toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
272 Reviews
5
78% (213)
4
14% (39)
3
4% (11)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (255 of 272 responses)
By Brenda :.
Arizona
He loves them
May 7, 2023
Augie is an 85 lb Alaskan Husky mix. He gets the large size Natural Calming Bonies. He loves them. I think they help a little with the anxiety. Takes him a few minutes to consume, so he's at least distracted for a while. Haven't tried yet on a "high stress" day. Will reorder.
By Diane H.
NJ - NEW JERSEY
Is best Intel bones for my dog
July 13, 2022
My dog loves these dental bones! As soon as he's done with his dinner he doesn't leave us alone until he gets his bone. His teeth are looking Really good because of these bones.
Pros
  • Keeps his teeth clean and free of tartar
Cons
  • None
By Gail
Ohio
Happy fur babies
October 21, 2021
My dogs love these. When they see a package come they can't wait to smell the package to find out if its the Bonies Calming treats. They sit and wait for me to open them to get one. They are so happy to get the treat.💖😀
By Cynthia
Lascassas Tennessee
Puppy Gift Bag
August 21, 2021
I put one of these in every puppy bag gift because it calms them and takes the stress of leaving the only home they knew. Some my puppy parents order these after they get their puppy home. I highly recommend these to every dog owner!!!!!
Pros
  • Puppies and Dogs simple love these bonies!!!!!!!
Cons
  • There is NO CON with these bonies!!!!!!
By Gail
Ohio
Dogs love them
June 13, 2021
My dogs love these and they help calm them. I've recommended them to friends and they love them too.
By Mitzie H.
Kingsport, TN
LOVE these!!!
June 7, 2021
My black lab LOVES these bonies. They help keep his joints flexible.
Pros
  • Ease of ordering and rapid delivery
Cons
  • N/a
By Esther
South Al
Fur baby
February 11, 2021
My little fur baby as he is getting older gets all nervous & upset from loud or unusual noises; plus storms. These treats help him be more comfortable. I go ahead & give him one if I know new people are coming in house or stormy weather predicted.
Pros
  • Treat
Cons
  • Some times hard for him to bite., I will cut bone up in smaller bites
By Whitnie
Wisconsin
Best Price for Medicinal Treat
December 23, 2020
My boy has a skin condition and needs additional fish oil in his diet. Most fish oil pills and food additives have peppermint oil in them and he does not tolerate that. He LOVES these bones and gets 1-2 each day, I was spending more on these treats than his food until I found Entirely Pets. We will be ordering more. :)
Pros
  • Fish Oil, Individual 2 Packs
By J S.
Columbia, Pa.
MY DOG IS CALMER
September 4, 2020
Really helps in keeping my dog calmer!!

Merchant Response:J. S., Glad to hear they are working well fo you and your dog. We are big fans of Bonies too.
By Melinda H.
California
Firm
March 3, 2020
The bonies are firm and hard which is good because I have a dog that likes to inhale dental chews, and this one makes him take his time.
By Chrissy
Crete il
Bonnie’s skin & coat
February 22, 2020
They just love these, my Big Guy try’s to steal them when I’m “Not” watching!!!!
By Jennifer
Lake Mary, FL
My Dog loves them
January 28, 2020
I had purchased this for a previous dog I had. He loved them. He was also a picky eater. My current dog loves them too. She is a German Shepherd mix. They seem to be a little small for her as she seems to get them stuck in the upper part of her mouth. Have to sometimes pluck it out. Will have to order the large next time.
By Michael
Notre-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel, QC
Very good product
August 24, 2019
My dog love them!!!
By Melinda H.
CA
Great product
July 11, 2019
my dog has a tendenancy to eat dental chews real fast, these slow him down and do a nice job on his teeth.
By Jsoej
Fl
THEY ARE ALL THE SAME INGREDIENTS!!!!
February 20, 2019
All of them are made from the same INGREDIENTS. They love them. So it doesn't matter which one you buy you get all of the benefits!!!!
By Trail D.
Hood River, OR
Yummy treats!
January 16, 2019
We spend a lot of time on the trail and always look forward to a nice Bonie at the end of the hike. Columbia Gorge Trail Dogs, Hood River, OR
Pros
  • Healthy
Cons
  • none
By Kim7703
Republic of Korea
My dog seems to love it completely
December 10, 2018
He wants to eat delicious, but his teeth are sore because he is old.
By Kitten
San Antonio, Tx
The Absolute Best
December 3, 2018
My dog goes wild with these. I give her one each morning and it does seem to calm her wild streak.
Pros
  • All good
Cons
  • None
By Peetz
New York
Great find!
November 20, 2018
I have been looking for a natural alternative to dental care for my dogs and the Bonies are fabulous!
By Vicky25
Illinois
Bone and Skin health
August 29, 2018
I bought two of the Bone and Skin health bones and to of the hip and Joint bones they work great my pets love them
Pros
  • Dog's love them
Cons
  • None
By Bobbi
Bay shore, ny
Great treats
April 25, 2018
Although they only had a slight calming effect, both my dogs loved the treats. I will purchase again
By Rosemary
Old Bridge, NJ
Great Product!
April 10, 2018
I've been buying bonies from your company for years now. The ONLY problem I have is not with the product itself - I was disappointed the last time I purchased the box of 90 because they all came in one big plastic bag, and not individually wrapped. I prefer them wrapped. Besides that, no problems at all! Staff is always friendly and helpful!
By BrendaHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Great product!
April 9, 2018
My Yorkie expects her bonie every night (9:00 pm) She will stare at me when it gets near that time. I tell 'in a little while' if she is early. She loves her Bonie's!
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
These are great for any dog
August 10, 2017
We have lots of friends and relatives with dogs so I usually give each one ,one of these bonies and they just love them.
By Abbie's H.
Calming Formula Bonies
August 7, 2017
We have been buying these for awhile and Miss Abbie LOVES them! I would recommend them to other dog owners.
By Charlie's m.
Escondido, Ca
Dog loved it
August 6, 2017
Very pleased with the ingredients and that the bone had some give. I don't like to feed treats that are too hard. He took his time and chewed them thoroughly.
By Mike
San Antonio, TX
Great product, but not a "dental-hygiene" one
July 11, 2017
This is a great product. My dogs love them. It's promoted as a dental hygienic but I haven't found it to be; they eat them too quickly to have any real impact on cleaning their teeth. They do love them as a treat, though.
By Jules
Miami, Fl
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
May 25, 2017
This product is enjoyed by our dog Toby every day! It keeps him relaxed!
By Doglover40
Brooklyn, NY
Great alternative!
May 21, 2017
I did lot's of research for an alternative teeth/breath cleaning bone to that bigger brand. More importantly, I was looking for something more natural and these fit the bill. The smell is pleasant and my Pyr-mix loves them. Can't go wrong!
By mandi
Ca.
Bonies dental
April 13, 2017
Yummy , my dog loves them. Will order again.
By buttons
Pennsylvania
Bonies Breath & Dental
April 13, 2017
My dog loved these, but the last box I received she will not touch. I am assuming that the recipe has changed and I am now stuck with 90 bones she will not chew.
By Heidi
Great purchase
April 9, 2017
Another great treat for little mouths.. delicious for and they seem to help with her anxiety,. Plus she loves em..
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
Bonies
April 4, 2017
My dog. loves these,never thought she would eat them.
By Junebug
Anderson, SC
Yummy!
March 6, 2017
Both of my yellow labs enjoyed these. I will need to reorder a larger amount of them. They smell good enough to the human nose, no wonder my doggies gobbled them up! Better priced than Greenies and look better made too!
