1. Home > 


4.9
64 Reviews
5
92% (59)
4
6% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (63 of 64 responses)
By Chocolate M.
Simpsonville, SC
August 24, 2016
Great product
My dog loves these. She eats it like a treat. They have eliminated the dandruff that she used to have. Her coat is soft and shiny. My vet also told me they would help with her joints, which is a plus.
By ringo
March 24, 2016
Aller G-3 Supplement
Started my Lab on this 3 weeks ago . Have seen great improvement on dry skin and itching.
By zekesmom
February 24, 2016
Great product
I have been using Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplement for my dog for many years. His skin and coat were pretty dry and flaky so the Vet recommended this product. It works really well. When for some reason he has to miss doses I can tell right away, his skin starts to flake.
By WP
January 30, 2016
Shiny Coat
These seem to give the dogs are real shiny coat. They have received a lot of compliments. We also get fast service from Entirely Pets.
By GoldenBear49
February 12, 2015
not tasty
my Chow spit them out, my Golden will tolerate them. There is another product that is chewy that they love love love.
By Doglover
Mount Juliet, TN
February 5, 2015
Great Product
This fish oil product has improved our Labs coat and skin so much. Before we starting using these he had flaky skin and a lot of itching. How he is all nice and shiny with no itching. Give them a try I think you will love the results.
By Kim
North Charleston, SC
July 18, 2014
good product
My dog loves taking these and her coat shines while on them. If she stops even for 1-2 days, she has a dull coat with lots of dry skin flakes.
By gaby
June 19, 2014
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
Excellent product to improve my dogs coat as well as sensitive skin problems and the regular shedding .
By javelin1972
Columbus, OH
May 13, 2014
Great Price
Replaced purchase from my vet at 75% less than what they charged. My German Shepherd loves the supplement and chews it up and swallows it every morning.
By Friend O.
Kentucky
February 18, 2014
AllerG3
I give this to my 9yr old Golden Retriever as a supplement for his joints. At one point I stopped giving it to him for about 3 months. After about 1 month I noticed his mobility had gotten slightly worse. Then I noticed he started shedding significantly more. His mobility worsened a little more so I started giving him the AllerG3 again. After 1 month, mobility and shedding back to baseline. I would recommend this product.
By Kazsmom
Ohio
February 8, 2014
He's not itching anymore.
Our now 11 month old GSD began the itchy skin, ear problems and etc a few months ago. He's on a good food and gets a daily vitamin ordered by the breeder. I have no clue what brought it on, but didn't want to go through anymore steroids or ear meds if I could prevent it. I took a chance on this supplement and so far--success! I will keep him on it.
By bearsley
February 1, 2014
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
For healthy dogs with a coat that shines, use Vet Solutions Aller G-3. Can't do better than Entirely Pets.
By Kamp
Chapin, SC
January 26, 2014
Great product.
Have used several different brands of Omega-3 products to treat skin allergies and joint problems in all of my dogs. Most recently, found information on its ant- inflammatory and anti- tumorogenic application. The Aller g-3 is the best I've found so far in both quality and price. All 3 of my dogs are being treated with the Aller G-3.
By Hunters M.
Gillette, WY
January 8, 2014
Aller G-3 Yum
He loves them. Eats them like a treat!!!
By Poodles M.
Eustis, Florida
November 1, 2013
Aller G-3 Supplement
My standard poodle has skin allergies just terrible. This item given once a day has helped and will recommend it to anyone. She is still itching but things are so much better.
By Prettybyfar
October 16, 2013
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
This stuff is great for dogs with allergies.
By onewomanink
Crockett, California
September 30, 2013
Works Great
My Service Dog, Gryphon, has been using these for years and they have been an easy to digest, extremely gentle supplement to his diet, which helps his coat and skin as well as his heart.
By Paula
September 3, 2013
Great supplement
Both my dogs love these capsules. They think they are treats. It keeps their coats glossy and keeps my lab mix from getting hot spots.
By jeanne
June 20, 2013
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
vet recommened for my labs itching and it works great.
