toTop
  1. Home > 


4.3
57 Reviews
5
68% (39)
4
18% (10)
3
2% (1)
2
4% (2)
1
9% (5)
86% Recommend this product (49 of 57 responses)
By Antoinette B.
San Mateo, CA
Bonies Are great
April 20, 2020
My 10 yr old Lab has bad breathe and a sensitive stomach, we brush often but he still has a stinky mouth. These bonies do the trick better breath and no stomach upset a first for us. We're thrilled
Merchant Response:Great Antoinette! We will do our best to keep those prices low.
ProsNatural and tasty
Consa bit pricey
By Charlie
Inland Empire CA
My Boxer Loves these!!!
May 30, 2018
Our Dog is allergic to life so it's very hard to find treats for him that don't cause a reaction. These are perfect! Limited ingredients and not fatty and nothing to shard in his tummy!
By angusmama
springfield mo
awesome for dogs that have sensitive stomachs
March 11, 2017
angus is 11 yr old boxer he was poisoned at 6 wks and survived but with a bad tummy he has to eat people food meat sweet potatoes green beans etc cant tolerate pet food or most treats they have to be VERY limited ingedients or he throws up i found these on a web search for limited ingredients dental treats he loves them and they dont make him sick !! will be ordering these again if you have a dog with tummy issues these are great
By Jin
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
January 11, 2017
My dog loves it the size is perfect as well as the consistency of the gum
By Ktandzuzu
Palm Springs
Amazing
December 29, 2016
My beloved service dog gets 1 every day @ the same time ... she must say "I love my mommy"to get it ..for at least 1/2 hour before , she walks around saying "I love my mommy over& over again...She LOVES them , they are good for her( no junk inside) & her breath smells fabulous....
By DJ
ATL
She Loves Em
December 29, 2016
My dog absolutely loves Bonies and is more excited to receive them than others.
By Nora
Florida
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
June 11, 2016
Both "kids" adored them. It was a very special treat. However, there's one left. I can't possible decide who shall be the lucky one -- so I'll just have to buy another pack. Or perhaps Bonies will consider packaging them in even numbers.
By Marty
NC
Great treats
January 19, 2016
My dogs love these and they help some in cleaning teeth and freshening up breaths.
By jo
No what my dogs will chew.
July 30, 2015
My dogs don't like either of the Bonies, Dental or the Hip and Joint ones. Sorry.
By SaraS
Love
January 16, 2015
My dogs never turn these down. They immediately snatch them out of my hand and go to town on them. I just wished they lasted longer!
By FurIsFlyin'
Mahopac, NY
Bugs Crawling OUT -YUK!
October 16, 2014
Bought 4 bags of medium size for field spaniel. Gave him one and he loved it. Gave him another 2 days later. Loved it - no problems. 4th day went to give him another and found "saw dust" on bottom of bag with black spots. Found small black bugs crawling inside bag and coming out of holes in Bonies. And these bones are supposed to have peppermint oil which bugs hate. So I sealed up the first bag with it's ziplock feature and sealed that in a ziplock. I opened a new bag, inspected the bones and bag. No bugs, dust or holes in bones. Sealed the bag with it's ziplock and sealed the bag in a ziplock. I'll see what happens. Was the first bag attacked by external bugs? I think not but we will see.
By patsy
connecticut
a healthy purchase
September 23, 2014
helped my beagle and rat terrier's breath and tartar on their teeth
By dpsxmfl
the expiration date..
September 2, 2014
the expiration date,, Sep,2014 i bought on Aug.. . . i bought 10. that's why it was cheap..
By PuppyMon
Good dental treat
May 9, 2014
My girl - greyhound likes this treat. She doesn't really like very hard treat like rawhide, and these are not too hard or not too soft, just right!
By Vicky
Indpls, In
Dental
March 19, 2014
My Vet praises my dogs teeth for being so clean. Tater loves these but eats them too fast.
By Nicole
Dog Loves Them
December 10, 2013
Her teeth do seem whiter. I love that they are made in America
By Tuesday L.
Pennsylvania
My Dog Loves These
October 24, 2013
I, just spent a lot of money for teeth cleaning. So, I, am hoping with brushing and these, I, will not have to do this again for a long time. And, my dog loves them. When she chews them, she really gets a good teeth cleaning.
By CECE
Missouri
Large Bonies
August 28, 2013
these were a great treat for my dog she enjoyed them she loves to chew bones and this gave her a longer time of enjoyment would buy again
By lotsa l.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Bonies
August 28, 2013
not for an aggressive chewer. These are gone to fast for the price.
By sltppy
Chelsea, michigan
Bonies for dogs
June 26, 2013
Great for dogs who need to chew, but too expensive if you have more than one dog, like we do.
By Catherine G.
Campbell, CA
Lean Treats
June 20, 2013
Such fast delivery and the product is always very fresh! These are two great things about Entirely Pets.com so I keep ordering from you. Thank you very much!!!
By Pat
Southern California
These bones are too soft for German Shepherds.
May 13, 2013
My dog chewed one of these bones in a few minutes and had diarrhea for the next two days.
By DogMom55
Bonies
April 11, 2013
I did notice better breath on my dog after he'd had one - for a big chewer like he is, it didn't last too long, but he enjoyed it and it did what it was supposed to!
