1. Home > 


4.7
533 Reviews
5
79% (422)
4
14% (74)
3
3% (17)
2
1% (5)
1
3% (15)
95% Recommend this product (504 of 533 responses)
By hermbob
February 12, 2013
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Cats (5-9 lbs)
I have a six lb. cat and really like being able to buy for her weight instead of a one size fits all. It absorbs quickly.
By VeggieChica
February 12, 2013
Great products!
These work so well on my cats to get rid of all fleas! Best of all the ones I've tried!
By RedMomma
Altoona, PA
February 8, 2013
A "Never-Let-Me-Down" Product!
It's so wonderful to be able to purchase such a great product at an extremely affordable price. My household and my cats thank you!
By Michannemag
Bakersfield, CA
February 7, 2013
Advantage II For Small Cats
Excellent product and the fleas disappeared immediately. Love this stuff for my kitten. Venus is pictured. We found her in a flower bed when she was 2 weeks old. I took her inside and started bottle feeding her 4 to 5 times a day. She has grown wonderfully and we love her so much!
By woman
Winston-Salem, NC
February 6, 2013
Advantage II Flea Control for cats 5-9lbs
BEST product for indoor cats smaller than 9 lbs - always get the best deals from Entirely Pets
By bbk
Columbus, Ohio
February 4, 2013
Actually worked
After a number of attempts to clear up the fleas with shampoos and Frontline ( with only minimal decrease in #) - Our dogs and cats are finally flea-free with only the 1st applications of their Advantage II products
By Old M.
San Francisco
February 2, 2013
Fleeing fleas
My wife and I wish there were a less messy way to treat the cats for fleas, but Advantage definitely does the job of keeping the fleas off. We have one cat that's allergic to flea bites and this is a life-saver for her.
By Pickles' p.
February 1, 2013
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
This worked better than frontline this time for us, this year in FL we're having a bad winter for fleas.
By Florida c.
Florida
January 29, 2013
Excellent product!
I have been ordering Advantage for our cats for several years and it has been totally effective in killing fleas quickly and keeps them flea free. It's a great product and I highly recommend it.
By sherry
Falling Waters, WV
January 28, 2013
advantage II for cats works great
This works great, wont buy frontline, my vet even told me that it doesnt work. Advantage was recommeded by my vet. My cat is allergic to fleas and they were making her really sick, even though she didnt have them bad. Since I started her on Advantage II for cats, she's doing alot better! The box was pretty dented up when I got it but the medicine was in good shape.
By pack l.
January 27, 2013
these guys work hard
Good value and great shipping. thanks -gv
By bewitchingdragon
Ferndale washington
January 27, 2013
quick delivary
My purchase was quick. Priced lowest around and quick delivary.
By samuella
Virginia Beach, Va
January 24, 2013
Advantage 11 for cats 0ver 9 lbs.
This is the best stuff I have ever used and has gotten rid of the fleas in my home. It is wonderful to see my cat be able to not scratch and kick at fleas constantly ! Thank you ! Solomon my cat really thanks you ! The price also beat Walmart's ! Samuella
By cheryl
lakeland florida
January 24, 2013
best product ever
best prices around also got my product faster than any other places i have ordered from in the past.I will never order my babies flea control or any thing else from any one other than entirely pets.
By Kris
January 23, 2013
works well
This is a tried and true product that works well on my cats. Easy to use.
By puglover
January 23, 2013
Flea & Tick Control
Been using for 5 Years.. A wonderful Product..
By Mo
January 23, 2013
Flealess
We have used Advantage II Flea Control for our cats for over ten years. It is easy to use, safe and very effective. Entirely Pets has a great price and speedy service.
By aidyl
New York
January 21, 2013
Great flea product for cat
I've tried Frontline Plus before for my cat and this Advantage works great as well. You might want to try some different ones too to mix it up.
By Divanor
Miami, FL
January 17, 2013
AdvantageII
This product does what it says coupled with Capstar. My five indoor cats and one outdoor cat were relieved from a n intermittent flea outbreak.
By dj
Sunnyvale, CA
January 16, 2013
Win the great flea wars!
After years of being flea free, they managed to invade our happy home and make the cat's life a misery. This product is quick and easy to use, and I have observed no negative side effects.
By dtreuil
Montgomery, Al
January 15, 2013
working great!!!
I have been using Advantage for Cats now over 15 years with a total of 6 cats, not all at one time and the product works. I currently have two cats left and one goes out and in daily while the other due to age is house bound. They both do very well on the product and I have not seen a flea yet. Thanks
By andre
l'orignal ,canada
January 14, 2013
happy
very satisfied with the product and the service of your website
By shortie
ohio
January 13, 2013
best buy for not getting a few Bug,s
it,s best to be safe than to end up with a housefull of bugs especially on you loved pets or even your bed. Lets all be safe and protect it all
By Billy
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
January 9, 2013
Awesome Product
Have used this product for the last 3 years. Easy application and very effective. I highly recommend this product to everyone
By eli
January 9, 2013
Great product!
Pets have no negative reactions and product meets all expectations!
By Beth0629
Caribou, Maine
January 7, 2013
Best flea product I have used