By nan
lancaster, ohio
Great for canine dental exams!
February 21, 2017
Ever since I started my Dog on BoNies he has had great dental exams!
By madeva
atlanta, ga
Approved by Dogs
February 11, 2017
My three dogs really like these "bones". They are hard but the dogs chew them up in record time.
By CD
Yogi Loves Bonies
January 30, 2017
These are absolutely the best! Our little Yogi loves them and his breath smells nice. His teeth look great too.
By jinxk
Calif
great treat
January 5, 2017
My dogs love these...I don't know if they work yet.
By bradyb
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack LARGE 6-PACK (30 Bones)
January 5, 2017
All our dogs love them and could eat more than one.
By Shayna's m.
Long Island, NY
Great Treats
January 5, 2017
My dog loves them! They are great treats.
By Rochelle
North Tonawanda, NY
Best dental chew
January 5, 2017
I have 3 Papillons and they love these dental chew bones I have tried so many in the past but these clean my dogs teeth and breath the best
By Karen
Conshohocken, PA
Love
January 5, 2017
My English Bull Dog loves these also my Grand dog!
By ShelD
SF Bay Area
Bonie Magic
January 2, 2017
Really good product for the skin and coat of our husky lab pups.
By Nicholas
California
Bonies
December 30, 2016
My dog loves them & makes breath smell good
By gatdeb
Kansas
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI 3-PACK (60 Bones)
December 29, 2016
My dogs LOVE BONIES! They get lots of treats but know exactly the difference in the packaging.
By AZTransplant
My dog used to like them, but no longer
October 31, 2016
The first time I bought Bones my dog loved them, but I recently bought a couple more and she turned up her nose. I don't know if the product changed or if my dog's taste has changed.
By Mary
Crestline, CA.
BONIES Skin & Coat Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bone
October 28, 2016
These are good for an occasional treat. I prefer not to give them to my dogs daily.
By MEL
CHARLOTTE, NC
SPIKE!!!
October 24, 2016
... SPIKE INHALED IT... REALLY REALLY LOVED IT, GENTLE TEXTURE... AND I GUESS AMAZING TASTE.
By MEL
CHARLOTTE, NC
dogs fought over it...
October 24, 2016
...it must have be beyond delicious...Benji loved it.
By Doggie M.
Granger, IN
My dogs love them!
October 21, 2016
My toy poodle and cockapoo love them, and are always happy when I give them these treats. They chew them up until there's nothing left. The same goes for my terrier mix, who gets the medium size Bonies.
By Nansee
Ontario, Canada
Longstanding buyer
October 21, 2016
My girls love these even more ... if that is possible. These little bones smell great and the girls just love them.
By gmn
PA
Bonies Calming Formula Dog Bones
October 21, 2016
My dogs love these and they do seem to help settle them down a bit.
By Marty
NC
Good for teeth
August 24, 2016
My dogs love these Bonies and know where they are kept! When I ask them if they want a bone, they go right to the cabinet and sit!
By Rascal
Pup loves these
August 23, 2016
The minute I go near the box where BONIES are stored my dog is by my side waiting for the treat. He loves them.
By Lori
Carson City, NV
Good Stuff
August 20, 2016
My dog likes these bones. Haven't seen any difference in her coat but she likes it.
By Sandi
Cathedral City, CA
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX MEDIUM (90 Bones)
August 12, 2016
I get Bonies Natural Dental formula chews for my 2yr old corgi because they are a challenge for her to chew - they work her jaw and are soft enough not to to break her teeth. Corgis are aggressive eaters and I have learned the hard way not to let them have bones or hard chews.
By gold
NJ
BONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack SMALL 3-
August 3, 2016
it looks good. my pet like it. If I have a chance I buy it.
By gold
NJ
BONIES Hip & Joint Health Multi-Pack SMALL 6-PACK
August 3, 2016
it looks good. my pet like it. If I have a chance I buy it.
By Mulligan's m.
Small Town,NY
So far,so good
August 2, 2016
We have been looking for something that would help calm Mulligan during thunder storms, we use the Thunder Shirt,which helps,but doesn't distract from storm. the Bonie does,for a short while, and then the calming ingredient's take over. Very helpful
By lizbug
San Antonio,tx
BONIES Skin & Coat Health Multi-Pack MEDIUM
June 22, 2016
great product. been using this for 3 years. my English bullies love this. keep teeth clean and breath is not stinky. both English bullies get an A+ on their dental check up.
By Susan
md
My dogs love them.
June 18, 2016
They get one a day at lunch time and come running when them hear me open the canister.
By Diane333
Eads, TN
We Must Have Bonies on Hand!!!!!
June 18, 2016
Our dog, Livy, is totally "hooked" on Bonies...she simply loves the taste and texture of them, plus there are so many "flavors" and "types" to choose from! I'm afraid to think what would happen if our friends at Entirely Pets stopped selling them...I just know Livy would leave home.....and we'd be so sad forever! Thank you, Entirely Pets!!!!
By SpottedAngel
Dog loves them
June 15, 2016
My mom has a jack Russell terrier who is very picky when it comes to treats. These bonies are her favorite so I make sure my mom is stocked up!
By g-ma
brooksville, fl.
it works
May 21, 2016
We have tried these and they really help keep our dogs calm. It took a while for it to start working, but we have noticed a difference
By g-ma
brooksville, fl.
dogs love them
May 21, 2016
Each day our Cavalier King Charles babies have to have their bonies. They just love them
By Carol
Toronto, ON
Bonies
May 13, 2016
My dog LOVES these bones! I mean LOVES!!!
By Vicki R.
Bonies R Awesome
May 6, 2016
My dogs love Bonies !!!! I give them as a treat after dinner and they just love getting them - and they really don't like being interrupted while chewing on their Bonies. This was one great purchase and this treat I will probably continue because I can see it has a beneficial purpose and can see that it works.
By Cher
Grass Lake Mi
Calming bones
April 24, 2016
They love them. I got some to try now we are going to reorder
By PyrGirl
Brooklyn, NY
LOVE these
April 19, 2016
It's not easy trying to keep your dog's teeth/breath clean and it's even harder trying to find something that is all natural. These totally fit the bill! I kept hearing about Bonies but didn't know where to find them. And when I originally found them online, it was well over $12/bag of 5 regular Bonies at other sites. For my 55lb girl, it gets really expensive. Thank goodness for this site which carries them in bulk and at such a low price! It smells good out of the bag and she loves it, so it's a win-win all around.
By Doodlr
New York, NY
Great treat
April 6, 2016
Love Bonies, use all formulas but the calm ones are great right before a storm or long car ride.
By Angela
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
March 23, 2016
I really like these for my pugs. They are hard enough that they have to chew on them and not just swallow them.
By Gloria
Idaho Falls, ID
Excellent Product
March 14, 2016
We have a 13 year old rescue boxer that just loves Bonies! We tried him on several other well known brands of dental chews, but they upset his stomach and Bonies do not. We were so glad to find a treat that he could tolerate and he looks forward to his Bonie every day. We use the calming variety, but he's a boxer-who knows if it's really calming him down! But I hate to think how he'd be bouncing off the woodwork if he wasn't getting the Calming Formula. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone. We have been very happy with it and with Entirely Pets, as well.
By sangel808
Honolulu, HI
BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (
March 7, 2016
I really like this product. My dogs enjoy the mini bones and they really do help calming them down.
By mom
good deal
March 2, 2016
Our dogs enjoy them. They are a good deal when on sale.
By TIGER
IOWA
HE LIKE THEM VERY MUCH
February 29, 2016
HE SHAKES HANDS TO GET HIS BONIES AFTER ALL HIS OTHER STUFF DONT THINK WE CAN BE WITHOUT THE BONIES
By Dogs b.
