toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
37 Reviews
5
78% (29)
4
14% (5)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (2)
97% Recommend this product (36 of 37 responses)
By Dee
MA
Great Price and Delivery
March 25, 2020
My dogs love this item and this is my preferred place to purchase. I love the option to buy this in bulk.
Merchant Response:That bulk pricing is the best. Enjoy!
By Goldie
Atlanta, GA
My dogs love Bonies but I am NOT happy
April 19, 2019
Twice now I have had bugs in my bulk Bonies eating their way through the bag. So I have quit buying bulk. I now get individually wrapped and my last box I have had bugs not only in one of the packages but in the box. This created bugs in my pantry. Seriously thinking of no longer ordering Bonies. My dogs will be sad. I have three dogs and they get one daily. When I twice notified the office, one representative wanted me to send them back. Another representative felt a picture was significant.
ProsDogs love the Bonies
ConsI don't like the bugs in the Bonies
By Lablady
Saluda, MC
Great treats
October 29, 2018
I have ordered these for many years and our dogs love them. However, I was disappointed with the way they were packed in the box. Previously, they have been individually wrapped which keeps them fresh. When loose, as they were this time, the bones get too hard for some of my dogs to chew...hopefully, you will rethink this packaging.
By melaniej51
Loves them
April 14, 2018
I have bought the dental bonies several times. My dog loves them and let's me know when she wants one. They have helped keeping her teeth clean and I haven't needed to have her teeth cleaned by the vet.
ProsFreshness breath
ConsNone
By Christine
Great product
September 8, 2017
I had been giving my dogs rawhide chews each day and I was having problems with them choking on them. This product is great. The dogs enjoy them, they clean their teeth and they are safer than rawhide dental chews. If I had one issue, it is they don't last as long. Well worth it for keeping my dogs safe though.
By SetterGal
North Central Oregon
Dogs love'em!
August 21, 2017
They line-up as soon as they hear the wrapper rattle (-: They think they're getting a great treat and I get dogs with sweet breath and white teeth...it's a win, win. Only thing I would do differently is get the smaller size. My setters (6) are not small dogs (average 60 lbs), but I find myself breaking the larger bones in half - Oh, they would eat the larger size, but half does the job and they're happy so why do more.
By Cooch
Pepperell, MA
Awesome dental chews
June 8, 2017
Awesome dental chews. My four-year old dog receives one bonies dental chew each night. His vet said his teeth look great!
By Cargirl
Illinois
Dogs go nuts!
January 9, 2017
May dogs go nuts over these treats! They also seem to help with my dogs teeth.
By JC
Illinois
Bonies Dental Chews
January 6, 2017
Five stars for Bonies. One star for Entirely Pets. Bonies are great but Entirely Pets is entirely different. Orders take a ridiculously long time to arrive and backordered items are never labeled as backordered. They only make the customer aware an item is backordered once the payment is processed. I keep hoping the site I use for my pets' food begins offering Bonies in bulk. Google Entirely Pets reviews.
By wil41do
Austin, TX
BONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE
December 29, 2016
Great product. My dog loves the bones and can't wait to eat it.
By Mike
San Antonio, TX
Bonies Natural Dental Health
July 13, 2016
Great product. My three dogs love them. I wouldn't characterize them as a fantastic teeth cleaning product, though, because my dogs immediately devour them. So, they don't provide much action on the teeth themselves. Thus, this product does NOT replace brushing your dogs' teeth. But they are great treats for my pets nonetheless.
By I G.
Summerville, SC
Dogs love em
June 5, 2016
My 3 Golden's love Bonies. It's their favorite treat. Everyone comments how white their teeth are for their age. The bulk box is a great value & less expensive than Greenie's.
By MEL
CANTON, IL
GREAT PURCHASE
April 11, 2016
I BOUGHT THESE TO HELP KEEP MY DOG'S TEETH CLEAN BETWEEN DENTAL CLEANINGS. THEY HAVE HELPED SO I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE THE VET CLEAN HER TEETH AS OFTEN.
By Martin
Ohio
Good product
December 26, 2015
I bought this to help improve my dogs teeth. He enjoys the bones. I have been giving them to him for a week now. I was hoping they would help get the yellow tar off of his teeth. I don't think it will help with the tar since my dog does not need to work hard at chewing them. I was hoping he would need to chew on them longer to help with the yellow areas on his back teeth. It only takes him two or three minute to eat one. Not enough chewing to improve his teeth much. I'm not saying this product is bad but I was hoping for something different. It as only been a week of giving him these so there is hope that in time his teeth will improve.
By Inspectorkatie
Ft. Worth, Texas
Best dental dog bone available today!
September 25, 2015
These dental BONIES are the best dental bones ever, cause they clean my dogs teeth better than any other, they are all natural, and low in calories. AND, my old female Lab LOVES them! I will not go without them,always have a backup supply!
