1. Home > 


4.6
53 Reviews
5
75% (40)
4
17% (9)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
4% (2)
92% Recommend this product (49 of 53 responses)
By Pixie
Sacramento, CA
June 28, 2019
Advantage II flea cotrol for dogs
Kills the fleas
By Roxie
Sacramento, CA
June 28, 2019
great product
Does the job to kill fleas
By Bella2012
Peterborough, Ontario
October 24, 2016
One dose and fleas were gone
I only used it once and my dog was fine, still has not had any fleas
By Nanna
Bokoshe, Oklahoma
May 28, 2016
Works really well
We have 5 "Chiwenies" . We live in the country, and fleas and ticks are a problem, even when we treat the yard. This product is really great. We use it on our cats too' Don't like the spray product much. A fight to apply, and doesn't work as well.
By Kelly
Austin, TX
September 22, 2015
Great Deal!
This product works well. I've used it for a long time. This is by far the best deal I've found on it. Shipping was very fast as well.
By juneybug
ontario ca
March 23, 2015
very good
I am very happy with the product and with the company,, they were very prompt.. many thanks
By frankied
March 19, 2015
great product
I have never seen a flea on Dillon. His skin is never irritated ,this product delivers results.
By Miranda
Niagara Falls, On
September 13, 2014
Advantage Control
Advantage for both my dogs have worked wonders, no issues or concerns with the product. The pricing is reasonable as well.
By Kaybee01
Canada
July 5, 2014
Advantage flea control
Get it every year. Works great for my dog and their service is great!
By BUILT24
Virginia Beach
April 1, 2014
Great purchase
Love the product. Great price - free shipping and very easy to order
By mish12ha
March 21, 2014
Back for another round of protection
My miniature poodle was well protected by this product last year. The new order we just received (shipped very fast) is on hold before application because winter has not yet taken its hold on us, another snow storm tomorrow!. Just yesterday it was announced that April will colder than usual, and he would already have been protected by then. Thinking of starting him by mid April, so he is well protected. Last year the application caused him no irritation, even though he is a very sensitive dog. We live at the entrance of a small municipal park, and take him for his walks there three times a day. We can hardly wait to get started this year.
By Fritzinater
Lakewood, WA
January 13, 2014
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
Good work! I like the product very much!
By teragram
Haliburton Ontario Canada
December 1, 2013
love the product
It is easily the best and fastest working flea protection I have ever used . I highly recommend it
By zeus
Pacific Northwest
November 5, 2013
good product
This product worked quickly and I was happy with the results.
By ronnie
November 2, 2013
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
I find this product very good and cheaper on this site than any other or at the vets. The service is very fast.
By winky
Arlington, WA
October 30, 2013
Excellent Product & Excellent Transaction
The savings by purchasing from EntirelyPets is tremendous. We've been using this product for years on our dog with superb results. We appreciate the fair pricing. Thank you...
By Suzy Q.
October 20, 2013
Best product ever
I have used Advantage for many many years on my dogs and cats and have never had a flea problem.
By Sandie-ra
Roseville,MI
October 6, 2013
Horray advantage II
After months of wasted $$ on several other products,that did not work,I purchased advantage II.I own wiener dogs<doxies>they sleep with us in bed.I applied advantage II I have seen no fleas since that day.I was shocked how well it worked,i am a believer!!
By Susan
Ohio
September 19, 2013
Advantage II works for us!
Simple to use and works! Entirely Pets always has fair prices making it easy to afford the best care for my pets.
By kiki
West Palm Beach
July 26, 2013
Advantage Flea Control
This product works good on taking fleas off your dog, but it is expensive
By Stormy
July 14, 2013
Advantage 11 flea control
We have been using this product monthly for ten years or longer. Never had a flea to worry about, and the Shih Tzus don't have a problem with it. Entirely Pets makes it easy to obtain with the best prices and fast shipping.
By Lynn
Sarasota, FL
July 8, 2013
flea meds cat & dog
These products have worked for me, and I love dealing with entirelypets. Just great company and service.
By Rhoda N.
July 2, 2013
Advantage II
The Advantage II works for my two Havanese dogs especially down here in Louisiana with flea season for most of the year.
By Deb
Pensacola, FL
June 9, 2013
My Dog ha NO fleas!
This little Dachshund loves to chase squirrels all day long in our yard which is a wooded 1.3 acre lot. Full of fleas and ticks.....I'm sure. But when I use Advantage II regularly she remains "Flea free"! I can let her run without worry!
By boxy
June 2, 2013
satisfied
The Product is great as I do alot of hiking and the dogs never suffer.... thats great but the best part was the saving through your company have recommanded you to all my dogs pals Thanks
By Olivia
Canada
May 10, 2013
Purchase was fast
Was the best price Was easy to order I didn't have to wait long I will be coming back to order again for sure
By pbse2
Ponoka, Alberta, Canada
May 8, 2013
Fantastic Service
I cannot say enough good things about the service and the pricing. After a bit of a mix up with my credit card (my fault), everything went very smoothly and my order was shipped and received promptly. I will definitely order from Entirely Pets again. Paul E.