By Trooper
June 10, 2013
Aller g3
Great product! Entirely pets has the best price I've found to date.
By picabonewf
June 6, 2013
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
Have used this for many years and love it.
By Tom
Brentwood,NH
May 10, 2013
Best Omega 3 product
Really helps my dogs allergies and her coat. Made a big difference!
By mike21
Kansas
May 8, 2013
A very product
Same as my Vet recommends,easy for my dogs to take, larger quantity for the price. Saves me $$$. Both Husky and mix-black Lab take it daily - no bad effects.
By Ferris's M.
Orange County, CA
May 7, 2013
AllerG-3
My vet recommended this for my Staffie-Boxer mix who seemed to be allergic to everything. His ears and skin would turn red and he would always scratch. Once we started using AllerG-3 and found the right protein for him, the combination has been wonderful. No redness, itching or scratching. His skin is no longer dry and coat is beautiful. This product really helps and is offered at a great price. Thanks!
By Afghan m.
Columbus, OH
April 23, 2013
seems to be working
One of my afghans was put on a low fat diet for GI issues, and began losing hair. Nothing so sad as a longhair with a thinning coat. The addition of this oil to her diet once a day seems to be working. She has stopped losing hair, and seems to be growing more.
By Pat
March 19, 2013
I like this product
My young lab had the "itches " and I tried fish oil liquid but he didn't like it. The vet recommended using this product and I have been using it for several years now with both dogs. I feel that it helps to keep their coats healthy and they have no problem eating it with their food
By ED
Pittsfield, MA
March 10, 2013
A Bargain
I'm always pleased with the prices and service. And I'm so sure that AllerG3 has proven to reduce my dog's skin allergies, I bought an extra bottle to give to a friend whose dog also suffers from allergies.
By Cathy
March 8, 2013
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
I have three large dogs so these capsules are the right size.
By Nellie
March 6, 2013
Happy with this product
I am using AllerG-3 for both my cat and dog. I use the liquid for the cat and mix with canned food and she likes it. I use the capsule for large dogs for my dog. I have been very pleased with this product and would recommend it. The quality is good and Entirely Pets has good prices and great service.
By lindyk
OC California
January 17, 2013
Love this supplement
We have a BLUE doberman and his coat was VERY sparse. Started using this product about 3 years ago, and wow, his coat is now full and shiney!!! I swear by this supplement!!!
By Rosie
January 8, 2013
Great for allergic dogs
I really think this helps my one lab who is allergic to everything. He doesn't scratch as much, chew on his skin or have any hot spots since I started giving him two a day of these.
By kj
TOMS RIVER, NJ
December 27, 2012
consistent satisfaction
i have a 12 year old golden retriever who has benefited fromt he use of this product for over 5 years. when i first starting using this as a supplement, i was skeptical but i must say at 12 years old, she still has the constituion of a puppy. i would recommend this product without hesitation.
By good
la, ca
November 26, 2012
good
vet recommended this with combination of Gleflex 2. My 8yrs old who started hesitate jumping and dragging legs after long walk, now taking this, jump up aagin and no dragging legs..
By mmsniglet
Naples, Florida
November 16, 2012
GREAT FOR DOGS WITH SKIN ALLERGIES
ALLER G-3 oil for skin care is wonderful. My lovie is allergic to the environment. She is on a meat-free, holistic dry food (fish) and rehydrated fruits and veggies diet. She also has too much Omega 6 in her system which stirs up her allergies. ALLER G-3 is high in Omega 3...which helps subdue the production of Omega 6 and keeps her skin and coat shiney, soft and supple. This product is great as a substitute for Salmon oil...which is high in both Omega 3 & 6. SO........READ LABELS.
By Hemi
KS
November 6, 2012
Great Product
Under the advice of our vet we started giving these to our 5yr old Lab/Brittney mix. She was having some kind of mild seizure that the Vet said alot of dogs have. They didn't happen very often and I'm not saying it's a miracle drug but....our dog (knock on wood) hasn't had one since.
