy to apply.
By Icabode
Birmingham, AL
Works Great
November 7, 2012
Works much better than any other brand I have used
By Gcoul
Bowling Green, KY
TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU LOVING PET
November 6, 2012
Use Advantage 2 to keep your pet flea-free. It is by far the best product out there for this.
By MAD
Wilds of Central Ontario northeast of Coldwater
Wise Purchase
November 6, 2012
The advantage II did was it was suppose to do, that is to remove the risk of fleas on my two dogs. It also eliminated the chance of a flea infestation where my babies sleep.
By Cid
BC, Canada
Great Product
October 31, 2012
Have ordered this product multiple times for my daughter's dog. Works great, as we do not have cold enough winters to kill off fleas. Best price I've found.
By Kay
Kentucky
Reliable company
October 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the prices and reliable shipping I receive with Entirely Pets. Orders are on time and exact. The prices are the lowest I have found online and often the shipping is either reduced or free.
By jk
excellent product at a good price
October 28, 2012
I had used frontline for years...after moving to florida it did not seem to work anymore. After doing some research I decided to give advantage II a try...wow what a life saver....my dogs were no longer being tormented by fleas. You can not beat the price from entirely pets or the fast shipping and excellent customer service....no worries here...
By iLoveMyPets
Ontario
Great product
October 26, 2012
Just started using this on our 4 month old Aussi and it works great... We think he had some flees, but after one dose and a couple days no trace.
By sentra57
Smyrna, TN
Best Price Anywhere!
October 25, 2012
This is the best flea medication at the best price! Prompt service and fast shipping. Will not buy flea meds anywhere else.
By Texas J.
West Texas
Never a sign of a flea or a tick
October 25, 2012
Max was 2 when we adopted him. It has been 6 years and we have used nothing but Advantage and then Andvantage II when it came out. Never have seen a sign of a flea or a tick. Can't do better than that!
By judie
advantage 11
October 23, 2012
worked as well as can be expected in florida
By Lsodea
Does not seem to work
October 23, 2012
I put this on my dogs a week ago and they are scratching fleas again. I bought the same product several months ago from petsmart (I did not realize that I was out so had to purchase it at petsmart -- much more expensive) and it seemed to kill the fleas for quite some time -- it seemed to work correctly. I don't know if the product from Entirely Pets is old or something, but it is not working as well as the stuff that I bought from PetSmart.
By nsd
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
October 23, 2012
Product worked like expected. Happy with the product
By Linda
Fayetteville, NC
GREAT BARGAIN & IT WORKS
October 23, 2012
After using Frontline for years, I switched to Advantage K9 II- WOW What a difference, works on my 6 lb Pom and my 69 lb Lab. Could not believe how fast it worked and killed the critters. No allergic reactions to my babies and what a relief for them. We live in an area with lots of pine straw and sand and it can be a flea and mosquito haven. Thank you Entirely Pets for making this so affordable- I have purchase this product for my son's 2 Jack Russells also. They ar pretty much outside dogs. He loved it. I have sent your website to numerous pet owners who I knwo want to take care of their 4 legged family members without breaking the bank:) Thanks again for being here!!!
By CDog
WA
Best Flea Meds
October 22, 2012
My oldest dog HATES having topical flea & tick meds put on her. This one, she lets me put on her and doesn't flip out or shake it all off immediately. We just got a new puppy and she doesn't mind having it applied either. As a longtime dog owner, I feel good knowing they are protected from bugs and that I don't have to stress them out to apply their flea meds!
By 4labs
great product
October 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase! It is a good value and worked immediately to rid our dog of fleas,
By Faylool
Sweet Home, OR
Hate fleas
October 22, 2012
Hate them enough to put this toxic stuff into the system of my dogs as directed. One, two are allergic to fleas and two I don't like them much at all myself; especially biting my ankles. I have 6 dogs. I use this once every three months or a little sooner if I see a flea anywhere at all for the flea season. Late spring to early fall in Oregon. You can use a milleliter drop thing to measure out the right dose if you feel confident to learn about your animals weight and how much to use, like online and you can buy the big doses and split them up to help with your budget. No need for pets to suffer
By RNDirish
West Virginia
excellent
August 21, 2012
This product is great. Other topical products cause my dog to shake her head for several days after applying however this product does not bother her at all. Have had zero problems with fleas or ticks since beginning to use Advantage.
By Fleas C.
Not recommended
August 21, 2012
Would not recommend this product if infestation is a medium to severe problem or you have a pet with flea allergies. We used every two weeks as direction recommended and still had to switch product.
By Bill
Baltimore, Maryland
Advantgage II flea and tick control.
August 20, 2012
This is an EXCELLENT product. My dog has never had a tick or flea found on her at vet check-ups. She does not jump and start biting her coat indicative of flea infestation. My home is free from any as well. I have used this for years and will continue to use only Advantage II.