Great Bonies
February 20, 2016
My dogs love theses Bonies. They are a great size for these little TFTs. They have one every day.
By Kimberly
Washington State
We LOVE Bonies!
February 16, 2016
Our German Shepherds LOVE Bonies! All sizes, all flavors, all the time. A great treat!
By Callie's M.
Napa, California
Good for Dental Health
February 15, 2016
Like these a lot, especially the size. Have to be careful and not give them to her every day as it can cause loose stools.
By Kimberly
Washington State
Our Dogs LOVE Bonies
February 9, 2016
Our German Shepherds love to have Bonies for a treat. Any flavor, any size, they love them!
By Marge
Houston, TX
My Dogs Love Them!
February 2, 2016
First time to try these bones and my two Lab mix friends really do enjoy them.
By meong
Very good.
February 1, 2016
I bring the dog three. All the dogs eat well. I'll buy again later
By gmn
PA
Bonies Calming Bones.
January 23, 2016
My dogs really like these bones. The bones do seem to help a bit with their "hyperness". They are a bit anxious at times so I have been trying these when I have to leave them home alone. I have noticed they are calmer than usual when I return home.
By Kimberly
Washington State
Yummy Treat!
January 19, 2016
Our dogs LOVE Bonies (all flavors). We haven't really noticed any calming effect from the calming flavor, but the dogs devour them.
By none
Nevada
none
January 18, 2016
My dog did not like the small bonies at all, too hard...but he did enjoy the sample mini size, so therefore, I had to return the small size..too bad because I had to pay for returning them and it cost me 12. dollars u.s. , so very disappointed, they should let you know that there is a difference in texture when it comes to size of bonie.
By BHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Best bedtime treat
January 18, 2016
My Yorkie loves these Bonies. She waits & stares at me around 9:00 every night! She runs to the kitchen when I say it's "Bonie time"! Hope they stay in stock!
By BHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Bedtime treat
January 11, 2016
My 2 yr old Yorkie loves her Bonies! She waits for it every night staring up at me till it's 9:00pm, when I say "it's Bonie time!" She runs to the kitchen with me so excited! ( they were back ordered for mos. had to find a lesser quality one) Glad to have them back!
By kaliel
Port Orchard, WA
Bonies
January 9, 2016
I bought both sizes. My dogs LOVE them. It takes even the big dog awhile to eat them.
By AJ
Bonies
December 26, 2015
I have a German Shepard, she like these but can't tell anything about her coat yet..
By houtxjcc
Houston, TX
Great treat - not sure about the skin and coat
December 26, 2015
Our dog really likes these treats but I'm not sure about the claims for skin and coat. Our dog is a wire fox terrier and she has ongoing skin issues that cause her to chew her feet and hind quarters excessively. We have tried all of the special diets, shots and other stuff but so far very little improvement. Saw these and thought we would give them a try. No noticeable improvement in skin problems, but my dog loves them and I love that they are made with all natural ingredients and NO CORN, which is very hard to find. I plan to keep buying them and feel they are a good product at a great price.
By peg
Southwest MO.
My little dogs love these.
December 15, 2015
I buy the bonies for joint and bone. I feel I am giving my older dog some comfort for his arthritis and they both dearly love them.
By Maldy
Great
December 9, 2015
She loves this bones so much! It is not that soft, but she loves to chew, all day. I will buy this again!
By kaiha
Review for BONIES Skin & Coat Health LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
November 24, 2015
They're GREAT, according to how the dogs are acting!!
By CAVALIER L.
BROOKSVILLE, FL.
FANTASTIC TREAT
November 23, 2015
We have tried numerous treats but the biggest hit is for the Bonies - Doesn't matter which type, calming, bone & joint, dental. We have 9 King Charles Cavaliers and each one of them loves their bonies. It is a daily ritual for them to have them , then go outside and then have their nap. We can never run out of bonies.
By Styx
Utah, USA
One Dogs Loves Them, The Other Less So
November 8, 2015
My 12lb AKK really likes these bonies and one bone lasts her for days, sometimes a full week. My Shetland sheepdog on the other hand barely touches them. He seems to actually dislike them which I was disappointing in, especially since I bought a ton in anticipation he would love them based on the reviews. Oh well. So I would buy them again, just smaller ones for my little AKK baby girl. The Pom hates them (as usual).
By Momof10chis
FL
Not sure how calming yet...............
November 3, 2015
My dog loved the bone he ate but it didn't calm him that time. Will try it on some of the others soon to see if it works for them (I have 18 chis to choose from). Will reserve judgement till then but they do seem to be a good chew!
By snooky
lakeville,mass
love the bonies
October 24, 2015
my agnes and blanchie look forwaed to one every night
By Sammy
Virginia
Excellent Purchase
October 7, 2015
Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. My dog loves these.
By TG
Texas
Dogs love them!
October 7, 2015
Not only do my dogs love them, but so do my kids pups. They are also a great gift for your rescue groups!
By mir
Seoul, Korea
BONIES BONES gooooooood!!!
October 7, 2015
My dog loves to chew bonies bones. They look good for dental health for my dog.
By mir
Seoul, Korea
my dog loves it!
October 7, 2015
My dog loves bonies. He enjoyed to chew it for a long time. I think it helps for dental health for my dog.
By Teddys M.
Colorado
Another great treat
October 7, 2015
My dog is diabetic. This is a low cal treat that takes him a long time to chew up. He really likes these.
By Shopper
Three Lakes Wis
GREAT PRODUCT
October 4, 2015
My dogs love these bones,they eat them with no problems. One of my dogs is 15 years old and she loves them.
By Laura
Port Orchard, WA
Mellows my sensitive Lhasa out!
September 30, 2015
Great Product. My dogs love them and they keep their teeth clean from chewing and also calms my 2 dogs that have stress issues.
By Laura
Port Orchard, WA
Dogs love them!
September 30, 2015
It is an easy way to keep the dogs chewing to keep their teeth clean and also help their joints at the same time.
By Denny C.
Confluence,pa
excellent product!
September 23, 2015
Great product does what it says calms my 2 Jackrussels down at night or going on a trip!
By snooky
lakeville,mass
bonies
September 1, 2015
they wag their tails when they see the bag
By GJ
Northern Ca
Better than the others
August 18, 2015
Love this product - helps with nervousness and anxiety.
By sns
combines treat with calming!
July 30, 2015
My mom's dog is very anxious and especially has a hard time when people come to visit. We offer her one of these and it keeps her occupied while providing the calming homeopathics. These have worked very well to help her transition to not stressing while the guests are visiting.
By careful c.
California
good quality
July 29, 2015
I always read labels and the ingredients in Bonies meets my standards. It is natural and does not have sugar or grain added.
By wendy
calm while eating
July 1, 2015
I Waited for a thunderstorm to feed these to my dogs, they loved them! They were calm and peaceful until the bone was gone, then started showing anxiety again during the storm. I'd buy these again, the dogs didn't gobble them and took their time. I also thought the price was very reasonable.
By wendy
my dogies love bonies
July 1, 2015
I Waited for a thunderstorm to feed these to my dogs, they loved them! They were calm and peaceful until the bone was gone, then started showing anxiety again during the storm. I'd buy these again, the dogs didn't gobble them and took their time. At least they were calm for a little while.