By toula
November 6, 2012
no more hair loss
As long as Toula has two capules a day, she doesnt chew her skin and lick herself into raw bald patches.
By TinyTolly
NJ
November 6, 2012
Fantastic
This product works great for my Dogs and Entierly pets always sends it right out. I always know it will be here when I need it and they have the best prices too!!!!!
By jenk
October 25, 2012
Good for allergies
This really helped my Lab with her allergies and I also read where it would help with arthritis. She's a big dog so I give her two every 12 hours. Allergies are gone. This is what my vet recommended and it really did the trick. I'm waiting to see how it works on the arithis. I take her to a holistic vet and she's on a number of supplements for her arthritis and I thought this might also help her for that.
By Mimi
Tiffin, Ohio
October 24, 2012
Aller-G Supplements Take a Little of the Itch Out
Our rescued Airedale, Chloe, is prone to a type of allergic dermatitis that causes her to itch, itch, itch. We have tried medicated baths, changing her food, very expensive medications and giving her an Aller G-3 tablet each day. No matter what we try, summer brings on the intching, scratching and licking behaviors that go on well into the fall. She seems as miserable as we are miserable for her. Although nothing we have tried (at our veterinarian's suggestions) seems to entirely relieve the symptoms we have found that the Aller G-3 tablets are a stable ingredient to keeping her skin soft and less irritated during the very long allergy season. She seems to tolerate the tablets well and they seem to help relieve at least some of her allergic symptoms. We will keep using this supplement to help provide a more comfortable life for our much loved pet.
By June
Harvest, AL
June 21, 2012
Very good product!
I have been using this product for over 10 years. I first purchased through my Veterinarian. Much cheaper through Entirely Pets! Aller G-3 is a natural anti inflammatory that helps with skin and coat problems as well as joint problems. I find the capsules easier to use. I just drop them in the bowl and they have a fish oil gusher for a treat.
By DogLover
Ranger, GA
June 19, 2012
Love the product
I have been using this product on all 4 of my dogs for over year. Everyone always asking me what makes their coats so shiny.
By picabonewf
Birdsall, NY
May 30, 2012
Review for Vetoquinol Care Triglyceride Omega Supplement for Large & Giant Breeds (250 Capsules)
Super product ~ all our dogs have this daily
By eb
April 24, 2012
Cheaper than from our vet
This is a better option for us than purchase from our vet. Our Great Pyrenees takes four tablets per day (!), so this becomes expensive. However, the delivery by USPS was horrible. The tracking showed that the package was in our town four days before it was delivered! UPS or FedEx would be much better shipping options.
By Max
April 24, 2012
Product Really Works Well!
Received suggestion for use of this product from my Vet. Then researched; and was impressed enough about ratings to purchase. Product has proven execellent for my dog's coat. Both; my dog and I consistently receive raves concerning how healthy his coat looks!
By Red
Texas
March 28, 2012
Great for coats
Have used this product for several years; it's really made a difference in my boxer's skin & coat (no more flakes). The couple of times I've called customer service, the folks are very nice. Deliveries are always prompt.
By Dave E.
Erie, PA
March 25, 2012
Great Value
I was concerned that the product I would receive might be old or a substitute for the product I usually get from the vet. But it wasn't. Great value when you have to watch your budget.
By jdg
March 24, 2012
Good Health
Our vet recomended AllerG-3 as a health supplement for almost all of our 22 dogs and 22 cats! They love the taste and we love that they feel better and have nicer coats.
By Hilly
March 5, 2012
Great price and product
Best internet price on this product, and fast shipment. Excellent product recommended by my vet and by pet groomer particularly for my dog's dry skin & coat in winter.
By Dawgmom
Nevada
February 29, 2012
Great product
This product was recommended by my vet for my Bullmastiff who has allergies. He has taken it daily for quite some time now, great product and he eats the capsules with no problem.
By Skelly
Mandeville, LA
February 15, 2012
Great Product
I have been using product for months and see a big difference in my dog's coat and skin.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.