1. Home > 


4.7
51 Reviews
5
78% (40)
4
16% (8)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
2% (1)
94% Recommend this product (48 of 51 responses)
By Terrier P.
CA
July 16, 2019
This really works
I have a 16.5 yr old dog who hates brushing teeth. I blame myself for not being persistent on brushing her teeth because I brush my 2 other younger dog's teeth everyday, but why put my old dog thru hell to brush. At 16.5 yr old I cannot go the vet to get her teeth cleaned (don't want anesthesia) and not really do daily brushing, so her teeth is not in good shape. I got this as a sample and her teeth is cleaner!! I need to order this.
By red25541
Greenwood, IN
August 25, 2018
Healthy Treat
We got these as a sample and my little yorkie really enjoyed them. I have add to wish list for next order.
ProsGreat for teeth
Consnone
By Harness
June 16, 2018
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz)
My dog likes these bonies and they work for her cleaning
By Becky
Denver, CO
September 18, 2017
My Dog loves this healthy treat!
This product is great! Compares to Greenies, but these are a little harder, so cleans teeth. My dog loves them and I've been a fan for years!!!
By Duchess
Apache Junction. Az.
August 3, 2017
Best price .
I buy them for our small dog who just loves them. Good for her teeth and breath
By snooky
lakeville,mass
December 30, 2016
bonies
agnes the pug wait near the table to get a bonie befoe bed
By Nansee
Ontario, Canada
October 28, 2016
Girls love these
My little 10pounds bichon enjoys these very much. So do her bigger sisters (standard poodles) I buy all three size to accommodate their apetites ...
By KK
Northern, Ca.
October 21, 2016
Better than other products.
Dog seems to like them. Not sure yet how they effect his teeth.
By KK
New Jersey
April 23, 2016
Dogs love them
My dogs love BONIES Natural Dental Formula Bones. They actually like many of the flavors. These are nice because they freshen their breath. I have to check and see if they make Grain-Free ones.
By Barb F.
Jacksonville, FL
February 23, 2016
Best Dental chews ever
My poodle mix (28 lbs) always had bad breathe. Not anymore! He LOVES the Bonies (mini) and he jumps for joy to get one every morning and evenving. Now when he gets in my lap & my face it is very pleasant not to smell the old "doggie" breathe. I tried other chews at a local "Pet" store and he did not like them. He LOVES his Bonies!!!!
By DLG
APG, MD
November 18, 2015
Good Treat
Bought these to try out and my dog really likes them. They aren't stinky like some treats can be. I would recommend them. AND, they are made in the USA!
By mir
Seoul, Korea
October 7, 2015
great treat~!!
My dog loves bonies. He enjoyed to chew it for a long time. I think it helps for dental health for my dog.
By Petman 6.
Lindsay,Ontario,Canada
September 17, 2015
BONE HARD
Molly gets a workout on one of these...she's up for it !
By Shelley
August 14, 2015
Good value
Really good product. My dog loves these and it helps out quite a bit with her bad breath problem. Good value with good results.
By Cujo
Gainesville, Fl
March 15, 2015
Great Purchase!!
My six month old German Shepherd loves these dental Bonies. He begs for them. When his friends come over and we give them to the other dogs they love them, too. I would buy them again and I would recommend them to my friends.
By Yid
california
September 4, 2014
Yum Bonies
I have two Yorkies, one a good eater and one is tiny and picky about anything she eats, Both dogs enjoyed eating these bones. If your dog is over six or seven pounds the mini's are probably a bit small.
By paper
August 23, 2014
oh my god!!
30 order The Expiration date all October 14 How does it feed?
By BonBon
Woodbury, MN.
August 8, 2014
Great Dental Chew
Bonies are a great way to keep your dog's teeth in good shape!! My dogs love them as they are tasty and highly digestible! I would highly recommend these to any dog lover!!
By Westie m.
Texas
July 22, 2014
Bonies are the Best!
My Westie thinks Bonies are the greatest. He loves them, plus they are good for dental, calming & more!
By Westiemom
Bridgeport, MI
June 26, 2014
Bonies
My dogs and my grand dogs absolutely love bonies. They know where I keep them and will sit in front of the cupboard and stare at the door until they get their bonies.
By allycat
Texas
May 29, 2014
Biscuit Loves His Bonies!!
He does like his Greenies too and looks forward to whichever one I give him. However, if given an option he picks the Bonies without fail! They're also less expensive and I believe they may freshen his breath a little better.
By Jackie
Chico, CA
April 5, 2014
Hooked on Bonies
These are my newest addiction for my dogs. I love that they are low in calories & offer all different kinds; regular, calming, hip & joint formula. The dogs love them.
By Yvonne
April 2, 2014
Love those Bonies!
My 4 small dogs love Bonies. I limit them to one each per night but they always want more. They LOVE them. They finish these more quickly than the CET chews but really enjoy them.