By Renee
Madisonville, Ky
loves taste but didn't work
June 16, 2015
I will give it two stars because my dog loves the taste, however she has had three now and nothing has changed when we leave her alone for a little while. She still freaks out and is destructive and spazzes out when we get home. Have given 30 minutes prior to leaving and an hour prior to leaving. Also, does not last long as some reviewers said. She eats hers in less than 5 minutes. She does better with sugar free peanut butter frozen in a Kong. At least keeps her occupied for awhile when we are gone.
By Marci
Dallas, TX
Bonies - Best Bad Breath Controller!
June 12, 2015
My two little guys love to chew on these. The Shih-Tzu enjoys them BUT the Chinese Crested Powder Puff LOVES them! Thank goodness because with all her teeth, food collects and then she gets Zonk-You-Out Zoo Breath! Chewing the Bonies removes the food debris from her teeth and gums, resulting in fresh breath. Thank goodness - now I can breathe again when she gets close.
By bk
Cibolo TX
Bonies Calming
June 9, 2015
I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Bull mastiff mix who is terrified of any loud noises, including, but not limited to lightning, thunder, fireworks, nail guns, hammering, etc. We give her one of the large ones before the storms strike (if we can), or as soon as she hears the thunder. Which is way sooner than when we hear it. They really help. And of course, our other dog, who isn't scared of anything, needs one too!
By Erin O.
Not so great
June 9, 2015
I have two labs, these are way too small for labs to eat. My one lab loved it, the other lab got terribly sick the next day after eating it, and had bowel problems for over a week, diarrhea all over the house, and yard. Will not buy again.
By Kate
Norway
bones natural calming small
June 9, 2015
Perfect for my 3 month old small dog puppy. Older sister likes them, but doesn't love them, but she doesn't have teething issues either. They are digested in about 10 - 15 minutes. Not sure if the chewing or some ingredient is calming, but they are not hyper afterwards at any rate.Would buy again. My only complaint was the shipping... because it was a larger box there were shipping issues NOT stated on the order form. Delayed delivery and in the end, made shipping more costly.
By rosiejude
Bones
June 5, 2015
the dogs love these. Don't know if they truly clean their teeth.
By Gloria
Idaho Falls, ID
A Great Product
May 29, 2015
We have been using Bonies for several years. One of our dogs couldn't handle the Greenies brand, so we found Bonies. He loves them-has one every evening and so looks forward to it! We buy the calming variety. Does it work? Who knows? He's a boxer! I don't think anything will truly calm them down! We feel confident with this product and will continue to use it for our four legged kids.
By Boo's M.
Smithfield, VA
As expected
May 25, 2015
Been purchasing for over a year.. My dogs favorite treat.
By Teri
Great chew snack
May 19, 2015
Both my dogs love these! They work great as a between meal snack.
By Foxiedoxie7
new york City
Great treats!
May 14, 2015
My little doxie Loved them~will purchase again!
By LunaTick
California
Simply a Great Chew
May 13, 2015
I haven't noticed any calming effect whatsoever. However, both dogs love chewing them, and they don't upset anyone's digestion the way some chews do.
By Rocky_Dad
Ohio
My Sheltie gets after dinner desert and loves it!
May 11, 2015
My Shetland Sheepdog is almost 13 years old and has had hip and arthritis issues since age 11 when I started giving him Bonies Joint Formula minis. He likes them so much that after dinner each night he has great fondness for a "mini" for desert. And he has easier time for the 45 minute early morning walk as well.
By Hap
Oklahoma
Very satisfied customer
May 10, 2015
My 3 dogs are very happy with these calming bones.
By Bargin S.
St. Charles, MO
My dogs love Bonies !
May 10, 2015
I have two 25 lb. dogs, a 5yr old Italian Greyhound and a 12yr old terrier mix. They both love Bonies. I buy them because of the quality ingredients, they are made in USA and my dogs love them. I only gave 4 stars because they are expensive, especially when giving them to two dogs everyday.
By Lucas B.
Texas
bonies
April 30, 2015
My big shepherd gets his tooth brush every night at bed time, and he knows to expect it. The hard texture of the bone I'm sure cleans his teeth of tarter, but I know it helps his breath. He's over nine years old now, and needs the cleaning. I would buy bigger bonies if they had it. He deserves the best.
By Tweety
Kent, WA
Great Service
April 19, 2015
My son's Beagle just loved the medium sized Bonies.....not sure if they were really calming, but the service from Entirely Pets can't be beat!
By TinaSparkle
VT
12 paws up!
April 9, 2015
My dogs go crazy for Bonies. They eat them pretty quickly but get so excited, I don't mind how quickly they disappear. My dogs also seem to prefer Bonies to Greenies.
By txstevie
Fort Worth Tx.
calming bones
April 1, 2015
These realyy work on the calming. My dog really likes them
By BHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Great calming treat
March 23, 2015
My Yorkie loves these treats! She gets one every night before bedtime. She can hardly wait, looks at me hoping it's time until I say" Bony time"! Buying in bulk saves me money.
By bevbird
Santa Fe, NM
Superb! Can't do without these ...!
March 14, 2015
I have an over-anxious rescue dog, who would pull anything and everything off our counters and out of our cupboards. Bonies have made an incredible difference in her behavior and our peace of mind. She adores them, and 1 a day puts a huge smile on her face and seems to aid in her ability to stay calm when we go off to work in the morning. Highly recommended!
By CECE
Vegas
wonderful treats
March 13, 2015
my dog loves all of the kinds of bonies she would eat 10 a day if I would give it to her
By ND
SC
he likes it
March 10, 2015
good product. Not sure it really has much calming effect but its a good treat either way
By Kimberly
Washington State
Our Dogs Love Bonies
March 7, 2015
Both of our German Shepherds LOVE these! They are always excited when I get out the bag and gobble them up. The Bonies seem to freshen their breath and both of the dogs have beautiful white teeth.
By Sandy
Delta, OH
Beggers for Bonies
February 28, 2015
Our dog love all varieties of Bonies. We use them as " leaving you home treats". The become treat snobs if offer any thing else.
By sunnyejk
Wilmington, NC
Effective and tasty
February 12, 2015
My dog is hyper at times and these treats, in addition to being good for her teeth, have a gentle calming quality that helps her relax. They are wonderful!
By hinshar
California
great product
February 9, 2015
my dogs love these bones and they dont give them loose stools. I have to watch them that they dont take each others bones
By Westie m.
Texas
Healthy treat that dogs love.
January 26, 2015
My Westie loves the Bonies Skin & Coat Bones. He likes the Minis size the best. I would definitely recommend the bones.
By Blondie
Bonies
January 25, 2015
Bear loved them, will purchase more in my next order!
By mom
Columbus OH
Bonies Natural Calming
January 23, 2015
I love these calming bonies. Since I have 3 poms, they can get active when I leave house. I prefer the minis for my pets. I will continue to buy these, for they are good for them.
By mom
Columbus OH
Bonies ,Natural Dental
January 23, 2015
I love giving all the Bonie products to my 3 poms. They are getting a treat when I leave the house and look forward to this treat. Will continue to buy all Bonies from this company.
By mom
Columbus OH
Bonies , skin and coat
January 23, 2015
My poms love these Bonies treats. I give them to them as a treat when I leave house. good quality and I prefere the minis, but I got the small ones this time. Too much for a pom to eat all at once. Will continue to buy these.
By Carol
Seattle, WA
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MEDIUM (8 Bones / 11.45 oz)
January 21, 2015
My German Shepherd loves these Bonies. After her evening meal, she knows that if she goes to the cabinet that I keep them in and puts her nose on the door, she will get a bone.
By Poppi
Issaquah WA
She Likes Them
January 16, 2015
My dog likes these bone-shaped chews as a quick treat.
