toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
34 Reviews
5
91% (31)
4
0% (0)
3
3% (1)
2
3% (1)
1
3% (1)
94% Recommend this product (32 of 34 responses)
By Fela
Cats like these
June 6, 2018
We have several neighborhood cats that love these treats
By Weretiger
Seattle, WA
Kitty Crack - It's Addictive
June 26, 2016
My cats love it! in fact I have to sprinkle some on their raw food every day. They also like some as a treat at other times. Shake the bag and they appear!
By Sally
Tucson AZ
Cats love it!
June 14, 2016
My cat has digestive issues and can eat this without worry of grains or additives that can cause stomach upset.
By catztreet
Nashville TN
cat treat
May 30, 2016
My cats love these treats & they dont provide alot of calories which is something my seniors dont need anyway.
By Schatz
Tennessee
My cat's favorite treat
December 23, 2015
This freezed dried chicken is like sweets to humans. my cat can't get enough. I wish it were made as an actual food rather than a treat. If so, my cat would always eat his meals.
By jeep N.
coastal NH
Kitty Krack
October 27, 2015
cats, dogs, come hither and be mesmerized forever. This stuff is highly sought after by every pet who has ever tried it.
By bob
La Jolla, CA
Overcooked
October 20, 2015
The product is too hard now compare to a year ago. Many pieces are brown and overcooked. Too bad. It used to be a reliable great product, but no longer.
By MomOf3Cats
Phoenix, AZ
Best Treat..
June 14, 2015
My cats go ballistic when I bring this bag out.. If I leave them out on counter by accident, my one male cat jumps on counter and destroys bag to get at them.. I have to be more careful!
By Kitty M.
Carnation, Washington
Kitty Crack
June 3, 2015
Entirely Pets does a great job of packing these fragile treats. Those purchased from other online stores are always crushed. Of course my cats are going to put me in the poor house ordering these because they just love them. Thank goodness this site has a more reasonable price for them.
By nana
good products
April 15, 2015
all my 5 cats, include my 17 years old cat who suffered from various illness, love this products. I will tear into smaller bites for them to take.
By Shawn57
Kitty "Crack"
March 24, 2015
I am a pet sitter and all of the cats and dogs I give this to eat it like it's the best treat in the whole wide world. They LOVE it! One of my customers gives this to her dog only when the dog has properly performed tricks. If you want to spoil your pets, you cannot go wrong with these chicken treats.
By bobbo
La Jolla, CA
Great Taste
January 16, 2015
This product has a great taste, BUT it is overbaked and overcooked. The pieces are too hard. Cut down on the cooking time and make pieces a bit softer.
By n/a
Review for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials Freeze Dried Chicken (5 oz)
June 10, 2014
my cats love this chicken. they wait patiently(LOL) while I break it up for them. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has cats
By Whispurr
Best ever Cat-Man-Doo Chicken Treats
May 24, 2014
These treats are great for my fish allergic kitties. They are also soft for the tender mouth that has missing-teeth. The left over or remaining white dust in the bag can be used to sprinkle over food as an extra tasty treat. Have been using these for over two years now and the cats are almost exclusively devoted to them.
By Oreo's m.
Cat Man Doo Life Essentials
April 12, 2014
All my pets love this product. I use it mostly with my diabetic cat who can't eat any carbs and it is purrfect11
By Sabina F.
florida
Still Their Favorite
April 4, 2014
They've been eating these pure chicken treats for four yeas and it's still their favorite thing to eat,,, in fact, they would eat nothing but this chicken if I allowed it.
By Topaz
Texas
Cat-Man-Doo Essentials All Natural Chicken treats
March 11, 2014
This is a great healthy chicken treat. It is just chicken with no grains or fillers. My two picky cats just love it. I use as a treat and I sprinkle some on their food. It is so nice to hear them purr when they eat their food with the chicken sprinkles in it. I would highly recommend this to any cat owner.
By Peggy
3 cats fighting over little chicken bits
March 4, 2014
Absolute chaos - you wouldn't believe the frenzy when the Cat-Man-Do package comes out of the cupboard! My cats just LOVE,LOVE, LOVE Cat-Man-Do chicken treats. I'm happy to give them some every evening as I know they are healthy and without preservatives and funky additives. Happy cats - Happy Mom! Thanks so much Cat-Man-Do!
By Cats i.
New York, NY
Excellent Quality
February 25, 2014
Cat-Man-Doo has the highest quality freeze-dried chicken treats! Much better than Whole Life, which has declined in quality. My cats also enjoy Purebites, but it varies in consistency from bag to bag. Overall this is their favorite!
By catlady
Houston, Tx
Cats love this stuff!
February 19, 2014
These treat are a hit at my house. All the cats LOVE these and beg for them...
By catwomen
Seattle WA
My kitties favorite.