By beancountertx
Texas
May 8, 2013
Solid product for my dogs
I use this on my two dogs and solution works really well.
By nancy
San Diego
May 5, 2013
Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog
I have purchased this product for over 10 years and it always worked well for our dogs until this year. I do not know if they are diluting the solution or what the reason is. Our 2 small dogs continue to have fleas and eggs daily, even after applying this twice within a 20 day period. Flea combing them is removing 20-25 live fleas per day. I wash their bed every other day and have even had our yard sprayed. I will not purchase this again.
By MistyMae
Tacoma, WA
May 1, 2013
Advantage II Flea Control
There are tons of commercials for all these different brands, example, my mom insist on using Advantix, not sure why, the only real difference I can see between the 2 is the cost, Advantage takes care of all our dog's needs without any extra gunk she doesn't need. We have been using Advantage for close to 10 years now. Advantage works and we will continue to use Advantage Flea Control as we have pets
By health c.
Minneapolis, MN
April 2, 2013
not impressed
First the product is expensive for being just a little tube and second my dog is still scratching.
By Groomer 9.
Indiana
March 8, 2013
Awesome product
This stuff does the job. I am a groomer and I always recommend Advantage II. My customers are happy with it and continue to buy it regularly.
By moose
February 8, 2013
works fantasticly
this product is fantastic works all the time I have 2 dogs and I never have to worry about fleas or tics we live in the country and they run free so they encounter other animals with fleas and the product works great.
By petie
January 17, 2013
best
Finally found something that has gotten my flea problem under control at a great price. Pls keep the price reasonable and I'll buy lots more.
By Jt
Watertown, TN
December 21, 2012
Better Results
We are having better results with Advantage II over Frontline. This product seems to last longer. We were tired of seeing our dog scratch in less than a week.
By france
December 18, 2012
thanks from Québec
advantage II for dogs and cats at a good price and fast delivery.
By Ilovesnowmen
Garden Grove, CA
November 23, 2012
really good product
After using Frontline for 6 months, with no success, I tried Advantage II and it killed all the fleas on my poor dog.
By Susan
November 15, 2012
dependable flea control
good price, works great on my pets.entirely pets has the best prices on flea control
By Sue
PA
November 14, 2012
Kills fleas
When fleas show up on any of my 7 small dogs, Advantage II is what I reach for.
By Gigi
Hartwick, New York
November 13, 2012
Works well
This product keeps fleas at bay, and doesn't seem to bother my dog in any way. It is easy to apply.
By Kay
Kentucky
October 30, 2012
Reliable company
I am very pleased with the prices and reliable shipping I receive with Entirely Pets. Orders are on time and exact. The prices are the lowest I have found online and often the shipping is either reduced or free.
By Linda
Fayetteville, NC
October 23, 2012
GREAT BARGAIN & IT WORKS
After using Frontline for years, I switched to Advantage K9 II- WOW What a difference, works on my 6 lb Pom and my 69 lb Lab. Could not believe how fast it worked and killed the critters. No allergic reactions to my babies and what a relief for them. We live in an area with lots of pine straw and sand and it can be a flea and mosquito haven. Thank you Entirely Pets for making this so affordable- I have purchase this product for my son's 2 Jack Russells also. They ar pretty much outside dogs. He loved it. I have sent your website to numerous pet owners who I knwo want to take care of their 4 legged family members without breaking the bank:) Thanks again for being here!!!
By Fleas C.
August 21, 2012
Not recommended
Would not recommend this product if infestation is a medium to severe problem or you have a pet with flea allergies. We used every two weeks as direction recommended and still had to switch product.
By Sheila
August 3, 2012
Excellent product
I used Frontline for many years and I suppose the fleas became accustomed to it because I had a terrible flea infestation last year. I switched to Advantage and the animals were flea free within hours. I am very happy with this product.
By Moose
oregon
July 19, 2012
Great Product
great product awesome prices quick process
By Sue
Morris, PA
July 2, 2012
Canine Advantage
I do not like putting chemicals on my pets, however when fleas start rearing their ugly heads and making life miserable, Advantage is a good product to use. My order from Entirely Pets arrived quickly and well packaged.
By SandyAnn
July 2, 2012
Safe all year round.
Advantage II is a great product. Highly recommended by our vet and keeps our dog safe all year round. It is especially good in Florida where we don't get a break from the insects that could harm our dear pets.
By sweetpea
June 13, 2012
MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for D
I have been using Advantage II Flea for several years now and it has always met the needs of my pets. This year seems to be a bad year for ticks, but this product has covered my dogs.
By johnyce
June 6, 2012
five star service
The product was great as we knew it would be but the service was five star service. I messed up the first order and the sales person at entirely pets went out of the norm to make it right with me.
By Lisa
June 6, 2012
Advantage II
I switched to this product because my Frontline is no longer working on my dogs. This product has done a good job on the fleas on my pets.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.