1. Home > 


4.1
31 Reviews
5
65% (20)
4
10% (3)
3
10% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
16% (5)
81% Recommend this product (25 of 31 responses)
By Mimi
Hilton Head SC
August 12, 2017
works well
I am not sure I like this as well as original formula but understand this is healthier. I have a white dog and have used angel eyes for years. Never had tear stains. Stopped for awhile and she started getting stains. Takes a little while to clear up stains but once I did and now use it all the time no problems. My white dog's face is white!! If you have a dog with stains, remember it will take awhile to clear up depending on how bad it is.
By GolfingGuy
Southern Illinois
April 1, 2016
Angels' Eyes NATURAL Best Product
Have been using Angels' Eyes NATURAL for 10 years and has worked great keeping our dog's eyes white. Thank you.
By Laura S.
Maple Park, IL
March 6, 2016
great for tear stains
This is a wonderful product, I've used it for years. It does just what it says, prevents tear stains. My picky dog eats it just fine.
By Kandie
Northern Michigan
September 1, 2015
Works for my Pom.
I have been using Angel Eyes for a long time. If I don't the stain comes back. To get my dog to eat it, I mix it with 2 spoons of chicken n gravy baby food in the small jars and a little hot water. He gobbles it down.
By Stelstu
Kitty Hawk, NC
June 2, 2015
Great product
Had severe tear stains on my beautiful girl's white face. No more tear stains!
By Candy
March 16, 2014
Not so good
I've actually used this product for a long time, and her eyes are still bad. I'm disappointed and not sure what else to use. Any suggestions?
By liz
March 13, 2014
angel eyes
I was told by our vet that angel eyes was a good product . I ordered it for our white deaf boxer . she has a nice white face now . we are very pleased with the results . and I will continue to order this product
By Peppermint
Atlanta, Ga
February 13, 2014
Miracle From an Angel (Eyes)
When we rescued Betty Lou, a white/black american bulldog mix, the fur under both of her eyes were so red and runny. Also her lick spots on her feet were red too.Over 3-4 months we were able to get her to look perfect, thanks exclusively to this product. That was 2 years ago. We still use the Angel Eyes daily for Betty Lou as a preventative. She now is the prettiest American Bulldog mix in Atlanta!
By prince
January 3, 2014
god buy
angels eyes keeps my Pomeranian from having to get the area around his eyes from being shaved all the time. there is still a slight mark, but it can be wiped and is not very large. I will buy this product again. thanks
By SH
San Diego, CA
December 4, 2013
Two Paws UP!
I have a Maltese mix who looks GORGEOUS thanks to her Angels' Eyes. She does not mind the flavor of the powder, and it's very easy to mix it with her food. No unsightly stains for our prettiest pretty princess! We have tried both the beef and chicken flavors, and she likes them both. Also, for a small dog like Fiona (7 lbs.) you use such a small amount that the bottle lasts a LOOONNNNGGGG time, which is a plus since it's pricey. But it really works and it's so easy. Highly recommended.
By Madison
San Diego, CA
November 6, 2013
Not Like the Original
This product make my poor maltipoo's eyes worse. After 3 week trial, bought the original formula. Within few days of use, I noticed a difference.
By Pbrayburn
Louisiana
November 5, 2013
Angel Eyes
This product is great. It's gets rid of the discoloration around the eyes and mouth. Mixing it in with their food they don't even know it's there and eat it right up. I use it on my two Bichons and it has worked extremely well
By siggy
upland ca.
October 16, 2013
Review for Angels' Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm)
works very well on removing rust colored stains form eye area
By Delilah1
Sun Lakes, Arizona
October 10, 2013
Works great
Not only has the yucky eye goop on my maltese poodle vastly improved, it has eliminated her chronic halitosis. A wonderful bonus. I had seen it advertised for years, but hesitated to try it because it was so pricey. Am very glad I finally took the leap, after a friend gave me some to try and it was a success.
By Frosty
Scottsdale, AZ
August 21, 2013
Verdict not in yet
I have only used the product for about 2 weeks. I have seen mild improvement in clearing of the "eye junk". Will complete the container before passing final judgment.
By merrimac
Maryland
May 13, 2013
Very happy with this purchase.
Angel eyes is a fabulous product. It does what my vet said it would do. The dark stain from the eyes of my maltese is almost entirely gone. I have had many white dogs and this product is the only one that has helped the problem. Thank you for Angel Eyes! Merrimac
By Kay
Roseville, California
March 10, 2013
Waste of money
I ordered the "natural" Angel Eyes by accident after having previously used the regular for my dog. The reddish stains suddenly started to reappear worse than ever and the "natural" did nothing to help the situation, even though I was using it regularly as directed. I would never purchase it again.