By Canadian C.
Rothesay NB Canada
February 27, 2014
Excellent Product
My dog loved the Bones and the size of the treat was great
By BJ
Chandler, AZ
January 31, 2014
Bonies Dental Bones
Our little dog does not like them as much as she does the Petrodex Dental Chews...but she will eat them now and then.
By def
January 1, 2014
My dog loves Bonies!
My dog loves Bonies...I like them better than Greenies for my Yorkie.
By Donna
New York
October 20, 2013
Jake loves them!
My dog really like this treat. He gets excited when I open the bag. Of course, he gets excited about nearly everything!
By AngelTerry
Durham, NC
October 17, 2013
Wonderful treat
Our dog loves these little bonies... her teeth are nice and clean and she likes them better than most other types of treats
By Nancy
Rogers, MN
September 17, 2013
Great treat for dogs!
Both of our dogs love the Bonies. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
By OR s.
July 21, 2013
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz)
Our dog loves Bonies. We had issues in the past with her digestion using Greenies, and we were happy to find Bonies as a substitute.
By Momof10chis
FL
July 5, 2013
Good alternative
My dogs seem to really like these and chew them right up. Apparently they're very tasty and anything I can give them to clean their teeth rates an "A".
By Rosemary-PA
Pittsburgh, PA
May 12, 2013
Nice Clean Teeth
My vet noticed that MAX has much whiter teeth now that we have been using the Bonies. MAX just knows they are very tasty indeed.
By Shary
April 29, 2013
Both Dogs Enjoy these Bonies...
Both Morgan and Addie run to their "cookie jar" each morning and wait for their dental bone. The Vet is very pleased with their teeth and healthy gums.
By Jean G.
Pensacola, FL
April 21, 2013
Bonies Treats-Dental Formula
My dog loves these treats. I've given him one a day for several years now. The Vet is always amazed at how clean my Pug's teeth are.. No tartar build up. No gunk. and No bad breath. Bonies are amazing.
By BetsyBrady
April 3, 2013
Good for teeth
Great product - it's tough to brush my dog's teeth so instead I give him a bonie every day. He likes them and his teeth look great.
By tuliphill
March 18, 2013
Bones
Dog loves them. They are small and easy to eat.
By Ed
Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2013
Bonies
Our dogs love them. Don't know if they truly reduce tooth decay but the dog's breath is definitely better. They seem more effective than Greenies. We will continue to order and use them.
By ksaw44
November 13, 2012
Bonies or Greenies
My Dachshunds love Greenies but we decided to try Bonies. They are good but the dogs still perfer Greenies.
By Texas P.
San Antonio, TX
November 6, 2012
Dogs Liked These
I used these just like any other treat and the boys loved them. I wish they were smaller.
By Sherry
November 6, 2012
A very good product.
My dog love these's natural dental bonies.
By CincyDachshunds
Cincinnati Ohio
October 24, 2012
Treat with a bite
My hounds really enjoy the dental bones and I am satisfied I have offered them a double duty healthful treat.
By hermosa
90250
October 23, 2012
next to none
my dog would kill for 3m dental chews since they stop making them my dog dosn't have much of a appitite for dental chews
By Nance
Texas
October 22, 2012
Trying to replace Greenies
One dog seems to like them, one dog doesn't want them, the third dog eats them and then throws them up like he does Greenies.
By sally
Wisconsin
July 19, 2012
Better than Greenies!
These are more natural and have a longer chewing time. I like to give a little good bye treat when I leave and with a greenie they were gone before I shut the door. These last longer and all my dogs loved them. I have one that won't touch a Greenie but these she thinks are yummy!
By asmilingmom
Pensacola, FL
July 11, 2012
Bonies HealthyTreats
I give my dog one each evening..If I forget, Butch comes over and bumps my leg to remind me it is Bonie time. .Bonies help clean his teeth and keep his breath un-doggy like. At nine years of age, I am sure Bonies contributed to Butch's glowing report on his oral care.
By Smitty
March 29, 2012
Review for BONIES® Natural Dental Health Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz)
My dog really likes the dental bones and it has helped his breath somewhat.
By BonBon
Woodbury, MN.
December 8, 2011
Great Dental Bones!!
I wanted to find a good dental bone for our two dogs. We had originally used the 3M bones, but they were discontinued. These have worked out nicely! Both of our dogs love them! I split them in half so they last longer. Thank you Bonies for a great dental treat!!!
By nurim
November 9, 2011
Is hard to
Unlike other puppies gums are very hard and figure out a lot of compression. Deolnatgo breath while chewing it'm in love with our daughter was.
By helen
November 7, 2011
bonies
I am a repeat customer of bonies - I have 2 dogs and both love them.
By doggirl
Overland Park, Ks
October 17, 2011
Bonies
My dogs loved these. Highly digestible! I will be reordering these.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.