By Sheryl
NC
Fantastic
January 16, 2015
These seem to help calm our fur baby enough to where she is enjoyable to take on car rides without "bouncing" all over!
By TBird71
FLORIDA
The BEST EVER product for dogs
December 23, 2014
My 2 Labradors, George, who is Chocolate Lab, and Scubs, a Black Lab, simply put LOVE THE BONIES. Both Labs actually assume a sitting position when it's time for their "Bonies". It's like they KNOW the exact time they get their Bonies. If I wait or don't realize the time, both Labs just sit in front of my recliner waiting. And if I don't give them their Bonies, I see they start to DROOL. I HIGHLY recommend "BONIES" Your Dogs will absolutely love them.
By Kris
"PAW LICKIN' GOOD"
October 27, 2014
Our Beagle Cooper devoured his BONIES Skin & Coat treat. He liked it so much, he even licked his paws when he was finished.
By Bogey's m.
Washington state
Less expensive alternative to Greenies
September 25, 2014
My dog was crazy about the Bonies sample that came with his Greenies order, but he still prefers his Greenies when he has a choice. I still believe they are a good alternative.
By Pointer M.
NE Ohio
My Dogs Are Fans
September 22, 2014
I received these as a promotional item and I can definitely say, my dogs are big fans and I'll be buying them again!
By Cindy J.
Plymouth, Michigan
Excellent Treat
September 20, 2014
Our dog loves these bones. She does not hesitate taking them and devouring them. I will definitely buy these again.
By MariP
California
BONIES Calming for separation anxiety
September 13, 2014
This product has worked wonders for my small breed dog with separation anxiety. I use them in addition to the Pet Naturals Calming Chews which contain different calming ingredients not in the Bonies chew (L-theanine, colostrum complex, etc.) The two together have significantly relieved his anxiety when left home alone. I also use them before trips to the vet and other anxiety-provoking situations.
By kd
Better Than Brushing Dog's Teeth!
September 13, 2014
Been treating my dogs to Bonies for years! Never have needed to have their teeth cleaned by our vet! Sadly, price did go up $10.00 recently.
By Just D.
Grand Prairie, TX
Very Digestible
September 4, 2014
I've had problems with other chew treats causing blockages with my rat terrier, Dufus. However, he loves the Bonies and doesn't seem to have the same problem. I'm thrilled. I don't know yet if they'll keep his teeth any cleaner, but he enjoys them without having the intestinal issues so I'm happy. Two thumbs up! :)
By Grammanurse
Bonies
August 25, 2014
We only used the product one time with our 3 miniature doxies. We did not see any difference at all in their excited behavior with visitors.
By Grammaboo
Crossville, TN.
Very Good Product
August 5, 2014
We got a sample of these through BarkBox and it really worked to calm our golden retriever down during a thunderstorm. We purchased the ones for her size and can actually break them in half and get the same results. We use a whole one when the anxiety is really high, like going to the vet.
By bevbird
Santa Fe, NM
invaluable calming aid
July 27, 2014
I give this to my dog before acupuncture, and it really seems to work. Instead of barking and growling at the acupuncturist, she settles pretty easily ... I've noticed a big difference since using this product.
By Lucky
Bradenton, FL
Great Find
July 25, 2014
The Bonies are grain free and low fat. The dogs look forward to getting their Bonies every day!
By BHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Evening snack
July 24, 2014
My dog, Bella gets a bonie each night. She 's so excited when I give her one. She heads for the sofa and stays there till she finishes it! Will always try to keep them on hand for her.
By Dog M.
West Hartford, CT
Dogs love them
July 23, 2014
I switched from Greenies to Bonies since they do not contain wheat. My dogs love them and I am happier with the ingredient list
By Scfi
Pittsburgh PA
Mixed Reviews from my dogs
June 20, 2014
My Border Collie loves these treats, but my Husky won't eat them. I have no idea why. They don't seem to do much for the claim to be a "Calming" treat.
By Seastorm
Lenox, MI
My Boys love them
June 6, 2014
Buying them by bulk was cheeper. My dogs love them. They are made in the USA
By Marty
NC
great treat
May 22, 2014
My dogs love these and they are easily digested. They know where I keep them and when I say the magic "Bone" word, they run to that cabinet.
By susieQ
Wickenburg, AZ
Quiet!
April 28, 2014
I have just started using this product but do believe it is just what I need. When I take them to the groomer they get so nervous. Since these are Bonies they really like them. Thanks for coming up with a great solution!
By Jackie
Chico, CA
Great for my hyper dogs!
April 26, 2014
I give these to the dogs whenever they are going crazy & I need them to relax! The chewing helps, but the other stuff mellows them out, too. don't know why these hadn't been thought of before.
By wjwgrafix
Winter Garden, FL
Great Tasting Dental Bone
April 25, 2014
HI, My Papillons will pick this bone out of others that I offer almost everytime. Not only is it good for their teeth, but it also has calming herbs. I recomment this size for any small breed of dogs.
By rms
Not the greatest...
April 23, 2014
These bonies have a very fowl smell but my dog still ate them. Really didn't notice any improvement in her teeth.
By BostonLover
Oviedo, FL
Calms my dog with Separation Anxiety
April 23, 2014
All my dogs love these bones but the one I see that it makes a difference is the one that has separation anxiety. It will keep him busy as I slip out the door undetected and the ingredients keep him calmer than when he is not ingesting one of these.
By alexi611
Tennessee
Calming bonies
April 19, 2014
This bonies are great for my dogs, they do love them, are practical and good for snacks, it is a joy to see them jumping when I give them one as for me it is better than many other comercial staff out there that has so many things that my dogs don't need in their systems. This is a much better choice
By SN
Los Angeles
BONIES--- love them ---
April 3, 2014
My dog loves the taste of these bonies. I usually give her half of one before we leave her at home by herself, and if we are going on a long car ride or to the vet, I give her a full one. Always 30mins before to let it kick in.
By Schwarze R.
Kansas City,MO
Works
March 20, 2014
My Friend has a very nervous dog, and give the Calming Bone, she is so much better and does not stress out about everything.
By Vicky
Indpls, In
calming
March 19, 2014
My dog loved them. He devours them too quickly.
By STBM
Arkansas
Bonies Natural Calming
March 18, 2014
Great product. My shihtzu loves them. I got them because I was keeping my grand-baby (shihtzu) and the two together would keep me up at night. The chamomile and lavender in the Bonies relaxed them and they would sleep. Every night before bed time they would come and sit by me waiting for their Bonies. They dissolve completely and there is no worry of any kind of digestive blockage as with the rawhide bones.It helps their teeth and breathe and made in the USA.
By Levi
Helps with teeth and breath
March 10, 2014
Like these dental are all natural with no wheat or anything to upset my dog's digestive system. They seems to help keep his cleaner and breath fresher. I prefer these over the "Greenies".
By Marine 1.
OHIO
Great Product
March 5, 2014
It serves two purposes. Calms the dog as well as acts like a treat. The small size allows me to give him 1 in the AM and 1 in the PM/
By Pungi
Florida
Great for their teeth
March 5, 2014
I have been purchasing Bonies for quite sometime. I started buying them over Greenies, when my dogs didn't digest the Greenies. They love them and wait for their special treat on Sunday. My dogs teeth have improved and I recommend the Bonies highly.
By Equality6
Virgin Islands
No calming effect
March 4, 2014
I ordered these little treats for my very anxious 14-year-old, 13 pound bichon frise. I was hoping that giving her one of them after her dinner would keep her busy for a while and calm her a bit. Well, she apparently thinks they taste good because she chews her Bonie right up within about 60 seconds. So much for keeping her busy. And there is absolutely no calming effect at all. So, I would not recommend these to a friend for any calming effect since they didn't have one on my dog.