By Shelleyt
Nova Scotia,Canada
A Reliable Company
August 17, 2012
I was surprised at how fast my order got here!.I have 3 big dogs and 2 cats,Ordering here is a huge savings.
By Sheila
Excellent Product
August 3, 2012
If you have a flea problem, this will take care of it within hours. Make sure you treat the environment as well, but this will get your pet flea free quickly.
By Sheila
Excellent product
August 3, 2012
I used Frontline for many years and I suppose the fleas became accustomed to it because I had a terrible flea infestation last year. I switched to Advantage and the animals were flea free within hours. I am very happy with this product.
By Yogi
Maine
Great product
July 31, 2012
We've been using this product a long time. It works on our German Shepherd and our Lab great. The reason we use Advantage is it does not have the harsh meds that other leading national brands do and is much safer for the pets.
By Doggie L.
Buffalo NY
Best Flea Treatment at the best price
July 28, 2012
Very pleased with Entirely Pet's pricing on this item, which seemed to be the best I could find on the internet.
By There B.
Jefferson City, TN
Best Purchase Ever
July 26, 2012
have tried other products and this is by far the BEST. I also have a cat. Also this is the best company to buy from. Everyone is very friendly and they have the best prices.
By Old F.
South Carolina
Great for cats also
July 24, 2012
By ordering the large dog size which contains 4.0 ml you can give difference doses for cats and smaller dogs. Ingredients for dogs and cats, the same, just the dosage is different. Large dogs 4.0ml, cats .08 which means you can do 5 cats with one dose for large dogs. I
By Moose
oregon
Great Product
July 19, 2012
great product awesome prices quick process
By I n.
Good service, product no longer works
July 18, 2012
Love the service of entirely pets. Sadly, this product, Advantage, just doesn't seem effective against the fleas in Central Florida any longer. At least it isn't working for us.
By Nana
Kennesaw, GA
Advantage II
July 16, 2012
This is a great product! My vet told me that I can use this on my cats too so one vial will do 10 cats! That sure cuts the cost for the cats!
By jeanief24
Love this product
July 11, 2012
Great stuff and it reallly keeps the fleas and ticks away
By JenFL
Fort Pierce, FL.
Only flea medicine we buy
July 10, 2012
Have used this same brand for 14+ years and will continue.
By kelly
cheapest around that works
July 10, 2012
so far working great. no fleas in my house.
By mytwocents
Texas
Great product; great price
July 5, 2012
I always buy my Advantage from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and this stuff really works. I bought some for my daughter, who was having a huge flea problem and within hours of applying on her five dogs and treating the carpet, there was a noticeable difference and the fleas have not returned.
By catlady
townsend, delaware
advantage
July 5, 2012
safiest product on the market. Its all I ever use. I do alot of rescue for animals and I can trust it to work.
By Sparrow
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
July 5, 2012
It works when there's not a *bad* infestation. For normal maintenance, it seems to do the trick.
By Sue
Morris, PA
Canine Advantage
July 2, 2012
I do not like putting chemicals on my pets, however when fleas start rearing their ugly heads and making life miserable, Advantage is a good product to use. My order from Entirely Pets arrived quickly and well packaged.
By SandyAnn
Safe all year round.
July 2, 2012
Advantage II is a great product. Highly recommended by our vet and keeps our dog safe all year round. It is especially good in Florida where we don't get a break from the insects that could harm our dear pets.
By Parker
KC
Solid Purchase
June 26, 2012
Our dogs spend a lot of time at my Fiance's parents farm land. They have never had any problems at all with fleas or ticks because of this product. I def. recommend it to all.
By Mary
Prince of Wales, NB Canada
Very Good Product
June 22, 2012
I have purchased the Advantage II for my little dog....I think it is the best product on the market! Love it!!
By Dog R.
San Jose, CA
Advantage Rocks
June 19, 2012
We in dog rescue wouldn't be able to survive without Advantage. It's great at keeping fleas off the dogs and it hasn't caused any reactions in anybody over the 10+ years we've been using it. We've used this stuff on literally over 2000 dogs and puppies over the years and it performs time after time. It's especially great for dogs with flea allergies.
By Jasmine's M.
Dallas, TX
Great Product!
June 15, 2012
I have never had any problems with fleas while using this product. My furry child has never had any adverse reactions. She's had seizures in the past, so I am very particular about the products I use.
By sweetpea
MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for D
June 13, 2012
I have been using Advantage II Flea for several years now and it has always met the needs of my pets. This year seems to be a bad year for ticks, but this product has covered my dogs.
By johnyce
five star service
June 6, 2012
The product was great as we knew it would be but the service was five star service. I messed up the first order and the sales person at entirely pets went out of the norm to make it right with me.
By Lisa
Advantage II
June 6, 2012
I switched to this product because my Frontline is no longer working on my dogs. This product has done a good job on the fleas on my pets.
By Rosie
Great Product
May 30, 2012
Great Product. My babies are flea and tick free!