By Annette
Walden, NY
No junk in it - I like that
June 3, 2015
Have used Greenies for years, but tried Bonies since they are cheaper -- And have nothing bad in them. My Chessie eats, but doesn't seem to go crazy over them. She is a fussy eater, though, and often times leave food for hours before she eats it. Definitely not a chow hound!
By Susan
My dogs love them.
April 7, 2015
Great treat and also good for their teeth.
By hinshar
california
love them
February 11, 2015
my dogs love them. a must for your dogs. they dont have any issues with digestive problems with these bones
By IMOScout
Texas
They LOVE them
August 12, 2014
I have 5 dogs and they all love these! I love that they are made in US and are low calorie. Only treats I give. Just wish they were on sale more!
By Marty
NC
Great treat and good for teeth
July 11, 2014
My labs love these bonies. They help with keeping their teeth clean and their breath smelling better. They know where they are kept and will sit by the cabinet waiting for them.
By Bonies
Twin Oaks, California, a 20 acre ranch
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
April 14, 2014
My dogs really love bonies, great for their teeth! My 4 labs get one every day, I buy the regular 72 item box. Easy on the budget!
By Sabby
Long Island, NY
My dog loves these.
February 11, 2014
These are great for removing the plaque on my dogs teeth. My dog is 44lbs and these were terrific at cleaning her teeth. The bulk sized box is very cost efficient. Each bone is individually wrapped which is nice for freshness and travel. I am very happy with this purchase. My dog LOVES them!
By pj
Loved them!
January 25, 2014
My Scotties loved them! They expect one each DAY!!
By Maddie
Dance worthy
September 27, 2013
My dog has a special little dance she does for her favorite treats. Bonies is dance worthy. She absolutely loves them.
By dbs
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Bonies - Bulk Box
August 23, 2013
Great daily treat for my Border Collie mix and English Bulldog - they love their bonies and - their gums and teeth are in excellent condition - thanks to bonies!
By Maxie
Martinsburg, WV
Fun Way To Whiter Teeth
August 22, 2013
My vet was the first to tell me about Bonies. So I figured I would try them with Bella (Puggle) and Riley (Min Pin) since they are the true testers. They both give Bonies five paws. What a difference in a month for their teeth. So white. Even other people comment about how white and healthy their teeth look. They have fun cleaning their own teeth and I have peace of mind knowing they are chewing on a healthy product.
By Pitbullcrazy
Long Island, NY
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
June 8, 2013
I have four pitbulls and they all loved these bones, good ingredients but not really sure if they cleaned the teeth as promised. Their teeth are pretty clean to begin with so not sure. unfortunately, 72 bones did not last very long with four dogs but would recommend these bones.
By gypsy
New Orleans, LA
great for healthy teeth
January 30, 2013
We love them so much, we are on a monthly plan
By dlsroy
Florida
My dog LOVES these!
January 13, 2013
Great product, my dog begs for these after her dinner. No problems with the ingredients causing digestive upset and I chose these over others because I can buy in bulk and also because they are made in the USA. I won't buy food items that are made in China. Highly recommended.
By Lefty
New york
Dog happy treats
December 17, 2012
Bonies seem to fill then bill for my dog. She Loves them. There a made in America , safe, And satisfying treat for most any dog.
By katherine
Lancaster, Ca
best treat ever
December 14, 2012
My dog just loves these Bonies. This is the second order for 72 bonies for COPPER. Your dog will love them too!!
By CorgiMom
Atlanta, GA
Excellent product!
October 23, 2012
We started purchasing Bonies as a less expensive substitute for Greenies. After trying a few, we actually now prefer them. Our dogs are aggressive chewers and the Bonies last longer. Hopefully, that means their teeth are getting cleaner. And they seem to prefer the taste.
By Riley's m.
Great Dental Bone
July 7, 2012
I buy these bones for my picky Norwegian Elkhound. My dog gets tired of most everything from dog food to dog treats but not these. I give him one every night before bed and he loves them. This is my second box of 72 and he still looks forward to them more than anything else. Great product because the bones are all natural and low fat and his teeth are pearly white!
By Diane
Review for BONIES Natural Dental Health BULK BOX LARGE (72 Bones)
April 29, 2012
Our dog, Lady, absolutely loves Bonies. She anxiously awaits one every night.
By TnLover
Crossville, TN
My Dog Loves Them
January 18, 2012
This is my second box of these treats. I have a 65lb Mountain Curr hunting dog. I give her one of these large bones every other night as her bedtime snack and she loves them.
By LaurieC
Cave Creek, AZ
My dog loves these
December 4, 2011
My black Lab loves her Bonies. And, best of all, these chews don't leave a mess. All the pieces end up in the dog and not on the carpet!
By Love B.
Great product
July 20, 2010
I bought these for my 2 Boxer girls. They are very picky and have sensitive stomachs. Needless to say they loved them. However...they are a little spendy but you are giving them an all natural treat to clean their teeth and they last quite a long time even with aggressive chewers like mine (probably a few hours of chewing fun) I would recommend these

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.