By alexi611
Tennessee
Bonies
February 26, 2014
I use to give my dogs rawhide chips but it was a problem with it, so I change for this bonies and they are great, plus by now my dogs don't seem to miss the others, so I am please as this are much better for them. Service is great and get them in a big box is a better deal
By zsty a.
Bonies--they like ''em!
February 19, 2014
Yoiu sent us some Bonies samples with a previous order of other products that we use regularly. My dogs seemed to like them equally to Z Bones and Greenies which I'd been giving to them. Bonies are a little less expensive. Both of my dogs enjoy them, and they work as a good chew, helping to keep their teeth clean, So we ordered a bunch more and even gifted a couple of bags to our doggie friends when they were on sale. A good practical treat "find" for my Aussies.
By kacdiss
Springfield, VT
Allergy Savior
February 17, 2014
My dog is allergic to almost everything. He can't have beef, chicken, pork, barley, wheat, oatmeal or soy. It's nearly impossible to find something for him to chew. Bonies has saved the day!! It is one of the very few products that he can have. Many products say "grain free" but when you check ingredients there is usually barley, soy or oatmeal in it. He loves them. I just wished they would last a little longer. He devours them!!
By Barbaraw
San Juan Island, WA
BONIES
February 15, 2014
My dogs really liked Bonies. I will order them again.
By Kel
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula SMALL SINGLE BONE (0.81 oz)
February 2, 2014
I have a pug and these bones are perfect for him. I gave him one and he was busy chewing for hours!!
By ljb
Concord NC
questionable
January 31, 2014
I have 2 small dogs that are not actually very hyper. But they do have their moments! I have given these calming Bonies & they eat them quite well but as far as any actual calming effect, I don't see much. The 'small' size Bonie is quite a bit larger than I expected - my dogs are about 14 lbs & it is a big sized treat for them. Would be worth it if it worked, but the results are questionable. I doubt if I will purchase again.
By JERSEY
GREAT
January 27, 2014
Love these! They have the calming element and they are way cheaper than Greenies!!! Would definitely recommend this product to everyone!!!!
By sidecar
Great value
January 14, 2014
I switched to this product after another product we used was no longer being produced. Our dog really likes these and it takes a while to chew them up. the teeth show a real improvement.
By Sabby
Long Island, NY
Perfect for the small dog
January 13, 2014
My small 8lb dog LOVES these bones. They are the perfect size for her tiny mouth and they are very low in calories. Entirely Pets offer these at great prices too! I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
By BostonLover
Oviedo, FL
Great Treats and very Calming
January 3, 2014
I have one dog that goes bizerk if I leave him any where or anytime. I thought I would try and give these to my dogs before we headed out to a long event one day. I gave it to them 1/2 hour before we left. Walked out the door and my one dog that would be barking the minute I went out the garage door was silent. No barking? WOW ....I am impressed and will have to continue to get these.
By Jen
California
Dogs Love Bonies!
December 27, 2013
My dogs have always loved Bonies. I get the calming formula because one of my pups is a nervous type. It seems to help him - not sure if it's the special herbs in it or just the distraction of the treat. Doesn't matter to me, though, because it works.
By Olivia
Denver, CO
No as advertise
December 24, 2013
My dog do not like it and it don't calm my dog.
By kathryn
chattanooga, tn
great treat
December 22, 2013
My dog likes these so much that he goes over to the area of the kitchen where they are kep, jumps up and whines, hoping someone will hear him and get one of the bones out for him.
By TinaSparkle
Great treats!
November 20, 2013
My three dogs absolutely love these treats. They don't take long to devour, but the dogs are happy, so I'm happy. Price is very reasonable, much cheaper than greenies.
By Gigi
Nashville, TN
Well liked by three dogs
October 12, 2013
These are the only "treats" we feed our dogs - one a day before we leave every morning. Can't vouch for the 'calming' effect, but it can't hurt!
By MacMom
Monument, Ccolorado
bonies are a favorite at our house
October 10, 2013
Our Goldens, age 5 and 6, love Bonies. We especially like them because the product is all natural ingredients and easily digested. We often take them with us as a treat when we visit other "pup" households. They are gobbled down and enjoyed by all 4 legged friends.
By brassy
my dog loved it!
October 1, 2013
2 thumbs up, bought it on a whim turned out to be loved by him!
By sandyj
SE Michigan
Works Great
September 27, 2013
Barney has anxiety every so often. He is not ill but gets whining at times and is annoying. I have tried various things without success. I bought him the Calming Bonies and they work. He actually looks forward to having one in the afternoon and after he has it he is no longer whining and is pleasant to be around. They don't make him zombie-like but just seem to soothe him.
By Diane333
Eads, TN
We have a "Bonies-Aholic" & we're sold on them!!!
September 27, 2013
Bonies have to be the best treat products on the market and we are thrilled that Entirely Pets carries all their formulas and has such great deals on them! Buy just one or get even more fantastic low prices on higher quantities! Our Livy, a Miniature Dachshund, loves all three formulas SO MUCH! We always keep a good supply of them on hand at all times...we are afraid that Livy would pack her little bag and run away from home if we ran out of her Bonies! Originally, we purchased the Dental formula, but when the Calming and Joint formulas were added to the Bonies treat line, we found that she was crazy about all of them, so now we order all three!. If you want to have a treat that will send the doggie member of your family wild, you must try Bonies in any one or ALL 3 varieties! Entirely Pets has the absolute best buys on Bonies, so get your order in right away...you won't be sorry!!!
By Hugenaturelover
Alaska
They Love Them
September 20, 2013
My dogs love these, and one of them has a sensitive stomach and these never come back up!
By STBM
Arkansas
BONIES Natural Calming Bones
September 11, 2013
This is a great product. It does what it says, relaxes and calms.I purchased it because I was dog sitting for a week for a friend. With her and my dog they tend to not sleep well at night and keep me awake. The dogs, both shih tzu's slept right through the night. I would give it them about a hour before bedtime. They loved the taste. Won't ever be without this product.
By Patton
Northeast Pa
Great treat and supplement
September 4, 2013
We use Bonies for both a big and small dogs. While the dose of Glucosamine is low, it is an added supplement that many other treats do not offer. All our guys love them!
By Basset L.
Pensacola, FL
My Hound Loves Bonies!
August 27, 2013
He gets one at night after eating his dinner as a treat. I like them because they are totally digestible and never come back out in chunks as other brands have in the past. Also, there is no wheat, corn or soy in these.
By Leslie
Bonies Natural Dental Bones
August 27, 2013
We have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and he loves these bones! When we give him one, he first has to hide it for safe keeping. He moves it from hiding place to hiding place for a day or two, and then finally eats it and starts begging for another one.
By PET
California
BONIES
August 6, 2013
We give our Golden Retriever one a day. He loves them! Plus, they help clean his teeth , are natural, and lo-cal!
By OR s.
Review for BONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz)
July 21, 2013
Our dog usually gets upset when we have to leave her for a few days. We have our house sitter give her a calming Bonie daily instead of using anti anxiety prescription meds since they have no side effects.
By Nan
Lawrence, KS
Yummies
July 7, 2013
Not only does my schnoodle love these, but also the dogs that I board in my home! Keeps everyone calm which is good for me, too!
By Marhol
Bonies
July 5, 2013
My two Shih Tzus love these! Whenever I pick up the bag to give them one they go crazy, bouncing and jumping. Once they get them they each go off in their own direction to enjoy them. They're almost like doggie pacifiers. I also like the fact that they're made in the U.S.
