1. Home > 


4.6
222 Reviews
5
77% (172)
4
14% (30)
3
4% (9)
2
3% (6)
1
2% (5)
92% Recommend this product (205 of 222 responses)
By Roz
Los Angeles
July 31, 2019
My dog loves these chew treats.
I've been giving my dogs these chew treats since 2002 and they've had good dental check up's with no bad breath. When my dog hears me move the bag he comes running.
ProsThe chews help to keep my dogs teeth and breath clean.
ConsSome chews are so thick they're hard for my 90lb Lab/Golden to chew them. I wish they manufacturer would make sure that the thickness level of each chew was not too extreme.
By Lancer
Northern Virginia me
March 28, 2019
They keep Misty's teeth sparkling
I've been using these chews for years and have never had to have my dog's teeth cleaned.
By fourdoxies
Lincoln, CA
April 9, 2018
Doxies need good teeth
I use CET chews on a consistent basis with my Dachshunds. They look forward to it. My last purchase of three bags had one that had an unpleasant smell. Its been on the patio for a week and still has a foul odor. Since I buy this product consistently, I know when something is not right. Won't use this one.
By mw
colorado
October 7, 2017
great treats
My dog really likes these, and knowing they are good for a teeth makes me love them as well! Just the right size to give her chewing exercise/enjoyment, but not so big that they lay around half chewed. I like that!
By Noelle
Fla.
August 19, 2017
Great cleaning teeth
For dogs that don't like to get their teeth brushed,these chews do help clean their teeth. Everyone loves them.
By Jules
Cocoa, Fl
June 24, 2017
CET Chews for Medium Dogs
My two Yorkies love these chews for carry them around and chew throughout their day.
By Dee
Chattanooga, Tn.
June 20, 2017
CET Chews/Best Dental Aid On Market
Vet recommended and I will never be without. My Yellow Lab, Chloe, hated tooth brush or any attempt to clean her teeth. She will be six next month and has no tartar or discoloration. Her teeth sparkle and vet cleaning has been avoided.
By Barbara
Tucson, Az
April 10, 2017
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
at least half the bag was a waste to me because the pieces were so different in size and thickness. Some were so thick there is no way my two 15lb dogs could chew them.
By Lucy L.
FL
April 9, 2017
Chewies
Our dogs love these. However, they prefer the thinner ones in the bag. I wish they were all the same. We do save the thicker ones and give them to the no kill animal shelter near us, so they don't go to waste. High recommended by our Vet too, that's a good thing! ;-)
By Wink
March 20, 2017
Great chews
My dogs love these chews. I used to get them at my vets office but they are so much more affordable at entirely pets. Order enough and you get free shipping.
By Julie
February 14, 2017
My Dogs Favorite Chew
My dog loves this chew. Every night he stands by the pantry hoping I will give him one. He is a smaller dog and I wish the thickness was more consistent. I often have to throw 3-5 away because they are too thick for my dog to chew through.
By Joanie
Menlo Park, CA
January 5, 2017
Good chews
I bought this since my dog has had bad breath and the vet says she has a lot of tartar on her teeth. I bought the smaller size and give her one a day. They have made a huge difference in her dental health, and tartar is reduced plus no more bad breath!
By Di
Swansboro,NC
October 31, 2016
CET Chews
My dogs truly love these Chews! They look forward every night getting there chewies. Have been ordering from Entirely Pets for awhile now. Can't beat there prices! Great company!
By Annie
Virginia
October 22, 2016
Love these chewies
My mom gets these for me because I con her in to @ least 3 chewies a night. These are better for my digestive system and they are typically smaller and thinner than usual rawhide. So if you could make sure they are always small and thin, I can keep getting 2-3 a night! Thanks!
By H0grider
October 21, 2016
Chester's Favs
Great chew that our dog happens to love. Just hard to find.
By Darnell
Boulder City, Nevada
October 21, 2016
Good Chews
These are good chews for dogs. Helps clean their teeth and it's nice to have a bag of chews. It's also good to keep them from getting bored. They will always be my pick for dog chews!
