1. Home > 


4.8
41 Reviews
5
80% (33)
4
17% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (40 of 41 responses)
By Binglebug B.
Tacoma, WA
February 15, 2019
Great Service
I've used this on several of my brittanys and it keeps them flea free.
By Jax m.
GA
September 10, 2018
Did not work enough
I wanted To try a new preventative since my current one was not working. This helped very little for my dog's fleas. I had to replace it after a couple of months with another product.
By Aussie m.
Pataskala, Ohio
August 16, 2018
Great product
Switched to this flea/tick after another product I was using failed to protect my baby. Have used this for several years now and have not had any problems.
ProsWorks fast
ConsNone
By Pammy
Quebec,QC
June 11, 2017
We Love it!
We love this product. We have used it before, and it really works. I highly recommend this product! We have tried different brands of tick treatments in the past, and those products did not work! Our black lab got ticks from those other brands. With this product, he no longer has or had any ticks.
By Meddylaker
Baileyville, ME
July 27, 2016
The Best!
Tried Frontline Plus which was like using nothing but costing $100 for cat and dog. Then, we tried K-9 Advantix and Advantix for our kitty. What a difference. It's been a week and - no fleas, no itching or chewing. Happy pets and pet parents.
By bren
April 30, 2016
4 month advantix
I use this product all the time, but I usually get it from my vet. thanks for a fantastic deal, as it is quite expensive.
By danfromdewey
June 18, 2015
Easy to apply
This product is easy to apply as directed and really seems to work so far. I was very leery of the tick & flea products that you gave in a pill or tablet form. Each of these had a list of side effects that were downright scary. K9 Advantix caused no side effects at all, and again was very easy to apply.
By Susan
April 7, 2015
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
This products works as it should. We walk in the woods all the time and no ticks or evidence of Lyme's disease. Never had fleas either.
By Chieko
North Carolina
August 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised
It really does repel small knats and flies.
By Jim
AL
June 12, 2014
Good Product
I recommend this product and would purchase again.
By Corrine
Cleveland Ohio
March 20, 2014
Advantix II
Best stuff on the market...protects your dogs from everything,,,and my dogs do not have a allergic reaction to this products like other ones...This is a little pricey, but worth it
By Angie
November 13, 2013
It worked
I had used frontline for years, and then my dogs got fleas. All 4 of them. I tried everything, from knockout spray, flea dips, flea combs, frontline spray, bought a carpet shampooer, diatamacious earth, nothing helped. I vacuumed every day, and washed every sheet blanket, slipcover in the house every 2 days. After I applied the advantic I saw an 80% improvement within a day.
By Shirl
SE TX
October 17, 2013
K9 Advantix II -- A good product.
After trying this product for the first time, I am glad I did. Put this product on some young dogs that were loaded with fleas. 24 hours later the fleas were gone! Would definitely recommend this product!
By carrolljung1
Bennett Valley, CA
October 12, 2013
Better than Frontline
We have had a terrible flea problem where I live late summer and fall......Frontline was not working for my dog and for my neighbors' dogs as well. I switched to Advantix because we also have lots of ticks in the area (we live in rural Sonoma County CA) The Advantix has worked better....but our dogs still get fleas before a month on the dogs. Any suggestions????
By BeagleBoy
October 12, 2013
K9 Advantix
I've used this product for the past 4 yrs and my dog has never had fleas or ticks so I'm assuming this product is very effective. Its easy to use and is very affordable.
By JacKay
Edenton, NC
August 22, 2013
K9 advantix II
I have recently adopted a chow/golden mix from the animal shelter. The owners turned him in. He was using this flea and tick preventive when he was turned in. I have been pleased with this product although the vet I use stopped selling it because it was not giving adequate protection for sand fleas. We travel to go to this vet so we do not live on the beach. The product has been fine although he does do a little scratching but I am quite sure he is flea and tick free. We live around pine trees so ticks are very prevalent and I have not seen one on him.
By Ellie M.
Florida
August 21, 2013
Wow!
We've been using another popular brand for years because it also treats for ticks. We live near a wooded area where ticks attack. This dog is unable to take internal flea meds due to pancreatitis and suffers terribly from the flea bites. So, just as horse owners rotate those wormers, it seemed that a change in flea meds couldn't hurt. Discovered that this product also treats for ticks and so we gave it a go. Our dog has now had three quiet weeks of seemingly flea free days and nights. On the down side, it is oily and our dog has silky hair so the oil spreads out and looks terrible until we can bath him. Also, we no longer have a vibrator on our bed...