By dpoudrier
Austin, TX
Good Price
April 5, 2013
Having six dogs, I need to find something that I can afford so I can give them to them often. This product fits that category. The size is good for the larger dogs to get a little teeth action in, and the price is reasonable!
By vickig
SF Bay area
dogs like them
April 2, 2013
My dogs like these bones, but since they're labs, the bones disappear in no time, and I'm not convinced that they do anything for the tartar on their teeth. Hard to tell. Also kinda pricey for a daily treat.
By Poodle M.
Erie. PA
Great Product!
March 25, 2013
Our standard poodle just loves these! It's a nice switch-up from Greenies. Variety is the spice of life!
By Simon's D.
The Outer Banks
He thinks they're great!
March 13, 2013
It appears the dog has a new favorite snack!
By nikki
Terrific
March 11, 2013
These are great jaw exercisers and teeth cleaners. It takes my dogs at least 45 minutes to work through one of these bones. When they are finished, they are exhausted and take a nap!
By LRC
New Jersey
Happy dog - Happy owner
March 9, 2013
I have a 10 year old French Brittany, a 4 year old White German Shepherd and a 3 month old Brittany Spaniel and they all love their Bonies. I have been ordering them for over 2 years and know I am giving my dogs a quality product.
By banditsmom
Central Flroida
My dogs love these
February 27, 2013
My dogs absolutely love these. They camp out by the cabinet and wait for it to be "bonies" time. They have never been this crazy for a treat product before. I am happy to find a good product that I am comfortable giving them and that they love.
By IMOScout
Texas
Excellent
December 30, 2012
I buy all 3 sizes of these since our dogs are small, medium and large. They all love these and will bug us if they don't get one every few days. Their breath is nicer and it definitely helps clean (and keep clean) their teeth. Would highly recommend!
By Mary
Another USA Option
November 4, 2012
Not a hard, long-lasting chew for big dogs, but another acceptable option for my pups.
By Bobbi
Bonies
October 23, 2012
Our dogs loved to eat them but they do absolutely nothing for dog breath.
By Sewist2
Birch Tree MO
Dogs like them
October 23, 2012
Our dogs liked them very much but they were able to finish them off very quickly. Wish they were a bit harder to make them last longer.
By Cbyr
Made my dog throw up!
October 23, 2012
It went down, it came back up. I threw the rest away!
By melleu
Dogs like them
October 22, 2012
My dogs like them and they clean their teeth. Good deal for both of us.
By Huffy
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack LARGE (5 Bones / 11.15 oz)
July 27, 2012
Love this product, all natural ingredients, easily digestable, cleans their teeth and my dogs look forward to their bones each morning after breakfast.
By 1bluetick
SHE LOVES THEM!
July 25, 2012
These bones have turned out to be the BEST treat when we leave our hound inside alone. She can hardly wait for us to leave so that she'll get her treat. Satisfies a nervous chewer very well!
By Eye
Great bone no bones about it!
July 25, 2012
My dogs love these. They can't have rawhide at all. Thanks for a great healthy product!
By June
Harvest, AL
Clean those teeth!
June 21, 2012
We give these to each of our dogs after their weekly nail trim. A reward for tolerating the dremmel and helps clean their teeth. Two products in one!
By Diane
Parsippany, NJ
Love these
June 17, 2012
My greyhounds love these bones. They are a good size and they aren't super hard for them to chew, while still hard enough to not be devoured in seconds.
By pocono1961
Excellent Purchase
May 4, 2012
My dog went crazy for these! I just ordered another supply.........
By BC L.
Disappointed
March 30, 2012
My dogs loved the taste of these bones. However, I was surprised at how fast they ate them. I thought this would be something that would take some time and give them chewing opportunities.
By Maggie
Bonies Dentals
March 30, 2012
Maggie will eat anything but she gets the benefit of clean teeth and fresh breathe with this stuff.
By dog m.
Everybody's Happy
March 27, 2012
My Belgian and German Shepards both thought they were getting a great treat and cleaned their teeth in the process. Win-Win!!
By cainsmomma
Calvert City, KY
Great
March 11, 2012
My dogs love these. Great product. I will continue to purchase.
By KIM
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
February 29, 2012
I would highly recommend the "BONIES" Natural Dental Bones because of the 100 percent natural ingredients, the low fat content and the easy digestibility of the product.
By jp
Awesome product!
February 28, 2012
I am so pleased to have discovered Bonies for my dog Maddie, what a great treat! She is a big chewer and these actually do last more than 2 minutes. I also love that they are natural, without plastics and such. She has never experienced digestive upset and they actually do freshen her breath! The size is perfect too, I have purchased other dental treats in the past and have been very dismayed that the size is not compatible to small, medium and large dogs, I bought the regular size and it's perfect for either med-large dogs. Maddie loves her Bonies!! We will continue to purchase this great product--thanks!!
By natalie112
Blaine, MN
Yum
February 28, 2012
My dogs love this. What a yummy treat. I would definitely purchase again.
By CBG
St. Louis, MO
Dogs love them
February 28, 2012
I've never purchased these before but I bought them to try as they were on sale. My dogs just love them and they are good for their teeth. Glad I tried them and will purchase more.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.