toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
50 Reviews
5
78% (39)
4
12% (6)
3
6% (3)
2
2% (1)
1
2% (1)
96% Recommend this product (48 of 50 responses)
By Carolyn
CA
Bonies
March 16, 2017
We cut these bonies in half and it takes her an hour of enjoyment to eat them and clean her teeth at the same time. She is a tartar builder so these bonies help her plus she thinks they are great!
By Cher
Grass Lake Mi
Bonies
May 1, 2016
I ordered a small pack of the dental, and calming variety. My dogs loved them , so I reordered in the larger packages. Great product
By Bea
Denver, CO
Picky dog
April 9, 2016
My big dog LOVED these bonies. However, he died and now my coonhound will not eat these. He is very picky after his buddy died. The bones are great, it's just that my dog won't eat them. He likes chicken flavor. . . Sorry.
By Benz
OK Stuff
March 2, 2016
Dogs love them but should have bought smaller version. Use them as rewards for Chihuahua and rat terrier and had to cut them into 3 pieces.
By Dood's m.
Las Vegas
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
January 23, 2016
Dood loves his Bonies! I love that they take him awhile to chew through. :)
By Henrysmom
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
December 18, 2015
My little dog likes these, and we like that it takes a while for him to finish one. They don't smell great, though...
By rosiejude
Kansas City, MO
Bonies
November 20, 2015
Our older dog loves these! Easy to chew and evidently very tasty.
By drvee
AZ
very effective dental product
November 2, 2015
Bonies are good the dogs' mouth and their teeth, and they love them.
By beth
ky
big smile
June 30, 2015
my dog likes them and her breath smells sweet
By Shirley
Dog Loves Them
June 11, 2015
My dog readily eats the "Bonies" and they are priced better than the ones I have been buying. They even look like the same ones that I have been buying. Great product!!
By rottiedad
Michigan
Bonies Rock!
May 22, 2015
My dogs love Bonies. Whenever they know they're going to get them for a treat they start dancing. What they don't know is they are keeping their teeth clean.
By Shel D.
Berkeley, CA
Bonies Drive My Pooches Crazy
February 14, 2015
My dogs love bonies and even understand when I say the word. They do walk by sniffs towards the shelf where I keep them. Thanks for such a great product and also good for their teeth/gums!!
By Donn951
Hometown IL
Long lasting
February 12, 2015
I bought these for two of my dogs and they lasted a long time but they are much harder. They have a great minty taste but honestly my dogs still prefer their Greenies.
By sterlingirl
Imlay City, MI
great smile
September 11, 2014
I was hesitant in this type of product but my Pom's breath was enough to gag a maggot. He gets one a day, and I have noted a great improvement. Tartar greatly reduced and breath is much improved. They will remain his evening snack.
By CECE
Vegas
great treat
August 14, 2014
my lab she loves these in fact maybe more than rawhide bones sometimes I highly recommend them especially when it is buy one get one free
By kimwon
Littleton, Colorado
No problem chomping these down
March 30, 2014
Dogs eat these like nobody's business, I give them as a treat.
By kit-kat
Natchez, MS
loves 'em
February 19, 2014
These are great. My dog is a real hard chewer and can demolish just about anything in seconds. This takes her about 1 minute! It is a challenge and good for her teeth. I'll buy them, again!
By KT
Wyoming
Great Price
January 13, 2014
My dog really likes these and they were a good price.
By MamaJ
Sanford NC
Bonies Natural Dental Bones - Small sz.
December 12, 2013
Excellent product that my 'babies' really went for! Good price, too. We plan to buy more when these are gone!
By Jan
Good Product
August 29, 2013
Our Wheaten likes Bonies. Begs for them and once she has one she really chows down
By Linda
My dog won't eat these
August 28, 2013
She'll carry one around sometimes, but hasn't actually chewed up a single one. I don't know why; she likes some other dental products.
By Jo
A.J., Arizona
Bonies
August 8, 2013
My dog really likes his Bonies and anything that will help keep his teeth clean makes me happy. It's very expensive having a pets teeth cleaned as most of you know. We're totally satisfied.
By Mal
Bonies
August 5, 2013
With my first purchase of this, my sheltie really liked these. He went through a few days of not eating but he still liked his bonies,
By Yuki
honolulul HI
Bonies
August 2, 2013
Doggie loved the product, and cleans tarter.
By Bean
SC
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
June 2, 2013
My dogs love them! Great dental bone and they do not upset my dogs stomach
By Icky52
Trying something new
April 21, 2013
Too soon to tell if will make a difference in dog's teeth, but recommended by vet and both our dogs love them
By ET
Texas
Dogs love them
April 2, 2013
My bulldog can't eat rawhide and these seem to work for him great. Love's the special treat!
By Reen
Laguna Hills, CA
Bonies
March 28, 2013
Our dog LOVES Bonies, all the flavors sit well with her! I make sure to have them around at all times!!
By DRG
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
March 22, 2013
My dogs love these - even my picky one grabs hers and runs! They're not long lasting chews, more of a 3 minute treat.
By lizbug
San Antonio,tx
Bonies
March 20, 2013
My English Bull Dog Miley enjoys these. She gets one after breakfast and dinner.