February 9, 2014
My cats love this. Pure chicken with no additives. My cats have had health issues and one had to be on prescription food to control his weight. My other cat would LIKE this to be her only source of food but of course its not! I crumble it on my kitties px. food and give it as treats. If one has an upset tummy I will crumble it or even pulverize it in my spice mill so its powder and mix with warm water. I use every last bit of it in the bag! I also give my kitties the salmon version but they prefer this. When my cat was sick and not eating this stuff was a god send. No fillers or additives.
By catwoman003
New Hampshire
Everyone likes this treat
February 4, 2014
I have 3 cats--one eats everything including my food when she gets the chance. The other 2 are very picky but not when it comes to these all natural chicken treats. As soon as they hear and smell the bag open they are waiting in the kitchen for a treat. Expensive but worth it since they all like them. I gave bags to all my cat friends for Christmas and have had very favorable feedback.
By Whispurr
Best treat
December 13, 2013
My cats love these. A treat without the junk and no guilt. Using as a reward, their nails get clipped, ears cleaned, and teeth brushed. What more could one ask?
By Carol
Phoenix, AZ
Cats loved them
August 10, 2013
I was not sure about these treats since never bought them before. ALL my cats loved them, In fact, one of them got into the bag, unbeknownst to me, and completely chewed through it to eat what was inside. YIKES! Will buy these again..
By Toby's M.
WA State
Addictive Snack
May 3, 2013
These chicken treats are our kitty"s favorite. The ingredients are just - chicken, so this is a grain and fat-free food. Entirely Pets had a great price for this. The order came faster than I expected and Toby is thrilled to have a good supply again.
By nannet
Oregon
My Cats LOVE These
April 9, 2013
I wanted to convert my cats from the evil dry food to canned. They had other ideas. I started sprinkling the Cat-Man-Do freeze dried chicken treats over the top of their canned food and, viola!, they are scarfing it down. No more dry food for my babies! The dried chicken also makes great, healthy treats. I open the bag and the fur-balls come running! Great product.
By squawkingbeak
Arizona
As always LOVE it!
January 10, 2013
My kitties are so happy with this treat. They know after my breakfast is when the treats are brought out and they start "circling" about 5 minutes before time. One of them will stand on her back paws and wave her front paws like she's asking for them! Thank you for making a healthy treat my cats love so much.
By cocopod
EWA BEACH ,HAWAII
CAT MAN DOO CHIX TREATS
December 2, 2012
I HAVE 8 CATS AND ALL I CAN SAY IS-GOOOD TREATS. MY CATS ARE LIKE MANY CATS-PICKY,PICKY BUT THEY LOVE THIS CHICKEN AND SALMON FREEZE DRIED TREATS ANYTIME , ANYWAY.
By CuteandCuddlyCats
Houston, TX
What?
November 23, 2012
I took these out of the package and offered them to my cats, they were like, women what is that? I haven't tried re-hydrating them yet, but don't hold out allot of hope for these.
By Inquisitive
Pacific Northwest
The Best
November 15, 2012
My 17-year cat LOVES this! I love that there are far, far fewer rock-hard pieces to sort through than the competing brands. She won't even touch some of them, though she loves freeze-dried chicken. Whatever your process is, don't change it!
By cocopod
EWA BEACH ,HAWAII
yummy healthy chicken treats
October 23, 2012
THESE TREATS ARE GREAT. I HAVE 8 CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE IT. IM GLAD THEY COME IN 5 OZ BAGS. ITS THE BEST PRICE SO FAR FOR EXCELLANT QUALITY FREEZE DRIED CHICKEN ON THIS PLANET . I;M ORDERING THIS ON AUTOSHIP. PLUS THAT, YOU CAN'T GET THESE ANYWHERE IN OAHU,HAWAII UNLESS YOU WANT TO PAY AN ARM OR A LEG..
By Janine
Valencia California
Great stuff
June 15, 2012
I crumble a small piece on the kitties food to entice them(they're finicky, go figure!) and they gobble it up!!!They both come running with they hear the bag opening! Can say enough, this is good stuff and it's just chicken!
By agmdm
chicken treats
March 28, 2012
my cats absolutely love freeze dried chicken treats! they are great for small dogs too.
By L d.
Seattle, Washington
Cat-Man-Doo All Natural Chicken Treats a Hit!
March 12, 2012
Our three cats all come running at treat time. When I rustle the package they will come from where ever they are. After the first 2 days they started coming to the kitchen area where they got the Cat-Man-Doo chicken treats 2 to three hours early and making pests of themselves and yowling to get their treats early. They really love their treats and we must be careful not to mention them,or they get excited and expect the treats several times a day. Thank You from 3 happy Cat-Man-Doo Chicken-Treat loving Cats. Twinkie, Sunny, Rose

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.