With 14 cats, I need a product that is fast and affordable. I have found this in Advantage II for my cats. Easy to apply and fast working, I think I'm in love!!
By Linda
Eugene, OR
January 6, 2013
Wonderful service!
Easy to purchase pet needs on line, or pick up the phone and talk to someone, no waiting and the product is delivered fast. I recommend Entirely Pets to all pet owners that use or need the same items weekly and or monthly.
By cj
washington state
January 6, 2013
smart purchase
good products, good price, and very speedily delivered. Thanks
By Blossom
California
January 5, 2013
Great product!
We have used this products (Advantage) for our cats for 10+ years. Very easy to dispence and we know it works
By Pam
January 1, 2013
Effective
This product works quickly to kill all stages of fleas. Others I used did not kill the larvae or eggs and my cats developed extreme allergies to flea bites until this finally got rid of them. My cats are strictly indoor cats so it was important to me to make sure the fleas did not get serious and infest the house. Not sure how the cats even got fleas in the first place.
By samubus
January 1, 2013
The best
I have used Frontline, Revolution, and Advantage II. Advantage II is clearly the best for fleas.
By krussell
Belleville, IL
December 31, 2012
Cheaper than the Vets
The value is much better than I can get @ the Vets & the delivery time is very quick
By KittyOwner
December 30, 2012
Works great!
I have had great results while using this product. This year is the first time I've ever had a problem with fleas in the past almost 8 years of owning pets (dogs and cats) and this product helped to get rid of them promptly. I would highly recommend this product to other consumers! :-)
By Cindy
Eugene, Oregon
December 27, 2012
Love the Advantage II
I have 6 cats and have just adopted a dog. I use the Advantage II monthly and have had no fleas, even when there is an outbreak in our area. Love this product!
By Gonzo's m.
December 27, 2012
Great Purchase
Finally, I've found a place to purchase Advantage II collars in bulk! Great for my feral kitten rescue and I will certainly buy from EntirelyPets again! Well packed and super fast shipping!
By Angie
December 19, 2012
Advantage Flea Control
Fast shipping time. Decent price. Works as advertised.
By MarBear
New Brunswick, Canada
December 19, 2012
advantage II for large cats
I have a long hair very large orange cat that loves the outside in the summer, he have never been bothered by fleas. I apply the advantage once a month...it's that easy. I have never used anything else. Love the product.
By Cat L.
Winter Springs, Florida
December 18, 2012
Advantage II for cats over 9 lbs
I always buy my flea formula from Entirely Pets. With 4 cats, I have to buy 4packs of 6 and that lasts me 6 months. They always have the best price and it is shipped for free with ordering in such quantity. I would highly recommend Entirely Pets for your pet needs. Thank you, Cat Lady
By ccc3
CT
December 16, 2012
Good Flea Control
Fast delivery! Easy to use and apply, vet recommended product
By Johanne
December 15, 2012
Good Product
Have used this product for a few years with our cat though not full proof.
By Rachel
December 13, 2012
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Cats (over 9 lbs)
Seems to be fine. Purchase and shipping was smooth.
By Jenny
Massachusetts
December 10, 2012
Best price!
I have 3 cats, one outdoor two indoor. This is the best product! I tried frontline and the fleas were immune to it! I tried this and within 24 hours the fleas are gone! I could purchase Advantage at my local pet store, but its almost $20 more! I've been using this for 6 months, and I highly recommend it!
By NJLIC
Selkirk,NY
December 7, 2012
Advantage II
Best product we have used for cats. Highly recommend.
By lambchp
December 6, 2012
Advantage II
Seems to work well. Recommended by my vet as the best anti-flea treatment.
By Liz
Lansing, MI
December 5, 2012
Best flea control on market
Advantage ll works better than others we tried and we tried many. Does not freak my cats out. Will continue to buy at this great price.
By wildflower
edinburg, va
December 5, 2012
the answer for me
Have had trouble with fleas on the cats all summer. Switched to advantage and the scratching is over thanks
By Nana
Seattle, WA
December 5, 2012
Good stuff!
Great products at a great price! Quick service.
By Fbjohnnie2003
Antioch, TN
December 2, 2012
Its a good thing
After my product didnt arrive by the specified time that I had paid for I called the company. I was informed that by accident they had shipped out flea preventive for a dog and not a cat which I ordered for. They were very nice, refunded my shipping cost, and expedited the right order to me. The advantage II is a great product. With in a few hrs I noticed all the fleas had left my cats belly. It was easily applied, and my cat didnt seem to have any side effects from the application. I would definitely recommend to anyone purchasing from this website, and purchasing this product. I will be a repeat customer. Oh and as an added bonus its cheaper then buying the flea medicine at the Vet or Pet store..
By guitargranny
December 2, 2012
12 Pack Advantage for Large Cats
As human Mama to 6 cats, I really appreciate that you make 12 packs of flea drops available to me at such an affordable price. 3 of my cats are indoor/outdoor & the Advantage helps to prevent them from bringing fleas in or infesting the other cats... Thank you - Entirely Pets
By wfbanker
Wake Forest NC
November 29, 2012
Amazing Product
I had 4 cats and a dog with fleas -this is the ONLY flea product that took care of all the fleas, pronto!

Page 7 of 11
7


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.