By daughett
San Antonio, TX
October 21, 2016
Excellent chews
My dog loves these. When I first started using them I noticed a difference in how much whiter her teeth were and her breath was so much better.
By Pebbles2
Boynton Beach, FL
September 11, 2016
Virbac CET chews
Love my pet chews. My dog is content when I leave the house because she has her treat. The chews last a long time. She still has it when I come home from dinner. It keeps Suki happy, and healthy.
By Patti A.
Tennessee
July 1, 2016
Not The Same
I read reviews from other customers on these CET Chews, that they were not the same as their previous orders, and how disappointed they were on how the quality of the CET Chews went down. Boy, they were not kidding! the reviews were right! I always bought these in bulk for my two Dachshunds, Jeb & Annie because they loved them! It was time to reorder them again. That's when I seen all the bad reviews, and after reading many disappointed customers and their reviews, I still took a chance and bought them anyways. Jeb, Annie, & I were also so disappointed upon receiving them. I bought the medium size bag, but the CET Chews were in all different sizes and mainly too thick for Jeb & Annie to chew them, and these CET Chews had a not so pleasant smell to them too!. The CET Chews used to have a thick coating of chicken baste on them along with a wonderful smell that the dogs loved... Not No More! "Gone are the good ole days". I had read that the Company sold out to another Company in another country. I believe they have; now that I seen for myself how bad these CET Chews really are now. I won't be buying these anymore for Jeb & Annie. Why change a good thing? It makes No Sense?! Sad in Tennessee...
By Annie
Alexandria, VA
June 27, 2016
Chewies
These chewies are the perfect size, small/thin since my goldendoodle likes more than one at night! They are more digestible than rawhide.
By Scarlett
Washingtohm DC
June 17, 2016
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Great treat and cleans teeth and breath!
By Dustydog
Phoenix
June 1, 2016
Too Big
I am considered medium but with my little mouth and some teeth missing these are too big. Have to stick with the little ones. Can my mommy return them and get me some more small ones?
By Pet M.
Nipomo, CA
May 9, 2016
CET Chews
Our dogs love these in the medium size. However, sometimes you can get some pretty thick ones in a package and our dogs will not eat them. I save those and donate them to the local animal shelter for bigger dogs. I can't really see a dog 11-25 lbs eating some of the thick ones....but maybe they do. All in all, we think they are a very good product. It just would be nice for them to be closer to the same thickness.
By Barbie
La Jolla Calif.
April 16, 2016
Large ones please!
This is what my dog says ... she is 50 lbs and used to the large ones but I was being cheap! They are her FAV!
By Pam
April 12, 2016
My dogs see this as a reward
My dogs get their teeth brushed everyday, and as a "treat" they look forward to the Virbac CET Chews--they LOVE them! (It is an "extra" toward any plaque sticking to their teeth.) The oldest is 9, the youngest is 5. Their gums are very healthy and their teeth are absolutely white and clean. Neither one have ever had to have our vet clean their teeth-YAY! Clean teeth equals longer dog life.
By bill
Sarasota
February 27, 2016
great for your dog
My babies love these and they are great for their dental needs.
By My b.
Cary, NC
February 10, 2016
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
My roommate, Romeo, really loves these chews. He weighs 33 pounds which makes him a small dog. Next time I will order the chews for large dogs as he spends more time with it because it takes him longer to devour one chew. There will be another order once this bag is gone!!!
By Moku
February 5, 2016
Great Item
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
By AnnMaj
February 4, 2016
Perry Good
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
By sparklenana
Nampa, Idaho
February 4, 2016
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
By None
February 4, 2016
Not what I thought it was
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
By Lee
Tx
February 3, 2016
Our dogs LOVE this product
We've been getting these chews at our vet, but there was a shortage of them last fall and we couldn't get them. I found them online at Entirely Pets for a great price. Our dogs love these chews and it helps keep their teeth healthy. We've signed up for automatic delivery every 3 months.
By Ezra
Newton, MA
January 29, 2016
My Cavalier loves these!
These CET chews are my dog's favorite "treats," although they are really terrific as well for keeping his teeth very clean. He absolutely loves these.
By Luv p.
