toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
55 Reviews
5
75% (41)
4
15% (8)
3
9% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
93% Recommend this product (51 of 55 responses)
By Kitten
San Antonio, Tx
The Absolute Best
December 3, 2018
My dog goes wild with these. I give her one each morning and it does seem to calm her wild streak.
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
These are great for any dog
August 10, 2017
We have lots of friends and relatives with dogs so I usually give each one ,one of these bonies and they just love them.
By Heidi
Great purchase
April 9, 2017
Another great treat for little mouths.. delicious for and they seem to help with her anxiety,. Plus she loves em..
By AZTransplant
My dog used to like them, but no longer
October 31, 2016
The first time I bought Bones my dog loved them, but I recently bought a couple more and she turned up her nose. I don't know if the product changed or if my dog's taste has changed.
By Angela
Review for BONIESĀ® Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI 6-PACK (120 Bones)
March 23, 2016
I really like these for my pugs. They are hard enough that they have to chew on them and not just swallow them.
By sangel808
Honolulu, HI
BONIES Natural Calming Formula MINIS 2 BONE PACK (
March 7, 2016
I really like this product. My dogs enjoy the mini bones and they really do help calming them down.
By Dogs b.
Great Bonies
February 20, 2016
My dogs love theses Bonies. They are a great size for these little TFTs. They have one every day.
By Momof10chis
FL
Not sure how calming yet...............
November 3, 2015
My dog loved the bone he ate but it didn't calm him that time. Will try it on some of the others soon to see if it works for them (I have 18 chis to choose from). Will reserve judgement till then but they do seem to be a good chew!
By Denny C.
Confluence,pa
excellent product!
September 23, 2015
Great product does what it says calms my 2 Jackrussels down at night or going on a trip!
By GJ
Northern Ca
Better than the others
August 18, 2015
Love this product - helps with nervousness and anxiety.
By sns
combines treat with calming!
July 30, 2015
My mom's dog is very anxious and especially has a hard time when people come to visit. We offer her one of these and it keeps her occupied while providing the calming homeopathics. These have worked very well to help her transition to not stressing while the guests are visiting.
By txstevie
Fort Worth Tx.
calming bones
April 1, 2015
These realyy work on the calming. My dog really likes them
By ND
SC
he likes it
March 10, 2015
good product. Not sure it really has much calming effect but its a good treat either way
By Sandy
Delta, OH
Beggers for Bonies
February 28, 2015
Our dog love all varieties of Bonies. We use them as " leaving you home treats". The become treat snobs if offer any thing else.
By sunnyejk
Wilmington, NC
Effective and tasty
February 12, 2015
My dog is hyper at times and these treats, in addition to being good for her teeth, have a gentle calming quality that helps her relax. They are wonderful!
By Sheryl
NC
Fantastic
January 16, 2015
These seem to help calm our fur baby enough to where she is enjoyable to take on car rides without "bouncing" all over!
By MariP
California
BONIES Calming for separation anxiety
September 13, 2014
This product has worked wonders for my small breed dog with separation anxiety. I use them in addition to the Pet Naturals Calming Chews which contain different calming ingredients not in the Bonies chew (L-theanine, colostrum complex, etc.) The two together have significantly relieved his anxiety when left home alone. I also use them before trips to the vet and other anxiety-provoking situations.
By Grammanurse
Bonies
August 25, 2014
We only used the product one time with our 3 miniature doxies. We did not see any difference at all in their excited behavior with visitors.
By BHW
Bowling Green, Ky.
Evening snack
July 24, 2014
My dog, Bella gets a bonie each night. She 's so excited when I give her one. She heads for the sofa and stays there till she finishes it! Will always try to keep them on hand for her.
By Scfi
Pittsburgh PA
Mixed Reviews from my dogs
June 20, 2014
My Border Collie loves these treats, but my Husky won't eat them. I have no idea why. They don't seem to do much for the claim to be a "Calming" treat.
By susieQ
Wickenburg, AZ
Quiet!
April 28, 2014
I have just started using this product but do believe it is just what I need. When I take them to the groomer they get so nervous. Since these are Bonies they really like them. Thanks for coming up with a great solution!
By Jackie
Chico, CA
Great for my hyper dogs!
April 26, 2014
I give these to the dogs whenever they are going crazy & I need them to relax! The chewing helps, but the other stuff mellows them out, too. don't know why these hadn't been thought of before.
By wjwgrafix
Winter Garden, FL
Great Tasting Dental Bone
April 25, 2014
HI, My Papillons will pick this bone out of others that I offer almost everytime. Not only is it good for their teeth, but it also has calming herbs. I recomment this size for any small breed of dogs.
By SN
Los Angeles
BONIES--- love them ---
April 3, 2014
My dog loves the taste of these bonies. I usually give her half of one before we leave her at home by herself, and if we are going on a long car ride or to the vet, I give her a full one. Always 30mins before to let it kick in.
By Schwarze R.
Kansas City,MO
Works
March 20, 2014
My Friend has a very nervous dog, and give the Calming Bone, she is so much better and does not stress out about everything.