By Desiree
New York
August 13, 2013
Great product!!
I have been purchasing this product for years now and have never been disappointed!!
By barbie
Parsippany, NJ
July 17, 2013
very good product
K9 Advantix is the best product to keep mosquitos away from your dog. Mosquitos are more attracted to light or white color dogs. This was my first time using this product and not one bite since, and this year its a bad season.
By bandana
Bayboro, NC
April 19, 2013
great product
Never used advantix before it works really well. so far no fleas very good value and fast shipping.
By tdh
charlotte, nc
March 13, 2013
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
A friend of mine recommended this product after having tried several others. I decided to not waste my money doing the same thing and have been ordering this for 1.5 years. We have 2 dogs and in that time I have only seen 1 flea on one dog. However, I have had a few bite me and my indoor cats keep getting fleas.
By Diane
Sidney, Ohio
February 21, 2013
love it
This product is great no more fleas or ticks.
By Brittany G.
Puyallup, WA
January 8, 2013
Excellent product
Fleas just aren't a problem after using this product.
By Nancy R.
Sacramento, CA
December 9, 2012
Only use this product
I have used this product for a number of years for my dogs. I use the one for 21-55 lbs and the one for over 55 pounds. Since we have huge yard they play outside a big part of each day in all seasons. They have never had a flea or any other kind of bug. Since one of them is a Golden Retriever, fleas could be devastating. I am thankful for this product and for Entirely Pets.
By wfbanker
Wake Forest NC
November 29, 2012
Amazing Product
I've tried many flea products and this is the ONLY one that got rid of my dog's fleas! They were gone the next day!
By ltlewheaty
November 27, 2012
Great!
Fantastic costumer service! Fast shipping! Solid product - never any problem wiith fleas or ticks and it's not greasy or oily!
By Amy H.
Richmond,VA
November 23, 2012
Better than Frontline
This summer I had serious issues with fleas to the extent that we had our yard treated. The Frontline Plus wasn't touching the problem. I switched to k9 advantix II and noticed a difference immediately.
By barb1934
Atlanta GFa
November 7, 2012
The Best Product I have used
Excellent results after a few days use. Easy to use.
By K320
November 6, 2012
Wonderful product
Very effective product. Very happy with the results!!
By kellmar
November 3, 2012
Great product
I used to use Advantage for my dog, but then a friend recommended K9 Advantix and it really is a better product. It helps with much more than just fleas & ticks and protects my dog from other pests. I only purchase K9 Advantix through Entirely Pets...great customer service and fast delivery!
By dot
State College, pa
October 25, 2012
I am so glad i bought this
Our groomer insisted i buy Advantix. I finally did and the results are impressive. First, this has no odor. We were using Certifect and the stink was awful. And most importantly no ticks and we live in a heavily infested area. So i say this is the best for preventing fleas and ticks ever!
By LM
Providence, RI
October 23, 2012
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
I have a cocker spaniel / retriever mix and this product works well. She's outdoors a lot and likes to swim.
By RAMIE
August 6, 2012
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
I have used K9 ADVANTIX in the past and like the product. I use it each month including the winter months. I will continue to buy the product
By KinPA
Stroudsburg, PA
July 6, 2012
K9 AdvantixII
Love this product. Love the fact my dog does not get fleas on his body at all. I love Entirely Pets. Great bargains all the time. thank you.
By DM
July 5, 2012
Hopeful it works!
We are hoping this product works better than the Frontline Plus we had been using. Our dog has been having a terrible problem with fleas this year due to such a mild winter. The other product has not been effective so we were told to try K9 Advantix II. So far so good for the month but it is still early. A change in product is recommended every so often to increase effectiveness--hope it works!!
By Al
Pewaukee, WI
June 24, 2012
Another quality product
I've always had good results from anything I've ordered from Entirely Pets and I will continue to patronize this site.
By Mary M.
Saint John NB Canada
June 18, 2012
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
Timely shipment of exactly what I ordered
By RNDirish
WV
April 23, 2012
no fleas
My girls have never, knock on wood, had a flea problem while using this product.
By Aspen p.
Los Gatos, CA
March 26, 2012
Great on fleas & ticks
Love this product, much more effective than Frontline.
By Barry
February 23, 2012
Great price, quick shipping.
Much better price than through local vets.
By CJ
October 25, 2011
Good Stuff
It seemed latley that all the different flea treatments quit working on my dogs. We tried K9 Advintix II and found it to work wonders. I especially like the fact that it controls fleas, ticks and mosquitoes.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.