Sacramento, CA
January 18, 2016
My Dogs love them
My dogs have always loved these even my picky guy. Great price and fast shipping.
By Yvonne
Clearlake Oaks, CA.
January 14, 2016
Great product, great price
My four little rescue dogs know they'll get a CET chew after dinner each day. They never let me forget. "Simon" does the begging for all of them. I don't mind because CET chews help keep their teeth clean, avoiding lots of expensive trips to the vet for cleaning.
By FloMar
Gilbert. Arizona
January 6, 2016
great deal for chewies...
What can I say....my 3 dogs love them.....and they are better than rawhide and it keeps them busy for quite a while chewing away
By dpetlady
West Sacramento, California
January 4, 2016
Best Chews
These are the best chews to help keep your pets teeth clean. Healthy teeth are very important for dogs, teeth cleaning can be very expensive. Everyone who has a dog should purchase these chews. My 3 dogs love them, they get one chew after their meals.
By Dixie
January 1, 2016
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
The dog likes these a lot.....hope it cleans her teeth a little.
By James
Smithland, KY
December 28, 2015
CETS GREAT!!
My dog loves the size and shape of the CET chews....no more trips to the vet for overpriced chews!!
By Chris
TX
December 22, 2015
CET Chews are awesome
My dog knows these are SPECIAL treats and she will beg for them. Great product.
By Sue
December 15, 2015
Disappointed
These chews were very large when we first started buying them a few years ago. I'm extremely disappointed in how small they have gotten.
By dak
Port Charlotte,Fl.
December 10, 2015
Oh ya..
My Cocker Spaniel loves these. He chews on them all the time. When i get one out he's jumping for it.
By RL5wrdlw
Sahuarita, AZ
December 5, 2015
CET Chews for Medium Dogs
Both of our dogs between 15 & 25 pounds love these chews. They run to receive their chews and stay with them until they are gone.
By CEFC
North Dallas
December 2, 2015
Good Dental Chew!
Preferred by my Brittany, and requested throughout the day. Helps to keep teeth clean!
By AJ
Washington State
December 2, 2015
Smaller than usual
They were sold as Medium but they seemed to be smaller than the same size purchased in the past.
By gm2323
November 25, 2015
recommended by my vet
These chews were recommended by my vet for our two dogs. They love them and the chews have really helped with dental issues.
By SB
NC
November 19, 2015
Great treats
Good for dogs teeth ,and they both enjoy them. It is an easy way to keep their teeth healthy.
By My I.
Sarasota FL
November 19, 2015
CET chews good for Izzy and her buddies
CET chews were recommended by our vet and my daughter (who owns a beagle, Molly). My 10 lb maltese Izzy goes with me everywhere even to the office. While on the "job" she greets the postman, the UPS and FEDX drivers people entering she gladly welcomes them with wagging tail, bright eyes and a dog smile. Positioned on the front reception desk is a "treat" jar for those who enter to provide Izzy with a "treat". She has learned how to perform a series of tricks rolling over, standing on her hind legs and dancing in a circle, pointing to her "treat" jar and going through antics to clearly express in dog language that she was to receive a "treat" for their visit. Her abundance of visitors has added a couple of pounds to her svelte tummy. To mitigate adding further weight, the "treat" jar has the CET chews which she accepts from visitors. Her dog buddies have discovered her cache of CET chews and visit her to also receive a goody. The CET chews seems to have been dipped in a flavor that the dogs lick off and then chew the rawhide. Thus, far they have been a success. For Izzy, the medium size chews are perfect.
By ejaneh
TN
November 16, 2015
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
I ordered 3 packages of the CET Chews for my 2 dogs, Bit & Duke. My 2 babies definitely know the word "Treat!" I purchased them to help clean their teeth & help w/ their breathe. This, I believe, it does do. I will be buying this again for sure & do recommend them for other people w/ dogs who have dental issues! ejaneh in TN.
By Sophie's P.
November 15, 2015
Availability
I had always purchased these from my vet. They have been out of stock for months and while searching the Internet, I found these. I could not believe the availability and the price. My dogs love these more than other chews.

Page 1 of 5
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.