toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
271 Reviews
5
78% (212)
4
14% (39)
3
4% (11)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (254 of 271 responses)
By Diane H.
NJ - NEW JERSEY
Is best Intel bones for my dog
July 13, 2022
My dog loves these dental bones! As soon as he's done with his dinner he doesn't leave us alone until he gets his bone. His teeth are looking Really good because of these bones.
ProsKeeps his teeth clean and free of tartar
ConsNone
By Gail
Ohio
Happy fur babies
October 21, 2021
My dogs love these. When they see a package come they can't wait to smell the package to find out if its the Bonies Calming treats. They sit and wait for me to open them to get one. They are so happy to get the treat.💖😀
By Cynthia
Lascassas Tennessee
Puppy Gift Bag
August 21, 2021
I put one of these in every puppy bag gift because it calms them and takes the stress of leaving the only home they knew. Some my puppy parents order these after they get their puppy home. I highly recommend these to every dog owner!!!!!
ProsPuppies and Dogs simple love these bonies!!!!!!!
ConsThere is NO CON with these bonies!!!!!!
By Gail
Ohio
Dogs love them
June 13, 2021
My dogs love these and they help calm them. I've recommended them to friends and they love them too.
By Mitzie H.
Kingsport, TN
LOVE these!!!
June 7, 2021
My black lab LOVES these bonies. They help keep his joints flexible.
ProsEase of ordering and rapid delivery
ConsN/a
By Esther
South Al
Fur baby
February 11, 2021
My little fur baby as he is getting older gets all nervous & upset from loud or unusual noises; plus storms. These treats help him be more comfortable. I go ahead & give him one if I know new people are coming in house or stormy weather predicted.
ProsTreat
ConsSome times hard for him to bite., I will cut bone up in smaller bites
By Whitnie
Wisconsin
Best Price for Medicinal Treat
December 23, 2020
My boy has a skin condition and needs additional fish oil in his diet. Most fish oil pills and food additives have peppermint oil in them and he does not tolerate that. He LOVES these bones and gets 1-2 each day, I was spending more on these treats than his food until I found Entirely Pets. We will be ordering more. :)
ProsFish Oil, Individual 2 Packs
By J S.
Columbia, Pa.
MY DOG IS CALMER
September 4, 2020
Really helps in keeping my dog calmer!!
Merchant Response:J. S., Glad to hear they are working well fo you and your dog. We are big fans of Bonies too.
By Melinda H.
California
Firm
March 3, 2020
The bonies are firm and hard which is good because I have a dog that likes to inhale dental chews, and this one makes him take his time.
By Chrissy
Crete il
Bonnie’s skin & coat
February 22, 2020
They just love these, my Big Guy try’s to steal them when I’m “Not” watching!!!!
By Jennifer
Lake Mary, FL
My Dog loves them
January 28, 2020
I had purchased this for a previous dog I had. He loved them. He was also a picky eater. My current dog loves them too. She is a German Shepherd mix. They seem to be a little small for her as she seems to get them stuck in the upper part of her mouth. Have to sometimes pluck it out. Will have to order the large next time.
By Michael
Notre-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel, QC
Very good product
August 24, 2019
My dog love them!!!
By Melinda H.
CA
Great product
July 11, 2019
my dog has a tendenancy to eat dental chews real fast, these slow him down and do a nice job on his teeth.
By Jsoej
Fl
THEY ARE ALL THE SAME INGREDIENTS!!!!
February 20, 2019
All of them are made from the same INGREDIENTS. They love them. So it doesn't matter which one you buy you get all of the benefits!!!!
By Trail D.
Hood River, OR
Yummy treats!
January 16, 2019
We spend a lot of time on the trail and always look forward to a nice Bonie at the end of the hike. Columbia Gorge Trail Dogs, Hood River, OR
ProsHealthy
Consnone
By Kim7703
Republic of Korea
My dog seems to love it completely
December 10, 2018
He wants to eat delicious, but his teeth are sore because he is old.
By Kitten
San Antonio, Tx
The Absolute Best
December 3, 2018
My dog goes wild with these. I give her one each morning and it does seem to calm her wild streak.
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Peetz
New York
Great find!
November 20, 2018
I have been looking for a natural alternative to dental care for my dogs and the Bonies are fabulous!
By Vicky25
Illinois
Bone and Skin health
August 29, 2018
I bought two of the Bone and Skin health bones and to of the hip and Joint bones they work great my pets love them
ProsDog's love them
ConsNone
By Bobbi
Bay shore, ny
Great treats
April 25, 2018
Although they only had a slight calming effect, both my dogs loved the treats. I will purchase again
By Rosemary
Old Bridge, NJ
Great Product!
April 10, 2018
I've been buying bonies from your company for years now. The ONLY problem I have is not with the product itself - I was disappointed the last time I purchased the box of 90 because they all came in one big plastic bag, and not individually wrapped. I prefer them wrapped. Besides that, no problems at all! Staff is always friendly and helpful!
By BrendaHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Great product!
April 9, 2018
My Yorkie expects her bonie every night (9:00 pm) She will stare at me when it gets near that time. I tell 'in a little while' if she is early. She loves her Bonie's!
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
These are great for any dog
August 10, 2017
We have lots of friends and relatives with dogs so I usually give each one ,one of these bonies and they just love them.
By Abbie's H.
Calming Formula Bonies
August 7, 2017
We have been buying these for awhile and Miss Abbie LOVES them! I would recommend them to other dog owners.
By Charlie's m.
Escondido, Ca
Dog loved it
August 6, 2017
Very pleased with the ingredients and that the bone had some give. I don't like to feed treats that are too hard. He took his time and chewed them thoroughly.
By Mike
San Antonio, TX
Great product, but not a "dental-hygiene" one
July 11, 2017
This is a great product. My dogs love them. It's promoted as a dental hygienic but I haven't found it to be; they eat them too quickly to have any real impact on cleaning their teeth. They do love them as a treat, though.
By Jules
Miami, Fl
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
May 25, 2017
This product is enjoyed by our dog Toby every day! It keeps him relaxed!
By Doglover40
Brooklyn, NY
Great alternative!
May 21, 2017
I did lot's of research for an alternative teeth/breath cleaning bone to that bigger brand. More importantly, I was looking for something more natural and these fit the bill. The smell is pleasant and my Pyr-mix loves them. Can't go wrong!
By mandi
Ca.
Bonies dental
April 13, 2017
Yummy , my dog loves them. Will order again.
By buttons
Pennsylvania
Bonies Breath & Dental
April 13, 2017
My dog loved these, but the last box I received she will not touch. I am assuming that the recipe has changed and I am now stuck with 90 bones she will not chew.
By Heidi
Great purchase
April 9, 2017
Another great treat for little mouths.. delicious for and they seem to help with her anxiety,. Plus she loves em..
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
Bonies
April 4, 2017
My dog. loves these,never thought she would eat them.
By Junebug
Anderson, SC
Yummy!
March 6, 2017
Both of my yellow labs enjoyed these. I will need to reorder a larger amount of them. They smell good enough to the human nose, no wonder my doggies gobbled them up! Better priced than Greenies and look better made too!
By nan
lancaster, ohio
Great for canine dental exams!
February 21, 2017
Ever since I started my Dog on BoNies he has had great dental exams!
By madeva
atlanta, ga
Approved by Dogs
February 11, 2017
My three dogs really like these "bones". They are hard but the dogs chew them up in record time.
By CD
Yogi Loves Bonies
January 30, 2017
These are absolutely the best! Our little Yogi loves them and his breath smells nice. His teeth look great too.
By jinxk
Calif
great treat
January 5, 2017
My dogs love these...I don't know if they work yet.
By bradyb
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack LARGE 6-PACK (30 Bones)
January 5, 2017
All our dogs love them and could eat more than one.
By Shayna's m.
Long Island, NY
Great Treats
January 5, 2017
My dog loves them! They are great treats.
By Rochelle
North Tonawanda, NY
Best dental chew
January 5, 2017
I have 3 Papillons and they love these dental chew bones I have tried so many in the past but these clean my dogs teeth and breath the best
By Karen
Conshohocken, PA
Love
January 5, 2017
My English Bull Dog loves these also my Grand dog!
By ShelD
SF Bay Area
Bonie Magic
January 2, 2017
Really good product for the skin and coat of our husky lab pups.
By Nicholas
California
Bonies
December 30, 2016
My dog loves them & makes breath smell good
By gatdeb
Kansas
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
December 29, 2016
My dogs LOVE BONIES! They get lots of treats but know exactly the difference in the packaging.
By AZTransplant
My dog used to like them, but no longer
October 31, 2016
The first time I bought Bones my dog loved them, but I recently bought a couple more and she turned up her nose. I don't know if the product changed or if my dog's taste has changed.
By Mary
Crestline, CA.
BONIES Skin & Coat Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bone
October 28, 2016
These are good for an occasional treat. I prefer not to give them to my dogs daily.
By MEL
CHARLOTTE, NC
SPIKE!!!
October 24, 2016
... SPIKE INHALED IT... REALLY REALLY LOVED IT, GENTLE TEXTURE... AND I GUESS AMAZING TASTE.
By MEL
CHARLOTTE, NC
dogs fought over it...
October 24, 2016
...it must have be beyond delicious...Benji loved it.
By Doggie M.
Granger, IN
My dogs love them!
October 21, 2016
My toy poodle and cockapoo love them, and are always happy when I give them these treats. They chew them up until there's nothing left. The same goes for my terrier mix, who gets the medium size Bonies.
By Nansee
Ontario, Canada
Longstanding buyer
October 21, 2016
My girls love these even more ... if that is possible. These little bones smell great and the girls just love them.

Page 1 of 6
1