By Catherine
Campbell, CA
Lean Treats and Advantage II
May 30, 2012
The lean treats are always very fresh. Only once I got them hard and stale. But, my little poodle loves them. Advantage II is excellant. I never have to worry about my dog getting fleas.
By RTPLady
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
May 29, 2012
This is a Good product. I've used it before and will use it again
By Sarah
Los Angeles, CA
Advantage has stopped working
May 29, 2012
We bought the 12 month supply of advantage II and it seems to no longer be effective. We put it on our puppy, who is allergic to fleas, and less than two weeks later she had fleas again. I don't know if the formula has changed or the fleas are now resistant but it's not doing anything for my poor itchy girl.
By cj
good stuff
May 4, 2012
I have used many other products and this has been the most effective and does not make my pets throw up.
By Betty
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
April 28, 2012
Great product. Could not imagine not having it available. Thanks for a good price and good service.
By Teamroper
Does what it claims
April 24, 2012
Works way better than Frontline plus. I switched over when my dogs kept having fleas after using frontline. I call the frontline company and even asked them if they changed their formula? Decided to quit wasting my money and try advantage. Works like they claim. Happy Customer
By Carol
Wheatfield, NY
Great Price and Great Product!
April 24, 2012
I have three large dogs, all well over 55 pounds each and the Advantage II has kept them free of fleas and the flea dermatitis that they have been very susceptible to in previous years. It has also kept them from getting sarcoptic mange which they have had problems with as well!
By petowner
works well
April 6, 2012
have used on 2 dogs for 2 years.no fleas,no problems with allergies to med.
By Holly
Alexandria, VA
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Dogs (under 10 lbs)
March 29, 2012
I've always trusted advantage products. advantage II is safe and effective for my Chihuahuas.
By JOJO
ADVANTAGE II FLEA CONTROL
March 28, 2012
WORKS GOOD ON THE DOGS, THEY ITCH EXACTLY 30 DAYS LATER.
By nonick
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
March 19, 2012
Convinient, helpful, works as expected, reasonable price.
By 5badkatz
Orlando Florida
Advantage
February 6, 2012
Product really works without making pets sick or smell funny. I hate fleas. Can't imagine life without this any more.
By Jiffner
Great Deal, Great Product
January 9, 2012
I've tried numerous products to try and battle these late summer fleas and this did the trick. Can't beat Entirely Pets price anywhere and the shipping was super fast. Thank you!
By SDTrojan
San Diego
good flea protection
January 4, 2012
Good flea protection but no tick protection. Best product if only threat is from fleas. Does not kill the flea immediately - if your dog ingests the flea upon its initial contact, be ready to treat for tape worms.
By BIG D.
Cedarville, IL.
Good product for the money........
December 13, 2011
This was very helpful when we already had a problem with fleas. It worked like it said and we are very pleased.
By patthemiddlechild
CA
Always reliable
December 12, 2011
It is a crime all pet owners don't use flea treatment. there is no excuse for fleas any longer!!
By Boxer
KY
Works good
November 29, 2011
Have used this product in the past, as well as frontline. This product works much better!
By Nancy
Portland, TN
Great product
November 14, 2011
I used it immediately when I received it and the flea problem was gone. The shipping was fast Great service.
By kay
advantage 11
October 31, 2011
I love so do the dogs and there are three of them
By Williams3891
Eugene OR
Good deal
October 30, 2011
Same stuff, much cheaper than at the pet stores or the vet.
By Saffjb
Oregon
Good Value
October 28, 2011
I bought this because I love a good value. My local animal rescue center provided me with a chart showing how much (using a syringe) of the product is actually needed per animal, based on weight and species (cat or dog), and this was the most economical way for me to buy it, including buying it directly from them, with their discount. I can get flea control on my three small animals for almost a year with this product! I love bargains. The company shipped it to me even faster than I'd expected, and they are a reliable company to deal with.
By Susan
Snellville, GA
Advantage II
October 28, 2011
Thanks for sending this product, just what I ordered, so quickly! We could let you know better how it works in a couple of days, once we've treated our doggies to bath time. Til then, thanks for the quick turn around on the order!
By Kat
Great Prices
October 25, 2011
This is not my first purchase. I will continue to reorder. They have fast shipping.
By VAgardener
Central VA
Advantage II the best for fleas
October 19, 2011
I purchased Advantage II for fleas on the advice of a friend who is a veterinarian. What I had been using no longer seemed to do the job. Since I've switched I have no problems with fleas. My new kitten came home with fleas and after using Advantage his fleas started dieing and falling off his body within 10-20 minutes. I've been so pleased with product I've started advising friends to use this if they're seeing fleas on their animals.
By buffer66
Portland, OR
Advantage for small dogs
October 18, 2011
I used Advantage II for my new, very small puppy, who came to me with fleas and scabs from the itching and scratching. Using Advantage, eliminated the fleas and made her much more comfortable.

Page 1 of 1