By MacMom
Monument, Ccolorado
Bonies
July 3, 2013
My Golden Retrievers love these chews. That is the best recommendation I can offer. I appreciate the natural ingredients.
By Skyhawk
Yellville, AR
Good treat
May 26, 2013
My dog loves these but they do seem to make him thirsty. Make sure you have water available.
By Debbie
Vancouver, WA
Bonies
April 9, 2013
Great treat! I have told all my pet owner friends about these.
By skullee
Great all natural dog snack!
April 2, 2013
These small bones are great! They were a great price & are all natural so that each of my 3 rescued beagles can enjoy them. I don't feed my dogs anything but all natural treats. Nice that they are also affordably priced. I would recommend this product to any dog lover.
By IrisSpring
Keene, NH
Dogs love 'em
March 20, 2013
Both my little dogs love these snacks. One is an active girl, so I was attracted to the name. Calming. Not sure if that works, but to them, the flavor is superb!
By mojomom
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE 3-PACK (15 Bones)
March 17, 2013
My dog loves these bones, and they freshen his breath too!!
By MacMom
Monument, CO
Gunnar and Cooper love Bonies
March 16, 2013
These Bonies are made in America and do not contain rawhide. The boys love them. We are already reordering. I think that says it all. Thank you Entirely pets for your excellent products and great customer service!
By rudy1944
New York
My Yorkie loves them
March 15, 2013
My Yorkie loves them. I give him one everyday. Will order them again
By screwsy
Lacey, WA
Great Taste!
February 27, 2013
I don't even have to brush my teeth anymore! Wife says my breath is great! Boss asks if I lost weight! Honestly, my dog likes these and the ingredients are high quality.
By Debbie
Vancouver, WA
Great Product
February 25, 2013
My dog has allergies and is a giant breed so it is hard to find treats that he can have that do not have too many calories. He LOVES these treats. I have recommended these to family and friends.
By Maryh
St. Louis
Good product
February 5, 2013
I'm not sure how calming the bones are - but my 3 dogs begged for them constantly. I had to hide them in a back room since they would not leave the panty door alone.
By gypsy
New Orleans, LA
great purchase
January 30, 2013
Thunder Storms are frequent here, and these Calming Bones work wonders on all 4 of our "Babies"
By Deana
Review for BONIES® Natural Calming Formula BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
January 23, 2013
Bonies are good compressed chews that takes my Shepherd & Lab/Border mix about 5-10 minutes to consume. Since I have been giving them my girls do seem to act a bit calmer through the day and have less destruction.
By Kimberly F.
Stockbridge, Michigan
Bonies
January 20, 2013
My three German Shepherds love these. Even the 11-year-old who usually let's the 1-year-old have her treats won't give this away. I like them because they help their joints and with them being so large, not fat, just big dogs, they could use everything they can get. Got Bonies before as one of their penny treats, and will definitely be buying more. I get the bigger size in bulk.
By Kelly
Texas
Love it
January 20, 2013
Great Product... we have 3 dogs and sometimes they get exited and need coming down... Bonies Natural Calming singles are a nice snack/treat for them and comes them too.
By sue b.
longwood, florida
calming
January 20, 2013
This works but I wish it would work a little better.
By Michele
Fort Wayne, IN
These work!
January 19, 2013
I bought these for Sophie, our English Setter Mix. Sophie suffers from anxiety and is very easily stressed. Sometimes she has a very hard time just calming down so that she can rest. These chew bones really seem to calm her and let her rest. She loves them and I love being able to help her relax and enjoy life!
By Odie
Bonies Mini Calming Bones
January 8, 2013
A great little treat for your pet! Something that satisfies your pet yet also is low calorie, and gluten free. Our pet is always hungry (doxie) so this helps as an in-between-meal snack as well.
By Krans
Indianapolis
No calming benefits
January 7, 2013
Although these treats last longer than some of the other "chews" out there, they do not compare to real bones or rawhides. I also saw no calming benefits from this product.
By Roxi'sMom
Indiana
Bonies are the Best Ever
January 6, 2013
We love Bonies! They are just right for anxious moments and Roxi loves to eat them.
By Koren
Millington, TN
Mini Bonies...Great for Small Dogs
December 31, 2012
I purchased the "Mini" Bonies for my mother-in-law's Chihuahua. This pup is incredibly finicky and turns her nose at just about all dog treats...but this past Thanksgiving, we gave her a Mini Bonies Bone and she stuck it right between her paws and immediately began gnawing away at it. It's now her favorite treat.
By Cocker-Friend
MD
on the fence regarding this product
December 26, 2012
My dog is obsessed when she smells them! She has torn the table cloth off the table, dug at my jacket until she retrieved the bone in the pocket, will not settle until she gets the bone when she smells them! Once she gets the bone, she is fine. It is absurd, like dog catnip... I thought it was to CALM the dog, not cause them anxiety? She has never never acted like this for any type of treat in her 9 yrs of life!
By Bargain S.
Northern Georgia
Awh... Calming treats
December 24, 2012
I have six rescued dogs and 2 have great fear of thunder storms, fireworks and extreme loud noises. Also have 1 dog that has anxiety extremely bad. These actually help and they love the taste of them. Can't beat that, because they need all the help they can get when those certain circumstances are happening to them. By the way, for those of you reading this, spread the word for all to hear that are looking for a pet. Ask for them not to buy their animals from breeders or puppy mills, tell them to go to their local dog pound, humane society or rescue organization to save a life. Literally hundreds and thousands of cats, kittens, puppies and dogs are gassed and put down 'every single day'. Thank you for your help in spreading this life-saving message.
By pipikaula
Pasadena, CA
Bonies the best
December 22, 2012
My dogs will do anything for their Bonies. Once they hear the wrapper sound, they come running. I have to be sure that I am not in their path or they will bowl me over. (2 - 100+ lbs of dog) But it works much better than Greenies at a lot less. I have let all my dog friends know.
By Sandy
Kansas City, Mo
THE Best!
December 21, 2012
pups - love, love, love them! When I know I'm going to need to leave them for a while, I give them each a Bonie and they are out like a light when they're done
By Cody m.
Western New York
Calming and not huge!
December 14, 2012
I really like the size of these mini bones for Cody & Carson. They give them something to chew when we leave and a little calming until we get home.
By Cody m.
Western New York
Perfect size...
December 14, 2012
These were the perfect size for our Carson who is under 20 lbs, Our Cody is an older, full size Cocker who could loose a few pounds. This gave him his treat when we left the house without adding serious pounds.
By cappy
Easton, PA
Yummy
December 14, 2012
My 12 year old Golden just LOVES these things!
By gsdsteph
Oskaloosa, KS
Review for BONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
December 12, 2012
good supplement for coats, joints, digestion
By sltppy
Chelsea, michigan
Bonies good but..
December 4, 2012
My 4 Belgian Shepherds love them, but they don't last more than 2 minutes!!
By Juanita
CO
Excellent product
December 4, 2012
These bonies are very good - all dogs (I give to shelter dogs as well as my own) appear to like the way they smell and taste. Dogs with only a few teeth appear to be able to suck on them rather than have to chew vigorously (last a long time that way). On the other hand dogs with normal teeth also enjoy crunching and chewing on them.
By Juanita
CO
Excellent product
December 4, 2012
These bonies are very good - all dogs (I give to shelter dogs as well as my own) appear to like the way they smell and taste. Dogs with only a few teeth appear to be able to suck on them rather than have to chew vigorously (last a long time that way). On the other hand dogs with normal teeth also enjoy crunching and chewing on them.