By STBM
Arkansas
Bonies Natural Calming
March 18, 2014
Great product. My shihtzu loves them. I got them because I was keeping my grand-baby (shihtzu) and the two together would keep me up at night. The chamomile and lavender in the Bonies relaxed them and they would sleep. Every night before bed time they would come and sit by me waiting for their Bonies. They dissolve completely and there is no worry of any kind of digestive blockage as with the rawhide bones.It helps their teeth and breathe and made in the USA.
By Marine 1.
OHIO
Great Product
March 5, 2014
It serves two purposes. Calms the dog as well as acts like a treat. The small size allows me to give him 1 in the AM and 1 in the PM/
By JERSEY
GREAT
January 27, 2014
Love these! They have the calming element and they are way cheaper than Greenies!!! Would definitely recommend this product to everyone!!!!
By Sabby
Long Island, NY
Perfect for the small dog
January 13, 2014
My small 8lb dog LOVES these bones. They are the perfect size for her tiny mouth and they are very low in calories. Entirely Pets offer these at great prices too! I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
By Jen
California
Dogs Love Bonies!
December 27, 2013
My dogs have always loved Bonies. I get the calming formula because one of my pups is a nervous type. It seems to help him - not sure if it's the special herbs in it or just the distraction of the treat. Doesn't matter to me, though, because it works.
By Olivia
Denver, CO
No as advertise
December 24, 2013
My dog do not like it and it don't calm my dog.
By Hugenaturelover
Alaska
They Love Them
September 20, 2013
My dogs love these, and one of them has a sensitive stomach and these never come back up!
By STBM
Arkansas
BONIES Natural Calming Bones
September 11, 2013
This is a great product. It does what it says, relaxes and calms.I purchased it because I was dog sitting for a week for a friend. With her and my dog they tend to not sleep well at night and keep me awake. The dogs, both shih tzu's slept right through the night. I would give it them about a hour before bedtime. They loved the taste. Won't ever be without this product.
By OR s.
Review for BONIES Natural Calming Formula Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz)
July 21, 2013
Our dog usually gets upset when we have to leave her for a few days. We have our house sitter give her a calming Bonie daily instead of using anti anxiety prescription meds since they have no side effects.
By Nan
Lawrence, KS
Yummies
July 7, 2013
Not only does my schnoodle love these, but also the dogs that I board in my home! Keeps everyone calm which is good for me, too!
By IrisSpring
Keene, NH
Dogs love 'em
March 20, 2013
Both my little dogs love these snacks. One is an active girl, so I was attracted to the name. Calming. Not sure if that works, but to them, the flavor is superb!
By screwsy
Lacey, WA
Great Taste!
February 27, 2013
I don't even have to brush my teeth anymore! Wife says my breath is great! Boss asks if I lost weight! Honestly, my dog likes these and the ingredients are high quality.
By Maryh
St. Louis
Good product
February 5, 2013
I'm not sure how calming the bones are - but my 3 dogs begged for them constantly. I had to hide them in a back room since they would not leave the panty door alone.
By sue b.
longwood, florida
calming
January 20, 2013
This works but I wish it would work a little better.
By Odie
Bonies Mini Calming Bones
January 8, 2013
A great little treat for your pet! Something that satisfies your pet yet also is low calorie, and gluten free. Our pet is always hungry (doxie) so this helps as an in-between-meal snack as well.
By Cody m.
Western New York
Calming and not huge!
December 14, 2012
I really like the size of these mini bones for Cody & Carson. They give them something to chew when we leave and a little calming until we get home.
By Cody m.
Western New York
Perfect size...
December 14, 2012
These were the perfect size for our Carson who is under 20 lbs, Our Cody is an older, full size Cocker who could loose a few pounds. This gave him his treat when we left the house without adding serious pounds.
By Sally's m.
Venice, Fl
Great deal, Great service
August 1, 2012
Love the Bonies! My 13 year old dogs breath is great and she loves them! I ordered the wrong size by accident, but it is a happy accident. She feels like she is getting 2 treats instead of 1. Shipping was fast, too. Will order again!
By uffdacd
South Dakota
Bonies
July 20, 2012
Ole, a shitzu gets so excited to have one of these and they do seem to help his separation anxiety.
By its4me
Spring, Tx
work for my boys
July 10, 2012
I have 2 dogs and I ordered the calming bones because my oldest dog has lost his master and is displaying aggressive behavior. the Bonies seem to be helping him display his former playful attitudes and not be as aggressive.
By lucky
Central PA
really works
June 14, 2012
my pup loves the bonies and they do help her fears of being alone for hours. It gives me peace of mind knowing that she'll be ok until I return.
By Denise
Randleman, NC
Dogs Loved These!
December 16, 2011
My dogs loved these. These were a great treat after a day of visitors. The dogs enjoyed these - there was no mess - and they lasted for a little while. Will definitely order these again!
By Kaycee
Washington State
Calming mini bones
December 13, 2011
Both of my dogs loved these little bones and consider them to be a special treat
By tobysmom
sweet home chicago
Dogs loved them
December 9, 2011
They are apparently very yummy. My dogs loved them.
By aprlm
Great treat
December 9, 2011
I bought these to put on my dogs stocking,they're really healthy and keep my dogs teeth clean. I will definitely buy again!

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.