1. Home > 


4.7
585 Reviews
5
83% (487)
4
10% (61)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (14)
95% Recommend this product (554 of 585 responses)
By Jesse
Fremont
August 6, 2019
Best way to keep nasty ticks away!
Easy to apply and worth every penny.
ProsFast and easy
ConsNot really any
By Glenda
Canfield, Ohio
July 4, 2019
Canine Advantix II
Great product and best price on the internet.
ProsWorks great, trusted product, fast shipping and best price
ConsIts still a pesticide
By Michel
Montreal, Quebec CANADA
June 21, 2019
Essential for your dog
Great product for the security of your dog
By Michel
Montreal, Quebec
June 21, 2019
Essential for dog life
Great product to use
By Myra
Mississippi
June 20, 2019
Great service and excellent product
This was everything I expected!
ProsWorks great
By julia
hamilton, NJ
June 16, 2019
Amazing price and no pests
Great price for this product and keeps the fleas and ticks away! Love!
ProsNo fleas or ticks
By David
Sharon, SC
June 6, 2019
Works Everytime!
I have been using K9 Advantix II for the past few years and I have been happy with the results.
By Lloyd
New York State
May 25, 2019
Advantix 2
Our pet Mackenzie loves take her pill each month. And seems work well.
ConsNone
By Gloria
Charlotte, NC
May 21, 2019
Great Product
I have used this product for years, and very pleased with the outcome.
By Lablady
Saluda, MC
March 27, 2019
Great product
I have used this product for over 10 years and we had no problems with fleas or ticks...
ProsWorks!
By Unit D.
Gilmer tx
March 6, 2019
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
Works best nice price have used for many years never a problem
ProsWorks
ConsCost
By Binglebug B.
Tacoma, WA
February 15, 2019
Great Service
I've used this on several of my brittanys and it keeps them flea free.
By Islandgirlsue
TN
January 30, 2019
NOT FOR MY DOG
My dog is very itchy from this product. I had to discontinue use.
By ToriaGold
December 31, 2018
Good quality product that I've used for years
I started using K9 Advantix II about 5 years ago, and have been very satisfied with it. I was previously using Frontline for over 10 years, but switched to K9 Advantix II when my vet told me that it prevents and treats more things than Frontline does. It is also a little less expensive too! I've attached a comparison chart of the two products.
By Khamsin
Ocala, FL
November 29, 2018
Best Price and Works Great!
I am so glad I found an affordable flea, tick, and mosquito application for my dogs. Entirely Pets has by far the best prices and merchandise.
ProsAffordable and works great.
ConsNone
By gregthebug
Marietta, GA
October 29, 2018
Works well for my Golden Retriever
The fact that K9 Advantix II works not only to kill fleas and ticks, but has a repellant feature as well sole me on the product. As well as the Bayer name. So far, so good, and I've used it with success for over a year.
ProsRepels and kills pests.
ConsA bit greasy for a few days.
By Jax m.
GA
September 10, 2018
Did not work enough
I wanted To try a new preventative since my current one was not working. This helped very little for my dog's fleas. I had to replace it after a couple of months with another product.
By Aussie m.
Pataskala, Ohio
August 16, 2018
Great product
Switched to this flea/tick after another product I was using failed to protect my baby. Have used this for several years now and have not had any problems.
ProsWorks fast
ConsNone
By Lablady
Saluda, MC
July 30, 2018
Grew protector for my fogs
I have used this product for many years,,, I fleas no or ticks....
ProsEasy to use..works well
ConsNone
By RianiIwas
Massachusetts
July 8, 2018
Great Price
Product was delivered quickly and packed well.....
By Crystal
FL Orlando
June 10, 2018
Works very fast
I like the price of the product it cost more every were else so it saved me more
ProsNon
ConsNon
By Debby
ME
May 24, 2018
This stuff really works great
I live in an area with lots of ticks and I never find a single flea or tick on my dog, year after year this stuff really works the best
ProsKills ticks fleas repel mosquito
Consnone
By Brooklynn62
Vancouver Island BC
May 24, 2018
Great product
I've been using this product for 10 years and we live in an area that has ticks and fleas year round and Miki has never had a problem with either he is now 11
By Tony
Nova Scotia
May 21, 2018
Great product
I buy this product every year on a reorder..its a great idea. No need to reorder..it comes in the post and I'm billed directly
By CajsLilBear
Florida
May 7, 2018
Bye bye fleas
My baby is relieved now that the fleas are gone!! It worked almost instantly. The fleas that were left on him just dropped off him dead!!
ProsWorks great!
By Kimberly
Washington State
May 2, 2018
Works Great!
We have been using Advantix for years now and I have never seen a flea on our dogs =)
ProsEasy to apply
By Boston4
Tamaqua, PA
April 12, 2018
Never fails!