By Kmac
SC
Great for traveling
December 2, 2012
I love these for my dog to enjoy while on long car trips! They keep him busy and calm.
By Kim
Good Product
November 28, 2012
Great treat to give to my dog in his cage. I have not noticed a calming effect, but my dog loves them so that is all that matters!
By good t.
treat time!
November 25, 2012
These treats are extremely palatable for my dog! They get eaten quickly. They seem better than the cheap rawhide chews. I'm not sure about the 'calming' effect, but it's nice to think it's there!
By sally
WI
Great safe snack!
November 24, 2012
Made in the USA!! My 4 dogs all love the Bonies.
By fax
The dogs love it
November 14, 2012
It doesn't seem to calm too much but the dogs do love them. It may help some dogs more than others.
By mzedly
Our dog says "Tasty!"
November 6, 2012
Our dog likes them, but they disappear much too quickly! I'm not sure I saw a calming effect.
By Kayla
Definitely Calmed my Dog Down!
November 6, 2012
The bone itself was a little smaller than I thought it would be and didn't last as long as I had hoped (but my plott hound is an extreme chewer!). He ate the entire bone in about 5 minutes, but he was SUPER chill afterwards (and he's usually VERY hyper no matter what)! I'd definitely get this product again..but spring for the larger bone!
By my b.
Spring. Texas
BONES
October 23, 2012
I have 2 dogs and they both seem to enjoy the BONES. I bought the Calming version because one of the dogs is going thru mourning after loosing his master and he seems to be doing better when he meets other dogs and people when we are out for our evening walks.
By ShannonW
Didn't work
October 22, 2012
He liked the bones, but I didn't notice any calming effects on my dog.
By Bea L.
Denver, CO
Dogs love these!
August 7, 2012
I think this helps calm my dogs, but I'm not sure. They sure do love them!
By Sally's m.
Venice, Fl
Great deal, Great service
August 1, 2012
Love the Bonies! My 13 year old dogs breath is great and she loves them! I ordered the wrong size by accident, but it is a happy accident. She feels like she is getting 2 treats instead of 1. Shipping was fast, too. Will order again!
By uffdacd
South Dakota
Bonies
July 20, 2012
Ole, a shitzu gets so excited to have one of these and they do seem to help his separation anxiety.
By Cookie
Dog favors this product
July 17, 2012
The product appears to work as advertised.
By its4me
Spring, Tx
work for my boys
July 10, 2012
I have 2 dogs and I ordered the calming bones because my oldest dog has lost his master and is displaying aggressive behavior. the Bonies seem to be helping him display his former playful attitudes and not be as aggressive.
By Riley's m.
Great for Fireworks!
July 7, 2012
I buy the regular Bonies Dental Bones and my dog really likes them. I figured I would give these a try with the 4th of July coming up. My dog does not like loud noises and these seemed to keep him calmer than normal with the fireworks going off.
By dogmom
Boston, MA
ok chew treat
June 22, 2012
I got these for the "calming" effect. They didn't calm my dog at all. Maybe this is because they don't last long. My dog chews them right down in 5 minutes then is on her merry way. Still, they are a decent treat for her and I like the all-natural ingredients and 'no mess'. I will look for something that lasts longer though.
By lucky
Central PA
really works
June 14, 2012
my pup loves the bonies and they do help her fears of being alone for hours. It gives me peace of mind knowing that she'll be ok until I return.
By Kagzigian
Good choice for dog with congenital kidney disease
May 29, 2012
I actually bought this product for my 18 month old Sheltie (Piper). Piper was born with a congenital kidney defect and is limited to a low protein diet. I selected these bones because the crude protein is only 6% min and her prescription food is 5% min. My vet looked over the rest of the ingredients and gave them the paws up :-) Piper really enjoys them. I have no idea if they are calming as she is a pretty laid back little girl to begin with. Low protein treats that dogs enjoy are difficult to find so I am very happy with the product. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is that I don't care for the herbal scent but since I'm not the one eating the bone it doesn't really matter.
By 2dogs
Littleton, CO
Would purchase again
February 10, 2012
Price is better than what you get at local stores for similar product
By mike
cleveland, Oh
good quality and value
January 12, 2012
The "Bonies" Calming bones seem to have several benefits, which include cleaning our dogs teeth, and well as keeping her occupied. The bones also seem to go hand in hand with the other products for calming the anxeity of the dog.
By CHUM
Burgess, VA
BONIES
January 10, 2012
First time ordered - our Corgi loves BONIES !
By Kristin
Review for BONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
December 26, 2011
Great product, kept my dog busy for about 10 minutes. I am not sure about the calming but it was Christmas morning when I gave it to her.
By Denise
Randleman, NC
Dogs Loved These!
December 16, 2011
My dogs loved these. These were a great treat after a day of visitors. The dogs enjoyed these - there was no mess - and they lasted for a little while. Will definitely order these again!
By Kaycee
Washington State
Calming mini bones
December 13, 2011
Both of my dogs loved these little bones and consider them to be a special treat
By Sammysmomma
Colorado Springs, CO
My dog likes these
December 10, 2011
My dog, Sammy really enjoys these bones. They keep him occupied for a little while and don't make too much of a mess.
By tobysmom
sweet home chicago
Dogs loved them
December 9, 2011
They are apparently very yummy. My dogs loved them.
By aprlm
Great treat
December 9, 2011
I bought these to put on my dogs stocking,they're really healthy and keep my dogs teeth clean. I will definitely buy again!
By Jean
Florida
Great Chew
December 8, 2011
My Pug loves Bonies. The new Calming Bonies gives Butch plenty of chew activity. He loves the taste and the smell.And, he wears himself out, so a nap usually follows. Bonies digest well.
By Kathy
Wow - Dog loved these
December 7, 2011
Bought these to toss into my dogs Christmas bag but they never made it that far! I had never bought these before but certainly will in the future - my dog happily grabbed these from my hand and gobbled them up.
By Lauren
Florida
Not calming, but good little bones
December 6, 2011
I have a husky/keeshond, so I was interested in what exactly the "calming" effect would accomplish. Turns out nothing, but these are still good little treats.
By Laura
Gibsonville, NC
Laura
December 6, 2011
My dog sits nicely for these, good treat, she eats them toooooo fast!
By Jen
Review for 3-PACK BONIES® Natural Calming Formula MINIS (6 Bones / 2.10 oz)
December 6, 2011
Thank you very much! Well exceeded my expectations.
By ar
nj
good!!!!!!
November 16, 2011
good!! No more need be said!! So is his favorite bones.
By Calvins M.
Arizona
Not the best purchase ever
October 12, 2011
Both times Calvin got sick. I loves the bones. Also hides or burys them. The smell great, like chicken soup. Just bother his tummy some. I'm trying 1/2 a bone versus the hold thing. We got the larger size cause he gobbles his treats.
By hither
massachusets
good purchase
October 7, 2011
i bought these for my shepherd who has become afraid of thunderstorms. she eats one before a storm and they seem to help relax her
By frugal o.
BEST DOG BONES !!
October 7, 2011
THESE ARE THE FIRST REAL SAFE CHEWABLE DOG BONES THAT DO NOT HARM MY PETS !! LOVE THESE!!
By The m.
Okinawa, Japan
Bonies beat Greenies
October 6, 2011
WHile the calming Bonies indeed seemed to calm my 2 Goldens for a bit, I am thrilled with the Bonies brand overall. Greenies have mystery ingredients and when one was sick, several hours after eating a Greenie- undigested pieces came up. They also caused intermittent bouts of loose stools - not much of a "treat" for me! No digestive upset with Bonies. I am a convert and they love them too.

Page 1 of 1