By allierose
Ohio
February 2, 2013
Angel Eyes
I'm using it on my bichon, he eats it alright. Waiting to see if it works, his stains are light. So maybe they will go away. Can give better rating after he has been on it for a while.
By Floyd
December 29, 2012
Excellent Product
Our Bichon, "Buddy" had severe tear staining and eye matting no matter how hard we stayed after them keeping them clean. Someone told me about Angel's Eyes and I thought it would be worth the try. It works wonderfully, only took a couple of months to clear him up and now he stays clear. Entirley Pets online is the most economical place to purchase this product.
By jar
Tucson. AZ
November 13, 2012
Review for Angels' Eyes NATURAL Chicken for Dogs (150 gm)
This is an excellent product. It does exactly what it says it will do.
By none
November 6, 2012
Angel Eyes
Great product. Shitzu's have squashed in "pug" faces so ears, eyes,nose throat problems are always there. This stops the eyes from leaking and crusting. Seems expensive,but a large jar lasts about 3-4 months.
By MBerry
Tracy, CA
November 6, 2012
Don't bother
This not only is expensive and doesn't work, it actually made his eyes WORSE!!!
By Buddy
Tennessee
October 22, 2012
Keeps White Dogs Eyes White
Very good product for keeping my white poodles eyes white
By joslynchi
July 6, 2012
Well worth it!
I purchased this on a reccomdation and it has not only helped with tear stains, but has really helped my little guy's nasal discharge and congestion. I've tried everything to help his nasal allergies and this is the only thing that seems to help him so he gets it every day.
By Beckett's O.
Spokane, WA
March 16, 2012
Really Works
Angel eyes works great to keep small white dogs' eyes clean. The eyes still "weep" but it's not the ugly brown color.
By Kathy
February 23, 2012
Excellent
I have purchased this before, & it really works well. However, I still have to camoflage the taste. Could be the dogs don't like their diet food, & this additive doesn't enhance the flavor. So, it sits for a while. My Cockapoo is still licking, but his coat is not turning brown where he licks. He is champagne color, and he looked like he was wearing brown shoes. My Bichon is waiting for the magic to happen, and the Shitz-zhu is unfazed. (He will eat anything, anytime)
By Lin
B.C. California
February 23, 2012
Works great, use with caushion, has side effects
Angel Eyes works the best to stop tear stains. But, one of the side effects is that is it may cause SEIZURES. My 11 year old Toy Poodle Daisy was 7 years old when I got her. She had belonged to an elderly woman who I knew, and had passed away. I was new to tear stains and had decovered Angel Eyes. It worked great, but not long after I got Daisy she started having seizures. They were happening every other weekend, like clock work. Because I knew the lady that had owned Daisy and the lady's family, I knew Daisy had never had any seizures before. The Vet said that Poodles can have seizures, so we had to put her on Phenobarbital. But the seizures were still happening so we had to put her on higer doses of Phenobarbital. Daisy didn't like the beef flavorof the Angel Eyes but it worked so good with the tear stains, I kept her on it for a long time. Then I tried other products, while still on Phenobarbital, but they didn't work as good as Angel Eyes for the tear problem. And she would have a seizure one in a while but not at all as often as before. I never thought to look up side effects on these products. Recently I decided to try the chicken flavor Angel Eyes and in the first 3 days Daisy had 3 seizures. While up in the middle of the night with her coming out of her seizure, I went on line and looked up ANGEL EYES SIDE EFFECTS and it said it may cause seizures. I had never put it all together before. I met a family who uses Angel Eyes and their dog has no problem at all, no seizures. You just have to watch for side effects, other wise Angel Eyes works the best to stop tear stains.
By Libby
Lenoir, North Carolina
December 17, 2011
This product really works!
My toy poodle had horrible red tear stains. He constantly rubbed his eyes on the carpet. He also had very bad breath. I tried tear stain removers which helped but did not prevent the stains from coming back. With Angel Eyes the tears are gone so naturally the stains are gone too and so is the bad breath. It's easy to feed, I usally mix it with a little meat flavored baby food. Great product!
By Dog l.
October 25, 2011
Best price
You can get Angels Eyes just about anywhere, but I was drawn to this site because it had the best price.
By KJL
Dallas, TX
August 2, 2011
Natural Didn't work for my dog
I had used Angel Eyes before and it worked great for my Havanese. I accidentaly bought the "Natural" version, but it didn't work for him. He ended up with goopy eyes and stained fur. I am going back to the original version
By J J.
Grand Rapids Mi
February 22, 2011
Really WORKS!
This is amazing! Every night we used to clean my poodles gunk from the corner of his eyes. At his groomings he would come home with scabs from them cleaning the gunk out. No more! The build up is gone and no more nightly cleanings and painful groomings! Thanks Angel eyes!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.