I tried Advantix II on my boston terriers after trying another topical flea/tick prevention failed. I've also tried the 8 month collar. This product is by far my favorite! It has never failed to repel fleas, ticks and mosquitoes even after I've bathed the dogs! Recommend!!
ProsLasts through bathing
ConsCan feel sticky
By Leahsmom
Maryville TN
April 10, 2018
Works!!!
Have been using this product for 3 years or more. Never a flea or tick. Very happy with the results.
By Challa
Bloomingdale, GA
April 9, 2018
Pet lover
Have tried many different kinds of flea treatments over the last 30 plus years and K9 Advantix II has been the best to insure my home is flea free. With so many dogs I can not afford to have any chance of fleas breading and this is the best which is also recommended by my vet to add to the to the quality of the product.
By KRrn
North carolina
April 9, 2018
Flea medicine
Have used this since my dogs were puppies. Effective and easy to use.
By JJ
VA
October 1, 2017
Love it
This is by far the best for my dog!! She has not had any issues while on it!
By Debby L.
LEWISTON, ME
September 28, 2017
This stuff works great on fleas and ticks
I live in Maine and we have tons of ticks but with K9 Advantix ll I never find even 1 on my dog, and not a flea either, great stuff.
By DDubCee
September 12, 2017
Very Affordable
I find most flea killers are way out of my price range but not at Entirely Pets. This K9 Advantix II was very affordably priced.
By Lwood64
August 17, 2017
Awesome product!
I've been a customer for years and love K9 Advantix II. It's an excellent product, offered at a great price with fast shipping!
By kittenonkeys
Central Louisiana
August 12, 2017
K9 Advantix II
I've been using this product for several years now, and my pets have no problems with fleas or ticks. I highly recommend it.
By Abby
MA
July 25, 2017
Works great for my dogs!
This is my preferred flea/tick prevention for my 6 Labradors. Works great!
By Dan
July 16, 2017
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
Have used this on my dogs for years. Never had a problem.
By Kristy
Harford County, MD
July 13, 2017
Best Flea & Tick Prevention Ever!
K9 Advantix II is the ONLY product that has worked on my labs. No more Hot Spots as their hair grew back quickly. It's very rewarding to see my boys enjoying themselves outside and not have the burden of getting bit.
By Nick
June 25, 2017
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
It s working just fine for my dog , never a flea or tick since we use this product.
By sle200
June 19, 2017
Works Great
I've been using this for years. My dog has never had an issue with fleas or ticks.
By Rej
June 19, 2017
K9 Advantix
the product is fine but because the customs paper work was not done I had to pay an additional $22.00 which was really disappointing. I will not order again. Between the shipping cost and the custom cost it makes the product more expensive than buying it at the vet.
By DogMom
Indianapolis, IN
June 18, 2017
Won't use anything else
We have always had great success with using Advantix. I love that it also repels mosquitoes. We just returned from a weekend of camping deep in the woods with our dog with no problems keeping the bugs away. He is a happy pup!
By Pammy
Quebec,QC
June 11, 2017
We Love it!
We love this product. We have used it before, and it really works. I highly recommend this product! We have tried different brands of tick treatments in the past, and those products did not work! Our black lab got ticks from those other brands. With this product, he no longer has or had any ticks.
By Icebreaker
June 4, 2017
Avantix 2
Great product! This co. Stands behind its products and does everything to ensure customer satisfaction. My dog has successfully used this product for years and has always been well protected.
By Hun
June 3, 2017
Best flea/tic protection
We live in the woods with lots of deer & squirrels, etc., and this has been the best protection we have found for our dogs in preventing fleas & tics. Easy and effective.
By Bev
May 29, 2017
Easy
We was looking for something affordable to take care if our dogs.. Thank you for providing an affordable service.
By Jessie M.
Payson, AZ
May 12, 2017
Best flea and tick protection on earth
I have been using K9 Advantix for at least 15 years. I have had numerous dogs during that time, and lived in the mountains, the valley, and the desert. I have NEVER seen a flea or tick on any of my dogs during any of that time. They go swimming in the creeks in the summer, running thru the tall grass, and still - no fleas or ticks. Vets often tell me there is a newer greater product on the market but I say No Thanks! This one works and I'm sticking with it.
By AnitaM2
Roseville, Ca
May 5, 2017
K9 Advantix II
I've been using this product on my poodle for 2 years and it's been great. We live in town but there are always small squirrels, possum and raccoons in our backyard. The Advantix let's Indy and I sleep better knowing he's protected from fleas and other pests. Thank you.
By sadie2peanut
Los Angeles, CA
April 24, 2017
K9 advantix II
I have used this product in different strengths for my different sizes of dogs for many years. My pets have been flea free and have not been bothered by our many mosquitoes and they have never had a tick. I recommend it to anyone with dogs.
By mac
Lancaster, PA
April 15, 2017
Great product
My dog has an allergy toward different flea meds, but this one is the only one that he doesn't Love the pricing!

Page 1 of 12
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.