By Sharky's M.
Charlotte, NC
Great Treat/Snack
March 6, 2013
These bonies are healthy and do wonders for my little dog's breath and teeth. He LOVES them and he is one picky pup. I buy these in bulk because I know this is always a good snack for my dog to have on hand. Can't find bonies anywhere in the stores so I am a fan of Entirely Pets for this specific reason!
By Debbie
Vancouver, WA
Great Product
February 25, 2013
I actually gave these as a gift to my mom's dog. He loves them and it is one of the first bones that he will eat instead of trying to bury.
By sally
WI
Repeat buyer!
January 26, 2013
I love the Bonies, my dogs love the bonies. Made in America, natural ingredients, a nice treat!
By Jackson's m.
Great purchase
December 18, 2012
Our Westy has a sensitive stomach and he enjoys chewing on these. They are great for helping to clean his teeth!
By Sage
Texas
Bonies Natural Dental Bones
December 5, 2012
My Yorkie loves "Bonies". If she doesn't eat the whole thing, she hides it for later. If I get anywhere near her "hiding" place, she retrieves it and hides it someplace else.
By IMOScout
Texas
Excellent Dental bones
November 18, 2012
I buy all 3 sizes of these since our dogs are small, medium and large. They all love these and will bug us if they don't get one every few days. Their breath is nicer and it definitely helps clean (and keep clean) their teeth. Would highly recommend!
By Monica
Chesapeake, VA
Not impressed
November 6, 2012
We have only used it once because our dogs threw up (green gross stuff) on this product.
By dogsma
nixa,mo
bonies
November 6, 2012
good amount for the money and the dogs liked them
By Sophie
Love 'em
May 30, 2012
My two Mini Schnauzers love these, and they seem to be just hard enough that they have to chew on them a while rather than just gobble them up in too big of a hurry where they turn around a throw them up.
By Ane's n.
Lehighton, PA
Gotta Keep on hand!
May 7, 2012
My dog loves these! Even when he won't eat anything else, he craves these. He's sick, and will only eat his meals if I chop one up and put it in his food.
By Lily&Casper
baytown, tx
Not for me...
April 19, 2012
I'd heard great things about this treat...Made in America, all natural, no by-products, additives...etc. So I really wanted my pups to like this. But they didn't. I found it to be very hard, too hard for their little teeth to crunch into and it didn't smell as good as some of the other treats I've bought for them. Hate to be the one low rate here but if your pet is as finicky as mine are when it comes to eating, I would probably buy the samples to try them on before wasting my money on the bigger packs...I have a lot of respect for their willingness to provide healthy treats to pets though...
By Kate V.
Hanover County, VA
My Lucy looks forward to hers every evening!
March 6, 2012
Based on all the positive reviews, I recently ordered 3 bags of Bonies. Our 10-lb. Chihuahua, Lucy, LOVES them! I feel good about giving her a treat made with wholesome ingredients and one that will help keep her teeth clean and her breath smelling fresh. Lucy gets 1 a day, about a half hour after her dinner. She thinks they're her dessert! We're so pleased with Bonies, I will soon be ordering more. :)
By Porter
Albany, NY
Excellent wheat free product
February 11, 2012
In an effort to eliminate wheat from my dogs diets I tried Bonies (alternative to Greenies). The dogs love them and they don't contain the wheat that the dogs are allergic to. I'll be buying Boneis from now on!
By grove g.
Bones - Best Bone Ever!!
January 25, 2012
My dogs absolutely love these bones and I have never found a bone that smells as good as this one. I cant keep them in my house. I wish they would sell these at one of my local pet stores!!!
By BARB
GREAT STUFF
January 19, 2012
MY DOGS LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I FEEL GOOD ABOUT THEM HAVING A TREAT THAT ALSO CLEANS TEETH AND FRESHENS BREATH
By Rusty
The Mississippi Treat
January 18, 2012
My dog is a rescue dog and suffers from separation anxiety. I found out that the kong with kong treat helped helped my dog when I would leave the house. Unfortunately, I am no longer able to find the treat that my dog loves so I switched to the bonie treat. The dog loves them and they work just as well as the kong treat.
By Pat
Maryland
good alternative to the green bones
December 11, 2011
I usually get my dog the green mint-flavor bones but they were not available, so I decided to accept the website's suggestion to try this product instead. He liked it, and I like that there are 15 small bones in a package (compared with 10 in the green bone package).
By Debbie
cedar crest, new mexico
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz)
November 24, 2011
My miniature schnauzer just loves these treats!
By Gunther's M.
Umm Good!
June 15, 2011
I have a 13 yr. old Basenji (Maya Jade) and a 4 yr old Minature Pinscher (Gunther Von Ruff) They are crazy for these bones. A bit pricey but how can I deny them. The Basenji has a liver condition and is on a special diet. I was so happy to see that there is nothing harmful to her in bonies. Try them, your dogs will love them.
By MoochieMama
Thumbs Up!
March 17, 2010
I have two extremely picky Shih Tzus. They turn their noses up at nearly everything I buy them, especially if they suspect it might be good for them. But after only a few moments of suspicious hesitation, they both devoured their Bonies with gusto. I'm back to order more!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.